日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
优惠与促销
Hello’21! 长野2020/21年的滑雪和滑雪板配套

Hello’21! 长野2020/21年的滑雪和滑雪板配套

snowboard-ski-winter

长野拥有日本最好的雪和大约80个滑雪场,是日本最重要的冬季运动目的地之一。作为1998年冬季奥运会的主办地,该地区拥有世界一流的滑雪、单板滑雪,当然还有美妙的雪景。 其中,志贺高原是日本规模最大、海拔最高的滑雪场,为滑雪者和单板滑雪者提供了无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的滑雪场,而且由于海拔较高,长野的雪质最可靠,季节最长。

shiga-kogen-central-area

邻近的北志贺高原虽然与志贺高原这个大的度假胜地没有联系,但却拥有包括竜王滑雪场在内的许多优秀的度假胜地。 如果想享受北志贺高原的度假胜地,可以考虑住在汤田中温泉地区,详情请看下文。

HELLO’21!长野春季优惠


让我们面对现实吧,2020年是糟糕的一年,我们都在期待2021年的到来,希望有更好的事情发生! 我们的 “Hello’21! 长野冬季优惠 “从2020年12月28日开始,为我们的客人提供。

– 配套、旅游和住宿最低10%的折扣

– 预订保证。 一旦您付款,您的预订就会得到保证

一旦您通过’Hello’21!’预订交易,您可以放心,价格和预订是有保证的。 在日本,任何人都可以享受到包括滑雪配套在内的优惠,价格根据你选择的酒店、房间类型、你的停留时间以及其他包含物(如租金和课程)而有所不同。 首先,在看志贺高原的住宿选择之前,我们先来了解一下包括哪些内容。

滑雪/滑板配套:包括哪些内容?


Snow Monkey Resorts以长野为基地,与志贺高原及其周边的酒店合作。 我们的配套标准包含以下内容:

– 住宿(包括早餐)在您选择的酒店里

– 全山滑雪通行证 (您选择的天数)

– 使用长电巴士服务往返于滑雪场的交通

此外,还可以根据您的需求安排以下内容:

– 在您的住处享用晚餐

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板租赁

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板课程

– 私人接送至/从您的住宿

地狱谷雪猴公园等一日游

想获得志贺高原冬季度假的报价吗? 只需点击上面或下面的按钮,我们会尽快给您回复!

选择您的住宿


shiga-kogen-large-map

作为日本最大的滑雪场,在预订住宿时一定要慎重选择。 想要住在志贺高原的游客,可以选择分布在整个度假区的住宿,而想要定位在离志贺最近的列车站–汤田中站附近的游客,则可以灵活地在不同的日子乘坐公共汽车前往不同的度假区,包括志贺高原和北志贺高原的度假区。 我们很荣幸能与以下酒店合作:

Grand Phenix酒店,奥志贺


grand_phenix_top_3
hello21-HOTEL-button

作为志贺高原的首屈一指的酒店,Grand Phenix酒店融合了欧洲的美学和日本的服务、卓越的设施和滑雪的便利。 Grand Phenix拥有7种类型的客房,提供日本料理、意大利料理和中国料理的餐厅,带开放式壁炉的宽敞休息室,放松身心的男式和女式矿泉浴、桑拿和室内温水游泳池,是位于冲绳滑雪场基地的志贺高原最高品质的住宿设施。

hotel-grand-phenix-okushiga

志贺Sunny酒店,高天原


sunny-shiga-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Sunny志贺酒店提供日式、西式、日式和西式混合风格的客房,适合长时间停留的游客。 酒店提供一系列的内部服务,包括早餐和晚餐餐厅、内部商店和药房,最重要的是,酒店还提供24小时开放的自有温泉(天然温泉)供客人使用。 Sunny志贺位于高间原滑雪场的对面,对于希望在理想的位置上拥有所有必要设施的家庭友好型酒店的游客来说,是一个不错的选择。

sunny-shiga
sunny-shiga-map

地狱谷雪猴公园/上林温泉地区


senjukaku-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

千寿阁酒店位于上林温泉,是当地最好的酒店之一,步行即可到达地狱谷雪猴公园。 与上述酒店不同的是,千寿阁并没有直接通往志贺高原的巴士、出租车或私家车,车程约为25分钟,但其传统的服务、舒适的环境、放纵的温泉和著名的怀石料理,对许多客人来说都是非常有吸引力的选择。 千寿阁是日本皇室成员的最爱,是希望在冬季享受舒适的游客的理想选择。

senjukaku
kanbayashi-goto-map

汤田中温泉地区


yudanaka-edit

想结合志贺高原,体验包括奄王滑雪公园在内的北志贺高原的度假胜地吗? 建议以温泉小镇汤田中温泉为据点,乘坐奄王的免费班车和公共巴士前往志贺高原,乘坐公交车到两个滑雪场约20至25分钟。

汤田中温泉从高级的 “旅馆 “到中级到经济型的西式酒店,种类繁多。 当然,作为温泉之乡,很多宾馆和酒店都有自己的 “温泉”,供客人专用。 我们可以在汤田中的所有宾馆安排住宿。

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

需要 注意的是,汤田中温泉不隶属于任何滑雪场但由于地处中心位置,加上从汤田中站出发的公交车和电车,前往多个滑雪场(20~25分钟)和长野站(45分钟)都很方便。 我们可以在该地区的任何一家宾馆安排住宿,首先是:

一茶小路美汤之宿


biyunoyado-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

一茶小路美汤之宿以其宽敞而舒适的 “温泉”(天然温泉)而闻名,包括室内、室外、屋顶和私人浴室。 有屋顶浴池和私人温泉等各种浴池可供选择,对于想享受传统温泉宾馆的放松和西式设施的舒适的游客来说,美汤之宿是一个不错的选择。

哈库拉旅馆


hello21-HOTEL-button

哈库拉旅馆只有9间客房,气氛温馨而亲切,并设有适合残疾人士使用的设施。 旅馆提供日式和西日式混合风格的房间,房间内有西式床铺和私人卫生间及淋浴间。

汤田中温泉豊生


hotel-housei-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

温泉豊生以其大面积的温泉而闻名于世,温泉豊生的室内和室外浴池让客人完全放松。 日式风格的房间里有 “榻榻米 “垫子、地板上的 “蒲团 “被褥、低矮的桌子等传统特色,还有 “浴衣 “等设施。

椿野酒店


yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

椿野酒店是一家现代化的旅馆,从汤田中站步行即可到达,提供日式和西式客房,每间客房都有带淋浴的私人浴室。 所有的客人还可以使用椿野的天然温泉,包括屋顶和私人浴室。 在这里,您可以欣赏到当地所有宾馆中最美的景色,在温泉中放松身心是最完美的放松方式。

汤田中温泉清风荘


seifuso-edit 2
hello21-HOTEL-button

汤田中温泉清风荘是一家深受欢迎的家庭式旅馆,提供传统日本旅馆的所有舒适性。 清风荘拥有3个天然温泉,其中一个可以预订为私人使用,以舒适和传统服务著称,包括日式房间和怀石料理。

汤田中汤本


yudanaka-yumoto-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

汤田中汤本是一家从汤田中站步行约10分钟的传统日式旅馆。 从江户时代就开始经营的汤本,汤本是汤田中最古老的宾馆,以其温馨的气氛、舒适的环境和舒适的温泉而闻名。

如何以 “GO TO “的价格预订滑雪/滑板配套?


这很简单! 只需使用每个住宿下的按钮向我们发送询问,并注明:

– 您的预定旅行日期

– 客人总数—-包括成人、儿童和婴儿

– 您的首选住宿、房间类型和包含的餐食

– 您需要的全天滑雪证数量

– 任何可选附加项目:滑雪/滑雪板租赁、滑雪/滑雪板课程、私人接送和/或一日游

就是这样! 我们会尽快给你一个预订确认和安排付款。

日本铁路优惠:折扣车票和旅游通票


目前,日本铁路公司在全国范围内的新干线等多条列车服务上推出了优惠价格。 网上购票最高可享受50%的折扣,我们的 “折扣新干线门票。如何在网上购买“页面包括如何在网上购买门票的英文步骤指南。

ekinet-homepage

除了折扣票外,JR东日本还为持外国护照者提供3天的欢迎通行证。 成人只需12,000日元,可乘坐多条新干线及其他主要线路的列车,非常划算,是快速、便宜前往长野的最佳选择。

结合我们的任何旅行配套,是您计划、预订和节省下一次日本中部旅行的最佳时机!

tour-banner

Hello'21! 长野2020/21年的滑雪和滑雪板配套 3天2夜 每人61,740日元起

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Hello’21!: Ski & Snowboard Packages in Nagano 2020/21

Hello’21!: Ski & Snowboard Packages in Nagano 2020/21

snowboard-ski-winter
hello21-ski-package-banner

Blessed with some of Japan’s best snow and around 80 ski resorts, Nagano is one of Japan’s premier winter sports destinations. Host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, the region offers world-class skiing, snowboarding and of course, fantastic snow! Among those, Shiga Kogen is the largest and highest ski resort in Japan, offering skiers and snowboarders an unmatched expanse of interconnected ski fields and thanks to its higher elevation, Nagano’s most reliable snow and longest season.

shiga-kogen-central-area

Nearby Kita-Shiga Kogen is not connected to the larger resort of Shiga Kogen however boasts some great resorts including the popular Ryuoo Ski Park. Visitors wanting to enjoy the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen should consider staying in the Yudanaka Onsen Area – see below for details.

HELLO’21! NAGANO WINTER DEALS


hello21-ski-package-banner

Let’s face it, 2020 has been a lousy year and we’re all looking forward to 2021 in the hope that there are much better things to come! With that, our ‘Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals’ starts from December 28th 2020 and offers our guests:

— A MINIMUM 10% DISCOUNT ON PACKAGES, TOURS & ACCOMMODATION

— A BOOKING GUARANTEE. ONCE YOU PAY, THE BOOKING IS ASSURED

Once you book a deal through ‘Hello’21!’ you can rest assured that the price and booking is guaranteed. Offers including ski packages are available to anyone in Japan with prices varying depending on which hotel you choose, the room type, your length of stay and other inclusions such as rental and lessons. To get started, let’s run through what’s included before looking at your accommodation options in Shiga Kogen:

SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGES: WHAT’S INCLUDED?


Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is proud to partner with hotels in and around Shiga Kogen. Our packages come standard with the following inclusions:

— Accommodation (inc. breakfasts) at your choice of hotel

— All-mountain ski passes (for your preferred number of days)

— Transport to/from the ski resort using Nagaden bus services

In addition, the following can be arranged to fit your needs:

— Dinner/s at your accommodation

— Ski and/or snowboard rental

— Ski and/or snowboard lessons

— Private transfer to/from your accommodation

— Day tours including to the Jigokudani Monkey Park

Want to get a quote for your winter getaway in Shiga Kogen? Simply click on of the buttons above or below and we’ll get back to you asap!

CHOOSE YOUR ACCOMMODATION


shiga-kogen-large-map

As Japan’s largest ski resort, it’s important to choose carefully when booking your accommodation. Visitors wanting to stay in Shiga Kogen have accommodation options spread across the resort, while those wanting to position themselves near Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to Shiga – have the flexibility of using public buses to access different resorts on different days, including Shiga Kogen and the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen. We are proud to partner with the following hotels:

HOTEL GRAND PHENIX, OKUSHIGA


grand_phenix_top_3
hello21-HOTEL-button

As the premier hotel in Shiga Kogen, Hotel Grand Phenix blends European aesthetic with Japanese service, outstanding facilities and ski in/out convenience. Boasting seven types of rooms, restaurants serving Japanese, Italian and Chinese cuisine, a spacious lounge with open fireplace, relaxing mens and womens mineral baths, sauna and heated indoor swimming pool, Grand Phenix affords guests the highest quality stay available in Shiga Kogen at the base of the Okushiga ski fields.

hotel-grand-phenix-okushiga

HOTEL SUNNY SHIGA, TAKAMAGAHARA


sunny-shiga-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Offering Japanese, Western and mixed Japanese/Western-style rooms, Hotel Sunny Shiga is well-suited to longer-stay visitors. The hotel offers a range of in-house services including breakfast and dinner restaurant, in-house store and pharmacy, and most importantly, it’s own ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) open 24-hours a day for use by guests. Located across from the Takamagahara ski fields, Sunny Shiga is a great option for visitors wanting a family-friendly hotel with all the essential facilities in an ideal location.

sunny-shiga
sunny-shiga-map

JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / KANBAYASHI ONSEN AREA


senjukaku-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Located in Kanbayashi Onsen, Hotel Senjukaku is one of the best hotel’s in the region – within easy walk of the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Unlike the hotels listed above, Senjukaku does not have direct access to Shiga Kogen – which is around 25-minutes journey by bus, taxi or private vehicle – however for many guests, the attraction of its traditional service, comfort, indulgent onsen and renowned ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service make it a very appealing option. A favourite of member of the Japanese royal family, Senjukaku is an ideal choice for visitors wanting refined comfort during their winter getaway.

senjukaku
kanbayashi-goto-map

YUDANAKA ONSEN AREA


yudanaka-edit

Want to try the resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen including Ryuoo Ski Park in combination with Shiga Kogen? We recommend basing yourself in the hot spring town of Yudanaka Onsen and using Ryuoo’s free shuttle bus and public buses to Shiga Kogen – around 20 to 25-minutes to both ski areas by bus.

Yudanaka Onsen offers a large variety of accommodation from high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), to Western-style hotels ranging from mid-range to budget. Of course, as a hot spring town many guesthouses and hotels have their own in-house ‘onsen’ for the exclusive use of guests. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in Yudanaka.

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

It is important to note that Yudanaka Onsen is not attached to any ski resort, however its central location and bus and trains services running to and from Yudanaka Station make it a convenient base from where to visit multiple ski resorts – within 20 to 25-minutes – and Nagano Station – within 45-minutes. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in the area, starting with:

RYOKAN BIYUNOYADO


biyunoyado-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Ryokan Biyunoyado is known for its spacious and indulgent ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) including indoor, outdoor, rooftop and private baths. With a range of baths to choose from including rooftop and private onsens, Biyunoyado is a great option for visitors wanting to enjoy the relaxation of a traditional hot spring guesthouse with comfort of Western amenities.

RYOKAN HAKURA


hello21-HOTEL-button

With only nine rooms in the guesthouse, Ryokan Hakura has a welcoming and intimate atmosphere with facilities well-suited to disabled guests. The guesthouse offers both Japanese and mixed Western-Japanese style rooms with Western-bedding and private toilet and shower.

HOTEL HOUSEI


hotel-housei-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Best known for its large and indulgent hot springs, Hotel Housei offers guests total relaxation in their indoor and outdoor baths. Japanese-style rooms include ‘tatami’ matting, on-floor ‘futon’ bedding, and traditional features including low tables and amenities such as ‘yukata’ (light kimono).

HOTEL TSUBAKINO


yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Located only a short walk from Yudanaka Station, Hotel Tsubakino is a modern ‘ryokan’ (guesthouse) that offers both Japanese and Western-style rooms, each with its own private bathroom including shower. All guests also have access to Tsubakino’s natural ‘onsen’ (hot springs), including rooftop and private baths. Boasting some of the best views of any guesthouse in the area, unwinding in the onsen is the perfect way to relax.

YUDANAKA SEIFUSO RYOKAN


seifuso-edit 2
hello21-HOTEL-button

Yudanaka Seifuso Ryokan is a popular, family-run guesthouse offering all the comforts of a traditional Japanese inn. Boasting three ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs), one of which can be booked for private use, Seifuso is known for its comfort and traditional service including Japanese-style rooms and ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) dining.

YUDANAKA YUMOTO


yudanaka-yumoto-edit
hello21-HOTEL-button

Yudanaka Yumoto is a traditional Japanese ‘ryokan’ (guesthouse) located approximately 10-minutes walk from Yudanaka Station. Dating back to Japan’s Edo Period, Yumoto is Yudanaka’s oldest guesthouse – known for its welcoming atmosphere, homely comforts and relaxing hot springs.

HOW CAN I BOOK A SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGE WITH THE ‘GO TO’ PRICE?


It’s easy! Simply send us an enquiry using the button under each accommodation with:

— Your intended dates of travel

— Total number of guests – including adults, children and infants

— Your preferred accommodation, room type and meal inclusions

— Number of full day ski passes you need

— Any optional add-ons: ski/snowboard rental, ski/snowboard lessons, private transfer and/or day tours

That’s it! We’ll get back to you asap a booking confirmation and to arrange payment.

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: DISCOUNTED TICKETS & TRAVEL PASSES


Japan Rail is currently offering discounted prices on many train services, including shinkansen lines across the country. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to purchase tickets online.

ekinet-homepage

In addition to discounted tickets, JR East are offering a 3-day Welcome Pass for use foreign passport-holders. Only JPY12,000 for adults, the pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting yourself to Nagano quickly and cheaply.

When combined with any of our travel packages, there’s never been a better time to plan, book and save on your next trip to Central Japan!

tour-banner

Hello'21!: Ski & Snowboard Packages in Nagano 2020/21 3D/2N Starting from JPY61,740 per person

Inquiry