日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
長野的優惠和促銷
長野2022年的綠色季節優惠

長野2022年的綠色季節優惠

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商,提供全套服務,包括團體和私人旅遊、私人包車、住宿和旅遊配套。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下內容:

在長野參加團體旅遊

長野的特別活動旅遊

在長野的私人旅遊和包車

旅遊和住宿配套

日本的房地產

2022/23年長野的冬季優惠活動

我們一年四季都在這裡,這意味著你可以在任何時候開始計劃和預訂。如果你對預訂長野的冬季度假有疑問,請使用下面的諮詢按鈕,我們會盡快給你答复。

參加長野的團體旅遊


baby-monkey-slide-banner
tour-banner

整個春季、夏季和秋季,我們提供一些團體旅遊,首先是我們運行時間最長、最受歡迎的旅遊:

在這次引人入勝的旅行中,首先參觀善光寺–日本最古老和最重要的佛教寺廟之一–然後在附近的餐館品嚐清酒和午餐,欣賞長野的一些亮點。然後是前往雪猴公園和其世界聞名的溫泉浴猴!由當地的英語導遊帶領。這個旅行由當地的英語導遊帶領,是參觀長野所提供的最好的方式–現在就預訂吧!

在4月,我們提供一直很受歡迎的雪猴和長野櫻花之旅,結合上午參觀地獄谷雪猴公園,午餐和下午欣賞長野最好的櫻花景點之一。我們根據櫻花的狀況和客人的最佳體驗來選擇地點,確保在長野有一個美好的一天–現在就預訂吧!

從4月到6月,我們將前往傳說中的 “雪牆”–立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的高處。在長野市和白馬市都有接送服務,這個方便的一日遊為您安排 “日本屋脊 “的冒險提供了麻煩,由當地的英語導遊帶領 – 現在就預訂吧!  

從7月到10月,我們回到阿爾卑斯山路線,在泰特山頂下享受悠閒的步行路徑。這條路線通常被稱為 “日本屋脊”,它提供了一些奇妙的高山攝影和輕鬆的一天,在高處的世界中度過 – 現在就預訂吧!

長野的特別活動之旅


ebisuko-fireworks-banner-edit
tour-banner

我們還提供特別的活動旅遊,讓遊客參加該地區最獨特和最愉快的節日,包括日本中部最大和最好的兩個焰火表演。但是,讓我們從春天開始,參加日本最著名的櫻花節之一:

4月,高遠城址公園將舉辦日本最著名的櫻花節之一,估計有1500棵櫻花樹盛開。我們的旅遊團將參觀高遠市並享用午餐,然後在傍晚時分參觀松本城堡的櫻花節 – 現在就預訂吧!

日本的夏天是關於節日和煙花的,沒有比去當地享受每年這個時候更好的方式了。這個旅遊團將帶你到安曇野農村去享受他們著名的節日,在這個節日里,估計有10,000個煙花在夏天的天空中綻放 – 現在就預訂吧!

9月,我們回到安曇野,參加一年一度的 “O-Fune(船)節”,享受更多樂趣。為了慶祝該地區的傳奇起源,該節日在一場喧鬧的戰鬥中達到高潮,鎮上的居民將兩艘裝飾精美的船推到一起 – 現在就預訂吧!

11月,長野市舉辦了日本最大的秋季煙花節,其著名的 “惠比壽講煙花表演 “估計吸引了40萬名觀眾。這個旅遊團包括參觀地獄谷雪猴公園,提前吃晚餐,並在煙花現場保留座位,是享受長野最好的活動之一的絕佳方式–現在就預訂!

長野的私人旅遊和包車


tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以當地為基地,全年運營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區最好的目的地和最愉快的戶外活動,包括以下私人旅遊:

日本的傳統信仰告訴我們,人的靈魂誕生在山頂上,從那裡順著高山河流流下,最終進入溪流,給下面的村莊帶來生命和富足。根據這一信仰,這次引人入勝的旅游從安曇野的農田開始,然後上升到上高地的迷人山谷,以及給下面的世界帶來肥沃和生命的河流的源頭。這次旅行包括午餐,並由當地導遊帶領,逆流而上,帶你深入日本的山區腹地–現在就預訂!

日本中部以其山脈和自然景觀為特徵,是這個美麗國家的真正中心地帶,也是許多國際遊客較少走過的道路。這個引人入勝的一日遊將帶你到松本城堡–日本僅存的幾座原始城堡之一,也是註冊的國寶–然後前往北阿爾卑斯山的高處,前往上高地的高山綠洲–現在就預訂吧!  

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

對於想要在自己的交通工具中舒適地訪問區域目的地的客人,我們可以根據您的需求安排私人旅遊或包車,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從/到長野站。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合任何適合您日程安排的活動,運送您到您喜歡的目的地。  

charters-screenshot

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-summer-hiking-tour-guests

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車和司機,但不需要導遊。 我們很願意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

旅遊和住宿配套


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit
tour-banner

我們所有的旅行,包括團體和私人旅行,都可以與住宿結合,包括雪猴公園和長野市內及周邊的酒店,首先是我們的:

這個旅行全年都在進行,在愉快的一天發現中,這個旅行包括了長野最著名的一些亮點,然後在該地區最著名的旅館之一進行令人難忘的住宿。由於可以靈活地決定你第二天的計劃,這個旅行非常適合於想要體驗長野所提供的一些最好的旅館 – 現在就預訂吧!

我們可以將所有的旅行團與住宿結合,包括我們推薦的合作酒店:

此外,我們可以將大多數旅遊項目與雪猴公園內及周邊的任何住宿結合,包括上林溫泉、涉溫泉和湯田中溫泉等的酒店和賓館。想讓我們為您在長野的旅行結合提供住宿嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

日本房地產


長野縣和日本中部的周邊縣擁有一些亞洲最好的滑雪場,因此也是日本最理想的房地產;由於外國買家在日本購買房產沒有任何障礙,我們在這裡幫助你找到你的理想房產。我們的 “日本房地產 “頁麵包括房產列表、詳細的買家和地區指南,以幫助你找到併購買你的理想房產。

長野2022/23年冬季優惠活動


總部設在長野,全年運營,我們在冬季也提供同樣多的服務! 我們的 “長野2022/23冬季優惠 “頁麵包括我們的冬季旅遊、私人旅遊和包車、滑雪配套、住宿等。無論一年中的什麼時候,我們始終關注著冬季,並在這裡幫助你計劃和預訂你的理想的長野雪地之旅。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS IN NAGANO
Green Season Deals in Nagano 2022

Green Season Deals in Nagano 2022

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of services including both group and private tours, private charters, accommodation and travel packages. On this page you will find the following:

Join a Group Tour in Nagano

Special Event Tours in Nagano

Private Tours & Charters in Nagano

Tour & Accommodation Packages

Real Estate Japan

Winter Deals in Nagano 2022/23

We’re here all year round meaning that you can start planning and book at any time. If you have a question about booking your winter getaway to Nagano, contact using the Inquiry button below and we’ll get back to you asap.

JOIN A GROUP TOUR IN NAGANO


baby-monkey-slide-banner
tour-banner

Through spring, summer and autumn we offer a number of group tours starting with our longest running and most popular tour:

Take in some of the highlights of Nagano with this engaging tour starting with a visit to Zenko-ji Temple – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – followed by sake tasting and lunch at a nearby restaurant. It’s then time to head to the Snow Monkey Park and its world-famous hot spring-bathing monkeys! All led by a locally-based English-speaking guide, this tour is a great way to see the best that Nagano has to offer – BOOK NOW!

In April we offer our always popular Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano Tour combining a morning visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park with lunch and afternoon of enjoying one of Nagano’s best cherry blossom spots. We choose locations based on the condition of the blossoms and best experience for our guests, ensuring a great day out in Nagano – BOOK NOW!

From April to June, we head high above to the fabled ‘Snow Walls’ of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. With pickup and drop-off available in Nagano City and Hakuba, this convenient one-day tour takes the hassle out of arranging your venture to the ‘Roof of Japan’, led by a locally-based, English-speaking guide – BOOK NOW!

From July to October we return to the Alpine Route to enjoy leisurely walking trails below the summit of Mount Tate. Often called the ‘Roof of Japan’, this tour affords some fantastic alpine photography and relaxing day spent high above the world below – BOOK NOW!

SPECIAL EVENT TOURS IN NAGANO


ebisuko-fireworks-banner-edit
tour-banner

We also offer special event tours to some the region’s most unique and enjoyable festivals including two of Central Japan’s biggest and best fireworks displays. But let’s start in spring with one of Japan’s most famous cherry blossom festivals:

In April, Takato Castle Park hosts one of Japan’s most famous cherry blossom festivals as an estimated 1500 trees come to spectacular bloom. Our tour combines a visit to Takato with lunch followed by an early evening visit to Matsumoto Castle’s blossom festival – BOOK NOW!

Summer in Japan is all about festivals and fireworks, and there’s no better way to enjoy this time of year than going local. This tour takes you to rural Azumino to enjoy their famous festival in which an estimated 10,000 fireworks burst into the summer sky – BOOK NOW!

In September we head back to Azumino for more fun as it hosts its annual ‘O-Fune (Boat) Festival’. Celebrating the legendary origins of the region, the festival crescendos with a boisterous battle, as town residents propel two highly decorated boats into each other – BOOK NOW!

In November, Nagano City hosts the largest autumn fireworks festival in Japan with its famous ‘Ebisu-ko Festival’ drawing an estimated crowd of 400,000. Including a visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, early dinner and reserved seating at the fireworks, this tour is a fantastic way to enjoy one of Nagano’s best events – BOOK NOW!

PRIVATE TOURS & CHARTERS IN NAGANO


tour-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s best destinations and most enjoyable outdoor activities including following private tours:

Traditional Japanese belief tells that human souls are born atop of mountains, from where they flow down alpine rivers and eventually into the streams that give life and abundance to the villages below. Following that belief, this engaging tour starts in the farmlands of Azumino before ascending to the stunning alpine valley of Kamikochi and source of the rivers that bring fertility and life to the world below. Including lunch and guided by a locally-based guide, this tour goes against the flow to take you deep into Japan’s mountainous heartland – BOOK NOW!

Defined by its mountains and natural landscapes, Central Japan is the literal heartland of this beautiful country and a road less travelled by many international visitors. This engaging one-day tour takes you to Matsumoto Castle – one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure – before heading high into the grandeur of the North Alps and onto the alpine oasis of Kamikochi – BOOK NOW!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

For guests wanting to access reginal destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

charters-screenshot

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-summer-hiking-tour-guests

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

TOUR & ACCOMMODATION PACKAGES


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit
tour-banner

All of our tours, both group and private, can be packaged with accommodation including hotels in and around the monkey park and Nagano City, starting with our:

Running throughout the year, this tour takes in some of Nagano’s most famous highlights in an enjoyable day of discovery followed by a memorable stay at one of the region’s most acclaimed guesthouses. With the flexibility to determine your own plans on the second day, this tour is ideally suited for guesthouses wanting to experience some of the best that Nagano has to offer – BOOK NOW!

We can package all of our tours with accommodation, including our recommended partner hotels:

In addition, we can package most of our tours with any accommodation in and around the monkey park including hotels and guesthouses in the hot spring towns of Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen. Want us to package a tour with accommodation in Nagano? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

REAL ESTATE JAPAN


Nagano and the surrounding prefectures of Central Japan boast some of the best ski resorts in Asia and with that, some of the most desirable real estate in the country; and with no barriers to foreign buyers purchasing in Japan, we’re here to help you find your ideal property. Our ‘Real Estate Japan’ page includes property listings, detailed buyers and area guides to help you find and buy your ideal property.

WINTER DEALS IN NAGANO 2022/23


Based in Nagano and operating all-year-round, we offer just as many services in winter! Our ‘Winter Deals in Nagano 2022/23’ page includes our winter tours, private tours and charters, ski packages, accommodation and more. No matter the time of year, we always have one eye on winter and here to help you plan and book your ideal snow escape to Nagano.

Inquiry

BOOK A CHARTER

BOOK A TOUR