日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
旅遊
1日遊:松本城堡和上高地阿爾卑斯山脈

1日遊:松本城堡和上高地阿爾卑斯山脈

時期

5月-11月/週二和周四

時間

08:30 - 19:00

會面地點

JR長野站

價格

Adult (13+) 18,800 JPY
Child (6-12) 14,800 JPY

強調

  • 參觀松本城堡-日本僅存的少量原始城堡之一,並已註冊為國寶
  • 漫步松本古樸的“青蛙街”,一條可愛的購物街,遍布食品小販,手工藝品和古董店,通往城堡
  • 探索迷人的高山峽谷,以原始自然狀態而聞名,並在大自然旁導游從大正池到河童橋前的步道,然後享受空閒時間享受山景之美

 

描述

 

長野山脈和周邊地區位於京都和東京的熱門目的地之間,是日本真正的心臟,這條道路吸引了許多國際遊客。這次旅行將參觀松本及其著名的城堡-日本僅存的少數城堡之一-然後前往北阿爾卑斯山的宏偉景觀和上高地的高山綠洲。所有行程均由英語導遊帶領,結合兩個最具標誌性的目的地,捕捉中部日本的精華。

 

 

遊覽於08:30在JR長野站開始。您的嚮導將問候所有客人,並迅速帶您前往歷史名城松本。

 

10:00左右到達,您的嚮導將帶您沿著一條古樸的小街,當地人稱其為“ Kaeru Michi”或“ 青蛙街”。這個可愛的購物區是食品攤販,手工藝品和古董店的所在地,並裝飾著無數的青蛙雕像,紀念品和商品。您的嚮導將向您解釋為什麼青蛙在您漫步到城堡時對當地社區如此重要-這座熱門城市的精彩介紹。

 

9bb3db56c0325f8098ec8c74faf06e45_m4999a1f51d32a960b723995166c47574_m

 

松本城已有400多年的歷史,是已註冊的國寶,是長野最令人印象深刻的文化景點之一,以其壯麗的風景和壯麗的山脈為背景而聞名。當您的嚮導向您揭示城堡的歷史和特色時,您將被帶到城堡的場地,在給您時間自己探索之前(包括一路攀升至六層樓的頂層,如果您選擇的話!) 。

 

7a4ba9db06adb45a4734c9279ac1a434_m

 

然後,當您到北阿爾卑斯山和上高地時,就該高高地進入山脈了。上高地位於中部山岳國家公園內海拔1500米的深處,以其原始的自然狀態,美麗的河流和池塘,茂密的森林以及引人入勝的3000多米高的山峰而聞名。

 

 

大約在13:00到達,您的導遊將帶您沿著大步道緩步行走,沿著令人嘆為觀止的蔚藍的梓川河,穿過混交森林,然後到達著名的公園卡帕橋(河童橋)。座落在Hodataka山雄偉壯觀的大背景下,上高地永不動搖客人,並經常被列為日本最好的體驗之一。

 

 

接下來的兩個小時供您選擇。您選擇沿著河進一步漫步,或者坐在咖啡館或餐廳,然後欣賞美景*。

 

 

在16:30,旅遊巴士將啟程,然後返回長野,計劃在19:00在JR長野站結束旅程,從長野開始。

 

*請注意,由於時間限制,本行程不包括午餐。但是,您將有機會在松本市購買小吃,(如果願意)(如果您願意)坐在上高地的咖啡館或餐廳。在上高地最早的機會是大約14:30。如果您希望當天帶食物,請隨時攜帶。

行程

08:30在JR長野站接車。您的嚮導將在新幹線/子彈頭火車檢票口對面的信息委員會前與您會面。所有客人抵達後,您將登上旅遊巴士,然後朝松本方向行駛。
10:00到達附近的松本城堡,然後步行穿過歷史悠久的購物區到達城堡。在城堡裡,您的嚮導將解釋它的歷史,重要性以及為什麼其他大多數日本城堡都沒有倖存下來的原因。您也將有時間進入城堡並爬到山頂(您願意)。
11:30登上旅遊巴士,然後從松本出發前往上高地。坐下來,享受穿越美麗的北阿爾卑斯山的旅程。
13:00到達大正池,沿著梓川河沿緩緩的步道行走,然後您被帶往卡帕橋。
14:30到達卡帕橋,此時您的嚮導將讓您自由地享受接下來的兩個小時。您可以漫步到公園內,或者找到咖啡館或餐廳坐在那裡,呼吸日本最迷人的風景之一。
16:30登上旅遊巴士,然後開始返回長野的旅程。您的驅動程序將在分解驅動器的過程中停止。
19:00返回JR長野站,行程結束。

筆記

包括:

  • 往返長野縣和所有列出的目的地的運輸費
  • 松本城門票
  • 英文導遊

 

不包括:

  • 午餐和其他食品,小吃和飲料
  • 新幹線/子彈頭火車票
  • 住所

 

其他信息:

  • 請穿著合適的鞋子和衣服在高山口徒步旅行。
  • 這次旅行包括大量的步行。客人可以選擇進入松本城,然後使用內部樓梯爬到六樓。樓梯陡峭,行動不便的客人請勿嘗試。在上高地,您的嚮導將帶領您從大正池到卡帕橋的步行小徑-大約2.7公里。您的嚮導將有1.5個小時的時間悠閒地走這條路。如果您無法沿著小徑行走,則可以選擇在14:30左右抵達遊覽車時繼續前行,然後在卡帕橋與他們會面。
  • 這次旅行不包括午餐,但是您的嚮導將提供在松本購買小吃的機會。大約在14:30在卡帕橋到達後,您可以使用幾家餐館,咖啡館和食品攤販。如果方便,您也可以隨身攜帶食物。
  • 從14:30到16:30,您的導遊將允許您有空餘時間探索上高地,但請確保與您的導遊講解有關的聚會地點和時間。
  • 上高地位於海拔1500米處,天氣變化很快。請確保您的衣服適合變化的條件,包括雨水和涼爽的溫度(7至22℃)。在秋季末期(10月至11月),溫度可能降至0℃。
  • 旅遊申請的截止日期是旅遊日期17:00之前的2天。

會面地點

Google Map

JR長野站

日本長野縣長野市栗田市380-0921

常問問題

我應該乘坐什麼時間的子彈列車準時到達長野?

行程的開始是根據子彈頭列車(稱為北陸新幹線)的時間表安排的。從東京到長野的下列服務將及時趕到參加此次旅行:

 

東京站出發–長野站出發:

東京:06:16 – 長野:07:38 – Kagayaki(僅預訂)

東京:06:28 – 長野:08:06 – Hakutaka

東京:06:44 – 長野:08:26 – Hakutaka*

 

* JR長野站根本不大,而且只有一個新幹線售票口,您仍然可以乘坐06:44- 08:26火車。觀光聚會是在新幹線售票口之後,所以請直接去那裡。

 

遊覽結束後返回東京的客人可以使用以下新幹線服務:

 

長野站出發–東京站出發:

長野:19:08 – 東京:20:52 – Asama

長野:19:38 – 東京:21:16 – Hakutaka

 

我可以選擇在上高地結束旅行以停留在那裡嗎?

是。如果您想離開上高地的旅行,我們當然可以在那說再見。為此,請確保您的住宿位於上高地內,並有足夠的時間步行至您的住宿(請注意,上高地的某些旅館只能步行到達,並且可能距巴士總站有些距離)。如果您願意,請與我們聯繫以確認您的住宿地點在附近並且您將要攜帶行李。

RESERVATION

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
TOURS
1-Day Tour: Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley

1-Day Tour: Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley

Period

May - Nov / Tues & Thurs

Time

08:30 - 19:00

Meeting Place

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Price

Adult (13+) 18,800 JPY
Child (6-12) 14,800 JPY

Highlights

  • Visit Matsumoto Castle – one of Japan’s few remaining original castles and a registered National Treasure
  • Stroll Matsumoto’s quaint ‘Frog Street’, a cute shopping street of food vendors, craft and antique stores leading to the castle
  • Explore the stunning alpine valley of Kamikochi, renowned for its pristine natural state and guided walk the trail from Taisho Pond to Kappa Bashi before enjoying free-time to enjoy the beauty of mountain landscape

 

Description

 

Situated between the popular destinations of Kyoto and Tokyo, the mountains of Nagano and surrounding regions are the literal heart of Japan and a road less travelled by many international visitors. This tour combines visits to Matsumoto and its famous castle – one of the few remaining castles in Japan – before heading high into the grandeur of the Northern Alps and to the alpine oasis of Kamikochi. All led by an English-speaking guide, this tour captures the essence of Central Japan by combining two of its most iconic destinations.

 

 

The tour begins at JR Nagano Station at 08:30. Your guide will greet all guests and quickly have you on your way toward the historic city of Matsumoto.

 

Arriving around 10:00, your guide will lead you along a quaint little street known locally as ‘Kaeru Michi’ or ‘Frog Street’. This cute shopping precinct is home to food vendors, craft and antiques stores, and adorned with countless frog statues, memorabilia, and merchandise. Your guide will explain just why frogs are so important to the local neighbourhood as you stroll toward the castle – a lovely introduction to this popular city.

 

9bb3db56c0325f8098ec8c74faf06e45_m4999a1f51d32a960b723995166c47574_m

 

More than 400 years old and a registered National Treasure, Matsumoto Castle is one of Nagano’s most impressive cultural sites, known for its structural beauty set against a splendid mountain backdrop. You will be guided into the castle grounds as your guide reveals the history and features which make it so lauded, before giving you time to explore for yourself (including ascending all the way to the top of its six storeys, should you choose to!).

 

7a4ba9db06adb45a4734c9279ac1a434_m

 

It’s then time to head high into the mountains, as you are transported into the Northern Alps and onto Kamikochi. Situated 1500 meters above sea level deep within the Chubu Sangaku National Park, Kamikochi is famous for its pristine natural state, beautiful rivers and ponds, lush forests, and dramatic mountain peaks rising to over 3000 meters.

 

 

Arriving at approximately 13:00, your guide will lead you along a gentle walking trail starting at Taisho Pond and following the stunningly azure Azusa River, through mixed forest and onto to the parks famous Kappabashi (Kappa Bridge). Set against the majestic backdrop of Mount Hodataka, Kamikochi never fails to thrill guests and is often listed as one of Japan’s best experiences.

 

 

The next two hours are yours to enjoy as choose. You choose to stroll further along the river or sit at a café or restaurant, and simply take in the view*.

 

 

At 16:30 the tour bus will depart and begin the journey back toward Nagano, where the tour is scheduled to conclude where it started, at JR Nagano Station at 19:00.

 

*Please note, this tour does not include lunch due to time constraints. You will however have opportunities to buy snacks in Matsumoto and (should you wish to) sit down at a cafe or restaurant in Kamikochi, should you wish to. The earliest opportunity to do so in Kamikochi will be approximately 14:30. If you wish to bring food on the day, please feel free to do so.

ITINERARY

08:30 Pickup at JR Nagano Station. Your guide will meet you in front of the Information Board, directly opposite the shinkansen/bullet train ticket gates. Once all guests have arrived you will board the tour bus and head toward Matsumoto.
10:00 Arrive nearby Matsumoto Castle and walk through the historic shopping district to the castle. At the castle, your guide will explain its history, importance and why it survived when most other Japanese castles did not. You will also have time to enter the castle and climb to the top (should you wish to do so).
11:30 Board the tour bus and depart Matsumoto for Kamikochi. Sit back and ejoy the journey through the beautiful Northern Alps.
13:00 Arrive at Taisho Pond and follow a gentle walking trail along the Azusa River, as you are guided toward Kappabashi.
14:30 Arrive at Kappabashi at which time your guide will set you free to enjoy the next two hours by yourself. You can stroll further into the park or find a cafe or restaurant to sit down at and breathe in one of Japan's most captivating landscapes.
16:30 Board the tour bus and begin the journey back toward Nagano. Your driver will stop along the way to break-up the drive.
19:00 Arrival back at JR Nagano Station where the tour concludes.

NOTES

Included:

  • Transportation fee from/to Nagano and all listed destinations
  • Entry ticket to Matsumoto Castle
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded:

  • Lunch and other food, snacks, and drinks
  • Shinkansen/bullet train tickets
  • Accommodation

 

Other Information:

  • Please wear suitable shoes and clothing for alpine walking in Kamikochi.
  • This tour includes a considerable amount of walking. Guests have the option of entering Matsumoto Castle and climbing to the sixth floor using internal staircases. The staircases are steep and should not be attempted by guests who are mobility impaired. At Kamikochi, your guide will lead along the walking trail from Taisho Pond to Kappabashi – approximately 2.7km. Your guide will allow 1.5 hours to walk this trail at a leisurely pace. If you cannot walk the trail, you have the option of going ahead in the tour vehicle and meeting the group at Kappabashi, when they arrive at around 14:30.
  • This tour does not include lunch however your guide will provide opportunities to buy snacks in Matsumoto. Once at Kappabashi at approximately 14:30, there are several restaurants, cafes and food vendors which you can utilise should you wish to. You can also bring food with, if that is convenient.
  • From 14:30 until 16:30 your guide will allow free-time to explore Kamikochi however please ensure that you cooperate with your guides instruction regarding meeting places and times.
  • Kamikochi is located at 1500 meters above sea level and weather can change quickly. Please ensure you have clothing suitable for changing conditions including rain and cooler temperatures (7 to 22℃). In late-autumn (October to November), temperatures can drop to 0℃.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days  before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan

FAQ

What time of the bullet train should I ride to arrive in Nagano on time? 

The start of the tour is arranged according to the bullet train (called Hokuriku Shinkansen) timetable. The services listed below from Tokyo to Nagano will arrive in time to join the tour:

 

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station

Tokyo: 06:16 – Nagano: 07:38 – Kagayaki (Reservation only)

Tokyo: 06:28 – Nagano: 08:06 – Hakutaka

Tokyo: 06:44 – Nagano: 08:26 – Hakutaka*

* You can still take 06:44- 08:26 train since JR Nagano Station isn’t big at all and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up is just after the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight up to there.

 

Guests returning to Tokyo after the tour can use the following shinkansen services:

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Tokyo Station:

Nagano: 19:08 – Tokyo: 20:52  – Asama
Nagano: 19:38 – Tokyo: 21:16  – Hakutaka

 

Can I choose to end the tour at Kamikochi in order to stay there?

Yes. If you would like to leave the tour at Kamikochi, we can certainly say goodbye there. To do so, please ensure that your accommodation is inside Kamikochi and that there is adequate time to walk to your accommodation (please note, some guesthouses in Kamikochi can only be accessed on foot and may be some distance from the bus terminal). If you would like to do so, please contact us to confirm that your accommodation is nearby and luggage you will be carrying.

RESERVATION