旅遊
[僅11月23日] 1天的旅遊:惠比壽講煙花表演和雪猴公園

[僅11月23日] 1天的旅遊:惠比壽講煙花表演和雪猴公園

時期

11月23日

時間

11:00 - 21:00

會面地點

JR長野站信息委員會

價格

成年人 (13+)22,800 JPY
兒童 (4 - 12)18,300JPY
嬰兒 (0 - 3)5,000JPY

[僅11月23日] 1天的旅遊:惠比壽講煙花表演和雪猴公園

長野每年的長野講煙火大會有超過15,000個獨立的煙花照亮了秋高氣爽的天空,吸引了40多萬人到該市觀看這一驚人的奇觀。作為日本最大和最美麗的秋季煙花表演,本旅遊團包括在活動中保留座位,參觀長野世界聞名的雪猴公園–世界上唯一的猴子群在溫泉中洗澡的地方–以及在該地區最好的餐廳之一享用午餐。這種一年一次的旅遊是我們最受歡迎的旅遊之一,肯定會在煙花消逝後留下長久的印象!

重點介紹

  • 參觀長野縣世界聞名的地獄谷雪猴公園–世界上唯一的溫泉浴猴的故鄉!
  • 在穂垂亭享用午餐,這是一座有160年曆史的老宅,是該地區最好的餐廳之一
  • 體驗日本最大和最美麗的秋季煙花表演–長野講煙火大會–包括保留座位,不受干擾地觀看這一令人驚嘆的活動!

想從東京參加這個旅行嗎?這很容易做到! 滾動到底部,查看我們的常見問題解答,包括你可以使用的火車服務來參加這個旅行!

說明

您的導遊將於11:00在長野車站迎接您,一旦所有客人都到達,就開始向地獄谷雪猴公園出發。從 “溫泉”(上林溫泉)村進入,您將被送到盡可能接近公園的地方,然後導遊將帶您沿著森林小徑進入公園本身–單程1.6公里,大約需要30分鐘。

Snow monkey in a tree

在到達公園之前,這段美麗而輕鬆的步行讓人產生期待,在那裡你會遇到猴子–日本獼猴–以及它們在溫泉中浸泡的獨特行為。在你和猴子之間沒有任何障礙,你可以自由地欣賞它們洗澡、玩耍、餵食,以及無休止地互相梳理–記得帶上你的相機,你會需要它的!

在那裡,你的導遊將帶你沿著森林小徑返回,並到附近的一家餐館吃一頓物有所值的午餐。穂垂亭位於一座有160年曆史的商人家庭宅邸中,最近被改造成一家餐廳,並迅速成為該地區最好的餐廳之一。在這座傳統建築的歷史環境中,你可以享受日本和長野著名的飲食文化。

離開餐廳,是時候回到長野,坐下來觀看日本最大的秋季煙花表演了!自1899年以來,這個令人驚嘆的焰火表演一直在犀川岸邊舉行,當時一群當地商人首次舉行了廉價銷售和為期一天的焰火表演,以表達他們對惠比壽的感激之情–日本七大幸運神之一–並祈禱生意興隆和豐收到來。

Ebisuko Fireworks festival in Nagano

多年來,煙花已經發展到今天的規模–日本最大的秋季煙花表演,吸引了超過40萬名觀眾! 這個旅遊團包括預留座位,以確保你可以不受干擾地看到煙花,並可以舒適地欣賞表演。從18:00到20:00,秋高氣爽的天空在超過15,000個獨立煙火的照射下熠熠生輝,最終以令人眼花繚亂的主要活動結束演出。

一旦完成,你的導遊將幫助你在人群中穿梭,回到你的巴士上,乘車前往長野站,大約在21:00至21:15*結束旅遊。

*請注意,由於人數眾多,返回長野站的時間可能會推遲,而且會有很多人乘坐火車離開長野。出於這個原因,我們建議預定車站附近的住宿,並在節日期間提前預定,因為酒店會被預訂一空。如果你想在旅遊結束後離開長野,請確保提前預訂火車票–我們建議預訂預留座位–但請不要早於21:46開往東京的列車(以避免在旅遊結束時間出現延誤時錯過火車)。

行程

11:00-11:10在新幹線出口/入口對面的JR長野站信息委員會會見導遊。您的導遊將於10:50開始到達。
12:20歡迎來到猴子區!從入口處沿著森林步道步行30分鐘即可到達猴園。
12:50到達公園,您可以在附近觀察猴子。
13:50離開公園,沿著森林步道向後走。
14:30抵達穂垂亭,在那裡您可以享用一頓晚餐,隨後品嚐“清酒”,為您的未來之夜提供溫暖(品嚐清酒的場所)。
15:30離開餐廳,前往長野。
16:40到達節日場地附近,步行到您預訂的座位。從這一點開始,您可以四處走走,品嚐許多美食,紀念品和禮品攤位,享受節日氣氛。
18:00壯觀的煙花在夜空中迸發,並在接下來的兩個小時內繼續。
20:00節日結束!在前往JR長野站之前,您的導遊將和您穿過人群並回到您的公共汽車。
21:00-21:15抵達JR長野站,遊覽結束,從那裡繼續您的旅行通過日本。東京和金澤的新幹線時間表列在頁面的常見問題解答部分。

旅遊集合點

1 / 長野站 @ 11:00

集合點在車站內,在新幹線檢票口正對面的大型 “信息板 “前。請務必尋找佩戴SNOW MONKEY RESORTS旅游標籤的導遊。

筆記

包括

  • 從長野到雪猴公園以及活動/景點之間的交通費
  • 雪猴公園入場費
  • 惠比壽煙花節的預留座位
  • 午餐(提供素食選擇,請事先告知我們)
  • 英語導遊

不包括

  • 新幹線火車票
  • 晚餐(節日期間有許多供應商,因此您可以從那裡可以自由選擇)
  • 額外的食物,小吃和飲料
  • 住宿

其他信息

  • 在鋪裝和未鋪裝的道路上會有大量的行走,所以請穿上合適的鞋子。如果需要,在雪猴公園時可以安排租賃靴子。
  • 11月底的長野會很冷,可能會有降雪,氣溫會降到0℃以下。寒冷在夜間尤其明顯,所以請穿上適合冬季的保暖衣服。
  • 這個旅遊團不允許輪椅進入,可能不適合行動不便的旅行者。如果你對自己參加旅行的能力有任何顧慮,請在預訂前與我們聯繫討論。
  • 在冬季,經常可以看到雪猴在溫泉浴場享受,但是從春天到秋天,會有猴子在水中玩耍或進食,但是請注意,猴子是野生動物,不能保證會有猴子在浴場。
  • 不包括嬰兒(0-3歲)午餐,將根據您的需要直接向餐廳訂購。
  • 節日結束後會有很多人離開去東京和金澤等地。預計會非常繁忙,所以一定要提前預訂新幹線車票或長野市內/周邊的酒店。如果你希望在該地區過夜,請參閱我們的長野市酒店頁面
  • 旅遊申請的截止日期是旅遊前5天的17:00。

常問問題

我應該什麼時候乘坐高速列車準時到達長野?什麼時候子彈列車在旅行結束後返回東京?
行程的起點和終點根據新幹線時刻表安排。在長野車站參加此行程時,您可以預訂北陸新幹線的以下班次:

東京車站出發 - 長野車站抵達:

東京:09:04 - 長野 10:39 - Asama 東京:09:20 - 長野 10:46 - Kagayaki(限指定席) 東京:09:32 - 長野 11:05 - Hakutaka*

* 您仍可搭乘 09:32 - 11:05(箱高)的列車,因為 JR 長野站很小,只有一個新幹線售票出口。旅行團集合地點就在新幹線檢票出口的正對面,因此如果搭乘這趟列車,請直接前往集合地點。

從長野車站出發 - 抵達東京車站:

長野:21:46 - 東京:23:24 - Hakutaka 長野:22:08 - 東京:23:32 - Kagayaki(限指定席)

從長野站出發 - 抵達金澤站:

長野:21:21 - 金澤:22:30 - Kagayaki(僅限指定席位) 長野:21:54 - 金澤:23:21 - Hakutaka 長野:22:28 - 金澤:23:35 – Kagayaki (僅限指定座位)
旅遊中包括什麼類型的預留座位?
導遊將帶領遊客前往預定座位區,該區域與整個煙火節分開,並設有專供該區域遊客使用的衛生間,在煙火表演期間,導遊將在附近為您提供必要的幫助。

焰火晚會期間,您可以自由活動,包括離開預定區域,在人群中閒逛,並根據自己的意願在節日期間的眾多供應商處購買食品、飲料和小吃。如果您這樣做,請確保在煙火表演結束前回到預定座位區,與導遊和其他遊客在約定時間集合。
旅遊當天我應該穿什麼衣服?
11 月下旬的天氣通常白天溫暖,晚上寒冷。白天氣溫在 12 至 18°C 之間,夜間氣溫最低可達 0°C。 11 月下旬通常不會下雨,但也有可能下雪,尤其是在夜間。

在遊覽當天,請確保您準備好優質外套、手套和帽子,以應對夜間的低溫。在煙火節期間,當您坐在座位上時,寒冷會悄然而至,因此請做好保暖準備。
我有特殊的飲食要求。可以滿足這些要求嗎?
是的,這個旅遊團通常使用位於上林溫泉的穂垂亭作為旅遊餐廳。穂垂亭可以滿足飲食方面的要求,包括吃魚的,吃素的,吃素的,無麩質的和過敏的。如果您能在預訂表格中輸入這些信息,提前告知我們,我們將非常感激。請注意,有些飲食限制可能需要餐廳在典型的旅遊餐之外準備一份午餐。
這個旅遊團是否可以坐輪椅或適合行動不便的客人?
遺憾的是,這次旅遊不能使用輪椅,可能不適合行動不便的客人。該旅遊項目需要大量的步行--適合任何身體狀況良好的人--包括沿著1.6公里/1英里的森林小徑進出公園。這條小路沒有封路,因此坐著輪椅很難前進,而且在進入公園的小路盡頭有一個相對較陡的樓梯。行動不便的客人可能也很難在分配的時間內走完這段路程。在煙花節上,人群的規模意味著使用輪椅或行動不便的人極難在人群中安全通行。如果你對自己的能力有任何擔心,請在預訂前與我們聯繫,討論各種選擇。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
TOURS
[NOV 23 ONLY] 1-Day Tour: Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival & Snow Monkeys

[NOV 23 ONLY] 1-Day Tour: Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival & Snow Monkeys

Period

November 23

Time

11:00 - 21:00

Meeting Place

Nagano Station Information Board

Price

Adult (13+) 20,500 JPY
Child (4 - 12) 16,000 JPY
Infant (0 - 3) 5,000 JPY

With over 15,000 individual fireworks lighting-up the crisp autumn sky, Nagano’s annual Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival attracts over 400,000 people to the city to watch this amazing spectacle. As Japan’s largest and most beautiful autumn fireworks display, this tour includes reserved seating at the event with a visit to Nagano’s world-famous Snow Monkey Park – home to the only troop of monkeys in the world known to bathe in hot springs – and late lunch at one of the region’s best restaurants. This once a year tour is one of our most popular and is sure to leave a lasting impression long after the fireworks fade away!

 

Highlights

  • Visit Nagano’s world-famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park – home to the only hot spring-bathing monkeys in the world!
  • Enjoy a late lunch at Hotaru-tei – a 160-year old converted mansion and one of the region’s best restaurants
  • Experience Japan’s largest and most beautiful autumn fireworks display – the Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival – including reserved seating for an uninterrupted view of this stunning event!

 

Want to join this tour from Tokyo? It’s easy to do! Scroll to the bottom for our FAQs including train services that can you use to join the tour!

 

Description

 

Your guide will meet you at Nagano Station at 11:00-11:10am – the guide will be there from 10:50am – and once all guests have arrived, get the tour started by heading toward the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Accessed via the ‘onsen’ (hot spring) village of Kanbayashi Onsen, you will be dropped as close as possible to the park before your guide takes you along the forest trail leading into the park itself (1.6km each way), taking approximately 30 minutes.

 

Snow monkey in a tree

 

This beautiful and easy walk builds anticipation before arriving at the park where you will encounter the monkeys – Japanese macaques – and their unique behaviour of soaking in the hot spring. With no barriers between you and the monkeys, you are free to enjoy watching them bathe, play, fed, and endlessly groom each other – remember to bring your camera, you’re going to need it!

 

Bathing Baby Monkey in a Hot Spring

 

From there your guide will take you back along the forest trail and to a nearby restaurant for a well-earned late lunch. Hotaru-tei is housed in a 160-year old merchant family mansion – recently converted to a restaurant – which has quickly established itself as one of the region’s best. In the historic surroundings of this traditional building, you can enjoy Japan and Nagano’s renowned food culture.

 

DSC_0797

 

Leaving the restaurant it’s time to head back to Nagano and get seated for the largest autumn fireworks display in Japan! Held of the banks of the Sai River, this stunning display has been held since 1899, when a group of local merchants first held a bargain sale and daylong fireworks to express their gratitude toward Ebisu – one of Japan’s seven lucky gods – and pray for prosperous business and harvest to come.

 

a793aac22f368d617de1d6223078d621_m

2865f2b866306bd6abdb82211a53de95_m

 

Over the years the fireworks have grown to what they are today – Japan’s largest autumn fireworks display which attracts an audience of more than 400,000 people! This tour includes reserved seating to ensure you have an uninterrupted view of the fireworks and can enjoy the show in comfort. Running from 18:00 to 20:00, the crisp autumn sky radiates in the light of more than 15,000 individual pyrotechnics, culminating in the dazzling main event which closes out the show.

 

c68b3633a8aca6ca66d0929112e05ab5_m

ebisuko-fireworks-autumn

 

Once done your guide will help you navigate to the crowds back to your bus for the short drive to Nagano Station where the tour concludes at approximately 21:00 to 21:15*.

 

*Please note, due to the size of the crowd returning to Nagano Station can be delayed and there will be many people using the trains to depart Nagano. For that reason, we recommend booking accommodation nearby the station and to do so well in advance of the festival, as hotels will book-out. Should you wish to depart Nagano after the tour, make sure to book your train ticket in advance – we recommend booking a reserved seat – but please do so no earlier than the 21:46 service bound for Tokyo (to avoid missing your train if there is a delay to the tour end time).

ITINERARY

11:00-11:10 Meet up with the guide at the Information Board of JR Nagano Station, across from the Shinkansen exit/entrance. Your guide will be there from 10:50.
12:20 Welcome to the Monkey area! From the entrance we will walk for 30 minutes along a forest trail to get to the Monkey Park.
12:50 Arrive at the park where you can enjoy observing the monkeys in close proximity.
13:50 Depart the park and walk back out along the forest trail.
14:30 Arrive at Hotau-tei, where you can enjoy a late lunch to recharge your energy.
15:30 Depart the restaurant and head toward Nagano.
16:40 Arrive nearby the festival grounds and walk to your reserved seating. From this point you walk around and try the many food, souvenir, and gifts stalls and enjoy the festival atmosphere.
18:00 The spectacular fireworks bursts into the night sky and continue over the next two hours.
20:00 End of the festival! Your guide will lead you through the crowd and back to your bus, before heading to Nagano Station.
21:00-21:15 Arrival at Nagano Station, where the tour concludes and from where you can continue your travels through Japan. The Shinkansen timetable to Tokyo and Kanazawa is listed in FAQ section of the page.

NOTES

Included

  • Transportation fee from Nagano to the Snow Monkey Park and between activities/attractions
  • Jigokudani Monkey Park entrance fee
  • Reserved ‘Ebisu’ seat at the Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival
  • Lunch (vegetarian options are available, please let us know beforehand)
  • Sake tasting
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded

  • Shinkasen/Bullet Train tickets
  • Dinner (there are many vendors at the festival so you can choose freely from what is available there)
  • Additional food, snacks & drinks
  • Accommodation

 

Other Information

  • There will be a lot of walking on paved and unpaved roads so please wear suitable shoes. If required, rental boots can be arranged while at the monkey park.
  • It will be cold in the end of November in Nagano with a possibility of snowfall and temperatures falling below 0°C degrees. The cold is especially apparent at night so please wear warm clothes fit for winter.
  • This tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired travels. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us to discuss prior to booking.
  • During the winter it is common to see the Snow Monkeys enjoying the hot spring bath, however from spring up to autumn there will be times where the monkeys play or eat in the water, however please note that the monkeys are wild animals and there is no guarantee that there will be monkeys in the bath.
  • A infant (0-3) lunch is not included and the order will be made directly to the restaurant according to your needs.
  • There will be a lot of people leaving for places like Tokyo and Kanazawa after the festival. It is expected to be very busy so be sure to book either your Shinkansen tickets or your hotel in/around Nagano in advance. If you wish to stay the night in the area, see our hotels page for Nagano City.
  • The tour application deadline is 5 days before the tour at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan

FAQ

I’d like to join this tour from Tokyo. Which Shinkansen/Bullet Train service should I use to arrive in Nagano on time? What time do services depart for Tokyo after the tour?

 

The start and finish of the tour are arranged according to the Shinkansen timetable. You can book the following services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line when joining this tour at Nagano Station:

 

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station:

 

Tokyo: 09:04 – Nagano: 10:39 – Asama

Tokyo: 09:20 – Nagano: 10:46 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only) 

Tokyo: 09:32 – Nagano: 11:05 – Hakutaka*

 

* You can still take the 09:32 – 11:05 (Hakutaka) train since JR Nagano Station is small and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up points is directly opposite the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight to that point if using this train.

 

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Tokyo Station:

 

Nagano: 21:46 – Tokyo: 23:24 – Hakutaka

Nagano: 22:08 – Tokyo: 23:32 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)

 

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Kanazawa Station:

 

Nagano: 21:21 – Kanazawa: 22:30 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)

Nagano: 21:54 – Kanazawa: 23:21 – Hakutaka

Nagano: 22:28 – Kanazawa: 23:35 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)

 

What type of reserved seating is included in the tour?

 

Your tour booking includes a reserved ‘Ebisu Seat’ at the fireworks festival, providing an excellent view of the display. Your guide will lead guests to the reserved seating area – which is separated from the overall festival and includes toilets exclusively for the use of guests in the area – and stay nearby during the fireworks display to assist you if necessary. During the fireworks, you are free to move around included leaving the reserved area to wander through the crowds and buy food, drinks and snacks from the many vendors at the festival, should you wish to. If you do so, please ensure that you are back in the reserved seating area by the end of the fireworks display for the agreed meetup time with your guide and the other guests.

 

What should I wear on the day of the tour?

 

The weather in late-November is typically warm during the day and cold at night.  You can expect a day-time temperature of between 12 to 18°C with the temperature at night dropping as low as 0°C. It usually doesn’t rain in late-November however there is always the possibility of snow, especially at night. On the day of the tour, please ensure you are prepared for cold temperatures at night by bringing a good quality jacket, gloves and hat. During the fireworks festival while seated, the cold can really sneak-up on you so please come prepared to stay warm.

 

I have specific dietary requirements. Can these be catered for?

 

Yes. This tour typically uses Hotaru-tei in Kanbayashi Onsen as the tour restaurant. Hotaru-tei can cater to dietary requirements including pescatarian, vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and allergies. We would appreciate if you can let us know in advance by entering that information in the booking form. Please note that some dietary restrictions may require the restaurant to prepare a dinner lunch to the typical tour meal.

 

Is this tour wheelchair accessible or suitable for mobility-impaired guests?

 

Unfortunately, this tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired guests. The tour requires a significant amount of walking – suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness – including along a 1.6km/1-mile forest trail leading to and from the park. The trail is unsealed making it difficult to move along in a wheelchair and there is a relatively steep staircase at the end of the trail leading into the park. Guests who are mobility-impaired may also struggle walk the distance in the allocated time. At the fireworks festival, the size of the crowd means it is extremely difficult for persons using wheelchairs or are mobility-impaired, to safely navigate the crowd. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com prior to booking to discuss options.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do