旅游
镰仓和江之岛一日游:神社、海边、寺庙、茶道

镰仓和江之岛一日游:神社、海边、寺庙、茶道

时期

2月至10月

时间

08:00 - 19:10

会面地点

新宿站南口外 Baskin Robbins

价格

成年人 ()19,800 JPY
儿童 ()13,000JPY

镰仓和江之岛一日游:神社、海边、寺庙、茶道

在邻近的神奈川县享受从东京出发的一日游,探索其两个热门景点镰仓和江之岛!

镰仓是东京之旅中热门的一日游景点,因为它距新宿站仅 60 多分钟路程。这次旅行是一个很好的机会,可以冒险游览日本的不同地区,但仍然可以轻松地靠近城市!日本当地人特别喜欢镰仓和江之岛,因为它们靠近大海!那么,为什么不远离摩天大楼和繁华的东京大都市休息一下,来体验这片天堂呢!

这次旅行将为客人提供均衡的行程,包括神社和寺庙、美食和饮料、标志性的当地交通、自然风光和天文台。

在这次旅行中,您将在众多神社和寺庙中了解镰仓的过去和重要性,在竹林中体验传统的日本抹茶和甜蜜体验,喂日本锦鲤,并漫步镰仓受欢迎的购物街,那里遍布餐馆和街头小吃摊和当地的工艺品。在江之岛,您将乘坐当地人喜爱的标志性当地列车“江之电”,沿着美丽的海岸线漫步,最后前往江之岛,参观可以俯瞰整个镰仓和大海的神社和展望台!

亮点

  • 有机会在竹林和寺庙中体验传统抹茶和日式甜点!
  • 在美丽的日本花园和池塘里喂养日本锦鲤!
  • 参观镰仓大佛并进入这座令人惊叹的雕像!
  • 乘坐标志性的“江之电”列车穿过风景如画的街道并沿着大海!
  • 登上江之岛展望台,将日本海和海岸线尽收眼底!

描述

行程将于上午 08:00 在新宿站外开始,您将在那里与导游会面。您将于新宿站南口外集合。等大家都到齐后,您的行程就正式开始了,导游将带您前往第一个目的地!

我们将从新宿搭乘前往藤泽站的列车。行程大约需要 60 分钟。从那里,我们将乘坐标志性的当地列车前往镰仓站,当地人称为“江之电”。这辆古色古香的火车车厢让您感觉仿佛回到了过去的复古时代,它本身就是镰仓地区的一个景点!

到达镰仓站后,我们将开始步行前往第一个目的地,一座远离镰仓市中心的美丽寺庙,以其令人惊叹的竹林、雕像和茶馆而闻名。步行大约需要 30 分钟,沿河步行,经过许多传统房屋。在寺庙,您的导游将向您介绍寺庙的历史和意义,以及茶文化和茶道在日本的重要性。我们将绕寺庙庭院散步,然后您将在俯瞰竹林的寺庙茶室体验抹茶和和三盆(日本传统甜点)。慢慢品尝抹茶,享受宁静的氛围。

Kamakura
Kamakura

离开寺庙后,我们将步行20分钟回到镰仓市中心,前往我们的第二个目的地——镰仓市中心著名的神社。当您进入神社建筑群时,以其巨大的红色鸟居和美丽的桥梁而闻名。在这里,我们将花30分钟了解神社的历史并喂养神社池塘里的锦鲤!  

Kamakura
Kamakura

接下来,我们将步行5分钟到达镰仓的主要购物和餐饮区!在这里,您的导游将为您介绍该地区并推荐当地美食!这也是您午休的地方,所以请享受您的空闲时间探索、尝试街头美食并挑选当天完美的纪念品!从甜点到咸味食品,有太多的选择来诱惑您!

Kamakura

午休后,我们将步行前往第四个目的地,这可能是镰仓最著名的目的地!一座以其寺庙建筑群中心的大佛像而闻名的寺庙!作为游览的一部分,您将能够进入大佛,感受雕像的惊人力量和规模,并看到巨大的“草鞋”(佛的凉鞋!)

Kamakura

现在是时候去江之岛冒险了!我们将从寺庙步行 5 分钟到达长谷火车站,然后搭乘江之电列车返回。车程约23分钟即可抵达江之岛!然而,这次火车之旅的景色确实令人叹为观止。列车像蛇一样蜿蜒在风景如画的街道上,沿着大海,在那里你可以看到大海、冲浪的人们和享受海滩的当地人。

抵达江之岛后,我们将沿着美丽的海岸线漫步。这条海岸线非常受当地人和游客的欢迎,可以欣赏到江之岛的最佳景观,在天气晴朗的日子里,您还可以看到富士山!在江之岛,我们将参观江之岛神社及其展望台,欣赏太平洋和日本海岸线的全景!

沿着海边轻松散步,欣赏江之岛神社山顶和展望台的景色后,我们将步行返回片濑江之岛站。根据一年中的不同时间,我们可能会在离开江之岛时看到日落!然后我们将乘坐列车返回藤泽站,然后搭乘列车返回新宿!所以坐下来,放松并享受返程。

Kamakura-Enoshima

行程

08:00在新宿站南门/入口外与您的导游会合。
08:27从新宿站搭乘08:27开往藤泽站的列车,09:28到达藤泽站。
09:28搭乘“江之电”列车前往镰仓站,并于 10:25 抵达。
10:25步行 30 分钟到达我们的第一个目的地,一座美丽的寺庙和竹林,在导游的带领下参观寺庙建筑群,并在寺庙的茶馆享受抹茶和日式甜点体验。
12:30离开寺庙和茶馆,步行20分钟回到镰仓市中心,于12:50到达。
12:50在镰仓最中心的神社建筑群停留 30 分钟。在这里,您的导游将向您概述神社的历史和意义。您还可以在神社美丽的花园里喂日本锦鲤。
13:25现在是你的午休时间了!我们将离开神社,前往镰仓主要的购物和美食街小町通!您的导游将很乐意推荐您尝试的食物和购买的纪念品。
14:25午休后集合,搭乘电车从镰仓站前往长谷站。
14:50到达长谷站,步行 7 分钟即可到达我们的下一个目的地,镰仓最著名的寺庙和地标之一 - 镰仓大佛。在这里停留 30 分钟,您的导游将向您介绍寺庙和佛陀的历史,您还可以进入这座令人惊叹的雕像内部!
15:30离开寺庙和大佛,我们将在长谷站搭乘列车前往江之岛!乘坐“江之电”列车需时 23 分钟。
16:05抵达江之岛站,我们将沿着大海漫步到江之岛,欣赏美丽的风景!到达江之岛后,我们将乘坐自动扶梯到达岛顶,在那里我们将前往海烛展望台,欣赏太平洋和日本海岸线的壮丽全景!结束后,我们将沿着楼梯返回,途中经过江之岛神社。
17:40抵达片濑江之岛站搭乘列车返回藤泽站。从藤泽站,我们将乘坐列车返回新宿。
19:10目标是在 19:10 之前返回新宿站。游览随后将结束。

集合点

新宿站南门外 Baskin ROBBINS @ 08:00上午

您将在新宿站南门巴斯金罗宾斯 (Baskin Robbins) 外与导游会合。您会认出南门入口,因为车站入口大楼上有许多“Lumine 2”标志。您将在车站入口外的 Baskin Robbins 冰淇淋店外与您的导游会面。请留意带有“Snow Monkey Resorts”标志的导游。大家见面后,我们就一起进入新宿站开始游览。

Shinjuku
Shinjuku
您可以在照片左侧看到 Baskin Robbins 的标志,就在“Lumine 2”标志旁边。

笔记

包括

  • 江之岛镰仓周游券涵盖您游览期间的所有交通
  • 竹庙门票及茶甜体验
  • 日本锦鲤喂鱼费
  • 大佛寺门票和大佛内部门票
  • 江之岛自动扶梯和展望台入场费
  • 当地英语导游

不包括

  • 旅游前后的列车和交通
  • 额外的食物和饮料

其他信息

  • 我们建议您尽早预订此行程,并至少提前 1 周(7 天)通知我们,以便提前做好必要的准备。
  • 由于此行程使用公共交通工具,如果交通状况不佳或旅行当天特别繁忙,时间可能会有所变化。
  • 这次旅行需要在户外行走几个小时。我们建议您穿着方便行走的鞋子和衣服。前往集合地点前请查看天气预报,并根据需要准备雨伞或雨衣。
  • 午餐休息时间将有空闲时间,供客人按照自己的节奏享受该地点。但是,请确保您在旅行当天按照导游指定的时间到达各自的集合点。如果您迷路或需要帮助,请随时拨打旅游通票上列出的电话号码,我们的工作人员将立即为您提供帮助。
  • 由于是徒步游览,建议您在游览时不要携带任何行李或大件行李。建议您查询一下酒店是否可以将您的行李寄存到旅游结束后,或者将您的行李寄存在合适地点的储物柜中,如选定的具有适当储物柜的列车站。例如,东京的许多车站都有储物柜,尤其是新宿、涩谷和东京等较大的列车站。

常问问题

我应该带什么/穿什么?
请穿着适合游览季节的衣服和鞋子,并提前查看天气预报。下雨天,客人可能希望携带雨衣或雨伞,或者在夏季携带防晒霜,以免晒伤。六月到九月初,东京非常炎热潮湿,所以请记住这一点。保持水分并戴上遮阳帽。您可以在东京的商店购买便携式风扇和冰袋等旨在夏季降温的物品。在冬季,建议携带手套、靴子、保暖帽和暖手宝。请随时携带任何其他物品,例如水或零食。
行程中包含午餐吗?
本次旅行不包括午餐,但在旅行期间有机会购买食物和饮料。建议您还携带零食和饮料。由于这次旅行的地点,没有机会去餐厅吃午餐。因此,午餐将是神社之后的野餐形式,或者您可以在整个游览过程中在各种小咖啡馆和摊贩处购买饮料和食物。
此旅游是否适合轮椅使用者/适合行动不便的客人
此旅游的性质意味着它不适合轮椅使用者,并且考虑到涉及的步行量,可能不适合行动不便的客人。如果您担心这一点,请在预订前联系我们讨论选项。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

TOURS
1 Day Trip to Kamakura and Enoshima : Shrines, Seaside, Temples and Tea

1 Day Trip to Kamakura and Enoshima : Shrines, Seaside, Temples and Tea

Period

February - October

Time

08:00 - 19:10

Meeting Place

Outside of Shinjuku Station South Gate Baskin Robbins

Price

Adult ()19,800 JPY
Child ()13,000JPY

1 Day Trip to Kamakura and Enoshima : Shrines, Seaside, Temples and Tea

Enjoy a day trip from Tokyo in the neighbouring prefecture of Kanagawa, and explore two of its hotspots Kamakura and Enoshima!

Kamakura is a popular day trip to do during your trip to Tokyo as it’s only just over 60 minutes away from Shinjuku station. This tour is a great opportunity to venture out and see a different part of Japan but with the ease of still being close to the city! Japanese locals especially love Kamakura and Enoshima due to its close proximity to the sea! So why don’t you take a break from the skyscrapers and bustling Metropolis of Tokyo, and come experience this slice of paradise!

The tour will provide guests with a well balanced itinerary including shrines and temples, food and drink, iconic local transport, nature and an observatory.

On the tour you will learn all about Kamakura’s past and significance at its many shrines and temples, experience a traditional Japanese matcha and sweet experience in a Bamboo forest, feed Japanese Koi Carp, and walk Kamakura’s popular shopping street lined with restaurants, street food vendors and local crafts. In Enoshima, you will ride the iconic local train ’Enoden’ beloved by locals, take a walk along its beautiful coastline and finally go onto Enoshima island to see its shrine and observatory overlooking all of Kamakura and the sea!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • The opportunity to have a traditional matcha and Japanese sweet experience in a Bamboo forest and temple!
  • Feed Japanese Koi in a beautiful Japanese garden and pond!
  • See the Great Buddha of Kamakura and go inside this amazing statue!
  • Ride the iconic ’Enoden’ train through the picturesque streets and alongside the sea!
  • Go to the top of Enoshima Island’s observatory and take in panoramic views of the sea of Japan and the coastline!

DESCRIPTION

The tour will begin at 08:00am outside of Shinjuku station where you will meet your tour guide. You will meet outside of Shinjuku station’s SOUTH GATE. Once everybody has arrived, you will officially start the tour and your tour guide will escort you to the first destination!

We will board the train from Shinjuku departing for Fujisawa station. The journey will take approximately 60 minutes. From there we will hop on the iconic local train travelling to Kamakura station known as Enoden by the locals. This quaint train car makes you feel like you’ve stepped back in time to a retro era gone by, and is an attraction in itself for the Kamakura area!

Once we have arrived at Kamakura station, we will begin walking to our first destination, a beautiful temple tucked away from central Kamakura famed for its stunning bamboo forest, statues and tea house. The walk will take approximately 30 minutes, where you will walk along a river and pass by many traditional houses. At the temple, your guide will tell you about the temple’s history and significance, as well as the importance of tea culture and the tea ceremony in Japan. We will walk around the temple grounds, and then you will experience a matcha and wasanbon (traditional Japanese sweet) experience in the Temple tea house overlooking the bamboo forest. Slowly sip your matcha and enjoy the tranquil atmosphere.

Kamakura
Kamakura

After the temple, we will walk for 20 minutes back to central Kamakura and to our second destination, a famous shrine in the heart of Kamakura. Famed for its large red Torii gate and beautiful bridges as you enter the shrine complex. Here, we will spend 30 minutes learning about the Shrine’s history and feeding the resident Koi in the Shrine’s pond!

Kamakura
Kamakura

Next, we will take a short walk of 5 minutes to the main shopping and eating district of Kamakura! Here your guide will give you an introduction to the area and recommend local foods to try! This is also where you will have your lunch break, so please enjoy your free time exploring, trying street food and picking up the perfect souvenir of your day! There is so much choice, from sweet treats to savoury items to tempt you!

Kamakura

After your lunch break, we will take a walk to our fourth destination and probably the most famous in all of Kamakura! A temple known for its great Buddha statue in the centre of the temple complex! As part of the tour, you will be able to enter the great Buddha and feel the amazing power and scale of the statue and see the giant ’Waraji’ (sandals of the Buddha!)

Kamakura

It is now time to venture over to Enoshima island! We will take a short walk of 5 minutes from the temple to Hase train station to get back on the Enoden train. The journey will take approximately 23 minutes to arrive in Enoshima! However, the views on this train journey are truly breathtaking. The train winds around the picturesque streets like a snake and alongside the sea, where you can watch the ocean, people surfing and locals enjoying the beach.

Once we have arrived in Enoshima, we will walk along its beautiful stretch of coastline. Very popular with local people and tourists alike, this stretch of coastline offers the best views of Enoshima island and on very fair weather days you can see Mount Fuji! On Enoshima Island, we will visit Enoshima Shrine and its Observatory to take in panoramic views of the Pacific ocean and Japanese coastline!

After the relaxing walk along the sea, and after enjoying the views at the top of Enoshima shrine and observatory, we will walk back to Katase Enoshima station. Depending on the time of year, we may catch the sunset as we leave Enoshima island! We will then get a train back to Fujisawa station and board our train back to Shinjuku! So sit back, relax and enjoy the return journey.

Kamakura-Enoshima

ITINERARY

08:00Meet your tour guide outside of Shinjuku station’s South gate/entrance.
08:27Board the 08:27 train for Fujisawa station from Shinjuku station, and arrive at Fujisawa station at 09:28.
09:28Catch the ‘Enoden’ train to Kamakura station, and arrive at 10:25.
10:25Walk for 30 minutes to our first destination, a beautiful temple and bamboo forest for a guided tour of the temple complex and to enjoy a matcha and Japanese sweet experience at the Temple’s tea house.
12:30Leave the temple and tea house, and walk for 20 minutes back to central Kamakura arriving at 12:50.
12:50Enjoy a 30 minute stop at Kamakura’s most central shrine complex. Here your guide will give you an overview of the Shrine’s history and significance. You will also be able to feed Japanese Koi Carp within the Shrine’s beautiful garden.
13:25It is now your lunch break! We will leave the shrine complex and head to Komachi Dori, Kamakura’s main shopping and food street! Your guide will happily recommend foods to try and souvenirs to purchase.
14:25Meet back up after your lunch break, and get the train from Kamakura station to Hase station.
14:50Arrive at Hase station where you will have a short walk of 7 minutes to our next destination, one of Kamakura’s most famous temples and landmarks - The Great Buddha of Kamakura. Enjoy a 30 minute stop here where your guide will tell you all about the temple and Buddha’s history, and you will also be able to go inside this amazing statue!
15:30Leave the temple and Great Buddha where we will get the train from Hase station to the island of Enoshima! The journey takes 23 minutes on the ‘Enoden’ train.
16:05Arrive at Enoshima station where we will enjoy a scenic walk to Enoshima island along the sea! Once we arrive at Enoshima island, we will take escalators to the top of the island where we will go to the Sea Candle Observatory for amazing panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean and Japanese coastline! Once finished, we will make our way back down stairs, passing Enoshima shrine on the way.
17:40Arrive at Katase-Enoshima station to get a train back to Fujisawa station. From Fujisawa station, we will then get the train back to Shinjuku.
19:10Aim to arrive back in Shinjuku station by 19:10. The tour will then conclude.

MEETUP POINT

Outside Shinjuku Station South Gate Baskin ROBBINS @ 08:00am

You will meet your tour guide outside of Shinjuku Station’s South Gate Baskin Robbins. You will recognise the South Gate entrance as it has many ’Lumine 2’ signs across the station entrance building. You will meet your tour guide outside of the Baskin Robbins ice cream shop directly outside of the station entrance. Please look out for the tour guide with a ’Snow Monkey Resorts’ sign. Once everybody has met, we will enter Shinjuku station together to begin the tour.

Shinjuku
Shinjuku
You can see signs in the left of the photo for Baskin Robbins, just past the ’Lumine 2’ sign.


NOTES

Included 

  • Enoshima Kamakura Freepass to cover all your transport for the tour
  • Bamboo Temple admission fee and, tea and sweet experience
  • Japanese Koi feeding fee
  •  Great Buddha temple admission fee and entrance fee to go inside of the Great Buddha
  • Enoshima island escalators and observatory admission fees
  • Local English speaking guide

Excluded

  • Trains and transport before and after the tour
  • Additional food and drink

OTHER INFORMATION

  • We recommend that you book this tour as far in advance as possible and provide us with no less than 1 weeks (7 days) notice of your tour booking so that the necessary preparations can be made in advance.
  • Due to this tour using public transport, timings are subject to some change if traffic is poor or the day of travel is particularly busy. 
  • This tour involves several hours of walking in the outdoors. We recommend that you wear sensible shoes and clothes which are easy to walk in. Please check the weather forecast before you head to the meetup point and prepare an umbrella or rain coat if necessary.
  • There will be free time on the lunch break for guests to enjoy the location at their own pace. However, please make sure that you are at the respective meetup points at the time stated by your guide on the day of the tour. If you get lost or need assistance, feel free to call the number which is listed on your tour pass, and our staff will assist you immediately.
  • Due to this being a walking tour, it is advised that you do not bring any luggage or large bags with you on the tour. It is advised that you check if your hotel can store your luggage for you until after the tour, or you store your luggage at lockers at a suitable location such as selected train stations with appropriate storage. For example, many stations in Tokyo will have lockers, especially the larger train stations such as Shinjuku, Shibuya and Tokyo.

FAQs

What should I bring/wear?
Please wear clothing and shoes appropriate for the season in which you are taking the tour, and check the weather forecast ahead of time. Guests may wish to bring rain coats or umbrellas on rainy days, or sunscreen to avoid sunburn during the summer months. June through to early September is very hot and humid in Tokyo, so please bare this in mind. Stay hydrated and wear sun hats. You can buy items designed to cool you down in Summer from shops in Tokyo such as portable fans and ice packs. In the winter months, gloves, boots, warm hats, and hand warmers are recommended. Please feel free to bring any other items, such as water or snacks.
Is lunch included on the tour?
No. This tour does not include lunch however there will be opportunities to purchase food and drinks during the tour. It is advised you also bring snacks and drinks with you. Due to the locations on this tour, there are not opportunities to visit a restaurant for lunch. Therefore, lunch will be a picnic style after the shrine or you can buy drinks and food throughout the tour at the various small cafes and vendors.
Is this tour wheelchair accessible/appropriate for guests with limited mobility
The nature of this tour means it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be appropriate for guests with limited mobility, given the amount of walking involved. Should this be of concern, contact us prior to booking to discuss options.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara