日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
旅游
日本中部1日游:松本城堡和上高地高山峡谷

日本中部1日游:松本城堡和上高地高山峡谷

时期

5月-11月

时间

10:00 - 18:30

会面地点

松本站西口

价格

Adult (13+) 20,800 JPY
Child (6-12) 16,800 JPY

日本中部以其山脉和自然景观为特征,是这个美丽国家的真正中心地带,也是许多国际游客较少走过的道路。这个引人入胜的一日游将带你到松本城堡–日本仅存的几座原始城堡之一,也是注册的国宝–然后前往北阿尔卑斯山的高处,前往受保护的高山绿洲上高地。这条旅游线路由当地导游带领,包括午餐和往返上高地的直达交通,通过结合两个最具代表性的目的地,捕捉到了日本中部的精华。

 

亮点

 

在导游的带领下,参观松本城堡–日本仅存的几座原始城堡之一,也是注册的国宝–了解其所有的历史、传说和秘密。

 

— 在当地餐厅享用午餐,包括该地区著名的 “荞麦面 “和其他美味佳肴

 

— 在导游的带领下,沿着从大正池到合羽桥的梓川散步,探索被认为是中部山岳国家公园的明珠的上高地山谷,并欣赏穗高山的标志性景观,然后享受自由活动的时间,欣赏山地景观的美丽

 

这个旅行的人数上限为14人,我们全天使用自己的交通工具–直接运送你到上高地,不需要转乘公共汽车。

 

想从长野或东京参加这个旅行吗?这很容易做到! 往下到底部,查看我们的常见问题,包括你可以使用的火车服务来参加这个旅行

 

 

matsumoto-castle

 

旅行从松本站开始,导游会在10点迎接你,并让你登上旅游巴士,直接前往城堡。松本城有400多年的历史,是注册的国宝,是长野县最令人印象深刻的文化遗址之一,以其在北阿尔卑斯山的壮丽背景下的结构美而闻名。

 

matsumoto-castle

 

这座城堡可以追溯到战国时代的末期,大部分原始结构仍然完好无损。它是日本最美丽的历史建筑之一,是今天仅存的两座6层高的城堡之一–但由于当地居民的干预,它不止一次地从破坏中幸存下来。  你将在导游的带领下进入城堡,了解它的历史和特点,使它受到赞誉,然后给你时间自己探索,包括登上它的六层楼顶,如果你选择这样做的话!

 

matsumoto-castle

 

然后,你将在附近的一家餐馆提前吃午饭,在那里你可以品尝到该地区著名的 “荞麦面”(soba)以及其他一些当地的美味配菜。

 

azumino-soba

 

然后是开始进入北阿尔卑斯山的旅程。到达上高地大约需要1.5小时,您的导游将首先让您在午餐后有机会休息和放松,然后在45分钟后停下来,在您进入迷人的中部山岳国家公园时伸展您的腿。重新上车后,导游将开始介绍中部山岳的故事–日本最初的八个国家公园之一–当你享受通往上高地的美丽山路时。

 

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

 

上高地位于海拔1500米的中部山岳国家公园深处,以其自然美景、原始河流和池塘以及高达3000多米的壮观山峰而闻名。

 

kamikochi

 

从大正池(Taisho-ike)开始,沿着河流穿过混合森林,来到公园里著名的合羽桥(Kappabashi),在导游的带领下,您的旅行在穗高三峰的雄伟景色中结束。

 

kamikochi

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

 

根据团队的节奏,导游会给你1至1.5小时的时间来自行享受。沿着河边漫步,或者坐在咖啡馆或餐馆里,简单地欣赏一下风景。在穂高山的雄伟背景下,上高地从来没有让客人失望过,并经常被列为日本最佳体验之一。

 

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

kamikochi-monkey

 

17:00,旅游巴士将出发,开始返回长野的旅程,旅游计划于18:30*在松本站结束。

 

*如果您希望在上高地结束旅行–允许您在那里过夜或乘坐前往高山的巴士服务–我们可以在17:00将您送到上高地巴士站。详情请见我们下面的常见问题。

行程

10:00 在松本站西口外与你的导游会合。他们将佩戴 "Snow Monkey Resorts "旅游标签。所有客人到齐后,你将登上旅游巴士,前往松本城。
10:15 抵达城堡,导游将带领您参观历史悠久的场地,解释日本仅存的原始城堡之一的迷人历史。如果你愿意,你可以进入城堡,一直爬到第六层,或者在你的自由时间里漫步和放松。
11:40 在附近的餐厅享受一顿早午餐
12:30 从松本出发,开始进入北阿尔卑斯山的旅程。在前往上高地的途中,您将在大约45分钟后在山中停车,以打破漫长但美丽的车程,让您伸展双腿和使用卫生间。一旦重新上路,再过30分钟就会到达上高地。
14:00 抵达大正池,沿着梓川的平缓步行道,在导游的带领下,前往合羽桥。
15:30 抵达合羽桥,这时导游会让你自由地享受接下来的一个小时到一个半小时(取决于旅游的节奏),由你自己决定。你可以进一步漫步到公园里,或者找一家咖啡馆或餐馆坐下来,呼吸日本最迷人的风景之一。
17:00 登上旅游巴士,向松本方向返回(欢迎希望转乘开往平汤温泉和高山的巴士的客人在这时退出旅游)。
18:30 在松本站下车,旅行正式结束。

笔记

包括

 

  • 所有列出的目的地和活动之间的交通费,包括松本和上高地
  • 松本城堡的门票和导游服务
  • 午餐(可选择素食)。
  • 上高地的导游,从大正池到合羽桥的步行
  • 讲英语的导游

 

不包括

 

  • 额外的食物、零食和饮料
  • 新干线/子弹头火车票
  • 住宿(除非要求)
  • 从上高地到平汤温泉和/或高山的往返巴士票

 

其他信息

 

  • 这个旅游团的人数上限为14人,我们全天使用自己的交通工具,包括进出上高地的直接交通,不需要转乘公共汽车。
  • 这个旅游团一天中的大部分时间都是在户外度过的,包括在松本城堡和上湖町。请确保你准备好防水夹克、雨伞、帽子和太阳镜,以应对不断变化的天气条件。虽然上高地的天气可能明显比松本凉爽,但阳光可能很强烈,所以我们也建议带上防晒霜。
  • 上高地位于海拔1500米的地方,天气变化很快。请确保你有适合变化条件的衣服,包括雨水和较低的温度(7至22℃)。在深秋(10月至11月),气温可能降至0℃。
  • 这个行程包括合理的步行,包括在松本城堡和上高地的步行。你可以选择进入城堡并爬到顶层。这种攀登很陡峭,楼梯也很狭窄,因此可能不适合某些人。如果导游建议你在外面等候,请听从他们的指示,你可以在外面自由漫步,欣赏历史悠久的场地。
  • 在上高地,您的导游将带领您沿着步行道从大正池(Taisho-ike)到合羽桥(Kappabashi) – 约2.7公里。您的导游将允许您用1.5小时的时间悠闲地走完这条小路。如果你不能走这条小路,你可以选择乘坐旅游车前进,在15:30左右到达合羽桥时与团队会合。
  • 这个旅游团不允许轮椅进入,可能不适合行动不便的客人。如果有这方面的顾虑,请在预订前与我们联系,讨论是否适合。
  • 从11:40开始,将在附近的一家餐馆提前吃午饭。从15:30开始,还有机会在上高地的合羽桥地区进一步购买食物、小吃和饮料。
  • 从大约15:30到16:50,导游将允许你自由探索上高地,但请确保你配合导游关于会面地点和时间的指示。旅游巴士将需要准时出发。
  • 客人可以选择在松本站下车,如果想留在上高地,也可以选择在上高地巴士终点站下车,或者乘坐浓飞巴士服务前往平汤温泉和/或高山。这项服务可以不收取额外费用。
  • 旅游申请的截止日期是旅游日期前2天的17:00。

 

 

会面地点

Google Map

松本站西口

长野县松本市深市1丁目1号,390-0815

常问问题

我想从长野参加旅行团。这可能吗?

 

可以。从长野参加旅行团很简单。特快列车信浓是连接长野站和松本站的快速、舒适和风景优美的火车服务。有一个早上的服务,从长野站09:01出发,在09:51到达松本站。对于持有日本铁路(JR) 通票的国际游客,可以使用这种列车服务 (包括预订),不需要任何额外费用。 . 如果可能的话,我们建议提前预订座位,然后坐下来享受日本中部最美丽的火车之旅。

 

 

我想从东京参加旅行团。这可能吗?

 

如果你想从东京加入我们,我们很高兴你能和我们在一起! 你可以通过乘坐以下特快列车Azusa服务:07:00从JR新宿站出发,09:38到达松本站。与其直接返回东京,我们建议在游览结束后留在上高地,或在松本站附近预订住宿。对于持有日本铁路(JR) 通票的国际游客,可以使用这两种火车服务 (包括预订) 而不需要任何额外费用。

 

 

我想在松本开始旅游,但在上高地结束。我可以这样做吗,我可以带着我的行李吗?

 

可以。我们将很高兴在松本站接你,并把你送到上高地巴士站,包括运送你的行李。然而,请注意,每个客人的行李通常只限于一个手提箱。如果你要带更多的行李,请在预订前与我们联系,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讨论我们是否能满足你的要求。

 

 

我可以选择在上高地结束旅行,以便留在那里或乘车前往其他目的地吗?

 

是的。如果你想在上高地结束旅行,我们当然可以在那里告别。旅行团将在17:00离开上高地,届时我们会在上高地巴士总站离开您。在那里,住在上高地的客人需要自己去住处–请仔细检查位置,因为酒店在山谷中分布得很远,许多酒店只能步行前往–或者可以使用浓飞巴士服务前往平汤温泉,服务时间为17:30和18:00。到达平汤温泉只需25分钟,18:40有前往高山的服务,19:30到达。如果你选择使用前往平汤温泉或高山的后续巴士服务,请注意,该车票费用不包括在本团中。

 

 

我可以在我的旅游预订中包括住宿吗?

 

可以。我们可以在松本市包括住宿。要这样做,请通过电子邮件联系我们,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com

 

 

我应该穿什么/带什么?

 

这个旅行从5月到11月进行,包括大量的时间在山上。请确保你有适合变化条件的衣服,包括雨水和较低的温度,通常在7至22℃之间)。) 在夏季,气温明显比城市低,但仍然很热–30℃以上–而且阳光强烈。请确保你带了帽子、太阳镜,有些人可能需要防晒霜。你不太可能需要这些东西,但最好也带一件防水外套和小伞。在深秋时节(10月至11月),气温可能降至0℃。在一年中的任何时候,请确保你穿着适合在不平坦的地面上进行高山行走的优质鞋类,我们建议总是带一个小包或袋子来装水、零食等。当然,你的手机或相机是必须的!

 

 

这个旅游项目是否可以让轮椅进入/适合于行动不便的客人?

 

这个旅游项目的性质意味着它不适合轮椅通行,而且考虑到所涉及的步行量,可能不适合行动不便的客人。如果有这方面的顾虑,请在预订前与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,以讨论各种选择。

 

 

 

除了午餐之外,旅游中是否提供其他食物或饮料?

 

旅行包括11:40左右的早期 “荞麦面”(soba)午餐。除此之外,下一次购买食物或饮料的机会是在上高地,大约15:30在合羽桥,那里的咖啡馆和食品商贩正在销售一系列不错的选择。出于这个原因,在上高地步行时最好携带水或其他饮料和小点心。

 

 

这个旅游团比你的其他一些旅游团要贵。这是为什么呢?

 

这个旅游的价格是反映了所覆盖的距离、包括进入城堡的活动、使用我们自己的交通工具、一天的导游和我们选择的客人数量的上限。这个旅行最多只有14名参与者。我们这样做是为了确保为我们的客人提供最好的体验。我们还直接接送你到上高地,而不需要多次转车和排队乘坐大型公共汽车进入美丽的保护区。因此,虽然价格比我们的一些旅行团高一点,但我们相信你会享受每一个方面。

 

 

 

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

RESERVATION

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
TOURS
1-Day Highlights of Central Japan Tour: Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley

1-Day Highlights of Central Japan Tour: Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley

Period

May to November

Time

10:00 - 18:30

Meeting Place

Outside West Exit Matsumoto Station

Price

Adult (13+)20,800 JPY
Child (6-12)16,800 JPY

Defined by its mountains and natural landscapes, Central Japan is the literal heartland of this beautiful country and a road less travelled by many international visitors. This engaging one-day tour takes you to Matsumoto Castle – one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure – before heading high into the grandeur of the North Alps and onto the protected alpine oasis of Kamikochi. Led by a locally-based guide and including lunch and direct transport to and from Kamikochi, this tour captures the essence of Central Japan by combining two of its most iconic destinations.

 

Highlights

  • Visit Matsumoto Castle – one of Japan’s few remaining original castles and a registered National Treasure – on a guided tour and learn all about its history, legend and secrets
  • Enjoy lunch at a local restaurant including the region’s renowned ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles) and other tasty dishes
  • Explore the stunning alpine valley of Kamikochi, considered the jewel of the Chubu Sangaku National Park, with a guided walk along the Azusa River from Taisho Pond to Kappabashi Bridge

 

This tour is capped at a maximum of 14 guests and we use our own transport all day – transporting you directly to and from Kamikochi and without the need for transfers onto public buses.

 

Want to join this tour from Nagano or Tokyo? It’s easy to do! Scroll to the bottom for our FAQs including train services that can you use to join the tour!

 

matsumoto-castle

 

The tour starts at Matsumoto Station, where your guide will greet you at 10:00 and have you board the tour bus and head straight to the castle. More than 400 years old and a registered National Treasure, Matsumoto Castle is one of Central Japan’s most impressive cultural sites, known for its structural beauty set against the splendid mountain backdrop of the North Alps.

 

matsumoto-castle

 

The castle dates back to the end of the ‘Warring States Period’ with much of the original structure still intact. One of the most beautiful historic buildings in Japan, it is one of only two 6-storey castles remaining today – yet only exists due to the intervention of local residents who have saved it from destruction more than once.  You will be guided into the castle grounds as your guide reveals the history and features which make it so lauded, before giving you time to explore for yourself including ascending all the way to the top of its six storeys, should you choose to!

 

matsumoto-castle

 

You’ll then head for an early lunch at a nearby restaurant, where you can enjoy the region’s renowned ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles) along with some other local, tasty side dishes.

 

azumino-soba

 

It’s then time to begin your journey into the North Alps. Taking around 1.5 hours to reach Kamikochi, your guide will first give you the chance to rest and relax after lunch before stopping after 45-minutes to stretch your legs as you ascend into the stunning Chubu Sangaku National Park. Reboarding the bus, your guide will start to introduce the story of the Chubu Sangaku – one of Japan’s original eight national parks – as you enjoy the beautiful mountain road leading to Kamikochi.

 

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

 

Situated 1500 meters above sea level deep within the Chubu Sangaku National Park, Kamikochi is famous for its natural beauty, pristine rivers and ponds, and dramatic mountain peaks rising to over 3000 meters.

 

kamikochi

 

Starting at Taisho-ike (Taisho Pond) and following the river through mixed forest and onto to the parks famous Kappabashi (Kappa Bridge), the guided portion of your tour ends with the majestic view of the triple peaks of Hotaka.

 

kamikochi

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

 

Depending on the pace of the group, your guide will then give you 1 to 1.5 hours to enjoy for yourself. Stroll a little further along the river or sit at a café or restaurant and simply take in the view. Set against the majestic backdrop of Mount Hodataka, Kamikochi never fails to thrill guests and is often listed as one of Japan’s best experiences.

 

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

kamikochi-monkey

 

At 17:00 the tour bus will depart and begin the journey back toward Nagano, where the tour is scheduled to conclude where it started, at Matsumoto Station at 18:30*.

 

*If you prefer to end the tour at Kamikochi – allowing you to stay there overnight or take an onward bus service to Takayama – we can drop you at  Kamikochi Bus Terminal at 17:00. See our FAQs below for details.

ITINERARY

10:00 Meetup with your guide outside the West Exit of Matsumoto Station. They will be wearing a ‘Snow Monkey Resorts’ tour tag. Once all guests have arrived, you will board the tour bus and head straight to Matsumoto Castle.
10:15 Arrive at the castle where your guide will lead you around the historic grounds, explaining the fascinating history of one of Japan’s last remaining original castles. Should you wish to, you can head inside and climb all the way to the sixth storey, or else just stroll and relax during your free-time.
11:40 Enjoy an early lunch at a nearby restaurant.
12:30 Depart Matsumoto and begin your journey into the North Alps. Enroute to Kamikochi, you will stop in the mountains after around 45-minutes to break-up the long but beautiful drive and allow you to stretch your legs and use the bathroom. Once back on the road, it's another 30-minutes until your arrival in Kamikochi.
14:00 Arrive at Taisho Pond and follow a gentle walking trail along the Azusa River, as you are guided toward Kappabashi.
15:30 Arrive at Kappabashi at which time your guide will set you free to enjoy the next hour to hour-and-a-half (depending on the pace of the tour) by yourself. You can stroll further into the park or find a cafe or restaurant to sit down at and breathe in one of Japan's most captivating landscapes.
17:00 Board the tour bus and being the journey back toward Matsumoto (guests wanting to transfer to bus services bound for Hirayu Onsen and Takayama are welcome to leave the tour at this point).
18:30 Drop-off at Matsumoto Station where the tour officially concludes.

NOTES

Included

  • Transportation fee to and between all listed destinations and activities including Matsumoto and Kamikochi
  • Entry ticket to Matsumoto Castle and guided tour
  • Lunch (vegetarian options are available)
  • Guided walk at Kamickochi from Taisho-ike (Taisho Pond) to Kappabashi (Kappa Bridge)
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded

  • Additional food, snacks and drinks
  • Shinkansen/bullet train tickets
  • Accommodation (unless requested)
  • Onward bus tickets from Kamikochi to Hirayu Onsen and/or Takayama

 

Other Information

  • This tour is capped at a maximum of 14 guests and we use our own transport for the entire day including direct transport in and out of Kamikochi, without the need to transfer onto public buses.
  • This tour spends the majority of the day outdoors including at Mastumoto Castle and Kamikochi. Please ensure you prepared for changing weather conditions by carrying a waterproof jacket, umbrella, hat and sunglasses. While the weather is Kamikochi is likely to be notably cooler than Matsumoto, the sun can be strong so we also recommend bringing sunscreen.
  • Kamikochi is located at 1500 meters above sea level and weather can change quickly. Please ensure you have clothing suitable for changing conditions including rain and cooler temperatures (7 to 22℃). In late-autumn (October to November), temperatures can drop to 0℃.
  • This tour includes a reasonable amount of walking including at Matsumoto Castle and at Kamikochi. You have the option of entering the castle and climbing to the top-floor. This climb is steep and staircases are tight therefore may not be appropriate for some people. Please follow the instruction of your guide if they suggest you wait outside where you can freely stroll and enjoy the historic grounds.
  • At Kamikochi, your guide will lead along the walking trail from Taisho-ike (Taisho Pond) to Kappabashi (Kappa Bridge) – approximately 2.7km. Your guide will allow 1.5 hours to walk this trail at a leisurely pace. If you cannot walk the trail, you have the option of going ahead in the tour vehicle and meeting the group at Kappabashi, when they arrive at around 15:30.
  • This tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for guests who are mobility impaired. Should this be a concern, please contact us prior to booking to discuss suitability.
  • An early lunch will be taken at a nearby restaurant from 11:40. There will also be opportunities to buy further food, snacks and drinks around the Kappabashi area of Kamikochi around 15:30 onward.
  • From approximately 15:30 until 16:50 your guide will allow free-time to explore Kamikochi however please ensure that you cooperate with your guides instruction regarding meeting places and times. The tour bus will need to depart on-time.
  • Guests have the option of being dropped at Matusmoto Station or  dropped at Kamikochi Bus Terminal for those wanting to stay in Kamikochi or take the Nohi bus service onto Hirayu Onsen and/or Takayama. This service can be provided at no additional charge.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days  before the tour date at 17:00

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Outside West Exit Matsumoto Station

1-chōme-1 Fukashi, Matsumoto, Nagano 390-0815

FAQ

I’d like to join the tour from Nagano. Is that possible?

 

Yes! Joining the tour from Nagano is simple. The Limited Express Shinano is a quick, comfortable and scenic train service connecting Nagano Station and Matsumoto Station. There is a morning service departing Nagano Station at 09;01 and arriving at Matsumoto Station at 09:51. For international visitors holding a Japan Rail (JR) Pass, this train service (including reservations) can be used without any additional charge. . If possible, we recommend booking a seat in advance and then sit back and enjoy one of Central Japan’s most beautiful train rides.

 

 

I’d like to join the tour from Tokyo. Is that possible?

 

If you’d like to join us from Tokyo, we’d love to have you with us! You can do so by taking the following Limited Express Azusa service: departing JR Shinjuku Station at 07:00 and arriving at Matsumoto Station at 09:38. Rather than heading straight back to Tokyo, we recommend staying in Kamikochi after the tour or booking accommodation nearby Matsumoto Station. For international visitors holding a Japan Rail (JR) Pass, both train services (including reservations) can be used without any additional charge.

 

 

I’d like to start the tour at Matsumoto but end at Kamikochi. Can I do this and can I bring my luggage?

 

Yes. We will be happy to pick you up at Matsumoto Station and drop you at Kamikochi Bus Terminal including transporting your luggage. Please note however, that luggage is typically restricted to one suitcase per guest. If you are traveling with more, please contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com  prior to booking to discuss our ability to accommodate your request.

 

 

Can I choose to end the tour at Kamikochi in order to stay there or take the bus onto another destination?

 

Yes. If you would like to leave the tour at Kamikochi, we can certainly say goodbye there. The tour will depart Kamikochi at 17:00 at which time we would leave you at the Kamikochi Bus Terminal. From there, guests staying in Kamikochi would need to take themselves to their accommodation – please check the location carefully as hotels are spread at distance along the valley with many only accessible on-foot – or can use the Nohi bus service onto Hirayu Onsen with services departing at 17:30 and 18:00. Taking only 25-minutes to reach Hirayu Onsen, there is an onward service to Takayama at 18:40, arriving at 19:30. If you choose to use the onward bus services to Hirayu Onsen or Takayama, please note that that ticket cost is not included in this tour.

 

 

Can I add accommodation to my tour booking?

 

Yes. We can add accommodation in Matsumoto City. To do so, contact us by email at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com any time to discuss options.

 

 

What should I wear/bring?

 

This tour runs from May to November and includes a significant amount of time in the mountains. Please ensure you have clothing suitable for changing conditions including rain and cooler temperatures, typically ranging from 7 to 22℃). In summer, it will be notably cooler than the cities but still hot – 30℃+ – and the sun can be strong. Please ensure you bring a hat, sunglasses and some people may require sunscreen. You’re unlikely to need them but it’s also best to bring a waterproof jacket and small umbrella. In late-autumn (October to November), temperatures can drop to 0℃. At all times of year, please ensure you are wearing good quality footwear suitable for alpine walking on uneven ground and we recommend always bringing a small pack or bag to carry water, snacks, etc. Of course, your phone or a camera is a must!

 

 

Is this tour wheelchair accessible/appropriate for guests with limited mobility?

 

The nature of this tour means it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be appropriate for guests with limited mobility, given the amount of walking involved. Should this be of concern, contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com prior to booking to discuss options.

 

 

Other than lunch, is any other food or drinks provided on the tour?

 

The tour includes an early ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodle) lunch around 11:40. Outside of this, the next opportunity to buy food or drinks will be at Kamikochi, around 15:30 at Kappabashi where cafes and food vendors are selling a good range of options. For that reason, it’s a good idea to carry water or other drink and small snacks with you for the walk in Kamikochi.

 

 

This tour is more expensive than some of your other tours. Why is that?

 

The price of this tour is a reflection of the distance covered, activities including entry to the castle, use of our own transport, a guide for the day and our choice to cap the number of guests. This tour has a maximum of 14 participants. We do this to ensure the best possible experience for our guests. We also transport you directly to and from Kamikochi without the need for multiple transfers and lining-up to get on the large public buses to access the beautiful reserve. So while the price is little higher than some of our tours, we’re confident you’ll enjoy every aspect!

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

RESERVATION

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do