DESTINATIONS
19. 東京
從成田機場到東京的最佳方式—列車、巴士或私人包車?

從成田機場到東京的最佳方式—列車、巴士或私人包車?

narita-express-nex

成田機場位於東京市中心以東約70公里處,是與羽田機場一起服務於日本首都的兩個國際機場之一。 對於許多國際遊客來說,抵達成田機場是他們對日本的第一次認識。 因此,一個可能的早期問題是什麼’從成田機場到東京的最佳方式?

narita-airport
tour-banner

本頁我們為您提供關於如何從成田機場到東京的一切信息,包括選擇:

1 / 列車: 成田特快(N’EX)

2 / 列車:京成電鐵線

3 / 機場豪華巴士

4 / 私人包車

在提供了這些選擇之後,該頁面最後提供了一些常見問題,以幫助比較不同的運輸服務,哪種服務最適合您的需求。 讓我們從:

1 / 列車:成田(N’EX)


narita-express-nex

成田特快(簡稱NEX)是從第1航站樓、第2航站樓到東京站總站的快速列車,也有部分線路通往品川、澀谷、新宿、池袋以及橫濱和大宮。

tokyo-station

東京站的單程費用為3020日元,服務時間為55至80分鐘,每30至60分鐘發車一次*。 列車包括非預留車廂和預留車廂。 對於國際遊客來說,重要的是,NEX有一系列的日本鐵路(JR)通票,包括:JR全票/JR東票/JR北陸拱型周遊券

narita-express-nex

用JR通行證使用NEX:很簡單! 您不需要任何額外的票據,也不需要再支付任何費用。 只要在檢票口出示您的通行證,就可以免去您的檢票 如果你有標準的JR通行證,你需要坐在普通/非預留車廂中。 如果你想在列車上預定座位,你需要到售票處預定座位並支付附加費。 持有商務JR通票的人可以不需要額外付費就能享受預定座位,但也必須到售票處預定座位。 但請記住,如果您剛到日本,首先需要啟用通票才能在單軌列車上使用–詳情請看我們的 “成田機場 “頁面。

narita-express-nex

要購票:你可以選擇這樣做: 1. 在線 (最多提前1個月) 或 或2. 在售票機或售票窗:您也可以在參與的便利店和旅行社購買車票,但由於本頁面的重點是針對從海外抵達機場的旅客,所以假設我們考慮前兩種選擇:

1/網上購票,必須先在官網註冊,用電腦或智能手機**購票。 一旦您完成付款,您將通過電子郵件收到一個確認號碼。 一定要保留好這個。 到達機場後需要到售票機或售票窗,出票後再上列車。 取票時您需要:您的5位數預訂/確認號碼、您在網上註冊的信用卡和信用卡密碼。 如果您有IC卡(即旅行卡,包括Pasmo、Suica等),並在網站上註冊,您可以選擇為該卡發行電子票,因此不需要打印票。 您只需用IC卡登上列車即可。

2 / 如果要親自到售票處購買,只需在抵達機場後使用售票機或售票處即可。 您將得到一張打印好的車票,用於上車。

*請注意,由於COVID-19的持續影響和對服務的需求減少,國家執行中心目前的時間表有限。

**車票可通過 “EkiNet “網站購買,但只有日語。 如果您在註冊和使用網站時需要幫助,請參見我們的逐步英文指南。

2 / 列車:京成電鐵


narita-keisei-skyliner

京成電鐵是從第1航站樓、第2航站樓經青砥站、日暮里站到京成上野站的快速列車。 從上野站步行2分鐘即可到達京成上野站。

keisei-ueno-station

單程費用為2630日元,到京成上野站的服務需要45至55分鐘,每30至60分鐘發車一次*。 所有座位都是保留的,請注意,電鐵不包括在任何日本鐵路(JR)通行證的範圍內。

narita-keisei-skyliner

要購票:你可以選擇這樣做: 1. 在線 (最多提前1個月) 或 或2. 在售票機或售票窗:您也可以在參與的便利店和旅行社購買車票,但由於本頁面的重點是針對從海外抵達機場的旅客,所以假設我們考慮前兩種選擇:

1 / 網上購票,必須先在官網註冊,用電腦或智能手機購票。 一旦您完成付款,您將通過電子郵件收到一個確認號碼。 一定要保留好這個。 到達機場後需要到售票機或售票窗,出票後再上列車。 取票時,您需要:您的預訂/確認號碼,最好還有您支付的信用卡。 如果您有IC卡(即旅行卡,包括Pasmo、Suica等),並在網站上註冊,您可以選擇為該卡發行電子票,因此不需要打印票。 您只需用IC卡登上列車即可。

2 / 如果要親自到售票處購買,只需在抵達機場後使用售票機或售票處即可。 您將得到一張打印好的車票,用於上車。

*請注意,由於COVID-19的持續影響和對服務的需求減少,NEX目前的時間表有限。

3 / 機場豪華巴士


narita-limousine-bus

機場豪華巴士從成田機場的三個航站樓到東京的許多地方都有運營,對於希望直接送到酒店的旅客來說是一個不錯的選擇。 機票可以提前預訂–至少在您計劃旅行前兩天預訂–可以選擇在線預訂、電話預訂、在售票機上預訂,對於前往機場的遊客,還可以通過酒店預訂。

narita-limousine-bus

旅行時間根據您所住的地方而有所不同,但預計行程約為2小時–在這些參與活動的酒店停留。 單程票價在2800日元至3200日元之間,具體價格取決於您的住宿地點。

narita-limousine-bus

巴士是大型客車,中央過道兩側有兩個座位。 上面是頭頂儲物室,乘客要把大件行李存放在車底。 巴士車包括免費WiFi和車載衛生間。 中央辦公室監控交通,並與司機溝通,努力確保任何麻煩的延誤。

narita-limousine-bus

要購票:你可以選擇這樣做: 1. 網上購買(至少提前2天)。 2. 在售票機上 3. 通過電話,以及 4. 通過合作酒店 對於到達成田的國際遊客來說,前兩種選擇將是最方便的:

1 / 要在網上購買,可以通過官網購買,不過和列車不同,不需要註冊賬號。 只需提供您的詳細資料並通過信用卡付款。 您將收到一封確認郵件,您將在上車當天使用該郵件。 你也可以選擇當天付款。 如果你這樣做了,你會通過電子郵件收到一個二維碼,你在當天使用這個二維碼在售票機或售票窗進行支付。 然後,你會得到你的車票,登上巴士。

2 / 機場有售票機。 只需選擇您喜歡的巴士服務,付款後,您的車票就會被發出。

4 / 私人包車


smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

考慮到機場與東京市中心的距離,乘坐出租車並不是一個很好的選擇,因為價格昂貴,而且很可能速度很慢。 然而,有許多班車服務提供有競爭力的價格從成田或到成田,特別是如果你願意與其他乘客分享的聯合班車服務。

narita-airport

對於到達成田機場,但想去東京市中心以外的地方的遊客來說,從機場安排私人交通是一個方便而經濟的選擇,特別是當團隊或家庭旅行時。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

以長野為基地,全年無休,我們可以安排私人包車,從機場直達您在日本中部的首選目的地,包括該地區的任何一個滑雪勝地。

我們的司機和車輛都是經過嚴格認證的,我們可以根據您的興趣和時間安排,將您接送到您喜歡的目的地。 對於想要舒適旅行的家庭和朋友團體來說,我們可以為個人、情侶、家庭和每輛車最多44名乘客的團體安排交通,是一個很好的選擇。

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

車輛裝有保護屏風–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓您在舒適和安全的情況下在目的地之間移動。 作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以將您的交通與住宿、旅遊、餐飲等結合在一起! 我們為您安排長野和日本中部地區的旅行,讓您可以放鬆下來,坐下來發現該地區的一切。

tour-banner
jigokudani-monkey

有關東京以外的旅遊提示和建議,請參見我們的 “東京附近的30件事” 和最佳一日遊和過夜旅遊 “頁面。

常見問題解答


narita-airport

我們希望以上信息能讓您更容易了解哪種交通方式最適合您的需求。 在安排赴日本旅遊時,我們發現以下問題是常見的:

NEX與SKYLINER–我應該使用哪種列車?

很多國際遊客都會使用這兩種服務前往東京。 雖然兩者都是很好的選擇,但各自都有一些積極因素。 最重要的是,這兩種服務的最大區別在於,NEX是由日本鐵路(JR)通票覆蓋的,而電鐵則沒有覆蓋。 持有JR通行證的遊客可以免費使用NEX,但只需在檢票口出示通行證就可以免票通過。 不過,該通票並沒有覆蓋電鐵線。 即使你持有JR通票,如果你想使用電鐵,你必須以全價購買車票。 在票價方面,如果確實需要購買NEX的票,單程需要3020日元,比電鐵線的單程票2630日元略貴。 NEX也比電鐵慢,需要55到80分鐘才能到達東京站,而電鐵則需要45到55分鐘才能到達京成上野站。 兩條線路的服務都很頻繁,電鐵的運營時間比NEX稍早和稍晚。 在舒適性方面,沒有區別。 兩條線路的車廂都很舒適、安靜、設備齊全,有放置行李的空間和衛生間。

NEX與SKYLINER–哪個更適合我去酒店?

這要看你住在哪裡。 從機場出發,如果您要去東京站/丸之內、銀座、品川、台場、六本木、惠比壽、東京迪斯尼、橫濱等地區,NEX將是最佳選擇。 秋原位於東京站和上野站之間的中間位置,無論哪條線路都很方便。 去往上野、淺草、池袋、新宿、澀谷、大宮等地的乘客,在日暮里站下車後,再換乘連接線,電鐵是最佳選擇。 秋原是東京站和上野站之間的中途,使任一列車服務。 當然,如果你持有JR通行證,你可能會想使用NEX,因為你可以免費使用。 放心,這完全沒問題,從東京站出發就能輕鬆到達目的地。

有關東京熱門住宿區的信息,請參見我們的 “在東京住哪裡 “頁面。


豪華巴士與列車–巴士是我的好選擇嗎?

雖然公交車的速度比列車慢,但最大的優勢是它可以直接把乘客送到酒店–假設他們住在名單上的眾多參與酒店中的一家–詳情請見上文。 價格和列車差不多,公交車也很舒適,不用擔心帶著行李在東京列車系統中穿行。 只需坐下來放鬆一下,直到您到達酒店。 唯一真正考慮的是交通情況 雖然交通狀況會受到嚴密的監控,並將情況反映給司機,但乘坐公交車會有較大的延誤,而乘坐列車則不會有任何延誤。

私人包車–要貴得多。 我為什麼要用它呢?

當然,私人包車的價格可能比乘坐列車或巴士貴得多。 那為什麼要用呢? 安排從機場出發的私人包車,可以讓您在抵達後被接走,並直接送到您選擇的目的地。 對於不前往東京的遊客,尤其是那些在長野冬季滑雪和單板滑雪季節抵達的遊客,安排私人交通從機場到您選擇的滑雪場和住宿,讓您快速、舒適地到達那裡,而無需帶著您的行李和裝備在東京市中心航行。 無論您是在什麼時候出遊,私人交通都可以為您節省大量的時間和麻煩,讓您直接到達目的地,同時還可以靈活地結合其他目的地和沿途活動。 最重要的是,隨著COVID-19對日本國內旅行的影響不斷擴大,安排私人交通可以讓您舒適、安心地移動,特別是當您選擇與我們合作時。

預訂私人包車 – 為什麼選擇Snow Monkey Resorts?

我們的司機和車輛都是經過認證的,全年無休,可以接送您到您喜歡的目的地。 結合任何適合自己興趣和時間安排的活動。 車輛都裝有保護屏風–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機也戴上了防護口罩,讓您在目的地之間舒適安全地移動;作為註冊旅行社,我們可以將您的交通與住宿、旅遊、餐廳等結合在一起!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

有關於訪問日本中部的問題嗎? 聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起策劃!

tour-banner

東京

活動

飯店

Hello’21! 長野春季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
TOKYO
Best Way to Get from Narita Airport to Tokyo – Train, Bus or Private Transport?

Best Way to Get from Narita Airport to Tokyo – Train, Bus or Private Transport?

narita-express-nex

Located around 70km to the east of central Tokyo, Narita Airport is one of two international airports – along with Haneda Airport – servicing Japan’s capital. For many international visitors, arrival at Narita will be their initial introduction to Japan. As such, a likely early question is what’ the best way to get from Narita Airport into Tokyo?

narita-airport
tour-banner

On this page we provide everything you need to know about how to get from Narita Airport into Tokyo with a minimum of fuss including the option of:

1 / Train: Narita Express (N’EX)

2 / Train: Keisei Skyliner

3 / Airport Limousine Bus

4 / Private Transport

After providing those options, the page concludes with some frequently asked questioned to assist with comparisons of the different transport services on offer and which one might best suit your needs. Let’s begin with:

1 / TRAIN: NARITA (N’EX)


narita-express-nex

The Narita Express – often referred to simply as the ‘NEX’ – is a rapid train service which runs from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 to the main terminus of Tokyo Station with some services also continuing onto Shinagawa, Shibuya, Shinjuku, Ikekukuro along with Yokohama and Omiya.

tokyo-station

A one-way journey to Tokyo Station costs JPY3020 with services taking between 55 to 80-minutes with trains departing every 30 to 60-minutes*. Trains include by non-reserved and reserved carriages. Importantly for international visitors, the NEX is covered by a range of Japan Rail (JR) Passes including: the full JR Pass / JR East Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

narita-express-nex

Using the NEX with a JR Pass: it’s easy! You don’t need any additional ticket or need to make any further payment. Simply show your pass at the ticket gates and you’ll be waived through. If you have a standard JR Pass, you need to sit in an ordinary/non-reserved car. If you want a reserved seat on the train, you will need to attend the ticket office to book a seat and pay the surcharge. Holders of a Green JR Pass can take advantage of a reserved seat without additional payment but must also attend the ticket office to book their seat. But remember, if you have just arrived in Japan, you will first need to activate the pass to use it on the monorail – see our ‘Narita Airport’ page for details.

narita-express-nex

To purchase a ticket: you have the option of doing so: 1. online (up to 1-month in advance) or 2. at a ticket machine or ticket window. You can also purchase tickets at participating convenience stores and travel agents but assuming as this page is focused on travelers arriving at the airport from overseas, let’s consider the first two options:

1 / To purchase online, you must first register on the official website and purchase your ticket by computer or smart phone**. Once you have completed payment, you will receive a confirmation number via email. Make sure to keep this. When you arrive at the airport you will need to go to a ticket machine or window, have your ticket issued and then board the train. To collect your ticket you will need: your 5-digit booking/confirmation number, the credit card you registered online and the credit card PIN. If you have an IC Card (i.e. travel cards including Pasmo, Suica, etc.) and register it on the website, you can opt to have an e-ticket issued to that card and therefore don’t need a printed ticket. You simply use your IC Card to board the train.

2 / To purchase at ticket in-person, simply use a ticket machine or ticket office at the airport upon arrival. You will be issued with a printed ticket which you use to board the train.

*Please note, due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19 and lower demand for services, the NEX is currently operating a limited timetable.

**Tickets can be purchased through the ‘EkiNet’ website however it is only in Japanese. Should you need assistance with registering and using the website, see our step-by-step English guide.

2 / TRAIN: KEISEI SKYLINER


narita-keisei-skyliner

The Keisei Skyliner is another rapid train service which runs from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 to Keisei Ueno Station via Aoto Station and Nippori Station. Keisei Ueno Station is under a 2-minute walk from Ueno Station.

keisei-ueno-station

A one-way journey costs JPY2630 with services to Keisei Ueno Station taking between 45 to 55-minutes with trains departing every 30 to 60-minutes*. All seating is reserved and it is important to note that the Skyliner is not covered by any Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

narita-keisei-skyliner

To purchase a ticket: you have the option of doing so: 1. online (up to 1-month in advance) or 2. at a ticket machine or ticket window. You can also purchase tickets at participating convenience stores and travel agents but assuming as this page is focused on travelers arriving at the airport from overseas, let’s consider the first two options:

1 / To purchase online, you must first register on the official website and purchase your ticket by computer or smart phone. Once you have completed payment, you will receive a confirmation number via email. Make sure to keep this. When you arrive at the airport you will need to go to a ticket machine or window, have your ticket issued and then board the train. To collect your ticket you will need: your booking/confirmation number and best to also have the credit card you made payment with. If you have an IC Card (i.e. travel cards including Pasmo, Suica, etc.) and register it on the website, you can opt to have an e-ticket issued to that card and therefore don’t need a printed ticket. You simply use your IC Card to board the train.

2 / To purchase at ticket in-person, simply use a ticket machine or ticket office at the airport upon arrival. You will be issued with a printed ticket which you use to board the train.

*Please note, due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19 and lower demand for services, the NEX is currently operating a limited timetable.

3 / AIRPORT LIMOUSINE BUS


narita-limousine-bus

Operating from all three terminals at Narita Airport to numerous points in Tokyo, the Airport Limousine Bus is a good option for travelers who want to be dropped directly at their hotel. Tickets can be booked in advance – a minimum of 2-days prior to your intended travel – with the option of doing so online, by phone, at a ticket machine and – for visitors heading to the airport – through your hotel.

narita-limousine-bus

Travel times vary depending on where you are staying – but expect a journey of around 2 hours – with stops at these participating hotels.  A one-way ticket costs between JPY2800 to JPY3200 depending on where you are staying.

narita-limousine-bus

Buses are large coaches with two seats either side the central aisle. Overhead storage is above with passengers asked to store their larger luggage underneath the bus. Buses include free WiFi and an onboard toilet. A central office monitors traffic and communicates with drivers in an effort to ensure any troublesome delays.  

narita-limousine-bus

To purchase a ticket: you have the option of doing so: 1. online (a minimum of 2-days in advance), 2. at a ticket machine 3. by phone, and 4. via a participating hotel. For international visitors arriving at Narita, the first two options will be most convenient:

1 / to purchase online, you can do so through the official website however unlike the trains, you do not need to register an account. Simply provide your details and make payment by credit card. You will then be sent an email confirmation which you use on the day to board the bus. You can also choose to make payment on the day. If you do you will receive a QR code by email, which you use on the day to make payment at a ticket machine or window. You will then be issued with your ticket to board the bus.

2 / Ticket machines are available at the airport. Simply choose your preferred bus service, make payment, and your tickets will be issued.

4 / PRIVATE TRANSPORT


smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Given the distance of the airport from central Tokyo, using a taxi isn’t a great option as it will be expensive and most likely, slow. There are however numerous shuttle services offering competitive prices from and to Narita, especially if you are willing to share with other passenger in a combined shuttle service.

narita-airport

For visitors arriving at Narita Airport but wanting to head to a location other than central Tokyo, arranging private transport from the airport can be a convenient and economical option, especially when traveling as a group or family.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we can arrange private transport from the airport directly to your preferred destination in Central Japan including any of the region’s fantastic ski resorts.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. A great option for families and groups of friends wanting to travel together in comfort, we can arrange transport for individuals, couple, families and groups of up to 44 passengers per vehicle.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety. As a registered travel agent, we can package your transport with accommodation, tours, restaurants and more! We take the hassle out of arranging your travel to Nagano and Central Japan, so you can relax, sit back and discover everything the region has to offer!

tour-banner
jigokudani-monkey

For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer just outside of Tokyo, see our ’30 Things To Do Near Tokyo: Best Day-Trips & Overnight Getaways’ page.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


narita-airport

We hope the information included above has made it a little easier to understand which transport option best suits your needs. In making arrangements for travel to Japan, we find the following questions are common:

NEX vs SKYLINER – Which train should I use?

Many if not most international visitors will use either of these services to head into Tokyo. While both are great options each has some positives. Most importantly, the big difference between the two services is that the NEX is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass whereas the Skyliner is not covered. Visitors holding a JR Pass can use the NEX free of charge but simply showing their pass at the ticket gates and being waived through. The pass does not however cover the Skyliner. Even if you are holding a JR Pass, if you want to use the Skyliner you will have to buy a ticket at the full price. In terms of ticket prices, if you do need to purchase a ticket for the NEX it costs JPY3020 one-way, slightly more expensive than a one-way ticket on the Skyliner which costs JPY2630. The NEX is also slower – taking 55 to 80-minutes to reach Tokyo Station – than the Skyliner – which takes 45 to 55-minutes to reach Keisei Ueno Station. Services on both lines are frequent with the Skyliner operating a little earlier and later than the NEX. In terms of comfort, there is no difference. Carriages on both services are comfortable, quiet and well-appointed with space for luggage and toilets.

NEX vs SKYLINER – Which is best for getting to my hotel?

It depends on where you’re staying. From the airport, the NEX will be the best option if you are headed to areas including Tokyo Station/Marunouchi, Ginza, Shinagawa, Odaiba, Roppongi, Ebisu, Tokyo Disney or Yokohama. Akiharbara is mid-way between Tokyo Station and Ueno Station making either train service convenient. The Skyliner will be the best option if you are headed to Ueno or Asakusa, or Ikebukuro, Shinjuku, Shibuya or Omiya by disembarking the Skyliner at Nippori Station and tranfering the to the connecting line. Akiharbara is mid-way between Tokyo Station and Ueno Station making either train service. Of course, if you are holding a JR Pass, you will probably want to use the NEX as you can do so without charge. Rest assured that’s totally fine and will be able to reach destination easily enough from Tokyo Station.

For information about popular accommodation areas in Tokyo, see our ‘Where to Stay in Tokyo?’ page.


LIMOUSINE BUS vs TRAINS – Is the bus a good option for me?

While the bus is slower than the trains, the big advantage is that it drops passengers directly at their hotel – assuming they are staying at one of the many participating hotels on the list – see above for details. The price is similar to the trains, buses are comfortable, and don’t have to worry about navigating the Tokyo train system with your luggage. Simply sit back and relax until you reach your hotel. The only real consideration is traffic. While traffic conditions are closely monitored and relayed to the drivers, you are more likely to experience delays using the bus whereas you are very unlikely to experience any delay using the trains.

PRIVATE TRANSPORT – It’s much more expensive. Why would I use it?

It is certainly true that private transport is likely to be much more expensive than using the trains or bus. So why use it? Arranging a private charter from the airport allows you to picked-up upon arrival and transported directly to your destination of choice. For visitors not heading into Tokyo, especially those arriving for Nagano’s winter ski and snowboarding season, arranging private transport from the airport to you ski resort and accommodation of choice, allows you to get there fast, in comfort and without having to navigate central Tokyo with your luggage and gear. Regardless of the time of year you are visiting, private transport can save you significant time and hassle in getting you directly to your destination while also allowing the flexibility of incorporating other destinations and activities along the way. Most importantly, as COVID-19 continues to impact on travel within Japan, arranging private transport allows you to move with comfort and peace of mind, especially when you choose to do so with us.

BOOK A PRIVATE CHARTER – Why choose Snow Monkey Resorts?

Operating all year round, our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety; and as a registered travel agent, we can package your transport with accommodation, tours, restaurants and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

tour-banner

Tokyo

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do