日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
旅遊
(特別活動) 長野隱藏的武士鎮和善光寺冬季照明之旅

(特別活動) 長野隱藏的武士鎮和善光寺冬季照明之旅

時期

12月18、19和26日

時間

11:45 / 12:55 - 19:40 / 21:00

會面地點

白馬巴士總站 / 長野站

價格

成年人 (13+)19,800 → 9,900 JPY
兒童 (6-12)15,300 → 7,650 JPY

(特別活動) 長野隱藏的武士鎮和善光寺冬季照明之旅

**作為一個特別的介紹性優惠,我們對這個特別活動的冬季旅遊給予50%的折扣=原來: 19,800日元現在:每位成人9,900日元 / 原價:15,300日元現在:每名兒童7,650日元**。  

這個引人入勝的特別活動之旅將您帶到長野縣隱藏的武士鎮松代,體驗一下午的武士生活,發現腳下的公開秘密,然後在美麗的冬季燈飾節期間,享受早期的晚餐,並在導遊的帶領下參觀該市近1400年曆史的善光寺。

重點介紹

  • 探索長野縣隱藏的武士小鎮松代,這裡曾是真田家族的據點,也是松代藩文武學校的所在地,在這裡你可以嘗試練習 “katana”(劍)。
  • 下到松代象山地下壕 –二戰末期日本政府和軍隊的隱蔽總部。
  • 在長野最好的 “清酒 “的指導下品嚐,然後在Monzen Terrace Enya享用早期的晚餐,讓自己感到溫暖。
  • 在導遊的帶領下參觀長野近1400年曆史的善光寺,並有自由時間欣賞美麗的冬季照明節。
  • 包括講英語的導遊和在長野市和白馬市的接送選項

描述

這個旅行包括兩個接站點 – 首先是11:00在白馬八方巴士總站,然後是12:15在長野車站。您的導遊將在您選擇的接站點迎接您,讓您登上旅遊車,然後前往松代–長野隱藏的武士鎮。在江戶時代(1603-1868),松代作為強大的真田氏的據點而發展。今天,該鎮的許多建築和武士歷史遺跡仍然存在,包括松代藩文武學校。該學校成立於江戶時代後期,教授高級家族的兒子們武士藝術,包括戰鬥、劍術、射箭等。

matsushiro-bunbu-military-academy

13:00左右到達,你的導遊將向你介紹學校的歷史,然後你可以親身體驗,在當地教練的帶領下進行 “katana”(劍)練習,他將帶領你完成一系列的進攻和防禦。適合兒童和成人,然後你將有機會穿上仿製的武士盔甲–這是一種有趣的、引人入勝的方式,可以了解長野的武士歷史和塑造未來的 “武士道”(bushido)準則。

matsushiro-tour
matsushiro-tour

從文武學校出發,您的導遊將陪同您走一小段路,前往日本最鮮為人知但又最引人入勝的歷史遺蹟之一–松代象山地下壕。在全國各地的軍事學院所教授的同樣的 “武士道 “準則的指導下,日本是第二次世界大戰中的一個關鍵主角。由於戰爭的趨勢對日本人不利,而且預計盟軍將在1945年入侵,因此開始在松代地下建造一系列巨大的隧道,目的是在入侵時為政府和軍隊提供庇護。

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

戰爭在隧道建成之前就結束了,但時至今日,隧道的很大一部分仍然開放。你的導遊將陪同你進入地下,並解釋隧道的故事,為建造隧道所做的犧牲,以及那段從未發生過的歷史。

zenkoji-temple-illumination

然後是前往長野市的時間,你將首先在該市最古老的釀酒廠之一享受由導遊帶領的 “清酒 “品嚐,然後前往Monzen Terrace Enya享用溫暖的早期晚餐–你可以選擇牛肉、雞肉或蔬菜火鍋,還有開胃菜、甜點和免費飲料。從餐廳出來後,就可以步行進入寺廟。近1400年來,善光寺一直是長野縣的精神中心,今天,它已被註冊為國寶,有其不為人知的秘密……這只是該寺廟豐富故事的一部分,你的導遊將為你闡明。

您的導遊將帶領您參觀寺廟建築群,解釋它的歷史和重要性,然後讓您有足夠的自由時間,在冬季照明的光輝下自行探索。這是一個難得的機會,可以在夜間探索寺廟,因為它充斥著佛教的色彩,為佛祖獻禮,為更好的世界祈禱。在長野的一天中,這是一個美麗而感人的結束。

zenkoji-illumination

節日結束後,導遊將讓您登上旅遊巴士,前往長野站,在19:40下車,然後在21:00第二次在白馬下車,為這次旅行畫上句號*。

*對於在白馬參加旅遊的客人,巴士將在21:00左右將您送回白馬八方巴士站,您的一天將在那裡結束。由於冬季的天氣和道路狀況,我們不能保證旅遊的結束時間。如果客人想在冬季預訂包括火車票在內的後續旅行,請參考其他信息,了解我們的建議。

*參觀者將被要求在參觀後完成一份簡短的在線調查問卷。這些信息對今後幾年的旅遊發展很有價值。如果所有客人能在參觀後5天內完成問卷調查,我們將非常感激。

行程

11:00在白馬八方巴士站接人。在此加入的客人,將由導遊迎接,登上巴士,開始向長野市的旅程。
12:15第二次在長野站接人,從那裡直接前往松代。
13:00到達松代的文武學校,享受簡短的導遊服務,然後是兩小時的武士體驗。
15:15到達松代象山地下壕,接受約40分鐘的引導,之後登上旅遊巴士,返回長野市。
16:30在去吃晚飯之前,在西之門清酒莊享受有導遊的"清酒"品嚐(包括無酒精的選擇)以及當地的"味噌"和其他美味。
17:00到達Monzen Terrace Enya,享受溫暖的冬日大餐--您可以選擇牛肉、雞肉或蔬菜火鍋,外加開胃菜、甜點和飲料。
18:00-18:10進入寺廟,在那裡你將得到指導,然後有充足的時間自己探索建築群並享受照明。
19:40與導遊會合,登上旅遊巴士。
19:50第一次在長野站下車--請注意,導遊也會在這時說再見--接著是第二次在白馬八方巴士站下車,在21:00前結束旅行。

旅行團集合點

這個旅遊團從白馬和長野市出發,有以下集合點:

1 / 白馬八方巴士終點站 @ 11:00

請在巴士總站內等候,並確保尋找佩戴SNOW MONKEY RESORTS旅游標籤的導遊。請在集合時間前等候,因為旅行團將在11:05前出發。

2 / 長野站 @ 12:15

集合點在車站內,新幹線檢票口正對面的信息板前。請務必尋找佩戴SNOW MONKEY RESORTS旅游標籤的導遊,並確保你在集合時間之前到達,因為旅遊團需要在12:20之前出發。


注意事項

包括

  • 從/到所有列出的活動/景點的交通
  • 英語導遊
  • 文武學校的入場費和武士體驗
  • 松代象山地下壕的導遊服務
  • 善光寺的導遊服務
  • 清酒品嚐,包括非酒精類選擇
  • 晚餐(可選擇素食),包括最多兩杯標準酒水

不包括

  • 新幹線/子彈頭列車車票
  • 額外的食物、零食和飲料
  • 住宿(除非要求)

其他信息

  • 由於這個旅遊的性質,它不適合坐輪椅,可能不適合行動不便的客人。如果你對自己的能力有任何顧慮,請在預訂前與我們聯繫,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,討論各種方案。  
  • 在旅游過程中,你將花很多時間在戶外,包括晚上在寺廟裡,同時也會花時間在松代象山地下壕里。在旅遊期間,氣溫可能低於0°C,並有可能下雪。請根據情況穿著合適的衣服,並穿上適合在冰雪上行走的優質鞋類。
  • 冬季的天氣和道路狀況意味著我們不能保證旅行的結束時間。雖然我們期望準時到達,但打算預訂前往東京的新幹線服務的客人應預訂以下其中一個班次:長野:20:27 – 東京21:56 – Kagayaki(僅保留座位)/長野:20:35 – 東京22:12 – Hakutaka/長野:21:16 – 東京23:00 – Asama。
  • 武士體驗適合於成人和6歲以上的兒童。為了客人的安全,你將不會操作真正的劍,而是分配到竹製的仿製品。
  • 由於時間的限制,並且為了使我們在傍晚的照明時分到達,這次旅行不包括午餐。請確保提前吃午飯或在白天帶些零食。在長野站和晚餐之間,不會有任何機會購買食物。
  • 清酒 “品嚐會將在長野市的西之門清酒莊舉行。你必須年滿20歲及以上才能品嚐酒精飲料。非酒精類飲品也將提供給所有客人,同時還有機會品嚐當地的 “味噌”、”漬物 “和其他產品。
  • 這次旅遊包括在蒙森台恩雅的晚餐。上面的照片是前一年旅遊中提供的菜單。餐廳每年都會更新他們的菜單,這意味著確切的膳食會有所不同,但包括相同數量和類型的菜餚。當餐廳與我們確認他們的菜單時,我們將保持這一信息和圖片的更新。
  • 節日中的照明和裝置每年都有變化,可能與上述圖片中顯示的不一樣。
  • 為了努力減少廢物,並努力實現 “2050年實現零碳 “的目標,長野縣鼓勵遊客考慮如何幫助減少我們對環境的影響,包括在旅遊中攜帶可重複使用的瓶子,而不是購買一次性的瓶子。所有這樣做的客人都將收到一個環保袋和 “Rokumonsen “風扇,以感謝他們的合作。
  • 嬰兒(0-5歲)是免費的。不包括嬰兒餐,將根據您的需要直接向餐廳訂餐。
  • 旅遊申請的截止日期是旅遊日期前2天的17:00。

會面地點

Google地圖

白馬巴士總站 / 長野站

〒399-9301 長野縣北泉區白馬,大字北城八方5734-1

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

RESERVATION

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
TOURS
(Special Event) Nagano's Hidden Samurai Town & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour

(Special Event) Nagano's Hidden Samurai Town & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour

Period

December 18, 19 & 26

Time

11:45 / 12:55 - 19:40 / 21:00

Meeting Place

Hakuba Bus Terminal / Nagano Station

Price

Adult (13+)19,800 → 9,900 JPY
Child (6-12)15,300 → 7,650 JPY

(Special Event) Nagano's Hidden Samurai Town & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour

**As a special introductory offer, we are giving 50% off this special event winter tour = was: JPY19,800 now: JPY9,900 per adult / was: JPY15,300 now: JPY7,650 per child**

This engaging special event tour transports you to Nagano’s hidden samurai town of Matsuhiro for an afternoon of samurai experiences and discovery of the open secret beneath its feet before enjoying an early dinner and guided evening tour of the city’s near-1400 year old Zenko-ji Temple during it’s beautiful Winter Illumination Festival.

Highlights

  • Discover Nagano’s hidden samurai town of Matsushiro, former stronghold of the Sanada clan and home to the Bunbu Gakko Military Arts School where you can try your hand at ‘katana’ (sword) practice
  • Descend underground to the Zozan Imperial Tunnels beneath Matsushiro – the intended hidden headquarters of the Japanese government and military in the closing stages of WW2
  • Warm yourself on some of Nagano’s best ‘sake’ with a guided tasting followed by early dinner at Monzen Terrace Enya
  • Explore Nagano’s near-1400 Zenko-ji Temple with a guided evening tour and free-time to enjoy the beautiful Winter Illumination Festival
  • Including English-speaking guide and option of pick-up / drop-off in both Nagano City and Hakuba

Description

This tour includes two pickup points – firstly, 11:00 at the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal followed by Nagano Station at 12:15. Your guide will greet you at your chosen pick-up point, have you board the tour vehicle and on your way to Matsushiro – Nagano’s hidden samurai town. During the Edo Period (1603-1868), Matsushiro grew as the stronghold of the powerful Sanada clan. Today, many buildings and relics of the town’s samurai past remain, including the Bunbu Gakko Military Arts School. Founded late in the Edo Period, the school taught the sons of the high-ranking family in samurai arts including combat, sword-fighting, archery and more.

matsushiro-bunbu-military-academy

Arriving around 13:00, your guide will introduce you to the history of the school before you can get hands-on, with ‘katana’ (sword) practice led by local instructor who will lead you through a series of maunevres including attack and defence. Suitable for both children and adults, you’ll then have the chance to put on imitation samurai armour – a fun and engaging way to learn all about Nagano’s samurai past and the ‘bushido’ (warrior) code that would shape things to come.

matsushiro-tour
matsushiro-tour

From the Bunbu Gakko, your guide will accompany you the short distance to one of Japan’s least-known but most intriguing historical sites – the Zozan Imperial Wartime Tunnels. Marshalled by the same ‘bushido’ code as taught at military academies throughout the country, Japan was a key protagonist in the Second World War. As the tide of the war turned against the Japanese and an invasion by the Allied Forces was anticipated in 1945, construction began on an immense series of tunnels beneath Matsushiro that were intended to shelter the government and military in the event of that invasion.

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

The war ended before the tunnels were completed but to this day, an extensive portion of the tunnels remain open. Your guide will accompany you underground and explain the story of the tunnels, the sacrifices made to construct them, and a history that that never was.

zenkoji-temple-illumination

It’s then time to head into Nagano City where you’ll first enjoy a guided ‘sake’ tasting at one of the city’s oldest breweries before heading to Monzen Terrace Enya for a warming early dinner – your choice of beef, chicken or vegetable hot pot along with starters, dessert and complimentary drinks. From the restaurant, it’s a short stroll into the temple. For almost 1400 years, Zenko-ji has acted as the spiritual heart of Nagano and today, is a registered National Treasure with its own hidden secret… just one part of the temple’s rich story that your guide will illuminate for you.

Your guide will lead you through the temple complex, explaining its history and importance before allowing you plenty of free-time to explore for yourself, in the glow of the winter illumination. This is a rare opportunity to explore the temple at night as it is awash with the Buddhist colours, in dedication to the Buddha and prayer for a better world. A beautiful and poignant end to an engaging day in Nagano.

zenkoji-illumination

Following the festival, your guide will have you board the tour bus and head to Nagano Station with drop-off at 19:40 followed by the second drop-off in Hakuba at 21:00, bringing the tour to a close*.

*For guests who join the tour in Hakuba, the bus will then shuttle you back to the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal where your day is scheduled to conclude around 21:00. Due to weather and road conditions in winter, we cannot guarantee the end time of tours. For guests want to book onward travel including train tickets during winter, please refer to Other Information for our recommendations.

*Guests will be asked to complete a short online questionnaire following the tour. This information is valuable for developing the tour for future years. It will be appreciated if all guests can complete the questionnaire within 5 days of the the tour.

ITINERARY

11:00Pickup at Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal. For guests joining at this point, you will be greeted by the guide, board the bus and begin your journey toward Nagano City.
12:15Second pick-up at Nagano Station from where you will head directly to Matsushiro.
13:00Arrive at Bunbu Gakko Military School in Matsushiro and enjoy a short guided tour followed by samurai experiences for two hours.
15:15Arrive at the Zozan Imperial Tunnels and be guided for around 40-minutes after which you will board the tour bus and return to Nagano City.
16:30Enjoy a guided 'sake' tasting (including non-alcoholic options) along with local 'miso' and other tasty treats at Yoshinoya Brewery before heading to dinner.
17:00Arrive at Monzen Terrace Enya and enjoy a warming winter meal - your choice of beef, chicken or vegetable hot pot plus starters, dessert and drinks.
18:00-18:10Head into the temple where you will be guided before having plenty of time to yourself to explore the complex and enjoy the illumination.
19:40Meetup with your guide and board the tour bus.
19:50First drop-off at Nagano Station - please note, the guide will also say their goodbyes at this point - followed by the second drop-off Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, where the tour concludes by 21:00.

TOUR MEETUP POINTS

This tour operates from both Hakuba and Nagano City with the following meetup points:

1  /  HAKUBA HAPPO BUS TERMINAL @ 11:00

Please wait inside the bus terminal and be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag. Please be waiting before the meetup time as the tour will depart by 11:05.

2  /  NAGANO STATION @ 12:15

The meetup point is inside the station, in front of the Information Board directly across from the Shinkansen ticket gates. Be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag and ensure you are there prior to the meetup time as the tour will need to depart by 12:20


NOTES

Included

  • Transportation from / to all listed activities / attractions
  • English-speaking guide
  • Bunbu Gakko entry fee & samurai experiences
  • Guided tour of Zozan Imperial Tunnels
  • Guided tour of Zenko-ji Temple
  • Sake tasting inc. non-alcoholic options
  • Dinner (vegetarian options are available) inc. up to 2 standard alcoholic drinks

Excluded

  • Shinkansen / Bullet train tickets
  • Additional food, snacks and drinks
  • Accommodation (unless requested)

Other Information

  • Due to the nature of this tour, it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired guests. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com prior to booking to discuss options.
  • During the tour, you will spend a lot of time outdoors includng at night at the temple while also spending time during the time in the Zozan Tunnels. Temperatures may be below 0°C with the possibility of snow during the tour. Please dress appropriately for the conditions and wear good quality footwear suitable for walking on snow and ice.
  • Weather and road conditions in winter mean that we cannot guarantee the tour end time. While we expect to be on-time, guests intending to book a shinkansen service to Tokyo should book one of the following: Nagano: 20:27 – Tokyo 21:56 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only) / Nagano: 20:35 – Tokyo 22:12 – Hakutaka / Nagano: 21:16 – Tokyo 23:00 – Asama.
  • The samurai experience is appropriate for both adults and children aged 6 and up. For the safety of guests, you will not handle real swords but instead be allocated bamboo imitations.
  • Due to time constraints and in order to time our arrival for the evening illumination, this tour does not include lunch. Please make sure to have an early lunch or bring something to snack on during the day. Between Nagano Station and dinner there won’t be any opportunities to purchase food.
  • ‘Sake’ tasting will take place at Yoshinoya Brewery in Nagano City. You must be aged 20 years and over to sample alcoholic drinks. Non-alcoholic options will also be offered to all guests along with the chance to try local ‘miso’, ‘tsukemono’ and other products.
  • This tour includes dinner at Monzen Terrace Enya. The photos included above are of the menu served in the previous year’s tour. The restaurant will update their menu each year meaning that the exact meal will vary however include the same number and types of dishes. We will keep this information and images up-to-date as the restaurant confirms their menu with us.
  • Illumination and installations at the festival change each year and may not be the same as those shown in images above.
  • In an effort to reduce waste and work towards its ‘Go Zero Carbon by 2050’ target initiative, Nagano Prefecture is encouraging visitors to think about how they can help reduce our impact on the environment including bringing a reusable bottle on the tour rather than purchase disposable bottles. All guests who do so will receive an eco-bag and ‘Rokumonsen’ fan in thanks for their cooperation.
  • Infants (0-5) are free of charge. An infant meal is not included and the order will be made directly to the restaurant according to your needs.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days before the tour date at 17:00.
  • 長野県地域発元気づくり支援金活用事業 / Nagano Prefecture Support Program for Regional Revitalization

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Hakuba Bus Terminal / Nagano Station

〒399-9301 Nagano, Kitaazumi District, Hakuba, 大字北城八方5734-1

FAQs

I’d like to join this tour from Tokyo. Which Shinkansen/Bullet Train service should I use to arrive in Nagano on time? What time do services depart for Tokyo after the tour?
The start and finish of the tour are arranged according to the Shinkansen timetable. You can book the following services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line when joining this tour at Nagano Station:

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station

Tokyo: 09:44 – Nagano 11:34 – Asama
Tokyo: 10:24 – Nagano 11:43 –Kagayaki
Tokyo: 10:32 – Nagano 12:06 – Hakutaka

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Tokyo Station

Nagano: 20:27 – Tokyo 21:56 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)
Nagano: 20:35 – Tokyo 22:12 – Hakutaka
Nagano: 21:16 – Tokyo 23:00 – Asama
Can I add accommodation to my tour booking?
Yes. We can add accommodation in Nagano City and Hakuba. To do so, contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com at anytime to discuss options.
Can I start in one location and finish in the other? For example, can I be picked-up in Nagano and dropped in Hakuba and if so, can you also transport my luggage?
Yes. You can choose to join the tour in one location and finish in the other. Simply choose your preferred pick-up and drop-off points at time of booking and we'll take it from there. We can transport one standard-sized piece of luggage per guest. Should you be carrying oversized luggage including skis or a snowboards, please contact us prior to booking to discuss. We should be able to cater to your needs but we need to know in advance.
What meals are included on the tour?
In order that the schedule works the illumination of the temple, this tour includes an early dinner from around 17:00. We realise it's early but in having dinner at that time, we can take our guests into the temple once the sky is dark and the illumination is at its best. Please note, given the scheduled early dinner, the tour does not include lunch. Please make sure to eat an early lunch before joining the tour or bring something to snack-on. You are welcome to eat on the bus but we ask that guests be mindful of other guests and cleanliness when doing so.
I have specific dietary requirements. Can these be catered for?
Yes. This tour uses Monzen Terrace Enya in Nagano City as our dinner restaurant. Enya can cater to dietary requirements including pescatarian, vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and allergies. We would appreciate if you can let us know in advance by entering that information in the booking form. Please note that some dietary restrictions may require the restaurant to prepare a different dinner to the typical tour meal.
Is this tour suitable for children?
Yes. This tour is designed to be enjoyed by guests of all ages. Should we have younger guests joining the tour, your guide will make sure to make them feel welcome and explain things in a way that is fun and engaging.
Is this tour wheelchair accessible or suitable for mobility-impaired guests?
Unfortunately, this tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired guests. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com prior to booking to discuss options.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

RESERVATION

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do