日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
長野的優惠和促銷
混合、匹配和組合您在長野的理想之旅

混合、匹配和組合您在長野的理想之旅

deals-mix-match-graphic-2

我們的配套可以混合、搭配和組合成一個適合你的需求和興趣的配套。想在我們的旅行中包括住宿嗎?沒問題! 想把我們的兩個旅遊團結合起來,或者把它們的內容混合在兩天裡?請與我們聯繫,我們將看看我們能做什麼!

我們是一家註冊的旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商,讓你在與我們預訂時有更大的靈活性。我們知道,每個人的需求、興趣和預算都是不同的,因此,我們的產品旨在以最適合你的方式進行調整和組合。

+選擇你的活動


你可以將我們的冬季旅遊結合起來,包括將一個或多個旅遊團的活動分在兩天內進行,以創造一個包括住宿的定製配套;或者將你的旅遊與長野最好的度假村之一的住宿和滑雪通行證結合成一個在長野的多日滑雪/滑雪板之旅。

winter-tours-screenshot

例如,你可以把我們一直很受歡迎的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊與住宿結合起來,然後在第二天到志賀高原滑雪或滑雪板:

deals-mix-match-graphic-1

選擇權在你手中! 選擇我們的冬季旅遊或多日的特定活動,包括住宿–詳見下文–然後點擊諮詢按鈕,與您的需求聯繫起來。

+選擇你的住宿


我們可以將您的旅行或選擇的活動與雪猴公園/上林溫泉、湯田中和涉溫泉、志賀高原滑雪場或長野市附近的住宿相結合。這只是一個問題,哪個地區和酒店最適合你。

雪猴公園/上林溫泉區

kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit

上林溫泉是一個小型的溫泉村,步行距離內最著名的是地獄谷雪猴公園,該地區的所有旅店都在步行範圍內。少數傳統的旅館提供一些極好的住宿,每個旅館都有自己的溫泉。由於猴子的存在,村子里白天很熱鬧,但晚上卻很安靜,因此在賓館裡吃飯是一個很有吸引力的選擇。開車不到5分鐘就可以到達涉溫泉和湯田中溫泉,使客人可以在那些晚上有更多活動的城鎮享受晚餐和飲料。從這裡到志賀高原滑雪場只有20到25分鐘的車程,對於想要享受傳統酒店或賓館以及該地區最好的溫泉的遊客來說,上林溫泉是一個不錯的選擇。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “上林溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。如果住在那裡對你有吸引力,我們建議選擇。

+ 酒店仙壽閣

senjukaku-kaiseki-banner-edit

仙壽閣酒店是該地區最好的酒店之一,步行即可到達地獄谷雪猴公園,距離志賀高原約25分鐘車程。作為日本皇室成員最喜愛的酒店,這家優雅的酒店以其卓越的服務、傳統的舒適度、令人陶醉的 “溫泉 “和出色的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)餐飲服務而聞名。客人可以選擇帶有地板 “被褥 “的日式房間,或具有傳統日式設計和西式床上用品的混合房間。一些房間還包括自己的溫泉浴池,所有客人都可以使用酒店的大型室內、室外和私人 “溫泉”。


涉溫泉區

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

涉溫泉是一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,擁有眾多的水源,為集中在小範圍內的許多酒店和賓館提供水源。大多數賓館都有自己的溫泉,鎮上還有9個 “公共 “溫泉,在涉縣過夜的人可以免費使用。涉縣溫泉是一個古色古香的小鎮,有一些不錯的餐飲選擇和幾家酒吧,與湯田中溫泉相比,涉溫泉保留了更多的歷史特徵和魅力,比上林溫泉有更多的活動。關於住宿列表,請參見我們的 “涉溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。  


湯田中溫泉區

yudanaka-masuya-banner-edit

湯田中溫泉從湯田中站(離雪猴公園和志賀高原最近的火車站)出來,提供從高端到經濟的各種住宿。從車站到志賀高原有當地的巴士服務,同時也有免費的班車到北志賀高原最受歡迎的度假勝地–竜王滑雪場。許多酒店和賓館都有自己的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉),並提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)晚餐,讓客人在每天結束時徹底放鬆。湯田中沒有涉谷的魅力,鎮子也顯示出它的年齡,但如果這並不妨礙你,對於優先考慮通過火車站和大量住宿選擇的遊客來說,這是一個很好的選擇,或住宿列表,見我們的 “湯田中溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


志賀高原滑雪場

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

志賀高原滑雪場是離雪猴公園最近的度假村,也是全國最大和最高的度假村。志賀擁有長野縣最長的滑雪季節和最可靠的積雪,使其成為遊客享受多日冬季度假的理想目的地,距離長野市和該地區的最佳冬季目的地都很近。度假村內到處都有住宿,從大型酒店到小型家庭經營的旅館都有。哪家酒店適合你,取決於你的預算、需求和打算進行的活動,因為考慮到度假村的規模,住宿與雪猴公園等目的地的距離差異很大。這裡有幾個推薦:

+ Grand Phenix酒店

grand_phenix_top_3

Grand Phenix 奧志賀酒店是志賀高原首屈一指的酒店,將歐洲風格的住宿和舒適性與傳統的日本服務、出色的設施和滑雪進/出的便利性相結合。客人會被酒店的歐洲特色所吸引,許多材料和設計都是從歐洲大陸進口的,使Grand Phenix酒店充滿了舒適的氣氛和舊世界的裝飾。酒店寬敞的帶開放式壁爐的休息室是Grand Phenix酒店的一個顯著特點,也是一個理想的空間,可以眺望周圍的風景,在冬天可以直接看到奧志賀滑雪場。 Grand Phenix酒店提供多種類型的客房、精美的餐飲、帶開放式壁爐的寬敞休息室、輕鬆的男女公共浴室、桑拿和室內溫水游泳池,為客人提供志賀高原滑雪場的最高品質的住宿。

+ 志賀SUNNY酒店

sunny-shiga-edit

志賀SUNNY酒店位於志賀高原的中心地帶,地理位置優越,為客人提供度假區中心地帶的家庭式滑雪酒店所需的一切。房間有各種尺寸和風格–有些還帶有私人浴室–包括西方和日本的 “被褥”(地板上的)床上用品。酒店為單身旅客、情侶、家庭和大型團體提供服務,設備齊全,適合短期或長期住宿。酒店內部的餐廳提供早餐和晚餐,這可以包括在您的住宿中,而酒店舒適的公共休息室和酒吧對所有客人開放,寬敞的內部 “公共 “浴室(供酒店客人專用),提供了一個完美的避難所和在山上忙碌了一天后放鬆的地方。


長野市地區

kokusai-21-banner-edit

長野市擁有許多住宿選擇,其中大部分都集中在長野站–從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點。其他火車線路、旅遊團、當地巴士和出租車都從車站出發,使車站周圍地區成為探索該地區時最方便的住宿地點。車站周圍地區有很多大型酒店,滿足國際遊客的需求。許多酒店提供西式房間和設施、內部餐廳和講英語的工作人員,住宿價格通常都很不錯。從車站步行約15至20分鐘,善光寺周圍地區有較小的賓館,包括周圍街道上的許多 “shukubo”(寺廟住宿)。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “長野市地區 “酒店頁面。在長野市住宿時,我們推薦:

+ 國際21酒店

kokusai-21-banner-edit

國際21酒店位於長野站和善光寺之間,是該市最成熟的國際酒店。國際21酒店以其融合現代設施和周到的日本服務而聞名,為客人提供帶私人浴室的寬敞西式客房、多個內部餐廳,包括每日早餐服務和講英語的24小時接待。國際21酒店距離車站和城市最受歡迎的景點和餐飲區都很近,在長野的中心地帶提供無與倫比的舒適、便利和專業服務。

它是如何運作的


bathing-monkey-banner-2

這很簡單。找到你喜歡的旅遊、活動、酒店或滑雪場,再加上你喜歡的住宿,然後點擊下面的諮詢按鈕聯繫我們,或通過snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們知道你對什麼感興趣,我們會給你答复,並提供配套和價格。或者想要一些關於今年冬天最佳活動和住宿的建議?我們也很樂意這樣做。所以,現在就聯繫我們,讓我們一起開始計劃你的理想冬季度假之旅吧!

為什麼選擇我們?


我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你在該地區獲得最大的收益,並可以包裝你的長野和日本中部之旅,包括團體和私人旅遊,滑雪配套,住宿,私人包車,餐館,票務等 我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

尋找酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS IN NAGANO
Mix, Match & Combine Your Ideal Getaway In Nagano

Mix, Match & Combine Your Ideal Getaway In Nagano

Our products can be mixed, matched and combined into a package that suits your needs and interests. Want to add accommodation to one of our tours? No problem! Want to combine two of our tours or mix their contents over two days? Get in touch and we’ll see what we can do!

We are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator allowing you greater flexibility when booking with us. We know that everyone’s needs, interests and budget are different and as such, our products are designed to be tinkered with and combined in ways that works best for you.

+ CHOOSE YOUR ACTIVITIES


You can combine our winter tours, including splitting the activities of one or more tours over two days with accommodation to create a customised package including accommodation; or package your tour with accommodation and ski passes at one of Nagano’s best resorts into a multi-day ski / snowboard getaway in Nagano.

winter-tours-screenshot

As an example, you could combine our always popular 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour with accommodation followed by skiing or snowboarding in Shiga Kogen the following day:

deals-mix-match-graphic-1

The choice is yours! Choose any of our winter tours or specific activities over multiple days to include with accommodation – as detailed below – and then click the INQUIRY button to get in touch with what you need.

+ CHOOSE YOUR ACCOMMODATION


We can combine your tours or chosen activities with accommodation nearby the Snow Monkey Park / Kanbayashi Onsen, Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort or Nagano City. It’s just a matter of which area and hotel works best for you:

SNOW MONKEY PARK / KANBAYASHI ONSEN AREA

kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit

Kanbayashi Onsen is a small hot spring village within walking distance best-known for the Jigokudani Monkey Park, which is within walking distance of all guesthouses in the area. A handful of traditional guesthouses offer some excellent accommodation, each with their own hot springs. Busy during the day thanks to the monkeys, the village is quiet at night making the option of eating at your guesthouse an attractive option. Both Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen can be reached in under 5-minutes drive, allowing guests to enjoy an evening meal and drink in those towns which have more going on at night. Only 20 to 25-minutes drive to Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, Kanbayashi Onsen is a good option for visitors wanting to enjoy a traditional hotel or guesthouse and some of the region’s best hot springs. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanbayashi Onsen Area’ hotel page. If staying there appeals to you, we recommend choosing:

+ HOTEL SENJUKAKU

senjukaku-kaiseki-banner-edit

Hotel Senjukaku is one of the best hotel’s in the region within easy walk of the Jigokudani Monkey Park and around 25-minutes drive to Shiga Kogen. A favourite hotel with members of the Japanese Royal Family, this elegant hotel is known for its exceptional service, traditional comforts, indulgent ‘onsen’ (hot springs)and outstanding ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service. Guests can choose between Japanese rooms with on-floor ‘futon’ bedding or mixed rooms featuring traditional Japanese design and Western-style bedding. Several rooms also include their own hot spring bath with all guests having access to the hotel’s large indoor, outdoor and private ‘onsen’.


SHIBU ONSEN AREA

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

Shibu Onsen is a historic hot spring town blessed with numerous water sources feeding the many hotels and guesthouses concentrated within a small area. Most guesthouses have their own hot springs with town also boasting nine ‘public’ onsen that can be used free of charge by anyone staying overnight in Shibu. A quaint town with some good dining options and a couple of bars, Shibu Onsen has retained more of its historic character and charm then Yudanaka Onsen and has a lot more going on than Kanbayashi Onsen. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shibu Onsen Area’ hotel page.


YUDANAKA ONSEN AREA

yudanaka-masuya-banner-edit

Spanning-out from Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the monkey park and Shiga Kogen – Yudanaka Onsen offers a variety of accommodation ranging from high-end to budget. Local bus services run to Shiga Kogen from the station while a free shuttle bus also operates to Ryuoo Ski Resort, the most popular resort in Kita-Shiga Kogen. Many hotels and guesthouses have their own ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) and serve traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) dinners allowing guests to completely unwind at the end of each day. Yudanaka doesn’t have the charm of Shibu and the town showing its age but if that doesn’t bother you, its a good option for visitors prioritising ease of access via the train station and lots of accommodation options. or accommodation listings, see our ‘Yudanaka Onsen Area’ hotel page.


SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

The nearest resort to the monkey park, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort is also the largest and highest resort in the country. Shiga boasts Nagano’s longest season and most reliable snow, making it an ideal destination for visitors wanting to enjoy a multi-day winter getaway within easy reach of Nagano City and the region’s best winter destinations. Accommodation is dotted throughout the resort, ranging from large hotels to small, family-run lodges. Which hotel suits you depends on your budget, needs and intended activities as given the size of the resort, the distance of accommodation from destinations such as the monkey park varies greatly. Here’s a couple of recommendations:

+ HOTEL GRAND PHENIX

grand_phenix_top_3

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga is the premier hotel in Shiga Kogen, combining European-style accommodation and comfort with traditional Japanese service, outstanding facilities, and ski in/out convenience. Guests will be stuck by the hotel’s European character with many of the materials and design imported from the continent and imbuing the Grand Phenix with cozy atmosphere with old-world trimmings. The hotel’s spacious lounge with open fireplace is a notable and much-loved feature of the Grand Phenix, an ideal space to look-out upon the surrounding scenery and directly onto the Okushiga ski fields in winter. Offering multiple types of rooms, fine dining, a spacious lounge with open fireplace, relaxing mens and womens communal baths, sauna and heated indoor swimming pool, Grand Phenix affords guest the highest quality stay available in Shiga Kogen Ski Resort.

+ HOTEL SUNNY SHIGA

sunny-shiga-edit

Ideally located in Shiga Kogen’s central Takamagahara, Hotel Sunny Shiga offers guests everything needed in a family-friendly ski hotel in the heart of the resort. Rooms come in a variety of sizes and styles – some with private bathrooms – including both Western and Japanese ‘futon’ (on-floor) bedding. Catering to single travelers, couples, families and larger groups the hotel is well-appointed for short or longer stays. The in-house restaurant offers both breakfast and dinner, which can be included with your accommodation while the hotel’s comfortable communal lounge and bar is open for use by all guests and the spacious in-house ‘public’ bath (for the exclusive use of hotel guests), offers the perfect refuge and place to unwind after a long day on the mountain.


NAGANO CITY AREA

kokusai-21-banner-edit

Nagano City boasts lots of accommodation options, most of which are centred around Nagano Station – a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa. Other train lines, tours, local buses and taxis all operate from the station making the area around it, the most convenient place to stay when exploring the region. The area immediately around the station has plenty of large hotels catering to international visitors. Prices for accommodation are typically good with many hotels offering Western-style rooms and amenities, in-house restaurants and English-speaking staff. Around 15 to 20-minutes walk from the station, the area around Zenko-ji Temple has smaller guesthouses including many ‘shukubo’ (temple lodgings) in the surrounding streets. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nagano City Area’ hotel page. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend:

+ HOTEL KOKUSAI 21

kokusai-21-banner-edit

Located between Nagano Station and Zenko-ji Temple, Hotel Kokusai 21 is the city’s most established international hotel. Known for its blend of modern amenities and attentive Japanese service, Kokusai 21 offers guests spacious Western-style rooms with private bathrooms, multiple in-house restaurants including daily breakfast service and English-speaking 24-hour reception. Within easy walking distance of the station and the city’s most popular attractions and dining areas, Kokusai 21 offers unmatched comfort, convenience and professional service in the heart of Nagano.

HOW IT WORKS


bathing-monkey-banner-2

It’s simple. Find the tours, activities, hotels or ski resorts that you like plus your preferred accommodation and then get in touch by clicking on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com, let us know what you’re interested in, and we’ll get back to you with a package and price. Or want some suggestions of the best activities and accommodation to combine together this winter? We’re happy to do that too. So contact us now and let’s starting planning your ideal winter getaway together!

WHY CHOOSE US?


Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region and can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more! Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL

FIND A TOUR