旅游
从金泽出发的 1 日游: 福井壮丽的玄武岩悬崖、充满灵性的岛屿和历史悠久的繁华港口

从金泽出发的 1 日游: 福井壮丽的玄武岩悬崖、充满灵性的岛屿和历史悠久的繁华港口

时期

全年无休

时间

08:45 - 17:40

会面地点

金泽站

价格

成年人 (13+)25,300 JPY
儿童 (6-12)14,500JPY

从金泽出发的 1 日游: 福井壮丽的玄武岩悬崖、充满灵性的岛屿和历史悠久的繁华港口

从美丽的金色海滩到险峻的悬崖峭壁,日本海沿岸的景色千姿百态。东寻坊和福井西北部地区以其壮观的悬崖、有趣的岩层和神圣的岛屿而广为人知。在这次旅行中,您将有机会充分体验这一地区,并前往历史上繁荣的港口–三国港。您可以沿着海岸线漫步,探索无人居住的岛屿,观赏巨大的悬崖峭壁,参观国家遗产地的寺庙和神社。与大海亲密接触,领略海岸风光之美。

亮点

  • 在越前松岛周围漫步,欣赏独特的岩层,包括被汹涌海浪包围的隐秘寺庙
  • 穿过绵延约一公里的大岛大桥,探索一千多年来一直被视为精神中心的大岛。
  • 观赏在日本老电影中经常出现的令人惊叹的东寻坊悬崖,如果您喜欢,还可在某些区域攀登悬崖
  • 游览福井县昔日繁华的港口–三国港,这里有许多日本文化遗产,如美丽的寺庙和令人印象深刻的富商宅邸。

*如果您希望从东京出发,请参阅下面的常见问题部分。

描述

本行程将于上午 9:00 在金泽站开始,导游将在新干线检票口附近的信息中心前迎接您。如果您觉得有必要,还可以将随身物品放入车站的投币式储物柜。

大家集合完毕后,我们将乘坐新干线前往芦原汤之町站。到达后,我们将乘坐短途巴士前往今天的第一站–越前松岛。

fukui-echizen-matsushima

这里是一些最佳岩层的起点。我们将沿着阶梯下到海平面,在这里您可以四处走走。当您寻找隐藏在岩石中的神龛时,海浪拍打的声音为我们探险的开始营造了完美的氛围。

在欣赏了众多小岛和连接这些小岛的步行道之后,我们将沿着海岸线向下一个目的地进发。在一些地方,我们可以停下脚步,欣赏更多有趣的景色,看看我们刚刚从哪里来,又将前往哪里。

fukui-oshima

从任何方向都很容易看到这座巨大的红桥,它是通往神圣岛屿大岛的入口。大岛也被称为神之岛。很久以前,在遥远的过去,它被视为一个特殊的神话之地。它受到保护,没有被开发,一直保持着现在的样子。岛上只有几座建筑:神殿、灯塔和灯塔工人的旧居。当您穿过 224 米长的桥来到这座小岛上,穿过岛中央的大片野生桂花树林时,您就会感受到它的神奇之处。

在抵达东寻坊地区之前,我们将跳上一辆短途巴士,让双腿休息一下。这里是日本游客的热门旅游景点,建筑相当完备。抵达后不久,我们将休息用午餐。您可以自行寻找食物或向导游询问推荐食物。午餐结束后,我们将在该地区集合并步行参观东神坊悬崖。这些悬崖耸立在波涛汹涌的日本海海面上,海浪不断冲击着坚硬的岩石。在靠近水边的地方,我们可以下到悬崖边,从不同的角度观察这一地区。您可以随意走动,从各种有趣的角度欣赏岩石、海洋和周围的自然美景。

fukui-mikuni-port
fukui-mikuni-port

300 多年来,三国港一直是福井北部越前地区最重要的港口。这一大片地区的所有河流都流经该港口,使其成为该地区所有人的连接点。在较现代的地区,它仍被用作港口,但保留了许多古老的建筑和文化,这些都是在 19 世纪末最繁荣时期所拥有的。这里有富商宅邸、寺庙和神社,它们都被登记为国家遗产。在这个曾经繁华的港口,竟然还有许多不为人知的宝藏。

真正游览完三国港后,我们将乘坐当地列车开始返程。不过,在一路返回之前,我们还可以在芦原汤之町站转车,好好泡个脚。该地区是一个很受欢迎的温泉之乡,因此这只是它的一个缩影。如果您真的要在这里泡温泉,请一定再来!我们将乘坐短途巴士前往粟原温泉站,然后返回出发地金泽站。如果您有任何疑问或需要推荐,请随时咨询导游!

行程

08:45从金泽站出发,导游会在那里迎接您开始游览。
集合地点在新干线检票口外的信息中心标志前。
10:00抵达越前松岛后,漫步在迷人的海岸线上,沿途岩石奇形怪状,趣味十足。
11:00开始过桥前往大岛,这是一个神秘的小岛,岛上有红树林、更多独特的岩层和屹立数百年的神社。
12:30在东寻坊享用午餐的时间到了!在附近转转,从众多店铺中选择一家。这里的海鲜很棒!
14:00抵达三国港。这里有许多历史建筑,我们将走进其中一栋昔日的富商宅邸。我们还将参观一座用 "蓝色 "石头砌成的寺庙大门和另一座著名的花园。
16:00在芦原汤之町站稍作停留,享受足浴后继续返回金泽。
17:00在我们准备上列车时,有时间去买纪念品或上厕所。
17:40返回金泽站!游览到此结束,如果您有任何问题或需要任何建议,请咨询导游!

旅游集合点

1 / 金泽站 @ 上午 9:00

Kanazawa-Meeting-spot

集合地点在新干线检票口外的信息中心前。如果您从检票口出来,向前向右看,就会看到一个圆圈内有一个大大的”?如果您从站外过来,在金泽站东入口处就能看到这个标志。您可以在附近等候,直到上午 9:00 旅行开始。请务必寻找佩戴 SNOW MONKEY RESORTS 旅行标签的导游。

笔记

包括

  • 讲英语的导游
  • 游览期间往返各地的交通费

不包括

  • 午餐
  • 住宿

其他信息

  • 这次旅行需要在户外行走几个小时。我们建议你穿容易行走的鞋子和衣服。在前往集合点之前,请查看天气预报,如有必要,请准备一把伞或雨衣。
  • 冬季最高气温低于 10℃,早晚可能接近或低于 0℃。请穿上适合雪天和寒冷天气的保暖衣物和鞋袜。路面/人行道上也可能会有冰雪,因此请准备好适合这种情况的鞋子,以防滑倒。
  • 沿途会有自由活动时间,游客可以按照自己的节奏欣赏景点。不过,请务必在导游指定的时间到达集合地点。如果您迷路或需要帮助,请随时拨打旅游通票上的电话号码,我们的工作人员会立即为您提供帮助。

常问问题

我想从东京/长野出发参加这次旅行。可以吗?
是的,可以这样做!

从东京出发的旅客请乘坐早上 6:16 从东京站出发的新干线,8:43 到达金泽。

从长野出发的旅客,可乘坐早上 7:38 从长野站出发的新干线。

如需更多信息,请随时与我们联系。
我应该穿什么/带什么?
请穿着与游览季节相适应的服装,并提前查看天气预报。雨天请携带雨衣或雨伞,夏季请携带防晒霜以防晒伤。冬季气温较低(平均 10 至零下 5 ℃),建议带上手套、冬靴、保暖帽和暖手套。此外,请携带您平时在户外行走时会携带的任何其他物品,如水或零食。
我可以在预订旅游时增加住宿吗?
可以。我们可以帮助在金泽或附近地区过夜的客人预订住宿。如果您需要帮助,请向我们发送询问。
此行程是否可供轮椅通行/是否适合行动不便的游客?
鉴于此行程的性质,轮椅无法进入,而且由于需要步行,可能不适合行动不便的客人。如果您有这方面的顾虑,请在预订前联系我们,讨论各种选择。
此行程是否包括午餐?
本行程不含午餐,但在游览期间有机会购买食品和饮料。如果您愿意,也可以自带零食和饮料。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

TOURS
1 Day Tour from Kanazawa: Fukui's Stunning Cliffs, Spiritual Island and Historical Port

1 Day Tour from Kanazawa: Fukui's Stunning Cliffs, Spiritual Island and Historical Port

Period

All Year Round

Time

08:45 - 17:40

Meeting Place

Kanazawa Station

Price

Adult (13+)25,300 JPY
Child (6-12)14,500JPY

1 Day Tour from Kanazawa: Fukui's Stunning Cliffs, Spiritual Island and Historical Port

The Coast of the Sea of Japan has so much variety, from the beautiful golden beaches to beautifully treacherous cliffs. Tojinbo and the northwest area of Fukui is widely known for its dramatic cliffs, interesting rock formations and its sacred island. On this tour you will get a chance to fully experience this area as well as go to a historically prosperous port, Mikuni Port. Enjoy walking along the coast, exploring an uninhabited island, seeing the great cliffs and visiting National Heritage Site temples and shrines. Connect with the sea in this dive into the beauty of the scenery of the coast.

Highlights

  • Walk around Echizen Matsushima and the unique rock formations that include a hidden temples in the surrounded by the rough ocean waves
  • Explore Oshima, an island that has been seen as a spiritual center for over a thousand year, by crossing the Oshima Bridge that stretches grandly for about a kilometer
  • See the stunning Tojinbo Cliffs that often appear in older Japanese movies, and climb them in certain areas if you like
  • Discover Mikuni Port, the former bustling port of Fukui prefecture with many Japan Heritage Sites such as beautiful temples and a wealthy merchant’s impressive home

*For those looking to join the tour from Tokyo, please see the FAQ Section below

Description

This tour will start at Kanazawa Station at 9:00 A.M., where your guide will meet you in front of the Information Center near the Shinkansen Ticket Gates. You will have the opportunity to put your belongings in a coin locker at the station as well if you feel the need.

Once we everyone is together we will get on the Shinkansen and head to Awara Onsen Station. After arriving we will hop on a short bus to the first stop of the day, Echizen Matsushima.

fukui-echizen-matsushima

This is the start of some of the best rock formations. We will head down some stairs to get to sea level where you can walk around the area. The sound of the crashing waves as you search for the hidden shrine among the rocks creates the perfect mood for the beginning of our adventure. 

After enjoying the many small islands and the walkway that connects them we will walk along the coastline as we head towards the next destination. There are places to stop and have more interesting views of the area where we just came from and where we are headed.

fukui-oshima

The giant red bridge is easy to see from any direction and it is the entryway to Oshima, the sacred island. Oshima is also called the island of the gods. Long ago, in the distant past, it was seen as a special and mythical place. It was protected from development and has always been much like it is now. There are only a few buildings on the island: the shrine, the lighthouse and the former home for the lighthouse worker. Feel the magic as you cross the 224m bridge onto this island and walk through the large wild cinnamon tree grove in the center.

We’ll hop on a short bus to give our legs a rest before arriving at the Tojinbo area. This is a popular tourist spot for Japanese tourists and is fairly well built up. Shortly following arrival we’ll break for lunch. Feel free to find your food or ask your guide for recommendations. Once lunch is finished we will meet up and walk around the area to see the Tojinbo Cliffs. These tower over the rough Sea of Japan water, with waves constantly crashing in the tough rocks. There are places to descend to near the water’s edge and get a different point of view of the area. Feel free to walk around and find all the interesting angles of the rocks, ocean and surrounding natural beauty.

fukui-mikuni-port
fukui-mikuni-port

Mikuni Port was the most important port for Echizen, northern Fukui, for over 300 years. All the rivers in this large region flow through this port, making it a connection point for everyone in the area. In the more modern area, it is still used as a port but maintains many of the old buildings and culture that it had during its most thriving period in the late 1800’s. There are wealthy merchant homes, temples and shrines that are all registered as National Heritage Sites. There are surprisingly a lot of hidden gems in the once bustling port. 

After really exploring Mikuni Port, we will get on a local train and begin our journey back. But, before heading all the way back, there is some time during the transfer at Awara-no-yu Station to get a nice footbath. This area is a popular onsen town so this is only a taste of what it offers. Come back if you do the onsen in this town for real! There will be a short bus ride to Awara Onsen Station before heading to back to where it all started, Kanazawa Station. If there is anything you have a question about or just want recommendations, don’t hesitate to ask your guide!

ITINERARY

08:45Start your tour at Kanazawa Station, where your guide will greet you begin the tour.
The meeting point will be outside the Shinkansen ticket gate, in front of the information center sign.
10:00Arrive at Echizen Matsushima and walk around the stunning coastline with rock formations jutting out in many interesting directions.
11:00Begin crossing the bridge to Oshima, the mystical island with mangrove-like trees, more unique rock formations and a shrine that has stood for hundreds of years.
12:30Time for lunch at Tojinbo! Have a look around the area and choose one of the many shops. The seafood here is great!
14:00Arrive at Mikuni Port. There are lots of historical buildings and we will go inside one of a former wealthy merchant's house. We will also see a temple gate made from "blue" stones and another with a famous garden.
16:00Stop over at Awara-no-Yu Station and enjoy a foot bath before continuing our journey back to Kanazawa.
17:00Time to get souvenirs or use the restroom as we get ready to get on the train.
17:40Arrive back at Kanazawa Station! That's it for the tour so if you have any questions or want any recommendation, ask your guide!

TOUR MEETUP POINT

1 / KANAZAWA STATION @ 9:00 A.M.

Kanazawa-Meeting-spot

The meetup point is outside of the Shinkansen ticket gates, in front of the information center. If you are heading out from the gates, look forward and to the right and you will see a large ‘?’ inside of a circle, which is the sign under which we will be meeting. For those coming from outside the station, you will find this sign immediately inside of the East Entrance of Kanazawa Station. You may wait nearby there until the tour begins at 9:00 A.M. Be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag.

NOTES

Included

  • English speaking guide
  • Transportation to and from all places during the tour

Excluded

  • Lunch
  • Accommodation

Other Information

  • This tour involves several hours of walking in the outdoors. We recommend that you wear shoes and clothes which are easy to walk in. Please check the weather forecast before you head to the meetup point and prepare an umbrella or rain coat if necessary.
  • In winter the temperatures will be below 10℃ at the high , and in the morning and evening may be close to or below 0℃. Please wear warm clothing and footwear appropriate for snowy and cold conditions. There may also be snow and ice on the road/sidewalk, and so you should take care to not slip by preparing the correct shoes for such conditions.
  • There will be free time along the way for guests to enjoy the locations at their own pace. However, please make sure that you are at the respective meetup points at the time stated by your guide. If you get lost or need assistance, feel free to call the number which is listed on your tour pass, and our staff will assist you immediately.

FAQs

I’d like to join this tour from Tokyo/Nagano. Is that possible?
Yes, it is possible to do so!

For those coming from Tokyo, please ride the Shinkansen departing Tokyo Station at 6:16 A.M., to arrive in Kanazawa at 8:43.

For those leaving from Nagano, you can catch the same Shinkansen from Nagano Station at 7:38 A.M.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like more information.
What should I wear/bring?
Please wear clothing appropriate to the season in which you are taking the tour, and check the weather forecast ahead of time. Guests may wish to bring rain coats or umbrellas on rainy days, or sunscreen to avoid sunburn during the summer months. In the winter months, the air temperatures will be cold (10 to -5 ℃ on average), and so gloves, winter boots, warm hats, and hand warmers are recommended. Otherwise, please feel free to bring any other items, such as water or a snack, which you would normally carry when walking in the outdoors.
Can I add accommodation to my tour booking?
Yes. We can help book accommodation for guests who will be spending the night in Kanazawa, or nearby areas. Please send us an inquiry if you would like to request help.
Is this tour wheelchair accessible/appropriate for guests with limited mobility?
The nature of this tour means it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be appropriate for guests with limited mobility, given the amount of walking involved. Should this be of concern, contact us prior to booking to discuss options.
Is lunch included on this tour?
No. This tour does not include lunch however there will be opportunities to purchase food and drinks during the tour. If you prefer to, please also feel free to bring snacks and drinks with you.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara