旅遊
淺草一日健行:傳統東京、美食與大自然

淺草一日健行:傳統東京、美食與大自然

時期

全年無休

時間

09:30- 17:30

會面地點

淺草站內

價格

成年人 (13+)17,800 JPY
兒童 (6-12)11,000JPY

淺草一日健行:傳統東京、美食與大自然

您喜歡日本的歷史、文化和美食嗎?在這一天的徒步旅行中,您將領略傳統東京的風景和體驗。淺草擁有東京最古老的寺廟、出售傳統手工藝品的商店和豐富的美食,一定要將其列入您的東京和日本行程!

淺草位於現代東京的喧囂之中,這次淺草之旅將為遊客提供一次探索該地區的絕佳體驗,讓他們穿越時空回到曾經的江戶(即現在的東京)。在當地英語導遊的帶領下,遊客將從歷史悠久的寺廟和購物中心淺草寺和仲見世商店街開始遊覽。然後,您將了解日本傳統的太鼓藝術,並有機會親手擊打這些神奇的太鼓。午餐時間將參觀淺草著名的餐飲場所,品嚐日本美食和居酒屋文化。下午將參觀淺草著名的 “廚房街 “和傳統手工藝品,然後參觀淺草主要旅遊路線以外的寺廟和神社。最後,我們將在隅田公園東側度過一段輕鬆愉快的時光,欣賞寧靜的自然景觀,最後在淺草天際線的壯麗景色中結束行程!

亮點

  • 參觀東京最古老、最古老的寺廟,了解古老東京–江戶的一切!
  • 這是一個演奏正宗傳統日本太鼓和接觸日本文化的絕佳機會!
  • 中午在日本當地人喜愛的復古街區和居酒屋享用美味的日本料理!
  • 遠離繁華的旅遊區,參觀偏僻的寺廟和神社,體驗淺草隱藏的瑰寶。
  • 在著名建築的頂端欣賞淺草的天際線,這是拍照的絕佳機會!

描述

參觀將於上午 9:30 在淺草列車站內開始,您將在那裡與導遊會合。你們將在檢票口外對面的黑色諮詢台集合。所有人到齊後,旅行正式開始,導遊將陪同您前往第一個目的地—雷門!雷門是仙所寺廟群的入口,給人留下了深刻的第一印象,它高聳入雲,歡迎您前來一探究竟!

在導遊的帶領下,您將參觀位於淺草市中心、古老而歷史悠久的淺草寺和淺草神社。我們將一起遊覽令人印象深刻的雷門、仲見世商店街、淺草神社和淺草寺。您還將有一些自由活動時間,可以隨意遊覽、拍照和購物。一定要品嚐仲見世商店街上的街頭小吃和當地美食!

遊覽完寺廟建築群和商店後,您將步行前往太鼓博物館,該博物館距離第一個目的地只有一小段步行路程。在這裡,導遊會向您介紹太鼓這一日本傳統藝術、日本祭典和神社。您也可以親手擊打傳統太鼓,感受這些神奇樂器的力量!這裡還有一家很棒的禮品店,您可以隨意逛逛,購買一些獨特的紀念品!

現在是午餐時間!在這裡,您將步行前往淺草一個熱鬧的餐飲中心,這裡以餐廳、酒吧和商店而聞名。這裡有許多傳統居酒屋,充滿了復古的趣味。您將在導遊的帶領下了解該地區的歷史和居酒屋文化,然後可以盡情遊覽並品嚐當地美食! 

Asakusa-yokocho

現在,您已經飽嚐了美味的日本料理,讓我們繼續在合羽橋(Kappabashi)–又稱廚房城(Kitchen town)–進行美食探險吧。這裡以琳瑯滿目的廚具、工具、陶瓷和食品而聞名,但最有名的還是陳列和出售的各種日本刀和逼真的塑膠食品,令人印象深刻!在這裡,導遊會向您介紹該地區的歷史和意義,您也可以自由參觀和購物。在離開合羽橋時,我們會在一個傳統工藝中心稍作停留,導遊會向您介紹這裡展示的各種日本傳統工藝,您可以在淺草周圍的商店裡買到其中的許多工藝品!

接下來,您將參觀淺草地區一些不為人知的瑰寶,並有機會深入了解日本文化!導遊將帶您參觀三座神社和寺廟,每座神社和寺廟都有自己獨特的特色和用途!導遊會向您介紹這些地方的一些事實和歷史。您將看到一座迷你富士山,一座供奉著招財貓雕像的神社,以及一座擁有美麗日式庭院的寺廟,庭院內有一個錦鯉池,還能欣賞到東京晴空塔的美景!您還可以看到美麗的梅花和櫻花。請務必拍照留念,併購買小紀念品。

行程的最後一站將是節奏緩慢、放鬆身心的大自然之旅。我們將步行前往隅田公園東側,享受河流、櫻花和天際線帶來的寧靜。行程的最後,我們將在一個絕佳的觀景點俯瞰整個淺草。您將看到淺草寺、雷門、仲見世商店街、朝日啤酒館和東京晴空塔!請務必拍照留念!下午 5:30 導遊將帶您返回淺草站。導遊會為您提供必要的協助,幫助您安全準時到達下一個目的地。遊覽結束後,如果您要從東京新幹線站前往長野參加我們的其他旅行團,導遊也會很樂意幫助您解決旅途中的任何問題,甚至在必要時護送您前往東京新幹線站。

Sumida-river

行程

09:30在淺草列車站內檢票口正對面的黑色諮詢台集合。所有人集合完畢後,旅行就正式開始了。
09:35在導遊的帶領下,您將參觀古老而又歷史悠久的寺廟和神社建築群--淺草寺,參觀雷門、仲見世商店街、淺草神社和淺草寺。客人將在此自由活動。
11:00接下來,您將從寺廟建築群步行前往太鼓博物館。您將花大約 45 分鐘到 1 小時的時間了解太鼓、日本祭和神幸等日本傳統藝術。
12:15現在是午餐時間!您將步行前往淺草著名的餐飲區,導遊將為您介紹該地區的歷史和居酒屋文化。然後,您將享受午休時間,自由探索和品嚐當地美食。
13:45現在,您將步行前往合羽橋(Kappabashi),這裡也被稱為廚房鎮。在這裡,導遊會向您介紹該地區的歷史和意義,您還可以自由遊覽和購物。離開合羽橋後,您將在一個手工藝品中心稍作停留,導遊將向您介紹日本的傳統手工藝品。

15:30現在,您將步行前往並參觀淺草的三座獨特的神社和寺廟。導遊會向您介紹這些地方的一些情況和歷史。
16:45離開最後一座寺廟後,您將穿過隅田公園東側,步行返回淺草市中心,欣賞自然風光以及河流和天際線的美景。最後,您將登上一座著名建築的頂層,欣賞淺草的全景。
17:30您將從終點站出發,返回淺草站,並在那裡結束行程。

旅遊集合點

淺草站內 @ 09:30

Asakusa-station-meetup-location
Asakusa-station-meetup-location

淺草有四個車站。本行程將使用東京銀座線淺草站,因為該站是最方便的,也是距離上關門旅遊起點最近的車站。淺草站如上圖所示。銀座線連接著上野、銀座和澀谷等許多主要車站。您也可以搭乘都營淺草線到達該站。您將在此站與導遊和其他客人匯合,並正式開始遊覽。

到達淺草站後,請依照 1-3 號出口的指示牌,沿著樓梯上到檢票口。穿過檢票口,在檢票口正對面的前方會有一個黑色的諮詢台。這是參觀集合地點。請務必尋找佩戴 SNOW MONKEY RESORTS 旅遊標籤的導遊。大家在此集合後,就可以正式開始遊覽了。

筆記

包括

  • 太鼓館的入場費
  • 英語導遊
  • 導遊帶您漫步淺草

不包括

  • 遊覽前後的交通
  • 食品和飲料

其他資訊

  • 太鼓博物館週一和週二休息,因此此行程僅適用於週三至週日的預訂。
  • 这次旅行需要在户外徒步几个小时。我们建议您穿着轻松徒步的鞋子和衣服。在前往集合点之前,请查看天气预测报报,如有需要,请准备一把雨伞或雨衣。
  • 在淺草寺院群和合羽橋將有自由活動時間,午餐時間遊客可以按照自己的步調遊覽景點。不過,請務必在導遊指定的時間到達集合地點。如果您迷路或需要協助,請隨時撥打旅遊通票上的電話號碼,我們的工作人員會立即為您提供協助。

常問問題

我該帶什麼/穿什麼?
請穿著適合遊覽季節的服裝,並提前查看天氣預報。下雨天請攜帶雨衣或雨傘,夏季請攜帶防曬乳以防曬傷。 6 月到 9 月初,東京非常炎熱潮濕,請注意這一點。請及時補充水分並戴上遮陽帽。您可以在東京的商店購買夏季降溫用品,例如便攜式風扇和冰袋。冬季建議攜帶手套、靴子、保暖帽和暖手寶。請隨身攜帶水或零食等其他物品。
此行程是否包含午餐?
本行程不含午餐,但在遊覽期間有機會購買食物和飲料。如果您願意,也可以自備零食和飲料。
此行程是否可供輪椅通行/是否適合行動不便的遊客?
鑑於此行程的性質,輪椅無法進入,由於需要步行,可能不適合行動不便的客人。如果您有這方面的顧慮,請在預訂前聯絡我們,討論各種選擇。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

TOURS
1 Day Walking Tour in Asakusa : Traditional Tokyo, Culinary Delights and Nature

1 Day Walking Tour in Asakusa : Traditional Tokyo, Culinary Delights and Nature

Period

All Year Round

Time

09:30- 17:30

Meeting Place

Inside Asakusa Station

Price

Adult (13+)17,800 JPY
Child (6-12)11,000JPY

1 Day Walking Tour in Asakusa : Traditional Tokyo, Culinary Delights and Nature

Do you love Japanese history, culture and food? Take in the sights and experiences of traditional Tokyo on this one day walking tour. Home to the oldest temple in Tokyo, shops selling traditional crafts and an abundance of delicious food, Asakusa must be added to your Tokyo and Japan itinerary! 

Nestled within the hustle and bustle of modern Tokyo, this tour in Asakusa will give guests a great experience to explore the area and travel back in time to what was once the beating heart of Edo, now known as Tokyo. Led by a locally-based and English-speaking guide, the tour will begin at the historical temple and shopping complex of Senso-ji and Nakamise Dori. You will then learn about the traditional Japanese art of Taiko and have the opportunity to play these amazing drums. Lunch time will be spent exploring Asakusa’s popular dining destinations to sample the delights of Japanese food and Izakaya culture. The afternoon will be spent exploring Asakusa’s famous ’Kitchen Town’ and tradtional crafts, before visiting temples and shrines off the main tourist trail of Asakusa. To conclude, we will spend a relaxing time on the East side of Sumida Park enjoying the serene nature and landscape before finishing the tour with amazing views of the Asakusa skyline!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit Tokyo’s oldest and most ancient temple, and learn all about old Tokyo – Edo!
  • The great opportunity to play authentic and tradtional Japanese Taiko drums and engage with this part of Japanese culture!
  • Enjoy your lunch Izakaya hopping and eating delicious Japanese food in a retro district and area popular with Japanese locals!
  • Experience hidden gems of Asakusa by visiting temples and shrines off the beaten track away from the busy tourist areas.
  • Enjoy the Asakusa skyline at the top of a popular building, a great opportunity for photos!

DESCRIPTION

The tour will begin at 9.30am inside Asakusa train station where you will meet your tour guide. You will meet directly outside of the ticket gates at the black information stand opposite. Once everybody has arrived, you will officially start the tour and your tour guide will escort you to the first destination – Kaminarimon Gate! An impressive first sight and the entrance to the Senso-ji temple complex, Kaminarimon towers over guests and welcomes you to explore!

You will enjoy a guided tour around the ancient and historic Sensoji temple and Asakusa shrine complex in the heart of Asakusa. We will explore the impressive Kaminarimon Gate, Nakamise Dori, Asakusa Shrine and Senso-ji temple together. You will also have some free time for exploring at your leisure, pictures and shopping. Be sure to try some of the street food and local delicacies on offer at Nakamise Dori!

Once you have finished exploring the temple complex and shops, you will walk over to a Taiko museum, just a short walk from your first destination. Here your guide will tell you all about the traditional Japanese art of Taiko drumming, Japanese Matsuri (Festivals) and Mikoshi (Portable shrines). You will also be able to have a go at playing traditional Taiko drums and feel the power of these amazing instruments! There is a great gift shop you can also browse at your leisure and buy some unique souvenirs! 

 It is now your lunch time! Here, you will take a short walk to a lively dining centre in Asakusa famous for its restaurants, bars and shops. The area is packed with traditional Izakaya and has a fun retro atmosphere. You will have a guided tour with an introduction to the history of the area and Izakaya culture, and you can then enjoy exploring and trying local food at your leisure! 

Asakusa-yokocho

Now that you’re full of delicious Japanese food, let’s continue the foodie adventure in Kappabashi, also known as Kitchen town. The area is famous for its extensive choice of kitchenware, tools, ceramics and food, but most famous of all is the impressive variety of Japanese knives and realistic plastic food on display and for sale! Here you will have a guided tour on the history and significance of the area, and also free time to explore at your leisure and shop. As we depart Kappabashi, we will make a quick stop at a traditional craft centre where your guide will tell you about a variety of traditional Japanese crafts on display, many of which you can buy in the shops around Asakusa!

Next, you will visit some hidden gems in the Asakusa area and have a chance to go deeper into Japanese culture! Your guide will take you to three shrines and temples each of which have their own unique features and purpose! Your guide will provide some facts and history about these locations. You will see a mini Mount Fuji, a shrine full of Maneki Neko statues (Lucky Cats), and a temple with a beautiful Japanese garden that has a Koi pond and views of the Tokyo Skytree! You may also see some beautiful plum and cherry blossom trees. Make sure to take photos and pick up a small souvenir.

Our final stop on the tour will be a slow paced and relaxing time in nature. We will walk over to the East side of Sumida Park and enjoy the tranquillity of the river, Cherry blossom and skyline. We will finish the tour by enjoying an amazing viewpoint overlooking all of Asakusa. You will be able to see Sensoji temple, Kaminarimon Gate and Nakamise Dori, as well as the Asahi Beer Hall and Tokyo Skytree! Make sure you take photos! Your tour will then conclude at 5.30pm where your guide will escort you back to Asakusa station. Your guide can offer you any assistance necessary in reaching your next destination safely and on time. After the tour, if you are travelling onto Nagano from Tokyo Shinkansen station to join one of our other tours, your guide will also happily assist you with any questions about your journey and even escort you to Tokyo Shinkansen station if needed.

Sumida-river

ITINERARY

09:30Meet inside Asakusa train station directly outside of the ticket gates at the black information stand opposite. Once everybody has met, the tour will officially start.
09:35You will have a guided tour around the ancient and historic temple and shrine complex of Senso-ji where you will visit Kaminarimon Gate, Nakamise Dori, Asakusa Shrine and Senso-ji temple. Guests will have some free time here.
11:00Next you will walk over to the Taiko museum from the temple complex. You will spend around 45 minutes to 1 hour learning about the traditional Japanese art of Taiko drumming, Japanese Matsuri and Mikoshi.
12:15It is now your lunch time! You will walk to Asakusa’s popular dining district where your guide will give you a brief tour with an introduction to the history of the area and Izakaya culture. You will then enjoy your lunch break exploring and trying some local food at your leisure.
13:45You will now walk to Kappabashi, also known as Kitchen town. Here you will have a guided tour on the history and significance of the area, and also free time to explore at your leisure and shop. After you have left Kappabashi, you will make a quick stop at a craft centre where your guide will tell you all about traditional Japanese crafts.
15:30You will now walk to and visit three unique shrines and temples in Asakusa. Your guide will provide some facts and history about these locations.
16:45Leaving the final temple, you will now walk back towards central Asakusa through the East side of Sumida park to enjoy nature and views of the river and skyline. Finally, you will go to the top of a popular building to enjoy a panoramic view of Asakusa.
17:30You will depart your final destination and head back to Asakusa station where the tour will conclude.

TOUR MEETUP POINT

Inside Asakusa Station @ 09:30

Asakusa-station-meetup-location
Asakusa-station-meetup-location

There are four stations in Asakusa. This tour will use the Tokyo Ginza line Asakusa station as it is the easiest and closest for the tour starting point at Kaminarimon gate. The station is shown above on the map. Many major stations such as Ueno, Ginza and Shibuya are all connected by the Ginza line. You can also access this station using the Toei Asakusa Line. This will be the station where you will meet your guide and other guests, and where the tour will officially start.

When you arrive at Asakusa station, please follow the signs for exits 1-3, and follow the stairs up to the ticket gates. Go through the ticket gates and directly opposite of the ticket gates in front of you will be a black information stand. This is the tour meet-up location. Be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag. Once everybody has met at this location, you will officially start the tour. 

NOTES

Included

  • Admission fees for Taikokan Drum Museum
  • English speaking guide 
  • Guided walk around Asakusa

Excluded

  • Transport before and after the tour
  • Food and drink

Other Information

  • The Taiko museum is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays, therefore this tour is only available for bookings Wednesday to Sunday.
  • This tour involves several hours of walking in the outdoors. We recommend that you wear shoes and clothes which are easy to walk in. Please check the weather forecast before you head to the meetup point and prepare an umbrella or rain coat if necessary.
  • There will be free time at both Senso-ji temple complex and Kappabashi, and the lunch break for guests to enjoy the locations at their own pace. However, please make sure that you are at the respective meetup points at the time stated by your guide on the day of the tour. If you get lost or need assistance, feel free to call the number which is listed on your tour pass, and our staff will assist you immediately.
  • Due to this being a walking tour, it is advised that you do not bring any luggage or large bags with you on the tour. It is advised that you check if your hotel can store your luggage for you until after the tour, or you store your luggage at lockers at a suitable location such as selected train stations with appropriate storage. For example, many stations in Tokyo will have lockers, especially the larger train stations such as Shinjuku, Shibuya and Tokyo.

FAQs

What should I bring/wear?
Please wear clothing appropriate for the season in which you are taking the tour, and check the weather forecast ahead of time. Guests may wish to bring rain coats or umbrellas on rainy days, or sunscreen to avoid sunburn during the summer months. June through to early September is very hot and humid in Tokyo, so please bare this in mind. Stay hydrated and wear sun hats. You can buy items designed to cool you down in Summer from shops in Tokyo such as portable fans and ice packs. In the winter months, gloves, boots, warm hats, and hand warmers are recommended. Please feel free to bring any other items, such as water or snacks.
Is lunch included on this tour?
No. This tour does not include lunch however there will be opportunities to purchase food and drinks during the tour. If you prefer to, please also feel free to bring snacks and drinks with you.
Is this tour wheelchair accessible/appropriate for guests with limited mobility?
The nature of this tour means it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be appropriate for guests with limited mobility, given the amount of walking involved. Should this be of concern, contact us prior to booking to discuss options.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara