日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
优惠与促销
Hello’21! 长野冬季优惠

Hello’21! 长野冬季优惠

hello21-main-banner

长野的冬天已经正式开始了,滑雪场和雪猴公园都被雪填满了,看来这将是一个很大很大的季节! 你可能已经看到新闻了,2020年12月28日至2021年1月11日期间,日本全国各地区暂停 “去旅行 “活动。 对于很多人来说,这让他们的新年旅行计划陷入了疑惑,他们现在不知道今年冬天能不能去长野。

jigokudani-monkey

这是一个不幸的和令人沮丧的年底,所以我们很高兴地告诉你,仍然有优惠! 从2020年12月28日开始,我们的 “HELLO’21! 长野冬季优惠 “活动。 在日本任何人都可以获得,包括:

— 配套、旅游和住宿最低10%的折扣

— 预订保证。 一旦您付款,您的预订就会得到保证

作为长野第一的旅游、包车、注册旅行社,今年冬天,我们将一如既往地每天营业,并与当地的酒店和餐馆合作,提供当地的优惠。 根据我们的Hello’21!优惠,我们可以安排:

— 滑雪配套

— 住宿

— 雪猴旅游

— 私人旅游和包车

所有的预订和价格都是有保证的,让您可以放心、安心的预订。

ski-snowboard-general

所以,不要让去旅行的不确定性毁了你的新年计划! 虽然2020年是个糟糕的年份,长野下雪了,度假村也开张了,猴子–一如既往地泡在温泉里,还有很多优惠活动! 我们希望2021年是更美好的一年,去做一些事情,我们很高兴为您提供以下参观理由:

2020/21年冬季:长野的滑雪和滑雪板配套


snowboard-ski-winter
hello21-ski-package-banner

冬天来了! 现在就开始计划2020/21年冬季志贺高原的住宿等滑雪和滑雪板配套吧! 根据您选择的酒店和包含的内容不同,配套和价格也不尽相同 – 现在就开始计划吧!

hello21-button

雪猴团体旅游


jigokudani-monkey

在2020/21年冬季,我们将再次推出两个最受欢迎的团体游,均由当地的英语导游带领:

Hello ’21!:雪猴公园、善光寺和日本清酒之旅


jigokudani-monkey
hello21-smp-zenkoji

运营日期:冬季每天

荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖,我们的雪猴公园、善光寺及品清酒1日游被评为日本十大体验之一。我们可以将此行程与住宿结合,让您更省心! 如果您通过我们的 “Hello’21 “特价预订,您的预订价格将得到保证。

hello21-button

Hello ’21!:志贺高原的雪猴公园和雪上乐趣之旅


snow-fun-shiga
hello21-snow-fun

运行日期:12月22日至1月11日,每周六、周日至3月14日(或雪季结束)。

我们的 “雪猴公园与志贺高原雪上乐趣之旅 “将参观世界闻名的地狱谷雪猴和在日本最大的滑雪场—志贺高原的深层粉雪中享受乐趣的早晨结合在一起。为了让您更省钱,我们可以将此行程与住宿一起结合。 如果您通过我们的 “Hello’21 “特价预订,您的预订价格将得到保证。

hello21-button

Hello’21! 私人旅游和包车


hotel-grand-phenix
hello21-private-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以当地为基础,全年运营,是长野第一的旅游和包车运营商。 我们拥有当地的知识,知道去哪里和什么时候去,帮助您发现和享受当地众多的滑雪胜地,包括日本最大的度假胜地志贺高原,地狱谷雪猴公园和任何地区的旅游景点!

central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

作为注册旅行社,我们可以为您的下一次志贺高原(或长野其他滑雪场)旅行提供包括交通、住宿、缆车票等在内的服务。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

对于希望乘坐自己的交通工具前往度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需求安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地开始和结束。 我们的司机和车辆都是经过严格认证的,我们可以根据您的兴趣和时间安排,将您接送到您喜欢的目的地。

snow-monkey

车辆安装有保护屏, 将司机与乘客和行李区隔开,我们的司机戴着防护 面罩,让您在目的地之间安全舒适地移动。

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

hello21-button

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您在长野度过最美好的时光。

有关于预订这个冬天的私人旅游或包车的问题? 欢迎联系我们,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起策划!

tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals

hello21-main-banner

Winter has officially started here in Nagano and with the ski resorts and monkey park filling-up with snow, it looks as though it’s going to be a big, big season! You’ve probably seen the news that the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign has been suspended for all regions of Japan between the dates of December 28th 2020 and January 11th 2021. For many people, this has thrown their New Years travel plans into doubt and they are now unsure if they can head to Nagano this winter.

jigokudani-monkey

It’s an unfortunate and frustrating end to the year so we are very happy to let you there are still deals avaiable! Starting from December 28th 2020, our ‘HELLO’21! Nagano Winter Deals’ are available to anyone in Japan and include:

— A MINIMUM 10% DISCOUNT ON PACKAGES, TOURS & ACCOMMODATION

— A BOOKING GUARANTEE. ONCE YOU PAY, THE BOOKING IS ASSURED

As Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, and registered travel agent, we will as always be operating every day this winter and partner with local hotels and restaurants in offering some great local deals. Under our Hello’21! deals, we can arrange:

— SKI PACKAGES

— ACCOMMODATION

— SNOW MONKEY TOURS

— PRIVATE TOURS & CHARTERS

All bookings and prices are guaranteed, allowing you to book with confidence and peace of mind.

ski-snowboard-general

So don’t let the uncertainty around Go To Travel ruin your New Years plan! While 2020 has been a lousy year the snow is falling in Nagano, the resorts are open and the monkeys – as always – are soaking in their hot spring and there are still plenty of good deals! We hope 2021 will be a much better year and go get things started, we are happy to offer the following reasons to visit:

WINTER 2020/21: SKI & SNOWBOARD PACKAGES IN NAGANO


snowboard-ski-winter
hello21-ski-package-banner

Winter is coming! Starting planning your getaway now with our ski & snowboard packages including accommodation in Shiga Kogen for winter 2020/21! Packages and prices varying depending on your choice of hotel and inclusions – START PLANNING NOW!

hello21-Book-button

SNOW MONKEY GROUP TOURS


jigokudani-monkey

Through winter 2020/21, we will again be operating two of our most popular group tours, both led by locally-based, English-speaking guides:

Hello ’21!: SNOW MONKEYS, ZENKO-JI TEMPLE & SAKE TOUR


jigokudani-monkey
hello21-smp-zenkoji

Operating dates: every day during winter

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Traveler’s Choice Award, our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tasting Tour has been recognized as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan. We can package this tour with accommodation so that you save more! If you book through our ‘Hello’21’ special, your booking price is guaranteed.

hello21-Zenkoji-button

Hello ’21!: SNOW MONKEYS, & SNOW FUN IN SHIGA KOGEN TOUR


snow-fun-shiga
hello21-snow-fun

Operating dates: every day from Dec-22 until Jan-11, followed by every Saturday and Sunday until Mar-14 (or end of the snow season)

Our Snow Monkeys & Snow Fun in Shiga Kogen Tour combines a visit to the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani with morning of fun in the deep powder snow of Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest ski resort! We can package this tour with accommodation so that you save more! If you book through our ‘Hello’21’ special, your booking price is guaranteed.

hello21-SF-button

Hello’21! PRIVATE TOURS & CHARTERS


hotel-grand-phenix
hello21-private-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts including Japan’s largest resort, Shiga Kogen, the Jigokudani Monkey Park or any regional destination!

central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

As a registered travel agent we can package your next trip to Shiga Kogen (or any other ski resort in Nagano) including transport, accommodation, lift-passes and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

snow-monkey

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

hello21-button

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about booking a private tour or charter this winter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

tour-banner