日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
優惠與促銷
長野居民住宿優惠活動

長野居民住宿優惠活動

yudanaka-tsubakino
tour-banner

長野縣政府推出的 “長野縣住宿優惠 “活動,讓長野縣的居民享受到了極大的優惠。在2021年2月19日至3月31日期間開展的”県民支えあい家族宿泊割”第2弾活動,通常簡稱為”長野居民宿泊割”活動,是2020年12月首次開展的地方活動的第2期。

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

長野縣居民專用的活動,在參與活動的住宿場所提供折扣,包括:

— 5,000日元和10,000日元的住宿每人可享受3,000日元的折扣

— 10,000日元以上的住宿,每人可享受5,000日元的折扣

折扣基於每人每晚的住宿價格,最多只能住兩晚

哪些人有資格參加?

為了享受這個優惠,你必須能夠證明你居住在長野縣,如果與其他人一起預訂,還必須證明你住在同一個地址。這個要求是為了讓家庭享受聯名住宿的折扣而設計的–正如活動的官方名稱所暗示的那樣–不過,不一定非得是一家人才能享受同樣的折扣。

ski-snowboard-general

個人也可以通過出示居住在日本的身份來預訂,並獲得同樣的折扣,這樣朋友們就可以在同一家酒店分別預訂房間。不過,目前看來,不在同一地址居住的個人、朋友、家庭和夫婦不能預訂同一房間。

它是如何運作的?

您首先需要確認您所預訂的酒店是否已註冊參與該計劃,可以直接聯繫他們,如果是我們的合作酒店,您也可以選擇通過我們來確認。作為參與計劃的旅行社,我們可以為您安排,免除您預訂的麻煩,我們需要的只是:

— 您首選的酒店名稱

— 您喜歡的房間類型和包含的內容,即晚餐和/或早餐(如果有的話)

— 您的首選旅行日期

— 所有客人的全名

— 所有客人的身份證複印件,包括當前地址*

要聯繫我們,請使用下面的查詢按鈕發送上述信息,我們會盡快給您確認,價格和進一步的說明。

*如上所述,想要預訂合租房的客人必須提供在長野同一地址居住的證明。通過本酒店預訂時,我們需要在預訂前查看該證明,並且在入住時酒店需要檢查您的身份證明。在日本居住的外國人,需要提供最新的 “外國人登錄證明書/gaikokujin tōroku shōmeisho”,也就是通常所說的 “外登証”。

折扣將在辦理入住手續並證明您的資格時適用。否則將被收取全額住宿費。此外,還需注意以下幾點:

— 本活動是長野縣政府的舉措,與全國性的 “去旅行 “活動無關。該活動目前已暫停,但如果該活動恢復,並與本活動同時進行,則兩者不能同時使用,以增加住宿折扣/補貼。

— 如果你需要取消你的預訂,你將受到個別酒店和/或旅行社的取消政策的約束。如果你的取消是在適用於取消費用的時期內,百分比將根據全額住宿價格而不是折扣價格計算。

就這麼簡單,是時候開始計劃並預訂長野的夜晚了!

選擇您的住宿


senjukaku
tour-banner

以下酒店參加了 “長野居民住宿優惠 “活動:

地獄谷雪猴公園/上林溫泉地區


senjukaku-edit

千壽閣酒店位於上林溫泉,是當地最好的酒店之一,步行即可到達地獄谷雪猴公園,開車25-30分鐘即可到達志賀高原滑雪場。千壽閣以其傳統的服務、舒適的環境、放縱的溫泉和著名的懷石料理而聞名。千壽閣是日本皇室成員的最愛,是追求舒適和放鬆的遊客的理想選擇。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

湯田中溫泉地區


yudanaka-edit

湯田中溫泉距離地獄谷雪猴公園約5分鐘車程,距離志賀高原和北志賀高原的滑雪場也很近,從高檔的旅館到中檔和經濟型的西式酒店,種類繁多。當然,作為溫泉之鄉,很多賓館和酒店都有自己的專屬溫泉。在湯田中,我們可以為您安排任何一家賓館的住宿。

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

以湯田中站為中心,住在湯田中的客人乘坐巴士或開車約5至7分鐘即可到達地獄谷雪猴公園,20至25分鐘內可到達多個滑雪場,乘坐火車45分鐘內可到達長野站。我們可以為您安排當地任何一家賓館的住宿

湯田中溫泉豊生


hotel-housei-edit

湯田中溫泉豊生以大面積的溫泉而聞名於世,在室內外的浴池中,客人可以得到完全的放鬆。榻榻米墊子、地板上的 “蒲團 “被褥、低矮的桌子和 “浴衣 “等傳統特色的日式房間。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

椿野酒店


yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit

椿野酒店是一家現代化的旅館,距離湯田中站僅有幾步之遙,提供日式和西式客房,每間客房都有帶淋浴的獨立浴室。所有客人還可以使用椿野的天然溫泉,包括屋頂和私人浴室。在這裡,您可以欣賞到當地所有賓館中最美的景色,在溫泉中放鬆身心是最完美的放鬆方式。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

丸香日式旅館


maruka-edit

丸香日式旅館位於湯田中溫泉的最高端,距離地獄谷雪猴公園和志賀高原、北志賀高原的滑雪場都很近,提供日式住宿。丸香旅館是一家老字號旅館,它的魅力在於它能給您帶來真實而簡單的旅館體驗。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

湯田中溫泉和風之宿


masuya-edit

湯田中溫泉和風之宿是一家傳統的日式旅館,提供寬敞舒適的客房、舒適的溫泉和備受好評的餐飲服務。湯田中溫泉和風之宿以營造傳統的氛圍和優質的服務為榮,為客人提供了一系列的房間,包括日式的地板 “蒲團 “和西式的床上用品。所有的房間都有傳統的 “榻榻米 “墊子、私人衛生間和淋浴間,有些房間還設有私人溫泉。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

一茶小路美湯之宿


biyunoyado-edit

一茶小路美湯之宿以室內、室外、屋頂、私人溫泉等寬敞舒適的 “天然溫泉 “而聞名。一茶小路美湯之宿有屋頂溫泉和私人溫泉等各種浴池可供選擇,是想享受傳統溫泉賓館的舒適和西式設施的遊客的最佳選擇。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

哈庫拉旅館


哈庫拉旅館只有9個房間,氣氛溫馨,有適合殘疾人士使用的設施。賓館提供日式和西日式混合風格的房間,有西式床鋪和私人衛生間及淋浴間。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

山崎屋旅館


yamazakiya-edit

山崎屋旅館是一家溫馨的旅館,以其熱情的接待和特別友好的主人而聞名。這座兩層樓的小旅館只有8個房間,每個房間都有獨立的衛生間和浴室。榻榻米墊子和地板上的被褥,以及懷石料理,都是典型的旅館式房間。雖然賓館和餐點並不豪華,但老闆卻以營造舒適、溫馨的氛圍為榮。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

湯田中溫泉清風荘


seifuso-edit 2

湯田中溫泉清風荘是一家以家庭經營為主的受歡迎的旅館,提供傳統日本旅館的所有舒適性。清風莊有3個溫泉,其中一個可以預訂,以舒適和傳統的服務而聞名,包括日式房間和懷石料理。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

野澤溫泉


nozawa-onsen-winter

野澤溫泉雪場位於長野市東北約50公里處,是日本中部最受歡迎的度假勝地之一。野澤溫泉作為溫泉之鄉和療養地有著悠久的歷史,從20世紀50年代起,冬季的大雪使野澤開始了滑雪運動,此後,野澤的傳統魅力和出色的粉質滑雪相結合,成為長野縣最好的度假勝地之一,聲譽穩步上升。  

野澤大酒店位於野澤溫泉村,地理位置優越,可輕鬆前往長野最受歡迎的滑雪勝地之一。這家大型酒店為客人提供了西式或日式客房、內部溫泉和美味的日式和西式菜單,供客人選擇。對於那些想在野澤過夜,享受山里和山外的活動的人來說,是非常合適的。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

長野市


Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

位於長野市中心的 “國際21酒店 “是長野市首屈一指的國際酒店。國際21酒店以其現代化的設施和周到的日式服務而聞名,為客人提供寬敞的西式客房和私人浴室,多個內部餐廳(包括每日早餐服務)和24小時英語接待。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

志賀高原滑雪場


central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

志賀高原擁有日本最高的2307米吊椅式滑雪道等600公頃的地形,是亞洲最大的滑雪場。志賀高原海拔較高,地勢較高,是長野縣內雪期最長、雪質最可靠的滑雪場。這裡的路線變化多端,適合從初學者到高級者,尤其適合中級滑雪者和單板滑雪者。

GRAND PHENIX酒店


grand-phenix-okushiga

Grand Phenix酒店是一家歐式風格的滑雪酒店,位於日本最大的滑雪勝地志賀高原國家公園深處。 Grand Phenix酒店提供西式和日式兩種風格的客房,並有三種類型的餐食方案可供選擇。經過一天漫長的滑雪/滑雪板運動。一定要享受公共(露天)游泳池、室內恆溫游泳池和桑拿。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

志賀Sunny酒店

sunny-shiga

Sunny 志賀酒店位於日本最大的滑雪場的中心地帶。是一家價格合理且適合家庭居住的酒店,酒店內設有認證的內部藥房和兒童保育設施,滑雪道就在馬路對面。這家住宿酒店是家庭和長住遊客的理想選擇。

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS
Nagano Residents Accommodation Discount Campaign

Nagano Residents Accommodation Discount Campaign

yudanaka-tsubakino
tour-banner

Residents of Nagano currently have access to a fantastic campaign offered by the prefectural government which drastically discounts accommodation located in Nagano. Operating between February 19th and March 31st 2021, the literally-named ‘県民支えあい家族宿泊割」第2弾’or ‘Prefectural Support Family Accommodation Discount’ campaign is most commonly and simply referred to as the ‘Nagano Residents Accommodation Discount’ campaign- the second instalment of a local campaign that first ran in December 2020.

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

Running again and exclusively for residents of Nagano Prefecture the campaign offers discounts at participating accommodation, including:

— a JPY3,000 discount per person on accommodation priced JPY5,000 and JPY10,000

— a JPY5,000 discount per person on accommodation priced above JPY10,000

Discounts are based on the per person, per night price of the accommodation with a maximum of a two-night stay

Who’s Eligible?

To take advantage of this great deal, you must be able to prove that you reside in Nagano Prefecture and if booking with other people, must also prove that you live at the same address. This requirement is designed for families to enjoy discounts on joint accommodation – as suggested by the official name of the campaign – however you don’t have to be a family to get the same discount.

ski-snowboard-general

Individuals can book and get the same discount by also showing they reside in Japan, allowing groups of friends to book separate rooms at the same accommodation. It appears however that at this time, individuals, friends, families and couples who don’t reside at the same address cannot however book the same room.

How does it work?

You’ll first need to confirm that the hotel you are booking through is registered to participate in the program by either contacting them directly or, in the case of our partner hotels, you can also choose to do so through us. As a participating travel agent we can take the hassle out of booking by arranging this for you, all we need is:

— the name of your preferred hotel

— your preferred room type and inclusions i.e. dinner and/or breakfast (if available)

— your preferred travel dates

— the full names of all guests

— a copy of identification for all guests including a current address*

To contact us, use the INQUIRY BUTTON below to send the above infomation and we’ll get back to you with a confirmation, price and further instructions asap.

*as noted above, guests wanting to book a shared room must provide evidence of their residence in Nagano at the same address. When booking through us we are required to see this evidence prior to booking and the hotel is required to check your physical identification upon check-in. For foreigner residents of Japan, you will be required to provide a current ‘外国人登録証明書 / gaikokujin tōroku shōmeisho’, most commonly referred to as your ‘gaijin card’.

The discount will be applied upon check-in and proving your eligibility. Failure to do so would result in the full accommodation price being charged. It is also important to note the following:

— the campaign is an initiative of the Nagano Prefectural Government and is not related to the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign. That campaign is currently suspended but should it return and run concurrently with this campaign, the two cannot be used simultaneously to increase your accommodation discount/subsidy.

— should you need to cancel your booking, you will be subject to the cancellation policy of the individual hotel and/or travel agent. If you cancellation falls within period in which a cancellation fee applies, the percentage will be calculated based on the full accommodation price rather than the discounted price.

It’s as simple as that, so it’s time to start planning and book a night away in Nagano!

CHOOSE YOUR ACCOMMODATION


senjukaku
tour-banner

The following hotels are participating in the ‘Nagano Residents Accommodation Discount’ campaign:

JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / KANBAYASHI ONSEN AREA


senjukaku-edit

Located in Kanbayashi Onsen, Hotel Senjukaku is one of the best hotel’s in the region – within easy walk of the Jigokudani Monkey Park and 25-30 minutes drive to Shiga Kogen Ski Resort. Senjukaku is known for its traditional service, comfort, indulgent onsen and renowned ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service. A favourite of member of the Japanese royal family, Senjukaku is an ideal choice for visitors wanting refined comfort and relaxation.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

YUDANAKA ONSEN AREA


yudanaka-edit

Around 5-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park and within easy reach of the ski resorts of Shiga Kogen and Kita-Shiga Kogen, Yudanaka Onsen offers a large variety of accommodation from high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), to Western-style hotels ranging from mid-range to budget. Of course, as a hot spring town many guesthouses and hotels have their own in-house ‘onsen’ for the exclusive use of guests. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in Yudanaka.

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

Centred around Yudanaka Station, guets stayin in Yudanaka can access the Jigokudani Monkey Park by bus or car in around 5 to 7-minutes, multiple ski resorts within 20 to 25-minutes, and Nagano Station within 45-minutes by train. We can arrange accommodation at any guesthouse in the area, starting with:

HOTEL HOUSEI


hotel-housei-edit

Best known for its large and indulgent hot springs, Hotel Housei offers guests total relaxation in their indoor and outdoor baths. Japanese-style rooms include ‘tatami’ matting, on-floor ‘futon’ bedding, and traditional features including low tables and amenities such as ‘yukata’ (light kimono).

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

HOTEL TSUBAKINO


yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit

Located only a short walk from Yudanaka Station, Hotel Tsubakino is a modern ‘ryokan’ (guesthouse) that offers both Japanese and Western-style rooms, each with its own private bathroom including shower. All guests also have access to Tsubakino’s natural ‘onsen’ (hot springs), including rooftop and private baths. Boasting some of the best views of any guesthouse in the area, unwinding in the onsen is the perfect way to relax.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

MARUKA RYOKAN


maruka-edit

Located at the top-end of Yudanaka Onsen, Maruka Ryokan offers Japanese-style accommodation within easy reach of the Jigokudani Monkey Park and ski resorts of Shiga Kogen and Kita-Shiga Kogen. As an older guesthouse, Maruka has lots of charm which appeals to guests looking for an authentic yet simple ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouse) experience.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

MASUYA YUDANAKA


masuya-edit

Masuya Yudanaka is a traditional Japanese guesthouse offering spacious and comfortable rooms, relaxing hot springs and acclaimed meal service. Masuya prides itself on creating a traditional atmosphere and excellent service in order that their guests can relax and unwind and offers a range of rooms including both Japanese-style on-floor ‘futon’ or Western-style bedding. All rooms include traditional ‘tatami’-matting, private toilet and shower, with some also including a private ‘onsen’ (hot springs).

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

RYOKAN BIYUNOYADO


biyunoyado-edit

Ryokan Biyunoyado is known for its spacious and indulgent ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) including indoor, outdoor, rooftop and private baths. With a range of baths to choose from including rooftop and private onsens, Biyunoyado is a great option for visitors wanting to enjoy the relaxation of a traditional hot spring guesthouse with comfort of Western amenities.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

RYOKAN HAKURA


With only nine rooms in the guesthouse, Ryokan Hakura has a welcoming and intimate atmosphere with facilities well-suited to disabled guests. The guesthouse offers both Japanese and mixed Western-Japanese style rooms with Western-bedding and private toilet and shower.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

YAMAZAKIYA RYOKAN


yamazakiya-edit

Yamazakiya Ryokan is a homely guesthouse known for its warm welcome and particularly friendly owners. The small two-storey guesthouse has only eight rooms, each with its own private toilet and bath. Each room is typical of a ryokan with ‘tatami’ matting and on-floor ‘futon’ bedding, and ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service. While the guesthouse and meals may not be luxurious, the owners pride themselves on creating a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

YUDANAKA SEIFUSO RYOKAN


seifuso-edit 2

Yudanaka Seifuso Ryokan is a popular, family-run guesthouse offering all the comforts of a traditional Japanese inn. Boasting three ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs), one of which can be booked for private use, Seifuso is known for its comfort and traditional service including Japanese-style rooms and ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) dining.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

NOZAWA ONSEN


nozawa-onsen-winter

Located around 50km to the north-east of Nagano City, Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort is one of the most popular resorts in Central Japan. Boasting a long history as a hot spring town and place of healing, the heavy snow of winter led to the introduction of skiing in Nozawa in the 1950s, since which time it has steadily increased its reputation as one of Nagano’s best resorts stemming from its blend of traditional charm and great powder.

Well-located in Nozawa Onsen village, Nozawa Grand Hotel provides easy access to one of Nagano’s most popular ski resorts. The large hotel offers guests the choice of Western or Japanese rooms, in-house hot springs and a delicious menu of Japanese and Western favourites. Well-suited to those wanting to spend the night in Nozawa an enjoy the action both on and off the mountain!

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

NAGANO CITY


Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

Situated in the heart of Nagano City, Hotel Kokusai 21 is Nagano’s premier international hotel. Known for its blend of modern amenities and attentive Japanese service, Kokusai 21 offers guests spacious Western-style rooms with private bathrooms, multiple inhouse restaurants including daily breakfast service and English-speaking 24-hour reception.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT


central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

With 600ha of terrain including Japan’s highest chair-lifted ski run at 2307m, Shiga Kogen is the largest resort in Asia. The higher elevation and topography of the resort blesses it with the longest season and most reliable snow in Nagano. With excellent variation of courses, the resort is well-suited to anyone from beginner to advanced, particularly suited to intermediate skiers/snowboarders.

HOTEL GRAND PHENIX


grand-phenix-okushiga

Hotel Grand Phenix is an European style ski-in, ski-out hotel situated deep within the national park and Japan’s largest ski resort of Shiga Kogen. Hotel Grand Phenix offers both Western and Japanese styled rooms combined with three types of meal plans to choose from. After a long day of skiing/snowboarding. Make sure to enjoy the public (open air) pool, in-door heated swimming pool and sauna.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

Hotel Sunny shiga

sunny-shiga

Hotel Sunny Shiga is located in the heart of Japan’s largest ski resorts. A well-priced and family-friendly hotel with certified in-house pharmacy and child-care facility and the ski runs just across the road. This accommodation is ideal for families and long-stay visitors.

Nagano-Resident-Accommodation-Discount-Campaign-Banner

Inquiry