日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
目的地
YUZAWA & NIIGATA
汤泽的最佳住宿地点

汤泽的最佳住宿地点

汤泽拥有多个滑雪场和大量的住宿设施,包括温泉酒店和宾馆,从越后汤泽站可轻松到达。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

在汤泽住在哪里?

汤泽滑雪场:统计数字和事实

汤泽周边15件最值得做的事

如何前往汤泽

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

新泻县北部与长野县接壤,拥有大约50个滑雪场,包括位于汤泽温泉地区的滑雪场群。与长野县的度假村相比,新泻县离海岸更近,通常降雪更早,降雪量也更大,并拥有世界上一些最深的粉雪。以历史悠久的温泉镇汤泽为中心,你会在该地区找到大量的住宿,从高端酒店和宾馆,到家庭经营的宾馆和经济型滑雪旅馆。

如果你要去汤泽滑雪或滑雪板,在选择住宿之前,选择你打算去的度假村是很重要的。我们的 “最佳汤泽滑雪度假村 “页面列出了我们对该地区最佳度假村的推荐,包括所有的统计数据、事实和亮点,以帮助您选择最适合您的度假村。

在汤泽住在哪里?


japan-ski-resorts-banner

作为一个历史悠久的 “温泉 “小镇,汤泽提供大量的住宿,从大型酒店到高端宾馆和经济型旅馆。在这部分中,我们提供以下地区的住宿信息:

汤泽地区苗场地区石打丸山地区上越国际地区

住宿分布在汤泽和周边地区,因此你应该没有问题找到酒店或宾馆。然而,这些酒店和宾馆的位置和便利性差别很大,因此,重要的是要检查你所预订的内容和地点是否符合你的计划。下面列出的三个地区代表了最方便的住宿地点,为国际游客提供了最佳选择,首先是:

汤泽地区

yuzawa-niigata-ryokan-banner

作为一个传统的温泉镇,汤泽提供了一系列出色的住宿选择,可以满足大多数人的预算。越后汤泽站周围有多家大型酒店和 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆),其中大部分都有自己的温泉,而在度假区内和周围,有一系列的滑雪酒店、旅馆和 “民宿”(基本的宾馆)。汤泽还拥有最多数量的餐馆和酒吧,对于那些想在晚上外出住宿的游客来说,这是一个不错的选择,而住在神乐和苗场度假村则有每天早上快速到达滑雪场的优势。

汤泽也有不少餐厅和一些酒吧,提供了该地区最多的餐饮和娱乐选择。对于计划前往GALA汤泽的人来说,这里绝对是最好的住宿地点。前往神乐苗场的人也可以考虑使用从越后汤泽站开往度假村的班车,而前往上越国际的人可以使用当地的火车服务,在度假村内和周围有住宿。如果你要去六日町八海山,我们建议你住在汤泽,因为该度假村周围没有什么好的选择,但它距离较远,对有自己车辆的滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者最有吸引力。 关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “汤泽地区 “酒店页面。


苗场地区

苗场滑雪场由王子酒店集团拥有和经营,因此,位于滑雪场底部的大型王子苗场酒店提供服务。如上所述,该酒店有1200多间客房和20家内部餐厅,从美食广场到高级餐厅、温泉、商店、日托服务、租赁服务–基本上你可能需要的一切。除了主要的王子酒店外,还有少量的独立旅馆和酒店,提供了一个不错的选择。傍晚时分,没有真正的户外餐饮选择,所以如果这对你来说很重要,最好留在王子酒店或考虑在汤泽住宿。苗场的滑雪场通过很长的 “龙多拉 “缆车与神乐滑雪场相连,较小的住宿区位于神乐的三俣索道基站周围。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “苗场地区 “酒店页面。


石打丸山地区

石打丸山滑雪场与GALA汤泽相连,很多人会告诉你,它是更好的度假村。鉴于石打丸山与GALA汤泽相连,你可以住在汤泽地区,然后到度假村滑雪/滑雪板,但是该地区也有很好的住宿,这也是游客寻找住宿的另一个选择。石打丸山的大部分住宿都是小型宾馆和滑雪旅馆,与GALA汤泽的度假氛围相比,这里更有一种 “原汁原味 “的日本感觉。价格通常比汤泽便宜,可以从石打站直接进入–距离越后汤泽站只有11分钟。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “石打丸山地区 “酒店页面。  


上越国际地区

从越后汤泽站乘列车只需12分钟,上越国际是日本第二大的滑雪胜地,但对国际游客来说仍然是一个不为人知的地方。度假村包括上越绿色广场酒店,这是一家具有独特的都铎式仿建筑风格的宽阔酒店。该酒店提供通往度假村东区的滑雪进出通道,提供600多间客房以及针对家庭和希望获得完整 “度假村 “体验的游客的设施和服务。设施包括多个餐厅、温泉、内部商店、滑雪票务、租赁和课程,还提供儿童护理和其他服务。在酒店之外,所有其他的住宿都是针对日本市场的小型滑雪旅馆的形式。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的 “上越国际地区 “酒店页面。

汤泽滑雪场:统计数据和事实


japan-ski-resorts-banner

由于有新干线从东京出发,GALA汤泽可以说是最容易从首都到达的滑雪场–许多人都选择这样做。如果你今年冬天要去汤泽,那就得好好研究一下,因为在汤泽镇附近可能有更好的滑雪场,更适合你,如果没有其他原因,那些滑雪场也不会那么拥挤。我们的 “最好的汤泽滑雪场 “页面有你在计划下一个冬季旅行时需要知道的一切。

汤泽周围的15件事情可以做


被亲切地称为 “yukiguni “或 “雪国 “的汤泽及其周边地区,以大雪、滑雪场和独特的当地文化而闻名。但是你知道吗,在冬季之外,还有更多的理由来这里旅游,因为苗场滑雪场会举办日本最大的音乐节,富士摇滚节和越后妻有艺术场,吸引来自世界各地的游客。我们的 “汤泽周边15件事 “页面提供了该地区的提示和建议,包括住宿列表。

如何前往汤泽


作为从东京到新泻的上越新干线的一个站点,越后汤泽站距离首都和该地区的门户只有80分钟。关于如何到达汤泽的详细信息,请参阅我们的 “如何前往汤泽 “页面。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以当地为基地,全年运营,是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地开始和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,接送您到您喜欢的目的地。  

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!  

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。  

有关于探访汤泽和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

汤泽的最佳住宿地点

度假村信息

寻找旅馆

DESTINATIONS
YUZAWA & NIIGATA
Best Places to Stay in Yuzawa

Best Places to Stay in Yuzawa

Yuzawa boasts multiple ski resorts and plenty of accommodation including hot spring hotels and guesthouses easily accessible from Echigo-Yuzawa Station. On this page you will find the following information:

Where to Stay in Yuzawa?

Yuzawa Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

15 Best Things to Do Around Yuzawa

How to Get to Yuzawa

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Bordering Nagano Prefecture to the north, Niigata is home to around fifty ski resorts including the grouping in the hot spring area of Yuzawa. Located closer to the coast than the resorts of Nagano, Niigata typically receives earlier and heavier snowfall and lays claim to some of the deepest powder in the world. Centred around the historic hot spring town of Yuzawa, you’ll find plenty of accommodation in the area ranging from high-end hotels and guesthouses, to family-run guesthouses and budget ski lodges.

If you’re headed to Yuzawa for skiing or snowboarding, it’s important to choose which resort you plan to visit before choosing your accommodation. Our ‘Best Yuzawa Ski Resorts’ page lists our recommendations of the best resorts in the area including all the stats, facts and highlights to help you choose which one is best for you.

WHERE TO STAY IN YUZAWA?


japan-ski-resorts-banner

As a historic ‘onsen’ (hot spring) town, Yuzawa offers a large range of accommodation, from large hotels to high-end guesthouses and budget lodges. In this section we provide accommodation information for the following areas:

YUZAWA AREANAEBA AREAISHIUCHI MARUYAMA AREAJOETSU KOKUSAI AREA

Accommodation is spread-out across Yuzawa and the surrounding area therefore you should have no problem finding a hotel or guesthouse. The location and convenience of those hotels and guesthouses does however vary greatly, making it important to check that what and where you are booking suits your plans. The three areas listed below represent the most convenient locations to stay and provide the best options for international visitors, starting with:

YUZAWA AREA

yuzawa-niigata-ryokan-banner

As a traditional hot spring town, Yuzawa offers an excellent range of accommodation options with something to suit most budgets. The area around Echigo-Yuzawa Station has multiple large hotels and ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), most of which have their own hot springs, while in and around the resorts there is an array of ski hotels, lodges and ‘minshuku’ (basic guesthouses). Yuzawa also has the greatest number of restaurants and bars, making it a good choice for visitors who want to go out of their accommodation at night while staying in the resorts of Kagura and Naeba has the advantage of quick access to the slopes each morning.

Yuzawa also has a good number of restaurants and some bars, offering the most dining and entertainment options in the area. For anyone planning to head to GALA Yuzawa, this is definitely the best place to stay. Those headed to Kagura and Naeba can also consider it by using the shuttle buses running to the resorts from Echigo-Yuzawa Station while anyone headed to Joetsu Kokusai can make their way their using local train services, with accommodation available in and around the resort. If you’re headed to Muikamachi Hakkaisan, we recommend staying in Yuzawa as there are few good options around that resort however it is further away making it most appealing to skiers and snowboarders with their own vehicles.  For accommodation listings, see our ‘Yuzawa Area’ hotel page.


NAEBA AREA

Naeba Ski Resort is owned and operated by the Prince Hotels group and as such, is serviced the large Prince Naeba Hotel located at the bottom of the ski fields. As detailed above, the hotel has more than 1200 rooms and 20 in-house restaurants ranging from a food-court to fine-dining, hot springs, shops, day-care services, rental services – basically everything you might need. Away from the main Prince Hotel there is a small number of independent lodges and hotels that offer a nice alternative. There are no real options for outside dining and drinking in the evening so if that’s important to you, best to stay at Prince Hotel or consider accommodation in Yuzawa. The ski fields of Naeba are connected to Kagura Ski Resort by the very long ‘Dragondola’ gondola, with a smaller accommodation area located around the base station of the Mitsumata Ropeway in Kagura. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Naeba Area’ hotel page.


ISHIUCHI MARUYAMA AREA

Ishiuchi Maruyama Ski Resort connects with GALA Yuzawa and many people will tell you, it’s the better resort. Given that Ishiuchi Maryuama is connected to GALA Yuzawa you can stay in stay in the Yuzawa area and ski / snowboard into the resort, however there’s also a good range of accommodation in the area making it another option for visitors searching for accommodation. Most accommodation in Ishiuchi Maruyama comes in the form of small guesthouses and ski lodges offering a more ‘authentic’ Japanese feel in contrast to the resort-like atmosphere of GALA Yuzawa. Prices a typically cheaper than Yuzawa and can be directly access from Ishiuchi Station – only 11 minutes from Echigo-Yuzawa Station. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Ishiuchi Maruayama Area’ hotel page.


JOETSU KOKUSAI AREA

Only 12-minutes by train from Echigo-Yuzawa Station, Joetsu Kokusai is Japan’s second largest ski resort but one that remains largely unknown to international visitors. The resort includes Hotel Green Plaza Joetsu, an expansive hotel with distinctive Tudor-style imitation architecture. Providing ski in/out access to the east zone of the resort, the hotel offers over 600 rooms along with facilities and services targeted at families and visitors wanting a full ‘resort’ experience. Facilities include multiple restaurants, hot springs, in-house shops, ski ticketing, rental and lessons with child-care and other services also available. Away from the hotel, all other accommodation comes in the form of small ski lodges aimed at the Japanese market. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Joetsu Kokusai Area’ hotel page.

YUZAWA SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Thanks to the shinkansen line running from Tokyo, GALA Yuzawa is arguably the easiest ski resort to reach from the capital – and many people choose to do so. If you’re headed to Yuzawa this winter, it pays to do your research as there may be better resorts within easy reach of Yuzawa town that are better-suited to you and if nothing else, ones that are less crowded. Our ‘Best Yuzawa Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know when planning your next winter getaway.

15 THINGS TO DO AROUND YUZAWA


Known fondly as ‘yukiguni’ or ‘snow country’, Yuzawa and the surrounding area is famous as an area of heavy snow, ski resorts and a unique local culture. But did you know there’s even more reasons to visit outside of winter when Naeba Ski Resort hosts Japan’s largest music festival, Fuji Rock Festival and Echigo-Tsumari Art Field attracts visitors from all over the world. Our ’15 Things to Do Around Yuzawa’ page tips and suggestions of just what’s on offer in the area including accommodation listings.

HOW TO GET TO YUZAWA


As a stop on the Joetsu Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Niigata, Echigo-Yuzawa Station is only 80-minutes from the capital and the gateway to the region. For detailed information on how to reach Yuzawa, see our ‘How to Get to Yuzawa’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Yuzawa and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Best Places to Stay in Yuzawa

RESORTS INFO

FIND A HOTEL