日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
OFFERS & DEALS
前往优惠活动:雪猴公园和善光寺冬季照明之旅。

前往优惠活动:雪猴公园和善光寺冬季照明之旅。

zenkoji-temple-illumination

时期


12月5日 〜 12月13日: 每天

我们的 “雪猴公园和善光寺冬照明节1日游“,将参观地狱谷的雪猴公园和品尝Monzen Terrace Enya的多道菜晚餐结合起来,然后在清凉的冬夜里探索长野著名的寺庙。 旅游的亮点包括:

— 探访世界著名的温泉浴场–地狱谷雪猴公园

— 在Monzen Terrace Enya享受多道菜的宴会晚餐

— 冬季照明的善光寺,让我们一探究竟

2020年12月5至13,从长野站接站,我们的 “雪猴公园和善光寺冬季照明1日游 “是一个特别活动的旅游项目,对于日本国内的居民来说,您可以通过 “去旅行 “进行预订,并节省大量费用!*。

zenkoji-temple-illumination

冬日里的长野,可以先去地狱谷雪猴公园游玩,然后再回长野市参加善光寺表参道照明节。 傍晚时分,您的导游将带您到市内最受欢迎的餐厅之一的Monzen Terrace Enya享用温馨的多道菜晚餐。 然后就可以进入寺庙辖区,导游会给您讲解它的历史和传说,同时也会给您时间在冬日的灯火阑珊中自行探索。

行程

如何以 “GO TO “的价格预订旅游?


这很简单! 只需使用下面的按钮向我们发送询问:

– 您的预定旅行日期

– 客人总数—-包括成人、儿童和婴儿

– 您想参加的旅行团

– 任何特别要求

就是这样! 我们会尽快给你一个预订确认和安排付款。 请注意,”去旅行 “的优惠只适用于日本公民和在日本居住的外国人,详情请看我们的 “日本的’去旅行’活动?”。

节省更多! 您的配套旅游和住宿


作为参与’去旅行’活动的旅行社,我们可以将此旅游团与住宿结合,让您更省钱!您的旅游团和住宿的包价取决于您选择的酒店。.

Hotel-Kokusai-21
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smr-goto-banner-EN.jpg

包括酒店介绍在内的详细信息,请查看我们的 “优惠活动。雪猴公园和善光寺冬季照明旅游+住宿 “页面。

日本铁路优惠:折扣车票和旅游通票


随着 “去旅行”的如火如荼,日本铁路公司也来了,为日本居民提供了一些优惠。 网上购票最高可享受50%的折扣,我们的 “折扣新干线门票。如何在网上购买 “页面包括一个英语步骤指南,如何注册帐户和网上购买门票。

ekinet-homepage

除了折扣票外,JR东日本还为持外国护照者提供3天的欢迎通行证。 成人只需12,000日元,可乘坐多条新干线及其他主要线路的列车,非常划算,是快速、便宜前往长野的最佳选择。

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is jr-east-banner-edit.png

结合我们的 “Go To “旅行配套,是计划、预订和节省下一次日本中部旅行的最佳时机!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smr-goto-banner-EN.jpg

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Go To Deals: Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour

Go To Deals: Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour

zenkoji-temple-illumination
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smr-goto-banner-EN.jpg

OPERATING DATES


Between December 3rd and December 13th: Everyday

Combine your visit the Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani with a multi-course dinner a Monzen Terrace Enya, followed by evening exploration of Nagano’s famous temple brought to light in the crisp winter night on our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour. Highlights of the tour include:

— Visit the world-famous hot spring-bathing Snow Monkeys of Jigoukudani

— Indulge in an multi-course banquet dinner at Monzen Terrace Enya

— Explore Zenko-ji Temple in the vivid glow of its winter illumination

Available from December 5th to 13th 2020, with pickup from Nagano Station our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour is a special event tour, and for residents of Japan, you can book through ‘Go To Travel’ and save big!*

smp-illumination-goto-banner
zenkoji-temple-illumination

Enjoy Nagano in winter, starting with an early afternoon visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park before heading back to Nagano City for the Zenko-ji Omotesando Illumination Festival. As evening takes hold, your guide will take you for a warming multi-course dinner at one of the city’s most popular restaurants, Monzen Terrace Enya. It’s then time to head into the temple precinct where your guide will explain its history and legends, while also giving you time to explore for yourself in the illuminated beauty of winter.

ITNERARY

HOW CAN I BOOK A TOUR WITH THE ‘GO TO’ PRICE?


It’s easy! Simply send us an enquiry using the button below with:

— Your intended dates of travel

— Total number of guests – including adults, children and infants

— The tour you’d like to join

— Any special requirements

That’s it! We’ll get back to you asap a booking confirmation and to arrange payment. Please note – deals under ‘Go To Travel’ are only available to Japanese citizens and foreign residents of Japan – see our ‘What is Japan’s ‘Go To Travel’ Campaign?’ for details.

SAVE EVEN MORE! PACKAGE YOUR TOUR & ACCOMMODATION


As a participating travel agent with the ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, we can package this tour with accommodation so that you save more!The inclusive price of your tour and accommodation depends on the hotel you select. .

Hotel-Kokusai-21
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smr-goto-banner-EN.jpg

For details including hotel descriptions, see our ‘Go To Deals: Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour + Accommodation’ page.

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: DISCOUNTED TICKETS & TRAVEL PASSES


With ‘Go To Travel’ in full swing, Japan Rail has come to the party by offering some outstanding deals for residents of Japan. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to register an account and purchase tickets online.

ekinet-homepage

In addition to discounted tickets, JR East are offering a 3-day Welcome Pass for use foreign passport-holders. Only JPY12,000 for adults, the pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting yourself to Nagano quickly and cheaply.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is jr-east-banner-edit.png

When combined with any of our ‘Go To’ travel packages, there’s never been a better time to plan, book and save on your next trip to Central Japan!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smr-goto-banner-EN.jpg
Go To Deals: Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour
Adult: JPY13,500 / Child: JPY10,400 / Infant: JPY3,250