日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
优惠与促销
去优惠:私人雪猴之旅

去优惠:私人雪猴之旅

jigokudani-monkey

营业日期 : 每天都有

作为 长野第一的旅游 和包车运营商,,Snow Monkey Resorts提供方便灵活的定制旅游,以满足您的行程、需求和兴趣。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的车辆和司机都是经过认证的,所有车辆都安装了保护屏风–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开,我们的司机还戴着防护口罩,让您在舒适和安全的情况下往返于您的目的地,让您在长野的时间得到最大的享受。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

长野市中心的任何地点–或汤田中、涩谷、上林温泉开始,我们将从您的住宿地或长野站接您,并在旅游结束后返回。 要享受 “去旅行 “的折扣,旅行团必须在同一地点开始和结束。

snow-monkey

以上价格为4名成人的价格,从长野站开始到结束,包括参观雪猴公园和善光寺,午餐和品清酒。 请注意,价格将根据客人数量和包含的内容而变化。

一般包括哪些内容?

举个例子,一日游(通常)包括:

当天的私家车/司机–长达9小时*,包括行李运输。
当天的私人英语导游— 最长9小时*
地狱谷雪猴公园入口**
午餐
您还可以选择一项额外的活动–包括善光寺和清酒品尝,历史悠久的小布施和北斋,以及志贺高原的雪地游乐(仅限冬季)–详情请看下文。
可选择住宿–详情见下文

*请注意,”去旅行 “计划进行到2021年1月底。”去旅行 “的价格只提供到2021年1月31日。

热门行程如下:

以上提供的行程是一个典型的运行时间表,但是,如果你想先去猴子那里,活动的顺序可以反过来,你可以选择包括另一个适合你兴趣的活动。 热门选择包括(但不限于):

善光寺和清酒品鉴会(全年无休)-时间:1.5小时

善光寺是日本最早建立的佛教寺院之一,是长野的精神和文化中心,因此拥有近1400年的历史和民间故事。 在导游的带领下,了解其独特的历史,然后品尝 “清酒”。

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

志贺高原的雪上乐趣(仅限冬季)-时间:2.5小时

让我们面对它。 滑雪和单板滑雪通常需要大量的练习,初学的人花在背上的时间比花在脚上的时间还多! 在日本和亚洲最大的滑雪场—志贺高原,您可以使用雪地摩托、坐式滑雪雪橇雪管等一系列雪地专用装备,享受一上午或一下午的雪上乐趣,何乐而不为呢! 这项活动适合儿童和成人,无论您是第一次下雪,还是经验丰富的滑雪老手,都可以参加。

snow-fun-shiga

*此活动包括附加费,将包含在您的报价中。

历史悠久的小布施和北斋(全年无休) – 时间:1.5 – 2小时

探索风景如画的小布施镇及其遗留的江户风格建筑。 小布施以历史悠久的特色、栗子美食和酒窖而闻名,最著名的是北斋博物馆,这里展示了日本最有影响力的艺术家北斋桂香的生平和作品。 这位世界著名的艺术家在小布施度过了他最后的岁月,并在这里画下了他最后的杰作。

如何以 “GO TO “的价格预订旅游?


这很简单! 只需使用下面的按钮向我们发送询问:

– 您的预定旅行日期

– 客人总数–包括成人、儿童和婴儿

– 包括您感兴趣的额外活动在内的旅游行程

– (如需要)您喜欢的酒店和房间类型

– 任何特别要求

就是这样! 我们会尽快给您提供建议的行程和报价,让您考虑。 请注意,”去旅行 “的优惠只适用于日本公民和在日本居住的外国人,详情请看我们的 “日本的’去旅行’活动?”。

节省更多! 您的配套旅游和住宿


作为参与 “去旅行 “活动的旅行社,我们可以将您的私人旅行团与住宿结合,让您更省钱! 以长野市为中心的旅游,我们推荐国际 21酒店。

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

位于长野市的中心地带,是长野市首屈一指的国际酒店–国际21酒店。 国际21酒店以其现代化的设施和贴心的日式服务而著称,为客人提供宽敞的西式客房和私人浴室,多个内部餐厅(包括每日早餐服务和24小时英语接待)。

国际21酒店距离长野站约15至20分钟的步行。

日本铁路优惠:折扣票和旅游通票


随着 “去旅行”的如火如荼,日本铁路公司也来了,为日本居民提供了一些优惠。 网上购票最高可享受50%的折扣,我们的 “折扣新干线门票。如何在网上购买 “页面包括一个英语步骤指南,如何注册帐户和网上购买门票。

ekinet-homepage

除了折扣票外,JR东日本还为持外国护照者提供3天的欢迎通行证。 成人只需12,000日元,可乘坐多条新干线及其他主要线路的列车,非常划算,是快速、便宜前往长野的最佳选择。

jr-east-banner-edit

结合我们的 “Go To “旅行配套,是计划、预订和节省下一次日本中部旅行的最佳时机!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Go To Deals: Private Snow Monkey Tour

Go To Deals: Private Snow Monkey Tour

jigokudani-monkey

OPERATING DATES: Available everyday

As Nagano’s No1. tour and charter operator, Snow Monkey Resorts offers the convenience and flexibility of customized tours designed to suit your itinerary, needs and interests.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our vehicles and drivers are fully accredited and all vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety, and get the most out of your time in Nagano.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Starting from any location in central Nagano City – or Yudanaka / Shibu / Kanbayashi Onsen, we will pick you up from your accommodation or Nagano Station and return you there at the end of your tour.  To be eligible for the ‘Go To Travel’ discount, the tour must start and finish at the same point.

snow-monkey

This price above is indicative of 4 adults, starting and ending at Nagano Station and including a visit to the monkeys and Zenko-ji Temple, lunch and sake tasting. Please note that the price will vary according to number of guests and inclusions.

What’s typically included?

As an example, a one-day tour (typically) includes:

Private vehicle/driver for the day – up to 9 hours* and including luggage transport
Private English-speaking guide for the day – up to 9 hours*
Entrance to the Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park**
Lunch 
One additional activity of your choice – options include Zenko-ji Temple & sake tasting, historic Obuse & Hokusai, and snow fun in Shiga Kogen (winter only)- see below for details
Option of accommodation – see below for details

*Please note, ‘Go To Travel’ is scheduled to run until the end of January 2021. Go To prices are only available until Jan-31 2021.

A popular itinerary is as follows:

The itinerary provided above is indicative of a typical running schedule however the order of activities can be reversed if you prefer to head to the monkeys first and you can choose to include another activity that suits your interests. Popular choices include (but are not limited to):

Zenko-ji & Sake Tasting (All Year Round) – Duration: 1.5 hours

One of the first Buddhist temples to be established in Japan, Zenko-ji is the spiritual and cultural heart of Nagano and as such, is rich in history and folk tales from its near-1400 year history. Be guided through the precinct and learn of its unique history followed by ‘sake’ tasting.

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

Snow Fun in Shiga Kogen (Winter Only) – Duration: 2.5 hours

Let’s face it. Skiing and snowboarding usually requires a lot of practice and first-timers spend more time on their backsides than they do on their feet! Why put yourself through that when you can enjoy a morning or afternoon of snow fun using a range of snow-specific gear – including snow scoots, sit-down skiing, sleds and tubes! – at Japan and Asia’s largest ski resort – Shiga Kogen. Suitable for both children and adults alike, this activity is designed for everyone, whether it’s your first time in snow or you’re a seasoned veteran of the slopes*.

snow-fun-shiga

*This activity includes a surcharge which will be included in your quote.

Historic Obuse & Hokusai (All Year Round) – Duration: 1.5 – 2 hours

Explore the picturesque town of Obuse and its remaining Edo-style buildings. Known for its historic character, chestnut delicacies and sake breweries, Obuse is most famous as home to the Hokusai Museum, showcasing the life and work of the country’s most influential artist, Hokusai Katsushika. The world-famous artist spent some of his final years in Obuse and painted his final masterpiece here.

HOW CAN I BOOK A TOUR WITH THE ‘GO TO’ PRICE?


It’s easy! Simply send us an enquiry using the button below with:

— Your intended dates of travel

— Total number of guests – including adults, children and infants

— The tour itinerary including additional activity you’re interested in

— (If required) your preferred hotel and room type

— Any special requirements

That’s it! We’ll get back to you asap with a proposed itinerary and quote for your consideration. Please note – deals under ‘Go To Travel’ are only available to Japanese citizens and foreign residents of Japan – see our ‘What is Japan’s ‘Go To Travel’ Campaign?’ for details.

SAVE EVEN MORE! PACKAGE YOUR TOUR & ACCOMMODATION


As a participating travel agent with the ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, we can package your private tour with accommodation, allowing you to save more! For tours staring in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21.

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

Situated in the heart of Nagano City, Hotel Kokusai 21 is Nagano’s premier international hotel. Known for its blend of modern amenities and attentive Japanese service, Kokusai 21 offers guests spacious Western-style rooms with private bathrooms, multiple inhouse restaurants including daily breakfast service and English-speaking 24-hour reception.

Hotel Kokusai 21 is approximately 15 to 20-minutes walk from Nagano Station.

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: DISCOUNTED TICKETS & TRAVEL PASSES


With ‘Go To Travel’ in full swing, Japan Rail has come to the party by offering some outstanding deals for residents of Japan. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to register an account and purchase tickets online.

ekinet-homepage

In addition to discounted tickets, JR East are offering a 3-day Welcome Pass for use foreign passport-holders. Only JPY12,000 for adults, the pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting yourself to Nagano quickly and cheaply.

jr-east-banner-edit

When combined with any of our ‘Go To’ travel packages, there’s never been a better time to plan, book and save on your next trip to Central Japan!

Go To Deals: Private Snow Monkey Tour Starting price: JPY85,670

Inquiry