旅游
一日游:富士山和箱根

一日游:富士山和箱根

时期

全年无休

时间

08:00 - 19:00

会面地点

新宿巴士总站外

价格

成年人 (13+)28,900 JPY
儿童 (6 - 12)24,000JPY

一日游:富士山和箱根

在这个从东京出发的日本之旅中,体验大自然、郁郁葱葱的山地景观和日本最著名和标志性的地标!

这次旅行的目的是让客户可以在一日之内体验日本最受欢迎和最美丽的两个地区:富士和箱根。这次旅行将为游客提供许多机会,从富士地区和箱根地区周围的许多令人印象深刻的地点欣赏富士山。如果您热爱大自然并在户外度过时光,那么这次旅行适合您!

您的旅行将从东京新宿区开始,从选定的指定集合地点出发,旅游车辆和导游将迎接您并接您。您的第一站将是箱根!在箱根,您将享受芦之湖游船之旅,您可以坐下来放松身心,欣赏令人惊叹的景色。其次,我们将参观箱根著名的神社和鸟居,在那里您可以欣赏湖景并拍摄精美的照片。然后就可以登上巴士前往富士地区了!您的第一个富士目的地将是坐落在富士山风景中的日本村庄,在那里您可以欣赏富士山的景色、传统的房屋,并看到锦鲤在清澈的泉水池塘里游泳。您的最后一站将是世界著名的神社和宝塔,可以欣赏富士山的一些最佳景色。

亮点

  • 有机会一日游富士山和体验箱根!
  • 参观三个热门的观景点,从不同的角度欣赏富士山!
  • 在箱根芦之湖享受轻松的游船之旅!
  • 参观日本传统村庄及其著名的清澈泉水池塘!

描述

行程将于 08:00 在新宿开始,您将在那里与导游会面并登上旅游车。当所有人都抵达后,您将正式开始旅行并离开东京前往箱根。根据交通情况,行程大约需要 2 小时。所以坐下来,放松并欣赏美景!建议您购买早餐和零食在旅途中食用。

抵达箱根地区后,我们将参观您的第一个目的地箱根美丽的湖泊芦之湖。在这里,您将享受乘船游湖的乐趣,这样您就可以坐下来放松身心,欣赏眼前令人惊叹的景色。天气晴朗时,您可以看到高耸于湖面和箱根之上的富士山!我们将享受40分钟的游船之旅。从船上还可以欣赏箱根神社著名的红色鸟居的美景!  

hakone-shrine
.
hakone

享受完游船之旅后,我们将前往第二个目的地,箱根最著名的神社和俯瞰芦之湖的鸟居。鸟居的美丽景色就在眼前,从不同的角度欣赏湖景。一定要与这个标志性场景合影留念!

hakone-shrine
.
hakone-shrine

逛完箱根神社和鸟居后,就到了午休时间了!芦之湖周边有许多餐馆和咖啡馆供您享用。还有一家7/11便利店,您可以购买食物和饮料,并在湖边野餐!

Hakone

午餐后,是时候告别箱根,迎接富士山了!离开箱根神社,驱车前往富士地区约70分钟。

您的下一个目的地将是一个独特的露天博物馆和传统的日本小村庄,在那里您可以欣赏富士山的美景,并看到 8 个清澈的泉水池塘,这些泉水自然充满了富士融化的冰雪。这些清澈见底的池塘里有锦鲤在里面游泳。如果你愿意的话,你可以在村里尝试直接饮用富士山的纯净水!博物馆有一个传统的茅草屋顶农舍,我们将进入参观武士使用的建筑、农具和武器。村里有商店和餐馆,您可以在那里购买小吃并挑选一些精美的纪念品,包括日本工艺品。

Oshino-Hakkai-Mount-fuji

您旅行的最后一站将是著名的神社和宝塔,以其世界著名的景色和富士山的有利位置而闻名。在这里,您的导游将带您参观神社建筑群,并告诉您有关富士崇拜的历史和意义。随着时间的推移,它已成为观赏富士山最具标志性的地点之一!请注意,这部分旅行包括短途徒步旅行。需要爬很多台阶和一条山路才能到达有利位置,但山顶的景色将是您的奖励!如果您不想进行短途攀登,请告知您的导游。神社入口处设有咖啡馆和休息区。

Arakura-Fuji-Sengen-Shrine-Mount-Fuji
Fuji Kawaguchiko
.

参观完富士神社和宝塔后,我们将登上巴士从富士地区返回新宿。到达新宿大约需要1小时30分钟,因此建议您购买回家途中的零食和饮料。

行程

08:00在新宿巴士总站外集合,步行一小段距离即可与导游一起登上旅游车前往箱根地区。车程大约需要 2 小时,具体取决于交通情况。
10:00抵达箱根的第一个目的地芦之湖,享受轻松且风景优美的游船之旅,穿越箱根最著名的湖泊!
11:00接下来,探索您的第二个箱根目的地。著名的神社和鸟居,可以欣赏到美丽的湖景和风景。
12:00现在是你的午休时间了!您可以在芦之湖周围散步,并参观该地区众多的咖啡馆和餐馆之一。还有一家7/11便利店,您可以购买食物和饮料,并在湖边野餐!
13:15搭乘旅游车前往富士地区。您的第一个富士山目的地将是一个传统的日本村庄和露天博物馆,可以欣赏到富士山的美景。车程大约需要 70 分钟。
14:30到达日本村和露天博物馆。您的导游将带您参观建筑群,您还可以享受一些空闲时间购物、拍照并尝试一些当地小吃!
15:30登上巴士前往富士的最终目的地——著名的神社和宝塔!车程大约需要 25 分钟。
16:00享受导游带领游览世界著名的神社和宝塔,并在山顶欣赏富士山的美景
17:00再次搭乘巴士前往东京新宿。车程大约需要 120 分钟。
19:0019:00 左右返回东京新宿,行程结束。

旅游集合点

新宿巴士总站外 @ 08:00 上午

Shinjuku
.

您将在新宿巴士总站外与导游会面,然后步行一小段距离即可到达旅游车辆。如果您入住新宿的酒店,请在上面图片和地图上显示的目的地集合。如果您乘坐列车前往新宿,请按照南口出口的标志行驶。当你从车站出来时,前面就会有一个十字路口。穿过马路,您的面前就是新宿巴士站和旅游集合点。确切的集合点位置如上图所示。

请务必寻找佩戴 SNOW MONKEY RESORTS 旅游标签的导游。当每个人都在这个地点集合后,您的导游将护送您前往几分钟路程外的旅游巴士。

备注

包括

  • 旅游车辆费和通行费  
  • 榛木林民俗入场费
  • 芦之湖游船单程票
  • 英语导游

不包括

  • 旅游前后的列车和交通
  • 食品和饮料

其他信息

  • 请尽可能提前预订此行程,以便我们做出必要的安排。建议您在所选旅行日期前 7 天预订此行程。
  • 请注意,根据旅行当天的交通状况,时间可能会有所变化。
  • 这次旅行需要在户外行走几个小时。我们建议你穿容易行走的鞋子和衣服。在前往集合点之前,请查看天气预报,如有必要,请准备一把伞或雨衣。
  • 此旅游专为往返东京的旅行而设计,但如果您想预订此旅游以前往长野的私人包车配套,请联系我们,我们可以满足您的要求。
  • “忍野八海村”期间将有空闲时间和午休时间,供客人按照自己的节奏游览各个地点。但是,请确保您在旅行当天按照导游指定的时间到达各自的集合点。如果您迷路或需要帮助,请随时拨打旅游通票上列出的电话号码,我们的工作人员将立即为您提供帮助。

常问问题

我应该带什么/穿什么?
请穿着适合出行季节的服装,并提前查看天气预报。下雨天,客人可能希望携带雨衣或雨伞,或在夏季携带防晒霜,以免晒伤。六月到九月初,东京非常炎热潮湿,所以请记住这一点。保持水分并戴上遮阳帽。您可以在东京的商店购买便携式风扇和冰袋等旨在夏季降温的物品。在冬季,建议携带手套、靴子、保暖帽和暖手宝。请随时携带任何其他物品,例如水或零食。
行程中包含午餐吗?
本次旅行不包括午餐,但在旅行期间有机会购买食物和饮料。如果您愿意,也请随时携带零食和饮料。
此旅游轮椅是否适合行动不便的客人使用?
此旅游的性质意味着它不适合轮椅使用者,并且考虑到涉及的步行量,可能不适合行动不便的客人。如果您担心这一点,请在预订前联系我们讨论选项。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

TOURS
1 Day Tour : Mount Fuji and Hakone

1 Day Tour : Mount Fuji and Hakone

Period

All Year Round

Time

08:00 - 19:00

Meeting Place

Outside Shinjuku Bus Terminal

Price

Adult (13+)28,900 JPY
Child (6 - 12)24,000JPY

1 Day Tour : Mount Fuji and Hakone

Experience nature, the lush mountainous landscape and Japan’s most famous and iconic landmark during your trip to Japan on this day trip from Tokyo!

This tour has been designed so customers can experience two of Japan’s most popular and beautiful areas in one day, Fuji and Hakone. The tour will provide customers with many opportunities to see Mount Fuji from many impressive locations around the Fuji area and the Hakone area. If you love nature and spending time outdoors, this tour is for you!

Your tour will begin travelling from Shinjuku area in Tokyo either starting from a chosen designated meeting place where the tour vehicle and your guide will greet you and pick you up. Your first stop will be Hakone! In Hakone, you will enjoy a boat cruise of Lake Ashinoko so you can sit back and relax as you take in the breathtaking views. Secondly, we will pay a visit to Hakone’s famous shrine and Torii gate where you can enjoy views of the lake and take great photos. It will then be time to board the bus and head to the Fuji area! Your first Fuji destination will be a Japanese village nestled within the Fuji landscape where you enjoy views of Mount Fuji, traditional houses and see Koi carp swimming in the clear spring ponds. Your final stop will be a world famous shrine and pagoda with some of the best views of Mount Fuji.

HIGHLIGHTS 

  • The opportunity to take a day trip to see Mount Fuji and experience Hakone!
  •  Visit three popular vantage points to see Mount Fuji from different perspectives!
  • Enjoy a relaxing boat cruise on Hakone’s Lake Ashinoko!
  • Visit a traditional Japanese village and its famous crystal clear spring ponds!

DESCRIPTION

The tour will begin at 08:00 in Shinjuku where you will meet your tour guide and board the tour vehicle. Once everybody has arrived, you will officially start the tour and depart Tokyo for Hakone. Depending on traffic, the journey should take approximately 2 hours. So sit back, relax and enjoy the views! It is advised you buy breakfast and snacks to eat on the journey.

Once we arrive in the Hakone area, we will visit your first destination Hakone’s beautiful lake, Lake Ashinoko. Here you will enjoy a boat cruise across the lake so you can sit back and relax as you take in the breathtaking views before you. On clear and fair weather days, you will be able to see Mount Fuji towering above the lake and Hakone! We will enjoy a 40 minute cruise. From the boat, you can also enjoy the scenic view of Hakone Shrine’s famous red Torii gate!

hakone-shrine

hakone

After you’ve enjoyed the boat cruise we will head to your second destination, Hakone’s most famous shrine and Torii gate which overlooks Lake Ashinoko. Enjoy views of the lake from a different perspective with the beauty of the Torii gate framing the landscape in front of you. Be sure to get a photo of you with this iconic scene!

hakone-shrine

hakone-shrine

Once we have finished at Hakone Shrine and Torii gate, it will be your lunch break! There are many restaurants and cafes around the Lake Ashinoko area for you to enjoy. There is also a 7/11 Convenience store so you buy food and drinks, and have a picnic next to the lake!

Hakone

After lunch it’s time to stay goodbye to Hakone and hello to Mount Fuji! We will leave Hakone shrine and drive to the Fuji area for approximately 70 minutes.

Your next destination will be a unique open air museum and small traditional Japanese village where you can enjoy great views of Mount Fuji and see the 8 clear spring ponds that are naturally filled with melted ice and snow from Fuji. These crystal clear ponds have Koi Carp swimming in them. If you want, you can try drinking the pure water straight from Mount Fuji here at the village! The museum has a traditional thatched roof farmhouse which we will enter to see the architecture, farm tools and weapons used by Samurai. The village has shops and restaurants where you can buy snacks and pick up some wonderful souvenirs including Japanese crafts.

Oshino-Hakkai-Mount-fuji

Your final stop on the tour will be a famous shrine and pagoda known for its world famous views and vantage point of Mount Fuji. Here your tour guide will give you a tour of the shrine complex and tell you all about its history and significance surrounding Fuji worship. Over time it has become known as one of the most iconic locations to view Fuji! Please note, that this portion of the tour includes a short hike. There are many steps and a hilly road to climb to reach the vantage point, but the views from the top will be your reward! If you do not wish to do the short climb, please inform your guide. There are cafes and a rest area at the entrance of the Shrine complex.

Arakura-Fuji-Sengen-Shrine-Mount-Fuji
Fuji Kawaguchiko

Once we have finished at the Fuji shrine and Pagoda, we will then board the bus and depart the Fuji area back to Shinjuku. It will take approximately 1 hour 30 minutes to reach Shinjuku, so it is advised you buy snacks and drinks for the journey home.

ITINERARY

08:00Meet outside the Shinjuku Bus Terminal and take a short walk to board the tour vehicle with your tour guide to leave for the Hakone area. The drive will take approximately 2 hours depending on traffic.
10:00Arrive at your first Hakone destination, Lake Ashinoko to enjoy a relaxing and scenic boat cruise across Hakone’s most famous lake!
11:00Next, explore your second Hakone destination. A famous shrine and Torii gate with wonderful views of the Lake and landscape.
12:00It is now your lunch break! You can enjoy walking around Lake Ashinoko and visit one of the many cafes and restaurants in the area. There is also a 7/11 Connivence store so you can buy food and drinks, and have a picnic by the lake!
13:15Board the tour vehicle and head to the Fuji area. Your first Mount Fuji destination will be a traditional Japanese village and open air museum with great views of Mount Fuji. The drive will take approximately 70 minutes.
14:30Arrive at the Japanese village and open air museum. Your guide will show you around the complex and you can also enjoy some free time to shop, take photos and try some local snacks!
15:30Board the bus for your final Fuji destination, a famous shrine and pagoda! The drive will take approximately 25 minutes.
16:00Enjoy a guided tour of the world famous shrine and pagoda, and take in the scenic views of Mount Fuji at the top
17:00Board the bus once more and depart for Shinjuku, Tokyo. The drive will take approximately 120 minutes.
19:00Arrive back in Shinjuku, Tokyo around 19:00 where the tour will conclude.


MEETUP POINT

Outside Shinjuku Bus Terminal @ 08:00am

Shinjuku


You will meet your tour guide outside of Shinjuku Bus Terminal, and then you will take a short walk to the tour vehicle. If you’re staying at a hotel in Shinjuku please meet at the destination pictured above and shown on the map. If you are travelling to Shinjuku by train, please follow signs for the SOUTH GATE EXIT. When you come out of the station, there will be a road crossing directly in front of you. Cross the road and in front of you will be Shinjuku bus station and the tour meeting point. The exact meeting point location is pictured above.

Be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag. Once everybody has met at this location, your tour guide will escort you to the tour bus a few minutes away.

NOTES

Included

  • Tour vehicle fee and Toll fees
  • Admission fee for Hannoki Bayashi Shiryokan farmhouse
  • Lake Ashinoko boat cruise one way ticket
  • English speaking guide 


Excluded

  • Trains and transport before and after the tour
  • Food and drink

OTHER INFORMATION

  • Please book this tour as far in advance as possible so that we can make the necessary arrangements. It is advised you book this tour no later than 7 days in advance of your chosen tour date.
  • Please note that timings may be subject to change depending on traffic conditions on the day of the tour.
  • This tour involves several hours of walking in the outdoors. We recommend that you wear shoes and clothes which are easy to walk in. Please check the weather forecast before you head to the meetup point and prepare an umbrella or rain coat if necessary.
  • This tour is designed for travelling from and back to Tokyo, but if you wish to book this tour for a private charter package travelling onto Nagano please contact us and we can accommodate your request. 
  • There will be free time during the ’Oshino Hakkai village’ and the lunch break for guests to enjoy the locations at their own pace. However, please make sure that you are at the respective meetup points at the time stated by your guide on the day of the tour. If you get lost or need assistance, feel free to call the number which is listed on your tour pass, and our staff will assist you immediately.

FAQs

What should I bring/wear?
Please wear clothing appropriate for the season in which you are taking the tour, and check the weather forecast ahead of time. Guests may wish to bring rain coats or umbrellas on rainy days, or sunscreen to avoid sunburn during the summer months. June through to early September is very hot and humid in Tokyo, so please bare this in mind. Stay hydrated and wear sun hats. You can buy items designed to cool you down in Summer from shops in Tokyo such as portable fans and ice packs. In the winter months, gloves, boots, warm hats, and hand warmers are recommended. Please feel free to bring any other items, such as water or snacks.
Is lunch included on the tour?
No. This tour does not include lunch however there will be opportunities to purchase food and drinks during the tour. If you prefer to, please also feel free to bring snacks and drinks with you.
Is this tour wheelchair accessible/appropriate for guests with limited mobility?
The nature of this tour means it is not wheelchair accessible and may not be appropriate for guests with limited mobility, given the amount of walking involved. Should this be of concern, contact us prior to booking to discuss options.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara