日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
优惠与促销
前往优惠活动:长野的滑雪和滑雪板配套

前往优惠活动:长野的滑雪和滑雪板配套

请注意 – 政府已经宣布,”去旅行 “活动的暂停时间将延长至2021年3月7日 – 有关此公告的详细信息,请参阅我们的 “什么是日本的 “去旅行活动?”页面。因此,该产品至少在2021年3月8日之前不再享受 “去旅行 “折扣。虽然暂停,但我们仍在运营,今年冬季长野仍有优惠活动,请看我们的 “Hello’21!长野冬季优惠活动 “页面。

长野拥有日本最好的雪和大约80个滑雪场,是日本最重要的冬季运动目的地之一。作为1998年冬季奥运会的主办地,该地区拥有世界一流的滑雪、单板滑雪和梦幻般的雪景!其中,志贺高原是日本最大、最高的滑雪场。其中,志贺高原是日本规模最大、海拔最高的滑雪场,为滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者提供了无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的滑雪场,由于海拔较高,长野的雪质最可靠,季节最长。

shiga-kogen-central-area

附近的北志贺高原与志贺高原这个大的度假胜地并不相连,但却拥有包括奄王滑雪公园在内的一些很棒的度假胜地。如果想享受北志贺高原的度假胜地,可以考虑住在汤田中温泉地区,详情请看下文。伴随着全国性的 “Go To活动”,包装和预订志贺高原的冬季旅游是最划算的。

去旅行:结合你的冬季度假之旅并节省费用!


goto-no-line-banner

在 “去旅行” 活动中,日本居民在2021年1月31日之前的冬季旅行可节省35%至50%的费用! 作为参与活动的旅行社,我们可以为您的冬季旅行提供更多的优惠。请注意,”去旅行 “的优惠活动只适用于日本公民和外国居民–请参考我们的 “什么是日本的’去旅行’活动?”。

滑雪/滑板配套:包括哪些内容?


Snow Monkey Resorts以长野为基地,很荣幸能与志贺高原周边的酒店合作。我们的配套标准包含以下内容:

— 住宿 (包括早餐) 在您选择的酒店

— 全山滑雪证 (选择天数)

— 利用长电巴士服务提供往返于滑雪场的交通服务

此外,还可以根据您的需求安排以下内容:

— 在你的住处吃晚餐

— 出租滑雪和/或滑雪板

— 滑雪和/或滑雪板课程

— 私人接送到/离开您的住所

— 一日游,包括到地狱谷雪猴公园游玩

想知道志贺高原冬季度假的报价吗?请点击上面或下面的按钮,我们会尽快给您回复!

选择您的住宿


shiga-kogen-large-map

作为日本最大的滑雪场,在预订住宿时一定要谨慎选择。想住在志贺高原的游客可以选择遍布整个度假村的住宿,而想定位在离志贺最近的火车站–汤田中站附近的游客,则可以灵活地在不同的日子乘坐公共汽车前往不同的度假村,包括志贺高原和北志贺高原的度假村。我们很荣幸能与以下酒店合作:

Grand Phenix酒店,奥志贺


grand-phenix-goto-ski-banner
grand_phenix_top_3

作为志贺高原的顶级酒店,Grand Phenix酒店融合了欧式美学、日式服务、卓越的设施和进出滑雪的便利性。酒店拥有7种类型的客房,提供日本料理、意大利料理和中国料理的餐厅,宽敞的休息室和开放式壁炉,放松身心的男式和女式矿泉浴、桑拿和室内温水游泳池,在位于奥志贺滑雪场基地的志贺高原,为客人提供最高品质的住宿。

志贺Sunny酒店,高天原


sunny-shiga-goto-ski-banner
sunny-shiga-edit

酒店提供日式、西式、日式和西式混合式客房,适合长期居住的游客。酒店提供一系列的内部服务,包括早餐和晚餐餐厅、内部商店和药房,最重要的是,酒店还提供24小时开放的自有温泉。Sunny志贺酒店位于高天原滑雪场对面,对于希望在理想的位置上拥有所有必要设施的家庭友好型酒店的游客来说,是一个不错的选择。

sunny-shiga-map

地狱谷雪猴公园 / 上林温泉地区


senjukaku-goto-banner
senjukaku-edit

千寿阁酒店位于神林温泉,是当地最好的酒店之一,步行即可到达地狱谷雪猴公园。与上述酒店不同的是,千寿阁不能直接前往志贺高原,乘坐巴士、出租车或私家车约需25分钟的路程,但其传统的服务、舒适的环境、舒适的温泉和著名的怀石料理,使其成为一个非常吸引人的选择。千寿阁是日本皇室成员的最爱,是游客冬季度假的理想选择。

kanbayashi-goto-map

汤田中温泉地区


yudanaka-goto-ski-banner
yudanaka-edit

想把奄王滑雪公园等北志贺高原的滑雪场与志贺高原结合起来体验吗?我们推荐您以温泉之乡汤田中温泉为基地,乘坐奄王的免费班车和公共汽车前往志贺高原,乘巴士到两个滑雪场约需20-25分钟。汤田中温泉的住宿条件非常丰富,从高档的 “旅馆 “到西式酒店,从中档到经济型,应有尽有。当然,作为温泉之乡,很多宾馆和酒店都有自己的专属温泉。在汤田中,我们可以为您安排任何一家宾馆的住宿。

值得注意的是,汤田中温泉并不隶属于任何一个滑雪场,但它的中心位置和从汤田中站出发的巴士和电车服务,使它成为一个方便的基地,从这里到多个滑雪场(20-25分钟内)和长野站(45分钟内)都很方便。我们可以为您安排附近任何一家宾馆的住宿:

seifuso-goto-banner
seifuso-edit 2

从汤田中站步行不到2分钟,从志贺高原滑雪场和北志贺高原滑雪场乘坐当地巴士、出租车或私家车只需30分钟即可到达,汤田中温泉清风荘是一家深受欢迎的传统温泉旅馆。本旅馆是深受游客喜爱的旅馆。清风荘的老板热情友好,提供多道菜的怀石料理等传统舒适的服务,还有多个天然温泉,如果您想去汤田中站附近的多个度假村,那么清风荘是您的最佳选择。

如何以 “GO TO “的价格预订滑雪/滑板配套?


这很简单! 只需使用每个住宿下的按钮向我们发送询问,并注明:

– 您的预定旅行日期

– 客人总数–包括成人、儿童和婴儿

– 您的首选住宿、房间类型和包含的餐食

– 您需要的全天滑雪证数量

— 任何可选择的附加项目:滑雪/滑雪板租赁、滑雪/滑雪板课程、私人接送和/或一日游

就是这样!我们会尽快给你回复,确认预订并安排付款。

日本铁路优惠:折扣票和旅游通票


  随着 “去旅行” 的全面展开,日本铁路公司为日本居民推出了一些优惠活动。网上购票最高可享受50%的折扣,”新干线折扣票。在 “新干线折扣票:如何在线购买 “的页面中,以英语逐步介绍了如何注册账户和在线购票。

ekinet-homepage

除了折扣票之外,JR东日本还为持有外国护照的旅客提供了3天的欢迎通行证,成人只需12,000日元,涵盖了多条新干线和其他主要线路。成人仅需12,000日元,覆盖多条新干线和其他主要列车线路,是快速、廉价前往长野的绝佳选择。

结合我们的 “Go To “旅行配套,是计划、预订和节省下一次日本中部旅行的最佳时机!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Go To Deals: Ski & Snowboard Packages in Nagano

Go To Deals: Ski & Snowboard Packages in Nagano

Blessed with some of Japan’s best snow and around 80 ski resorts, Nagano is one of Japan’s premier winter sports destinations. Host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, the region offers world-class skiing, snowboarding and of course, fantastic snow! Among those, Shiga Kogen is the largest and highest ski resort in Japan, offering skiers and snowboarders an unmatched expanse of interconnected ski fields and thanks to its higher elevation, Nagano’s most reliable snow and longest season.

shiga-kogen-central-area

Nearby Kita-Shiga Kogen is not connected to the larger resort of Shiga Kogen however boasts some great resorts including the popular Ryuoo Ski Park. Visitors wanting to enjoy the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen should consider staying in the Yudanaka Onsen Area – see below for details. With the national ‘Go To Campaign’, packaging and booking your winter getaway to Shiga Kogen has never been better value!

GO TO TRAVEL: PACKAGE YOUR WINTER GETAWAY & SAVE!


goto-no-line-banner

Under the ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, residents of Japan can save between 35% to 50% on their winter getaway until Jan-31 2021! As a participating travel agent, we can package your winter getaway so you save more. Please note, deals under ‘Go To Travel’ are only available to Japanese citizens and foreign residents – see our ‘What is Japan’s ‘Go To Travel’ Campaign?’ for eligibility requirements.

SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGES: WHAT’S INCLUDED?


Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is proud to partner with hotels in and around Shiga Kogen. Our packages come standard with the following inclusions:

— Accommodation (inc. breakfasts) at your choice of hotel

— All-mountain ski passes (for your preferred number of days)

— Transport to/from the ski resort using Nagaden bus services

In addition, the following can be arranged to fit your needs:

— Dinner/s at your accommodation

— Ski and/or snowboard rental

— Ski and/or snowboard lessons

— Private transfer to/from your accommodation

— Day tours including to the Jigokudani Monkey Park

Want to get a quote for your winter getaway in Shiga Kogen? Simply click on of the buttons above or below and we’ll get back to you asap!

CHOOSE YOUR ACCOMMODATION


shiga-kogen-large-map

As Japan’s largest ski resort, it’s important to choose carefully when booking your accommodation. Visitors wanting to stay in Shiga Kogen have accommodation options spread across the resort, while those wanting to position themselves near Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to Shiga – have the flexibility of using public buses to access different resorts on different days, including Shiga Kogen and the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen. We are proud to partner with the following hotels:

HOTEL GRAND PHENIX, OKUSHIGA


grand-phenix-goto-ski-banner
grand_phenix_top_3

As the premier hotel in Shiga Kogen, Hotel Grand Phenix blends European aesthetic with Japanese service, outstanding facilities and ski in/out convenience. Boasting seven types of rooms, restaurants serving Japanese, Italian and Chinese cuisine, a spacious lounge with open fireplace, relaxing mens and womens mineral baths, sauna and heated indoor swimming pool, Grand Phenix affords guests the highest quality stay available in Shiga Kogen at the base of the Okushiga ski fields.

HOTEL SUNNY SHIGA, TAKAMAGAHARA


sunny-shiga-goto-ski-banner
sunny-shiga-edit

Offering Japanese, Western and mixed Japanese/Western-style rooms, Hotel Sunny Shiga is well-suited to longer-stay visitors. The hotel offers a range of in-house services including breakfast and dinner restaurant, in-house store and pharmacy, and most importantly, it’s own ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) open 24-hours a day for use by guests. Located across from the Takamagahara ski fields, Sunny Shiga is a great option for visitors wanting a family-friendly hotel with all the essential facilities in an ideal location.

sunny-shiga-map

JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / KANBAYASHI ONSEN AREA


senjukaku-goto-banner
senjukaku-edit

Located in Kanbayashi Onsen, Hotel Senjukaku is one of the best hotel’s in the region – within easy walk of the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Unlike the hotels listed above, Senjukaku does not have direct access to Shiga Kogen – which is around 25-minutes journey by bus, taxi or private vehicle – however for many guests, the attraction of its traditional service, comfort, indulgent onsen and renowned ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service make it a very appealing option. A favourite of member of the Japanese royal family, Senjukaku is an ideal choice for visitors wanting refined comfort during their winter getaway.

kanbayashi-goto-map

YUDANAKA ONSEN AREA


yudanaka-goto-ski-banner
yudanaka-edit

Want to try the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen including Ryuoo Ski Park in combination with Shiga Kogen? We recommend basing yourself in the hot spring town of Yudanaka Onsen and using Ryuoo’s free shuttle bus and public buses to Shiga Kogen – around 20 to 25-minutes to both ski areas by bus. Yudanaka Onsen offers a large variety of accommodation from high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), to Western-style hotels ranging from mid-range to budget. Of course, as a hot spring town many guesthouses and hotels have their own in-house ‘onsen’ for the exclusive use of guests. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in Yudanaka.

It is important to note that Yudanaka Onsen is not attached to any ski resort, however its central location and bus and trains services running to and from Yudanaka Station make it a convenient base from where to visit multiple ski resorts – within 20 to 25-minutes – and Nagano Station – within 45-minutes. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in the area, starting with:

seifuso-goto-banner
seifuso-edit 2

Located less than two-minutes walk from Yudanaka Station, Yudanaka Seifuso Ryokan is a popular traditional hot spring guesthouse within easy reach of Shiga Kogen Ski Resorts along with the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen – only 30-minutes to both areas using local buses, taxi or private vehicle. This welcoming ‘ryokan’ is favourite with visitors to the area. Known of its friendly owners, traditional comfort including ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service, and multiple ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs), Seifuso is a great option for guests wanting to a convenient spot nearby Yudanaka Station, from where you can head to multiple resorts.

HOW CAN I BOOK A SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGE WITH THE ‘GO TO’ PRICE?


It’s easy! Simply send us an enquiry using the button under each accommodation with:

— Your intended dates of travel

— Total number of guests – including adults, children and infants

— Your preferred accommodation, room type and meal inclusions

— Number of full day ski passes you need

— Any optional add-ons: ski/snowboard rental, ski/snowboard lessons, private transfer and/or day tours

That’s it! We’ll get back to you asap a booking confirmation and to arrange payment.

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: DISCOUNTED TICKETS & TRAVEL PASSES


With ‘Go To Travel’ in full swing, Japan Rail has come to the party by offering some outstanding deals for residents of Japan. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to register an account and purchase tickets online.

ekinet-homepage

In addition to discounted tickets, JR East are offering a 3-day Welcome Pass for use foreign passport-holders. Only JPY12,000 for adults, the pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting yourself to Nagano quickly and cheaply.

When combined with any of our ‘Go To’ travel packages, there’s never been a better time to plan, book and save on your next trip to Central Japan!