日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
OFFERS & DEALS
雪猴公園私人旅遊

雪猴公園私人旅遊

地獄谷雪猴公園全年開放,是日本中部最獨特、最受歡迎的旅遊景點之一。 在它受歡迎的冬季,其實猴子一年四季都會來公園,在冬季以外的地方,猴子和在寒冷的雪月裡一樣可靠。

jigokudani-monkey

我們提供一系列的團體遊,包括參觀雪猴公園,對於想要舒適和方便自己交通的遊客,我們也提供私人旅遊,包括一個當地的導遊。

jigokudani-monkey-baby

我們可以安排私人旅遊,在任何地區的地點開始和結束,並結合參觀猴子和午餐以及另一個上午或下午的活動。

smr-vehicles

可以為單身旅客、情侶、家庭和朋友安排運輸,也可以為單車44人以下的大型團體安排運輸。 我們的導遊都是當地人,喜歡向客人介紹家鄉的情況!

goto-thin-line-banner

國家 “去旅行 “的活動下,我們的私人旅行團價格大幅降低,以下起點的價格可享受35%的折扣:

此優惠僅適用於日本公民和在日本居住的外國人,價格根據包含的內容和距離而定。 以上價格是以4位客人為基礎計算的,但我們可以為1人以上的團體提供旅遊服務,包括大型旅遊團!

折扣是如何計算的?


Go To Travel的折扣可能有點混亂,但基本上符合條件的一日遊,即當天開始和結束的套餐,且不含住宿,每位客人的折扣上限為10,000日元,最高可節省原套餐費用的35%。 意思是說,如果每位客人節省1萬日元的總金額達到原價的35%以上,折扣將以35%為上限。

goto-no-line-banner

另外,需要注意的是,要享受 “Go To Travel “的折扣,必須在同一地點開始和結束,也就是說,如果我們從長野站或住宿地接你,我們必須把你送回那裡。

包括哪些內容?


我們可以根據您的需求定制行程和包含的內容。我們可以提供一日遊和多日遊。 舉個例子,一日遊(通常)包括:


當天私家車/司機 — 最長9小時*,包括行李運輸
當天私人英語導遊 — 最長9小時*;
地獄谷雪猴公園入場券
— 在當地一家餐館吃午飯
自選的一項額外活動(實例如下)

旅遊費用按每人(6歲 以上)計算,嬰兒(6歲以下)免費。 嬰兒是免費包含的,因此不提供午餐(如有 需要,請根據您的需求直接到餐廳點餐)。

*可安排較長時間的遊覽,但需額外收費。

為什麼選擇我們?


作為長野第一的旅遊 和包車運營商, Snow Monkey Resorts提供方便和靈活的私人旅遊設計,以滿足您的行程,需求和興趣。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的車輛和司機都是經過認證的,為您提供一天或多天的旅遊路線,讓您在長野的時間得到最好的利用。

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

車輛裝有保護屏風–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓您在舒適和安全的情況下在目的地之間移動。

jigokudani-monkey

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

zenkoji-temple

從您的首選地點出發,我們將結合您選擇的上午或下午的活動將您送到雪猴公園,如果您願意,也可以只去看猴子。

obuse-masuichi-tour-guests

無論您是想與著名的地獄谷雪猴公園共度時光,還是想探索長野古老的善光寺,還是想泡”溫泉”,還是想沉浸在當地著名的飲食文化中,抑或是想在志賀高原玩雪地摩托,我們都會為您提供幫助,讓您在日本中部度過最美好的時光。

在參觀猴子的同時,還可以參加一些受歡迎的活動


在參觀猴子的同時,還可以在長野及周邊地區進行上午或下午的活動。 一些熱門的選擇包括:

遊覽善光寺和品酒 / 全年無休 / 1.5小時

善光寺是日本最早建立的佛教寺院之一,是長野的精神和文化中心,因此擁有近1400年的歷史和民間故事。 寺院的正殿是日本第三大木造寺院,也是註冊國寶。

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

善光寺是日本最開放的寺院之一,為外國遊客提供 “坐禪“、”抄經“、”戈馬 “等活動。

探索歷史悠久的小布施鎮 / 全年無休 / 1.5小時

探索風景如畫的小布施鎮及其遺留的江戶風格建築。 小布施以歷史悠久的特色、栗子美食和酒窖而聞名,最著名的是北齋博物館,這裡展示了日本最有影響力的藝術家北齋桂香的生平和作品。

這位世界著名的藝術家在小布施度過了他最後的歲月, 並在這裡畫下了他最後的傑作。 作為為數 不多的(如果說是唯一的)影響西方藝術運動的日本藝術家之一, 參觀小布施是您欣賞和發現 這位享譽世界的藝術家的傑作的機會。

志賀高原的雪上娛樂活動/12月~3月。 / 2.5小時*

讓我們面對它。 滑雪和單板滑雪通常需要大量的練習,初學的人花在背上的時間比花在腳上的時間還多! 在日本和亞洲最大的滑雪場—志賀高原,您可以使用雪地摩托、坐式滑雪雪橇雪管等一系列雪地專用裝備,享受一上午或一下午的雪上樂趣,何樂而不為呢?

snow-fun-shiga

這項活動適合兒童和成人,無論您是第一次下雪,還是經驗豐富的滑雪老手,都可以參加。

志賀高原的雪地摩托運動/12月至3月。 / 2.5小時*

想加快速度,走得更快一點嗎? 在志賀高原體驗日本最大的滑雪場— 雪地摩托是一種令人興奮的方式。 在合格教練的帶領下,首先會教您如何安全地使用設備, 然後會帶領您在賽道上享受 控制自己的雪地摩託的快感。

可以選擇單人或雙人,這項活動在您的冬季探險中是一項很受歡迎和有趣的活動。

天然溫泉體驗 / 全年無休 / 1.5小時

長野擁有眾多的 “溫泉 “和奇特的溫泉浴猴。 但如果你是人,也想體驗一下這種最日本的習俗,我們很樂意安排你去當地的溫泉,讓你在這個古老的島國,在溫暖的溫泉水中浸泡,放鬆身心。

hot-spring-onsen

私人溫泉是男女混用的,有包括出租毛巾在內的露天浴池。 請注意,由於溫泉浴場面積較大,本活動適合8人以內的團體,每組50分鐘。

*此活動包括附加費,將包含在您的報價中,並視情況而定。 對於想要在行程中加入雪地摩託的客人,還要注意的是,單人騎行僅限於13歲及以上的參與者,而雙人騎行則適合6歲及以上的參與者。 6歲以下的嬰兒不允許參加雪地摩托運動。

尋找報價或預訂旅遊?只需點擊上面的 “聯繫我們索取報價 “按鈕或下面的 “獲取報價 “按鈕。 您將跳轉到我們的電子郵件查詢表,在那裡您可以提供您的首選旅行日期,聯繫人姓名和詳細信息,客人數量和您想在您的旅遊中包含的細節。

goto-no-line-banner

只要讓我們知道你有興趣看什麼或做什麼,我們會在48小時內通過電子郵件回复你。

tour-banner
雪猴公園私人旅遊
價格因包含不同而不同

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Private Tours to the Snow Monkey Park

Private Tours to the Snow Monkey Park

Open throughout the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Central Japan’s most unique and popular destinations. At it’s popular during winter, the monkeys in fact come to the park all year and are just as reliable outside of winter as they are in the months of cold and snow.

jigokudani-monkey

We offer a range of group tours that include visits to the monkey park and for visitors wanting the comfort and convenience of their own transport, we also offer private tours including a locally-based guide.

jigokudani-monkey-baby

We can arrange a private tour starting and ending at any regional location and combining a visit to the monkeys with lunch and another morning or afternoon activity.

smr-vehicles

Transport can be arranged for single travelers and couples, families and friends and larger groups of up to 44 passengers in one vehicle. Our guides are all locally-based and love introducing our guests to our home region!

goto-thin-line-banner

Under the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, our private tours rates are significantly reduced with the following starting points discounted by 35%:

This offer is only available for Japanese citizens and foreign residents of Japan with price dependent on inclusions and distance covered. The prices above are calculated based on 4 guests however tours can be provided for groups sizes of 1 and up, including large tour groups!

HOW IS THE DISCOUNT CALCULATED?


Discounts under Go To Travel can be a little confusing but basically for eligible day-trips i.e. packages starting and ending on the same day and without accommodation, the discount is capped at JPY10,000 per guest with maximum saving of 35% of the original cost of the package. Meaning that if the total saving of JPY10,000 per guest comes to more than 35% of the original price, the discount will be capped at 35%.

goto-no-line-banner

It is also important to note that to be eligible for a discount under Go To Travel, the tour must start and finish at the same point i.e. if we pick you up from Nagano Station or your accommodation, we must take you back there.

WHAT’S INCLUDED?


Itineraries and inclusions are customisable to match your needs. We can provide both one-day and multi-day tours. As an example, a one-day tour (typically) includes:


private vehicle/driver for the day – up to 9 hours* and including luggage transport
private English-speaking guide for the day – up to 9 hours*
entry tickets for the Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park
lunch at a local restaurant
one additional activity of your choice (examples are included below)

The tour cost is calculated per person (aged of 6 years and over) with infants (under 6 years of age) included free of charge. Infants are included free of charge and therefore do not receive lunch (if required, please order directly to the restaurant according to your needs).

*Longer tours can be arranged at an additional charge.

WHY CHOOSE US?


As Nagano’s No1. tour and charter operator, Snow Monkey Resorts offers the convenience and flexibility of private tours designed to suit your itinerary, needs and interests. 

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our vehicles and drivers are fully accredited and offer the best way to get the most out of your time in Nagano with both one-day or multi-day tour itineraries available.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

zenkoji-temple

Starting from your preferred location, we transport you to the monkey park in combination with your choice of morning or afternoon activity or, should you wish to, just to the monkeys!

obuse-masuichi-tour-guests

Whether you just want to spend time with the famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani, explore Nagano’s ancient Zenko-ji Temple, soak in an ‘onsen’, indulge in the region’s renowned food culture, or snowmobiling in Shiga Kogen, we’ve got you covered and will help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan!

POPULAR ACTIVITIES TO COMBINE WITH YOUR VISIT TO THE MONKEYS


Combine your visit to the monkeys with a morning or afternoon activity in and around Nagano. Some popular choices include:

Explore Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tasting / All Year Round / 1.5 hours

One of the first Buddhist temples to be established in Japan, Zenko-ji is the spiritual and cultural heart of Nagano and as such, is rich in history and folk tales from its near-1400 year history. The main hall of the temple is the third largest wooden temple in Japan and a registered National Treasure.

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

Zenko-ji is one of Japan’s most open and welcoming temples, offering activities including ‘Zazen’ (seated) meditation‘Shakyo’ (brush) meditation, and ‘Goma’ (fire prayer) services’ available to international visitors.

Explore historic Obuse town / All Year Round / 1.5 hours

Explore the picturesque town of Obuse and its remaining Edo-style buildings. Known for its historic character, chestnut delicacies and sake breweries, Obuse is most famous as home to the Hokusai Museum, showcasing the life and work of the country’s most influential artist, Hokusai Katsushika.

The world-famous artist spent some of his final years in Obuse and painted his final masterpiece here. As one of the few (if perhaps only) Japanese artist to influence Western art movements, a visit to Obuse is your chance to view and discover the masterful work of a universally acclaimed artist.

Snow Fun Activities in Shiga Kogen / Dec. to Mar. / 2.5 hours*

Let’s face it. Skiing and snowboarding usually requires a lot of practice and first-timers spend more time on their backsides than they do on their feet! Why put yourself through that when you can enjoy a morning or afternoon of snow fun using a range of snow-specific gear – including snow scoots, sit-down skiingsleds and tubes! – at Japan and Asia’s largest ski resort – Shiga Kogen.

snow-fun-shiga

Suitable for both children and adults alike, this activity is designed for everyone, whether it’s your first time in snow or you’re a seasoned veteran of the slopes*.

Snowmobiling in Shiga Kogen / Dec. to Mar. / 2.5 hours*

Want to pick-up the pace and go a bit faster? Snowmobiling in Shiga Kogen is an exhilarating way to experience Japan’s largest ski resort. Led by a qualified instructor, you will first be taught how to use the equipment in a safe manner before you are lead around a circuit to enjoy the thrill of controlling your own snowmobile.

With the option of either single or tandem, this activity is a popular and fun inclusion in your winter adventure!

‘Onsen’ (Natural Hot Spring) Experience / All Year Round / 1.5 hours

Nagano is blessed with numerous ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) and the odd onsen-bathing monkey. But if you’re a human and would also like to experience this most Japanese of custom, we are happy to arrange a visit to a local hot spring to soak and unwind in the warm thermal waters of this ancient island country.

hot-spring-onsen

The private onsen is gender-mixed and has an outdoor bath including rental towels. Please note that due to the size of the hot spring bath, this activity is for a group for up to 8 people and is available for 50 minutes per a group.

*This activity includes a surcharge which will be included in your quote and is subject to availability. For guests wanting to include snowmobiling in their tour, please also note that single ride is restricted to participants aged 13 years and above while tandem ride is appropriate for participants aged 6 years and above. Infants – below 6 years of age – are not permitted to participate in snowmobiling.

Looking for a quote or to book at tour? Simply click the ‘CONTACT US FOR A QUOTE’ buttons within the text above or the ‘Get A Quote’ button below. You’ll jump to our inquiry form, head to private tour form where you can provide your preferred travel date, contact name and details, number of guests and details of what you would like to include in your tour.

goto-no-line-banner

Just let us know what you’re interested in seeing or doing, and we’ll get back to you via email within 48 hours.

tour-banner