日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
长野的优惠和促销
县级折扣 “Kenminwari “活动

县级折扣 “Kenminwari “活动

hotel-grand-phenix

在没有全国性的 “去旅行 “活动的情况下,日本的大多数县都在向居民提供折扣,这被称为县级 “Kenminwari “活动。这些活动因县而异,但总的来说,它们可能为你在日本当地的旅行提供一些出色的折扣和优惠。 在这个页面上,你可以找到以下信息:

什么是日本的县级折扣活动?

长野居民的县级活动

它是如何运作的?

利用该活动

在Snow Monkey Resorts预订您的旅行

长野县居民活动常见问题解答

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社和该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。因此,我们可以安排在长野的住宿、交通、旅游、滑雪配套等,同时如果你符合条件,可以利用长野的县级活动。更多信息,详见下文。

什么是日本的县级折扣活动?


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

为了继续努力刺激国内旅游业,许多县–目前47个县中有40个–正在为当地居民在本县内的旅行提供补贴。每个活动的确切性质在各县之间有所不同,但通常为一日游和过夜旅行提供有吸引力的折扣,包括普遍使用可用于在参与活动的商店购买商品的优惠券。参加活动的县的完整名单和活动页面的链接见以下页面。目前,为了确保每个活动的进行,你必须是该县的居民,即居住在长野县,才能利用长野县的活动,并且能够提供居住证明。 然而,已经宣布县级 “Kenminwari “活动将很快扩展到包括来自邻近县的任何人,并可能在不久的将来进一步扩展到地区街区。政府还宣布,县级居民折扣活动将持续到2022年3月,或者直到全国性的 “去旅行 “活动恢复–关于何时恢复的细节,请参阅我们的 “什么是日本的’去旅行’活动 “页面。

— 关于长野县的运动信息,见下面的部分,以及:

— 关于附近县的运动信息,请直接查阅其网页:新潟県 Niigata Prefecture / 富山県 Toyama Prefecture / 石川県 Ishikawa Prefecture / 福井県 Fukui Prefecture / 山梨県 Yamanashi Prefecture / 岐阜県 Gifu Prefecture / 静岡県 Shizuoka Prefecture / 愛知県 Aichi Prefecture / 埼玉県 Saitama Prefecture / 千葉県 Chiba Prefecture / 京都県 Kyoto Prefecture / 大阪県 Osaka Prefecture.

长野县居民的县级活动


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

对于长野县的居民,你可以利用 “県民支えあい 信州割SPECIAL / Kemin Sasae Shinshu Wari Special “或 “Kenminwari “活动。该活动从2021年6月18日持续到2021年12月23日,有可能很快会延长到2022年*。这意味着你可以在该地区即将开始的滑雪季期间享受到住宿和一日游的巨大优惠。目前只限于长野县的居民,请密切关注本页面的更新,包括资格很快将扩展到邻近县的居民–如下文所述。

它是如何运作的?


nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

长野县的活动奖励居民:1.为他们的旅游预订提供5,000日元或2,500日元的折扣,2.提供价值2,000日元的优惠券,可在参与的商店使用。

1 / 超过10,000日元的过夜和一日游:在长野预订每人10,000日元或以上的过夜或一日游,在预订时将获得5,000日元的折扣,并发放价值2,000日元的优惠券(每人)。

2 / 5,000至10,000日元之间的过夜和一日游:在长野预订每人5,000至10,000日元或以上的过夜或一日游,在预订时将获得2,500日元的折扣,并发放价值2,000日元的优惠券(每人)。

例如,如果你要预订我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游,成人2人,正常费用共计31,000日元。然而,如果你有资格使用该活动,你将获得每人5,000日元的折扣,使总费用达到。31,000日元   → 2名成人21,000日元。此外,你们都将收到价值2,000日元的优惠券,即总共+4,000日元的优惠券。  

shiga-grand-phenix-banner-edit

请记住,这一折扣适用于长野的旅游酒店滑雪配套交通等,如果过夜和一日游的费用在10,000日元或以上,每人可享受5,000日元的折扣,如果过夜和一日游的费用在5,000至10,000日元之间,每人可享受2,500日元的折扣。

优惠券

nagano-residents-campaign-coupon

发放的优惠券总额为500日元,可在任何显示此标志的参与商店使用。关于可以兑换优惠券的商店的完整清单,请参见以下页面。值得注意的是,虽然你可以使用优惠券和现金或卡的组合来购买总额超过2,000日元的商品,但如果你的消费低于这一金额,例如1,850日元,你将不会收到任何零钱。 

资格认证

目前,要利用长野县的活动,你必须是长野县的居民,并且必须能够提供这一事实的证据,例如你的驾驶执照或 “外国登録証明/Gaikokujin Toroku(外国人证)”。在预订时,你将被要求提供这方面的证据,对于包括住宿在内的旅行,在办理登机手续时,你将被要求提供这些证据。如上所述,使用长野县活动的资格可能很快就会扩展到邻近的县–新泻、群马、埼玉、山梨、静冈、爱知、岐阜和富山–的居民,但这还没有公布。

*请注意,该折扣仅适用于这些日期内的旅行。

利用该活动


kokusai-21-banner-edit

这很简单。最初的折扣将在预订时适用,优惠券将在旅行前或旅行当天提供给你。你只需联系你有兴趣预订的住宿、旅游经营者或旅行社,要求提供活动折扣,他们就会从那里着手;这就是我们的作用。。。。

与SNOW MONKEY RESORTS预订旅行


bathing-monkey-banner

我们的总部设在长野,是一家注册旅行社和该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们可以安排长野的旅游、酒店、滑雪配套、交通等,对于符合条件的居民来说,这意味着通过我们预订可以享受到县内的优惠活动! 只需点击下面的咨询按钮,给我们发个信息,告诉我们你想要什么,询问居民的折扣,我们会尽快给你答复。

长野县居民预选活动常见问题


snowboard-banner-edit

以下是在了解长野的运动和它如何运作时最常见的一些问题:

该活动目前是否在运作?

是的。长野县的县级活动自6月18日开始,并将持续到2021年12月23日。在这些日期内进行的旅行预订,符合条件的居民可以享受折扣。

我如何/何时证明我是长野县的居民?

你需要在预订时和旅行当天提供文件证明,如驾照或 “外国登録証明/ Gaikokujin Toroku(外国人卡)”。为了符合条件,预订中的每个人都必须是符合条件的居民,并且能够提供这方面的证据。

我必须亲自登记参加活动吗?

不需要。只有参与的企业,如住宿、旅游经营者和旅行社需要注册。你所需要做的就是在预订时和旅行当天用居住证明来证明你的资格。

我在旅行结束后会收到钱吗?

没有。折扣是在预订时应用的。你所报的价格将已经应用了折扣。你也会收到优惠券,但你不会收到任何进一步的折扣或补贴。

除了最初的折扣外,退房时的任何其他费用是否会得到补贴?

不可以。补贴只适用于最初的住宿、旅游或旅行费用。任何后来的或额外的费用必须直接支付给住宿。

我何时/如何收到我的旅行优惠券?

实物优惠券将在入住时交给客人,或在旅行前寄到您提供的地址。

优惠券的发放金额为500日元。我可以用优惠券购买高于优惠券价值的东西吗,例如用三张总额为2000日元的优惠券来支付3500日元的产品或服务?

是的代金券可以像其他大多数代金券一样,用于支付全价或部分费用。 如果总费用超过了你的代金券价值,你可以直接向企业补足差额。

如果我在旅行期间没有使用优惠券,我可以用现金支付或退款吗?

不可以,未使用的优惠券不能兑换成现金,也不能退款。

我可以把这个折扣与其他活动结合起来以获得更大的折扣吗?

这很难回答。可能的答案是否定的,但这可能取决于你试图结合哪些活动。最好在预订时询问。

如果我取消我的预订会怎样?

当你通过这个活动预订时,你的预订将受到供应商的取消政策的约束,所以重要的是要检查具体细节,包括取消费用的起始时间。如果你需要支付取消费用,重要的是要注意,取消费用将按照原始/预打折的预订价格的百分比计算,而不是折扣价格。

寻找酒店

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS IN NAGANO
Prefectural Discount ‘Kenminwari’ Campaign

Prefectural Discount ‘Kenminwari’ Campaign

hotel-grand-phenix

In the absence of the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, most prefectures in Japan are offering a discounts to residents under what is referred to as prefectural ‘Kenminwari’ campaigns . The campaigns vary from prefecture to prefecture but in summary, they are likely offer some excellent discounts and deals for travel in your local region of Japan.  On this page you fill find the following information:

What is Japan’s Prefectural Discount Campaign?

Nagano Residents’ Prefectural Campaign

How Does it Work?

Making Use of the Campaign

Booking Your Travel with Snow Monkey Resorts

Nagano Residents’ Prefectural Campaign FAQs

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. As such, we can arrange accommodation, transport, tours, ski packages and more in Nagano while taking advantage of Nagano’s prefectural campaign should you be eligible. For further information, see below for details.

WHAT IS JAPAN’S PREFECTURAL DISCOUNT CAMPAIGN?


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

In a continued effort to stimulate the domestic tourism industry, many prefectures – currently 40 out of 47 – are subsidising travel for local residents within in their own prefecture. The exact nature of each campaign varies between prefectures but typically offers attractive discounts on day-trips and overnight travel, including common use of coupons that can be used to purchased goods at participating stores. See the following page for a complete list of participating prefectures and links to their campaign pages. For the time being, to make sure of each campaign you must be resident in that prefecture i.e. living in Nagano to make use of Nagano’s campaign, and be able to produce evidence of that residence.  However, it has been announced that the prefectural ‘Kenminwari’ campaigns will soon be extended to include any person from a neighbouring prefecture with the possibly this will be further extended to regional blocks in the near future. The government has also announced that prefectural residents discount campaign will continue to run until March 2022 or until the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign returns – for details as to when that might be, see our ‘What is Japan’s ‘Go To Travel’ Campaign’ page.

— for information about Nagano Prefecture’s campaign, see the section below, and:

— for information regarding campaigns in nearby prefectures, please refer directly to their pages: 新潟県 Niigata Prefecture / 富山県 Toyama Prefecture / 石川県 Ishikawa Prefecture / 福井県 Fukui Prefecture / 山梨県 Yamanashi Prefecture / 岐阜県 Gifu Prefecture / 静岡県 Shizuoka Prefecture / 愛知県 Aichi Prefecture / 埼玉県 Saitama Prefecture / 千葉県 Chiba Prefecture / 京都県 Kyoto Prefecture / 大阪県 Osaka Prefecture.

NAGANO RESIDENTS’ PREFECTURAL CAMPAIGN


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

For residents of Nagano, you can take advantage of the ‘県民支えあい 信州割SPECIAL / Kemin Sasae Shinshu Wari Special’ or ‘Kenminwari’ campaign. The campaign runs from June 18th 2021 until December 23rd 2021, which a likelihood that it will soon be extended into 2022*. This means you can take advantage of big savings of accommodation and day-trips during the region’s ski season, which will soon be kicking-off. Currently restricted to residents of Nagano, keep an eye on this page for updates including the likelihood that eligibility will soon be extended to residents of neighbouring prefectures – as explained below.

HOW DOES IT WORK?  


nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Nagano’s campaign rewards residents with 1. a discount of either JPY5,000 or JPY2,500 on their travel booking, with 2. provision of JPY2,000 worth of coupons that can be used at participating outlets.

1 / OVERNIGHT & DAY-TRIPS OVER JPY10,000: book an overnight or day-trip in Nagano costing JPY10,000 or more per person, and you will receive a discount of JPY5,000 at time of booking and issued with JPY2,000 worth of coupons (per person).

2 / OVERNIGHT & DAY-TRIPS BETWEEN JPY5,000 to JPY10,000: book an overnight or day-trip in Nagano costing between JPY5,000 and JPY10,000 or more per person, and you will receive a discount of JPY2,500 at time of booking and issued with JPY2,000 worth of coupons (per person).

For example, if you were to book our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour for 2 adults, the normal cost totals JPY31,000. However, if you’re eligible to use the campaign, you’d receive a discount of JPY5,000 per person, bringing the total cost to: JPY31,000 → JPY21,000 for 2 adults. In addition, you’d both receive JPY2,000 worth of coupons i.e. +JPY4,000 of coupons in total.

shiga-grand-phenix-banner-edit

Remember that this discount applies to TOURS, HOTELS, SKI PACKAGES, TRANSPORT and more in Nagano, offering discounts of JPY5,000 per person on overnight and day-trips costing JPY10,000 or more and JPY2,500 per person on overnight and day-trips costing between JPY5,000 to JPY10,000.

Coupons

nagano-residents-campaign-coupon

Coupons are issued in total of JPY500 and can be used at any participating outlet showing this sign. See the following page for a complete list of stores at which you can redeem the coupons. It’s important to note that while you can use a combination of coupons and cash or card to purchase items totaling more than JPY2,000, should you spend less than that amount, for example JPY1,850, you will not receive any change.  

Eligibility

At this time, to take advantage of Nagano’s campaign you must be a resident of Nagano Prefecture and must be able to provide evidence of that fact, such as your driver’s licence or ‘外国登録証明 / Gaikokujin Toroku (gaijin card)’. You will be asked to provide evidence of this at time of booking and for travel including accommodation, at time of check-in. As noted above, it is likely that eligibility to use Nagano’s campaign will soon be extended to residents of neighbouring prefectures – Niigata, Gunma, Saitama, Yamanashi, Shizuok, Aichi, Gifu and Toyama – however this has not yet been announced.

*Please note, the discount only applies to travel within these dates.

MAKING USE OF THE CAMPAIGN


kokusai-21-banner-edit

It’s easy. The initial discount will be applied at time of booking and the coupons provided to you prior to or on the day of your travel. It’s just a matter of contact the accommodation, tour operator or travel agent you are interested in booking through, asking for the campaign discount and they’ll take it from there; and this is where we come in…

BOOKING YOUR TRAVEL WITH SNOW MONKEY RESORTS


bathing-monkey-banner

Based in Nagano, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We can arrange TOURS, HOTELS, SKI PACKAGES, TRANSPORT and more in Nagano, and for eligible residents, this means taking advantage of the prefectural campaign by booking through us! Simply click on the INQUIRY button below and send us a message with what you’re after, ask about the resident’s discount and we’ll get back to you asap.

NAGANO RESIDENTS’ PREFECTURAL CAMPAIGN FAQs


snowboard-banner-edit

The following are some of the most common questions when it comes to understanding Nagano’s campaign and how it works:

Is the campaign currently operating?

Yes. Nagano’s prefectural campaign has been operating since June 18th and is set to continue until December 23rd 2021. Bookings made for travel within those dates are subject to the discount for eligible residents.

How / when do I prove that I’m a resident of Nagano?

You will need to provide documentary evidence such as driver’s licence or ‘外国登録証明 / Gaikokujin Toroku (gaijin card)’ at the time of booking and on the day of your travel. To be eligible, each included in the booking must be an eligible resident and be able to provide evidence of this.

Do I have to personally register for the campaign?

No. Only participating businesses such as accommodation, tour operators and travel agents need to register. All you need to do is prove your eligible with proof of residence at time of booking and on the day of your travel.

Will I receive money back after my travel?

No. The discount is applied at the time of booking. The price you are quoted will already have had the discount applied. You will also receive coupons however you will not receive any further discount or subsidy.

In addition to the initial discount, will any further charges upon check-out be subsidised?

No. The subsidy only applies to the initial accommodation, tour or travel charge. Any later or additional fees must be paid directly to the accommodation.

When  / how will I receive coupons for my travel?

Physical coupons will be handed to guests upon check-in or will be send to your provide address prior to your travel.

Coupons will be issued in the amount of JPY500. Can I use coupons to purchase things greater than the coupon value i.e. use three coupons totaling JPY2000 to pay for a product or service costing JPY3500?

Yes. Coupons can be used like most other vouchers to cover the full price or part of the cost. If the total cost exceeds the value of your vouchers, you can make-up the difference by paying the business directly.

If I don’t use a coupon/s during my travel, can I have them paid-out in cash or refunded?

No. Unused coupons cannot be exchanged for cash and are not eligible for refunds.

Can I combine this discount with other campaigns to receive a larger discount?

That’s tricky to answer. The likely answer is no however it might depend on which campaigns you are trying to combine. Best to ask at time of booking.

What happens if I cancel my booking?

When you book through this campaign, your booking will be subject to the cancellation policy of the supplier so it’s important to check the specific details including the time at which cancellation charges start from. Should you be subject to a cancellation fee, it is important to note that the cancellation fee will be calculated as a percentage of the original / pre-discounted booking price, not the discounted price.

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL

BOOK A TOUR