日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
長野的優惠和促銷
特別優惠:長野縣天竜川的新旅遊項目,五折優惠

特別優惠:長野縣天竜川的新旅遊項目,五折優惠

tenryu-slide-banner-Facebook

當我們進入涼爽的月份並興奮地展望即將到來的冬季時,我們很高興地宣布三個新的旅行團和一個特殊的介紹性價格–每個旅行團的前4名客人可獲得50%的優惠。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

特別優惠:我們的新天竜川旅行團五折優惠

–‘天竜川’在哪裡?

如何兌換此優惠

此優惠有效期至2021年11月7日或前四位客人領完折扣後。我們希望很快能在天竜川看到你–一個傳統與冒險相遇的地方。

特別優惠:新的天龍旅行團五折優惠


tenryu-slide-banner-edit

天竜川地區位於長野市南部,距離長野市約2.5小時車程,它的名字就來源於這條河流,是傳統與冒險的獨特結合。幾個世紀以來,天竜川一直是通往海岸的水路,綿延200多公里,一直到太平洋,這樣就為進入日本的山區中心提供了一條備用路線。因此,人們的生活圍繞著河流展開,出現了獨特的地方工業和工藝。

tenryu-tea-nakaisamurai

雖然在現代,河上的交通大為減少,但非常安靜,現在它正作為一個冒險的地方出現,激浪漂流和其他戶外活動將天竜川區確立為一個傳統與冒險相結合的地方。

tenryu-rafting

Snow Monkey Resorts村自豪地宣布,在天竜川有三條新的旅遊線路,每條線路的前4名遊客可享受50%的特別介紹優惠,首先是我們的自助遊:

長野的 “南信州松川林間圓頂帳篷 “露營和戶外探險活動

每人35,500日元起  / 50%折扣=每人17,750日元起

tenryu-treedome-banner-edit

重點介紹

— 在 “南信州松川林間圓頂帳篷”享受露營之夜,包括燒烤晚餐、早餐和附近的清涼園溫泉

— 選擇你的戶外探險,包括天竜川漂流、芒果峽峽谷漂流或在妙金公園釣魚或捕魚

— 通過選擇多種活動、交通和/或當地導游來定制你的配套

通過這個有趣的探險配套,在長野縣南部享受過夜的度假生活松川林間圓頂帳篷 “離飯田不遠,它為客人提供了在三個高架樹屋中露營的機會,是希望逃離城市喧囂的朋友和家人的理想選擇。包括晚餐、早餐和附近清流苑溫泉的門票,在自己的樹圓頂帳篷上過夜將使你有心情在第二天進行一些戶外活動,你可以選擇漂流、溪降或釣魚–詳細情況見旅遊網頁。


1日遊:天竜川漂流和長野採摘水果*

通常情况下,每人26,000日元 5折=13,000日元/人

tenryu-rafting-banner-edit

重點介紹

— 參觀天竜農場,在那裡你可以見到常駐的農夫,並通過一上午的水果採摘活動直接從果園裡摘取自己的蘋果。

— 沿著一條悠閒的步行道,從農場進入天竜峽,越過Tsutsuji吊橋,來到你的午餐餐廳。

— 在當地一家受歡迎的餐廳享受午餐,提供包括 “蕎麥麵”、”天婦羅”、”豬排丼 “等最受歡迎的美食!

— 在天竜川上進行下午的漂流活動,包括激浪的樂趣和其他由合格教練帶領的活動,讓人興奮不已

在天竜川漂流中體驗該地區的真正冒險精神。這個冒險的一日游從在天竜峽採摘蘋果開始,然後享用午餐,下午在天竜川上進行有嚮導的漂流–這是一條13公里長的適合家庭玩耍的路線–詳細情況見旅遊網頁。


2日遊:傳統 “旅館 “和天竜川採茶體驗*

每人56,000日元起 / 50%折扣=每人28,000日元起

tenryu-tea-nakaisamurai-banner-edit

重點介紹

— 漫步於天竜峽,探索天竜川的歷史和特色,包括在天竜峽農場採摘水果

— 在傳統的 “溫泉 “賓館過夜,包括傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)晚餐菜單和早餐

— 第二天沿著河流深入到該地區的中心,乘坐天龍川遊覽線裡船,然後沿著該地區風景最優美的鐵路線進行短途旅行

— 在中井侍美麗的梯田中體驗採茶,這是長野最美麗但遊客最少的風景之一

天竜川從日本南阿爾卑斯山的高處流下,在這個國家的山區中心地帶流淌了兩百多公里,這是一條一直流向太平洋海岸的河道,形成了當地的特色,並滋養了河岸。這兩天的行程是對河岸地區的探索,包括傳統的河道巡遊、包括採摘水果和採摘茶葉在內的農村體驗,以及在當地溫泉賓館的一晚住宿。這次旅行將帶你遠離喧囂,深入日本中部,向你介紹當地人和來自河流的更安靜、更傳統的生活方式–詳細情況見旅行頁面。

“天竜川 “在哪裡?


天竜川地區 “這一名稱是指長野縣南部一個風景優美、文化豐富的地區,該地區以天竜川、附屬水道、農田、森林和山脈為主。飯田是該地區最大的城市,距東京以西約4小時/270公里,距名古屋東北部2小時/120公里,距長野市南部2.5小時/165公里。對於從東京和名古屋等地乘坐火車前往該地區的遊客–或從京都或大阪前往更遠的地方–最簡單的方法是乘坐東海道新幹線到豐橋站,然後轉乘JR飯田線,經天竜峽站前往飯田站。這條線路是日本中部地區風景最優美的火車旅程之一,大部分時間沿著天竜川行駛,帶你深入鄉村的中心,回到一個傳統和冒險的地方。

如何兌換此優惠?


ryukyoutei-tenryukyo

這很簡單! 請給我們發送電子郵件:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,或點擊下面的預訂查詢按鈕,給我們發送一個信息,包括你感興趣的旅遊,你打算旅行的日期,客人的數量和年齡以及任何其他要求。前4位這樣做並預訂旅遊的客人,將獲得50%的旅遊預訂。有效期至2021年11月7日,或有人申請該優惠*。就這麼簡單!

*請注意,如果您預訂了旅遊並享受折扣,您將被要求在旅遊後完成一份調查問卷。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS IN NAGANO
Special Offer: 50% Off New Tours in Tenryu Riverlands, Nagano

Special Offer: 50% Off New Tours in Tenryu Riverlands, Nagano

tenryu-slide-banner-Facebook

As we head into the cooler months and look excitedly toward the coming winter, we are happy to announce three new tours and a special introductory price – 50% for the first 4 guests to join each tour. On this page you will find the following information:

Special Offer: 50% Off Our New Tenryu Tours

Where are the ‘Tenryu Riverlands’?

How to Redeem this Offer

This offer is valid until November 15th 2021 or when the first four guests have claimed the discount. We hope to see you soon in the Tenryu Riverlands – a place where tradition meets adventure.

SPECIAL OFFER: 50% OFF OUR NEW TENRYU TOURS


tenryu-slide-banner-edit

Lying around 2.5 hours to the south of Nagano City, the Tenryu Riverlands are defined by the river from which it takes its name and a unique blend of tradition and adventure. For centuries, the Tenryu River served as a water road to the coast, stretching over 200km to the Pacific Ocean and in doing so, offering an alternate route into the mountainous heart of Japan. As such, life revolved around the river and distinct local industries and craft emerged.

tenryu-tea-nakaisamurai

While traffic on the river is much reduced in modern times, very quietly, it is now emerging as a place of adventure with whitewater rafting and other outdoor activities establishing the Tenryu Riverlands as a place where tradition meets adventure.

tenryu-rafting

Snow Monkey Resorts is proud to announce three new tours in the Tenryu Riverlands with the special introductory offer of 50% for the first 4 guests to join each tour, starting with our self-guided:

‘TREE DOME’ GLAMPING & OUTDOOR ADVENTURE IN NAGANO*

Starting from JPY35,500 per person / 50% off = starting from JPY17,750 per person

tenryu-treedome-banner-edit

Highlights

— Enjoy an evening of glamping with a stay at ‘Tree Dome Matsukawa’ including bbq dinner, breakfast and entry to nearby Seiryuen Onsen

— Choose your outdoor adventure including rafting on Tenryu River, canyoning at Mango Gorge or fishing or fishing at Myokin Park

— Customise your package with the option of multiple activities, transport and / or a local guide

Enjoy an overnight getaway in southern Nagano with this fun and adventurous package! Located a short distance from Iida, ‘Tree Dome Matsukawa’ offers guests the chance to camp in style with three elevated tree domes perfect for friends and family looking to escape the hassle and hum of the city. Including dinner, breakfast and entry tickets to nearby Seiryuen Onsen, your overnight stay in your own tree dome will have you in the mood for some outdoor fun on day two, with your choice of rafting, canyoning or fishing – see the tour page for full details.


1-DAY TOUR: TENRYU RIVER-RAFTING & FRUIT-PICKING IN NAGANO*

**PLEASE NOTE – THIS DEAL IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE**

tenryu-rafting-banner-edit

Highlights

— Visit Tenrykyo Farm, where you can meet the resident farmer and pluck your own apples straight from the orchard with a morning of fruit-picking

— Follow a leisurely walking trail from the farm into Tenryukyo Gorge and over the Tsutsuji Suspension Bridge to your lunch restaurant

— Enjoy lunch at a popular local restaurant serving favourites including ‘soba’, ‘tempura’, ‘katsudon’ and more!

— Turn-up the excitement with an afternoon of rafting on Tenryu River including the fun of whitewater and other activities led by a qualified instructor

Experience the region with a real spirit of adventure with rafting on Tenryu River. This adventurous one-day tour begins with apple-picking in Tenryukyo, before enjoying lunch and afternoon of guided rafting on Tenryu River – a 13km course of family-friendly fun – see the tour page for full details.


2-DAY TOUR: TRADITIONAL ‘RYOKAN’ & TENRYU RIVER TEA-PICKING EXPERIENCE*

Starting from JPY56,000 per person / 50% off = starting from JPY28,000 per person

tenryu-tea-nakaisamurai-banner-edit

Highlights

— Discover the history and character of Tenryu River with a stroll through Tenryu Gorge including fruit-picking at Tenryukyo Farm

— Enjoy an overnight stay a traditional ‘onsen’ (hot spring) guesthouse including traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) dinner menu and breakfast

— Follow the river deep into the heart of the region on your second day with a Tenryu Rhine-Kudari boat ride followed by short journey by train along one of the region’s most scenic rail lines

— Experience tea-picking in the beautiful terraced fields of Nakaisamurai – one of Nagano’s most beautiful yet least visited landscapes

Descending from high above in Japan’s South Alps, Tenryu River runs more than two hundred kilometres through the mountainous heart of the country – a river road all the way to the Pacific coast that forges the local identity and feeds the riverlands. This immersive two day tour takes on an exploration of the riverlands including a traditional river cruise, rural experiences including fruit-picking and tea-picking in combination with a one night stay at local hot spring guesthouse. Taking you off the beaten path and deep into Central Japan, this tour will introduce you to local people and a quieter, more traditional way of life sourced from the river – see the tour page for full details.

WHERE ARE THE ‘TENRYU RIVERLANDS’?


The name ‘Tenryu Riverlands’ refers to a scenic and culturally-rich region in the south of Nagano Prefecture – a region dominated by the Tenryu River, subsidiary waterways, farmlands, forests and mountains. Iida is the largest city in the region, lying approximately 4-hours / 270km to the west of Tokyo, 2-hours / 120km to the north-east of Nagoya, and 2.5-hours / 165km to the south of Nagano City. For visitors heading to the region using the train network from locations including Tokyo and Nagoya – or further afield from Kyoto or Osaka – it will be easiest to take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Toyohashi Station and transfer to the JR Iida Line for the onward journey to Iida Station via Tenryukyo Station. One of Central Japan’s most scenic train journeys, the line follows the Tenryu River for much of the way, taking you deep into the heart of country and back to a place of tradition and adventure.

HOW TO REDEEM THIS OFFER?


ryukyoutei-tenryukyo

It’s simple! Send us at email at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com or click on the BOOKING INQUIRY button below to send us a message with the tour you are interested in, your intended travel dates, the number and ages of guests and any other requirements. The first 4 guests to do so and book their tour, will receive 50% their tour booking. Valid until November 15th 2021 or someone has claimed the offer*. Simple as that!

*Please note, should you book a tour and be subject to the discount, you will be asked to complete a questionnaire following the tour.