DESTINATIONS
19. 東京
從羽田機場到東京的最佳方式—列車、巴士或私人包車?

從羽田機場到東京的最佳方式—列車、巴士或私人包車?

haneda-tokyo-monorail

位於東京市中心正南約18公里處,在市區範圍內。 羽田機場是與成田機場一起服務於日本首都的兩個國際機場之一。 作為日本最繁忙的機場,羽田機場是一個常見的到達和/或出發點。 如果你是第一次來日本,你可能會問從羽田機場到東京的最佳途徑是什麼?

haneda-edit
tour-banner

在本頁面,我們提供了一切你需要知道如何從羽田機場到東京,以最小的麻煩,包括選擇:

1 / 列車:東京單軌電車

2 / 列車:京急路線

3 / 出租車

4 / 私人包車

在提供了這些選擇之後,該頁面最後提供了一些常見問題,以幫助比較不同的運輸服務,哪種服務最適合您的需求。 讓我們從:

1 / 列車:東京單軌電車


haneda-tokyo-monorail

東京單軌電車從羽田機場的3個航站樓到濱松町站,再從濱松町站接駁到市內各處。 從機場到濱松町站的單程票價為500日元,一般需要15至25分鐘,具體時間取決於服務和您使用的航站樓,有些服務快至13分鐘。

hamamatsucho-station-tokyo

不過,大部分乘客會在濱松町站轉乘東京站等其他線路前往終點站:660日元/25-30分鐘:上野站:670日元/30~35分鐘;新宿站:670日元/ 30~35分鐘。 單軌列車的所有車廂均為非保留車廂。 對於國際遊客來說,重要的是,單軌列車適用於一系列 的日本鐵路(JR)通票,包括:JR 全票/JR 東票/JR 北陸拱型周遊券

haneda-tokyo-monorail

使用JR通行證乘坐單軌列車:很簡單! 您不需要任何額外的票據,也不需要再支付任何費用。 只要在檢票口出示您的通行證,就可以免去您的檢票 但請記住,如果您剛到日本,首先需要激活通票才能在單軌列車上使用–詳情請參閱我們的 “羽田機場 “頁面。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

購票方式:由於單軌列車為市內/普通列車線路,不能在網上或提前購票。 你只需在機場的售票機或售票窗口購買即可。 平均每4分鐘發車一次,所以真的很簡單。 詳情請見東京單軌電車官方網站。

2 / 列車:京急路線


keikyu-line-tokyo

京急線是指從羽田的第1/2候機樓、第3候機樓到品川站的市內列車。 到品川的單程費用為300日元,最快11分鐘,最長20分鐘,視服務情況而定。

shinagawa-tokyo

從品川站出發,經京急蒲田站前往東京站/丸之內、台場、惠比壽等熱門住宿地,以及橫濱等眾多地區,交通十分便利。

keikyu-line-tokyo

值得注意的是,與單軌電車不同,京急線不在任何JR 通票的覆蓋範圍內。 因此,即使你持有通行證,也需要購買門票才能使用該線路。

keikyu-line-tokyo

購票方法:由於京急是市內/普通列車,所以不能在網上或提前購票。 你只需在機場的售票機或售票窗口購買即可。 售票機有英語和其他外語,使用起來很方便。 更多詳情,請看京急官網。

3 / 出租車


taxi

羽田離東京市中心很近,對於很多想避免帶著行李乘坐公共交通工具前往住宿地的遊客來說,乘坐出租車是個不錯的選擇。

taxi

在羽田機場3號航站樓地下1樓外,”平價 “出租車24小時運營,為東京各區提供便利服務。 價格根據東京的哪個地區而有所不同,但作為參考:到東京站/丸之內6100日元,到澀谷6800日元,到新宿7300日元,到上野7300日元。 22:00至05:00之間的深夜/清晨出租車要收取附加費。 轎車和旅行車型的出租車都有,可載4人。 關於東京各地區的價格,請參見下頁。

taxi

可以用現金或信用卡支付。 展位上有很多出租車。

4 / 私人包車


smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

眾多往返機場的班車和私人出租車服務,提供了有競爭力的價格和便利,特別是如果你願意與其他乘客分享聯合班車服務。

haneda-airport

對於抵達羽田機場,但想去東京市中心以外的地方的遊客來說,從機場安排私人交通是一個方便而經濟的選擇,特別是當團隊或家庭旅行時。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

以長野為基地,全年無休,我們可以安排私人包車,從機場直達您在日本中部的首選目的地,包括該地區的任何一個滑雪勝地。

我們的司機和車輛都是經過嚴格認證的,我們可以根據您的興趣和時間安排,將您接送到您喜歡的目的地。 對於想要舒適旅行的家庭和朋友團體來說,我們可以為個人、情侶、家庭和每輛車最多44名乘客的團體安排交通,是一個很好的選擇。

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

車輛裝有保護屏風–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓您在舒適和安全的情況下在目的地之間移動。 作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以將您的交通與住宿、旅遊、餐飲等結合在一起! 我們為您安排長野和日本中部地區的旅行,讓您可以放鬆下來,坐下來發現該地區的一切。

tour-banner
jigokudani-monkey

有關東京以外的旅遊提示和建議,請參見我們的 “東京附近的30件事” 和最佳一日遊和過夜旅遊 “頁面。

常見問題解答


tokyo-narita-airport

我們希望以上信息能讓您更容易了解哪種交通方式最適合您的需求。 在安排赴日本旅遊時,我們發現以下問題是常見的:

單軌與京急–哪種列車? 我應該使用?

從機場乘坐任何一條列車都很便宜、方便,而且比較直達,通過濱松町站或品川站可以連接其他線路和整個城市。 兩種服務最大的區別在於,東京單軌是由日本鐵路(JR)通票覆蓋的,而京急線則沒有覆蓋。 持有JR通行證的遊客可以免費使用單軌,但只需在檢票口出示通行證即可免票通過。 但不包括京急線,即使持有JR周遊券,如果想使用京急線的服務,也必須購買全價票。 票價方面,如果確實需要購票,單軌到濱町站的單程票價為500日元,京急線到品川站的票價為300日元。 兩條線路的速度都很快,最快的單軌列車到濱松町只需13分鐘,最快的京急列車到品川只需11分鐘(但大多數線路的旅行時間可能接近20分鐘)。 兩條線路上的服務都很頻繁,所有車廂/座位都是非預約的。 由於這兩條線路都是普通的市內火車線路,在高峰期帶著行李穿行的時候,車廂可能會很擁擠,這也是一個挑戰。

單軌與京急 – 哪種方式去酒店最好?

對於許多遊客來說,在這兩種服務之間做出決定可能會讓他們感到困惑,所以我們首先要說的是,使用其中一種服務完全沒有問題,而且最終這兩種服務都會連接到東京的所有地區。 不過,根據你住的地方,肯定有一些更好的選擇。 先說說前往東京站/丸之內地區的人氣遊客吧。 乘坐單軌列車 (經濱松町站) 和京急線 (經品川站) 分別為660日元 / 30分鐘和470日元 / 30分鐘,均可到達東京站。 最大的區別是,單軌電車有JR通票,而京急沒有。 浜松町站和品川站都是山手環線的停靠站,因此大部分地區也是如此。 前往台場、惠比壽、澀谷、新宿、池袋等地區的遊客,品川站比濱松町更近,京急線是個不錯的選擇;東京、秋葉原、上野等地區離濱松町更近,東京單軌是最佳選擇。 不過,值得一提的是,品川和濱松町在山手線中只相隔兩站,這意味著時間差相當小,無論在哪個站換乘,最終都能到達你要去的地方–當然,如果你使用的是JR 通票,那麼使用單軌是你最好的選擇。

有關東京熱門住宿區的信息,請參見我們的 “在東京住哪裡 “頁面。

出租車與列車: 對我來說,使用出租車是一個好的選擇嗎?

由於羽田離東京市中心比較近,乘坐出租車是很多遊客的好選擇。 無論交通狀況如何,無論到達目的地需要多長時間,”平價 “系統都能保證您的車費,讓您可以坐下來,放鬆一下,直接將您送到您的住處或選擇的目的地。 特別是對於情侶和小家庭來說,這是一個既經濟又方便的選擇–特別是對於第一次來的人來說,他們可能會發現帶著行李和孩子的公共交通系統難以駕馭。 值得注意的是,在某些情況下,包括在22:00至05:00之間的晚班/早班服務和使用收費公路到達某些目的地,將收取附加費。 出租車在機場等候,最好記住這個選擇–在漫長的飛行結束後總是很有吸引力。

私人包車 – 要貴得多。 我為什麼要用它呢?

當然,私人交通工具的價格可能比乘坐列車或巴士貴得多。 那為什麼要用呢? 安排從機場出發的私人包車,可以讓您在抵達後被接走,並直接運送到您選擇的目的地。 對於不前往東京的遊客,尤其是那些在長野冬季滑雪和單板滑雪季節抵達的遊客,安排私人交通從機場到您選擇的滑雪場和住宿,讓您快速、舒適地到達那裡,而無需帶著您的行李和裝備在東京市中心航行。 無論您是在什麼時候出遊,私人交通都可以為您節省大量的時間和麻煩,讓您直接到達目的地,同時還可以靈活地結合其他目的地和沿途活動。 最重要的是,隨著COVID-19對日本國內旅行的影響不斷擴大,安排私人交通可以讓您舒適、安心地移動,特別是當您選擇與我們合作時。

預訂私人包車 – 為什麼選擇Snow Monkey Resorts?

我們的司機和車輛都是經過全面認證的,可以根據您的興趣和時間安排,將您從您的首選目的地接送到任何活動。 車輛都裝有保護屏風–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機也戴上了防護口罩,讓您在目的地之間舒適安全地移動;作為註冊旅行社,我們可以將您的交通與住宿、旅遊、餐廳等結合在一起!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

有關於訪問日本中部的問題嗎? 聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起策劃!

tour-banner

東京

活動

飯店

Hello’21! 長野春季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
19. TOKYO
Best Way to Get from Haneda Airport to Tokyo – Train, Bus or Private Transport?

Best Way to Get from Haneda Airport to Tokyo – Train, Bus or Private Transport?

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Lying around 18km directly south of central Tokyo, and within the limits of the city, Haneda Airport is one of two international airports – along with Narita Airport -servicing Japan’s capital. As Japan’s busiest airport, Haneda is a common arrival and/or departure point. If it’s your first time coming to Japan, you may well be asking what’s the best way to get from Haneda Airport into Tokyo?

haneda-edit
tour-banner

On this page we provide everything you need to know about how to get from Haneda Airport into Tokyo with a minimum of fuss including the option of:

1 / Train: Tokyo Monorail

2 / Train: Keikyu Line

3 / Taxi

4 / Private Transport

After providing those options, the page concludes with some frequently asked questioned to assist with comparisons of the different transport services on offer and which one might best suit your needs. Let’s begin with:

1 / TRAIN: TOKYO MONORAIL


haneda-tokyo-monorail

The Tokyo Monorail runs from all three terminals at Haneda Airport to Hamamatsucho Station, from where connecting lines carry passengers onward to all areas of the city. A one-way journey from the airport to Hamamatsucho Station costs JPY500 and typically takes 15 to 25-minutes depending on the service and which terminal you are using, with some services as fast as 13-minutes.

hamamatsucho-station-tokyo

Most passengers will however use Hamamatsucho Station to transfer to another line for their final destination including Tokyo Station: JPY660 / 25 to 30-min; Ueno Station: JPY670 / 30 to 35-min; Shinjuku Station: JPY700 / 45-min. All carriages on the monorail are non-reserved. Importantly for international visitors, the monorail is covered by a range of Japan Rail (JR) Passes including: the full JR Pass / JR East Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Using the monorail with a JR Pass: it’s easy! You don’t need any additional ticket or need to make any further payment.  Simply show your pass at the ticket gates and you’ll be waived through. But remember, if you have just arrived in Japan, you will first need to activate the pass to use it on the monorail – see our ‘Haneda Airport’ page for details.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

To purchase a ticket: as the monorail is an inner-city/ordinary train line, you cannot buy tickets online or in advance. You simply buy them from the ticket machine or ticket window at the airport. Services depart on average every 4-minutes, so it really is very simple. For further information, see the official Tokyo Monorail website.

2 / TRAIN: KEIKYU LINE


keikyu-line-tokyo

The Keikyu Line is an inner-city train service running from Terminal 1/2 and Terminal 3 at Haneda, to Shinagawa Station. A one-way journey to Shinagawa will cost JPY300 and take as little as 11-minutes but up to 20-minutes depending on the service.

shinagawa-tokyo

From Shinagawa Station it’s an easy onward journey to popular accommodation areas including Tokyo Station/Marunouchi, Odaiba, Ebisu and many other areas including Yokohama – via Keikyu Kamata Station.

keikyu-line-tokyo

It is important to note that unlike the monorail, the Keikyu Line is not covered by any JR Pass. Therefore, even if you are holding a pass you will need to purchase a ticket to use the line.

keikyu-line-tokyo

To purchase a ticket: as the Keikyu is an inner-city/ordinary train line, you cannot buy tickets online or in advance. You simply buy them from the ticket machine or ticket window at the airport. Ticket machines have English and other foreign languages making them easy to use. For further details, see the official Keikyu website.

3 / TAXI


taxi

Given Haneda’s proximity to central Tokyo, using a taxi is a good option for many visitors wanting to avoid navigating public transport with their luggage and getting themselves to their accommodation.

taxi

Operating from 1F/outside the ground floor of Terminal 3 at Haneda, ‘flat-rate’ taxis operate 24-hours a day and offer a convenient service to any ward in Tokyo. Rates vary depending on which area in Tokyo you are headed but as a guide: to Tokyo Station/Marunouchi costs JPY6100, to Shibuya costs JPY6800, to Shinjuku costs JPY7300, and to Ueno costs JPY7300. Surcharges apply for late night/early morning taxis between 22:00 to 05:00. Both sedan and wagon-type taxis are available, capable of carrying 4 passengers. See the following page for a complete list of rates to the different areas of Tokyo.

taxi

Payment can be made in cash or using credit card. There are plenty of taxis available at the stand.

4 / PRIVATE TRANSPORT


smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Numerous shuttle services and private taxis operate from and to the airport, offering competitive prices and convenience, especially if you are willing to share with other passenger in a combined shuttle service.

haneda-airport

For visitors arriving at Haneda Airport but wanting to head to a location other than central Tokyo, arranging private transport from the airport can be a convenient and economical option, especially when traveling as a group or family.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we can arrange private transport from the airport directly to your preferred destination in Central Japan including any of the region’s fantastic ski resorts.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. A great option for families and groups of friends wanting to travel together in comfort, we can arrange transport for individuals, couple, families and groups of up to 44 passengers per vehicle.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety. As a registered travel agent, we can package your transport with accommodation, tours, restaurants and more! We take the hassle out of arranging your travel to Nagano and Central Japan, so you can relax, sit back and discover everything the region has to offer!

tour-banner
jigokudani-monkey

For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer just outside of Tokyo, see our ’30 Things To Do Near Tokyo: Best Day-Trips & Overnight Getaways’ page.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


tokyo-narita-airport

We hope the information included above has made it a little easier to understand which transport option best suits your needs. In making arrangements for travel to Japan, we find the following questions are common:

MONORAIL vs KEIKYU – Which train should I use?

Using either train service from the airport is cheap, easy and relatively straightforward, connecting to other lines and the entire city via either Hamamatsucho Station or Shinagawa Station. The big difference between the two services is that the Tokyo Monorail is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass whereas the Keikyu Line is not covered. Visitors holding a JR Pass can use the monorail free of charge but simply showing their pass at the ticket gates and being waived through. The pass does not however cover the Keikyu LIine Even if you are holding a JR Pass, if you want to use services on the Keikyu Line you will have to buy a ticket at the full price. In terms of ticket prices, if you do need to purchase a ticket for the Monorail to Hamatsucho Station costs JPY500 one-way, or for the Keikyu Line to Shinagawa Station, JPY300. Both services are fast with the fastest monorail service to Hamamatsucho taking 13 minutes and fastest Keikyu service to Shinagawa taking 11 minutes (however expect a travel time closer to 20-minutes for most services). Services on both lines are frequent and all carriages/seating is non-reserved. As both lines are ordinary inner-city train lines, carriages can be crowded at navigating your way through with luggage at peak hour can be a challenge.

MONORAIL vs KEIKYU – Which is best for getting to hotel?

For many visitors, deciding between the two services can be confusing so let’s start by saying that using either is totally fine and ultimately both will connect through to all parts of Tokyo. However, there are certainly some better options depending on where you are staying. Let’s start with visitors heading to the popular Tokyo Station/Marunouchi area. Both services can be used to reach Tokyo Station – a journey of JPY660 / 30-minutes using the monorail (via Hamamatsucho Station) and JPY470 / 30-minutes using the Keikyu Line (via Shinagawa Station). The big difference is that the monorail is covered by the JR Pass while the Keikyu is not. The same applies to most other areas as both Hamamtsucho and Shinagawa Stations are stops on the Yamanote Loop Line. For visitors heading to areas including Odaiba, Ebisu, Shibuya, Shinjuku and Ikebukuro, Shinagawa Station is closer than Hamamatsucho making the Keikyu Line a good option; while areas including Tokyo, Akihabara and Ueno are closer to Hamamatsucho, making the Tokyo Monorail the best option. However, it is also worth nothing that Shinagawa and Hamamatsucho are only two stations apart of the Yamanote Line, meaning the time difference is quite small and transferring at either station will ultimately get you where you’re going – and of course, if you’re using a JR Pass, then using the monorail will be your best option.

For information about popular accommodation areas in Tokyo, see our ‘Where to Stay in Tokyo?’ page.

TAXI vs TRAINS – Is using a taxi a good option for me?

Given Haneda’s relatively close proximity to central Tokyo, using a taxi is a good option for many visitors. The ‘flat-rate’ system guarantees the cost your fare, regardless of traffic and how long it takes to reach your destination, allowing you to sit back, relax and be transported directly to your accommodation or chosen destination. For couple and small families especially, this is economical and convenient option – particularly for first-timers who might find the public transport system difficult to navigate with luggage and kids in tow. It should be noted that in certain circumstances, surcharges including late/early services between 22:00 to 05:00 and use of tollways to reach certain destinations will apply. With taxis waiting at the airport, it’s good to keep this option in mind – always appealing a the end of a long flight.

PRIVATE TRANSPORT – It’s much more expensive. Why would I use it?

It is certainly true that private transport is likely to be much more expensive than using the trains or bus. So why use it? Arranging a private charter from the airport allows you to picked-up upon arrival and transported directly to your destination of choice. For visitors not heading into Tokyo, especially those arriving for Nagano’s winter ski and snowboarding season, arranging private transport from the airport to you ski resort and accommodation of choice, allows you to get there fast, in comfort and without having to navigate central Tokyo with your luggage and gear. Regardless of the time of year you are visiting, private transport can save you significant time and hassle in getting you directly to your destination while also allowing the flexibility of incorporating other destinations and activities along the way. Most importantly, as COVID-19 continues to impact on travel within Japan, arranging private transport allows you to move with comfort and peace of mind, especially when you choose to do so with us.

BOOK A PRIVATE CHARTER – Why choose Snow Monkey Resorts?

Operating all year round, our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinationsin combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety; and as a registered travel agent, we can package your transport with accommodation, tours, restaurants and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

tour-banner

Tokyo

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do