日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
东北和日光
如何前往磐梯、藏王溫泉和安比高原 – 東北滑雪勝地信息

如何前往磐梯、藏王溫泉和安比高原 – 東北滑雪勝地信息

tohoku-shinkansen

星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場的滑雪勝地是東北地區最好的滑雪勝地,但它們離東京和其他地方都有一定的距離,要到達它們需要做一些規劃。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

如何前往磐梯滑雪場

如何前往藏王溫泉滑雪場

如何前往安比高原滑雪場

在各度假村之間四處走

從長野和新潟前往度假村

日本鐵路(JR)通票

在日本租車

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數字和事實

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切

當你計劃去東北的任何一個度假村時,重要的是要注意它們與起點的距離,如東京。在下面列出的三個度假村中,星野度假村Alts磐梯是最近的,距離首都東北290公里,而藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場分別距離東京北部375公里和585公里。這些度假村不僅比長野和新潟的度假村離東京更遠,而且彼此之間的距離也很遠。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

因此,在前往東北地區時,計劃好你的行程並確保你知道如何到達你所選擇的度假村是至關重要的。值得慶幸的是,日本奇妙的鐵路網絡,包括其傳奇的新幹線/”子彈頭列車 “網絡,使得前往每個度假村的旅程盡可能快,而且相當直接(儘管仍然有點費時)。如果你意識到去這些度假區的距離和時間對你沒有吸引力,我們建議你考慮長野或新潟的度假區,那裡的交通明顯更快。  

如何前往磐梯滑雪場


winter-ski-banner-edit

在本頁列出的三個度假村中,星野度假村Alts磐梯是離東京最近的一個。從首都到磐梯大約290公里,可以乘坐東北新幹線到郡山站的服務到達。旅程需要75至105分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務),非預留座位的費用為7810日元,預留座位的費用為8340日元。全天都有許多服務。到了郡山後,每天有兩次前往度假村的班車,發車時間為8:15和15:20。車程約80分鐘,成人票價為1000日元,兒童票價為500日元。需要提前預訂。從東京出發,總行程時間為3.5至4.5小時。這些列車服務包括在日本鐵路(JR)通票中。然而,巴士服務不包括在通票內–詳情見下文。

如何前往藏王溫泉滑雪場


tohoku-zatohoku-zao-onsen-banner-edito-onsen

藏王溫泉滑雪場距離東京約375公里,去那裡只需要比磐梯稍長的時間,但很多人都會說這是值得努力的。從東京站出發,山形新幹線的大部分行程都沿著東北新幹線運行,最後一段行程轉入山形線,到達山形站。這段旅程需要145至175分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務),預訂座位的費用為11,450日元。所有的服務都是只保留座位,並且每天運營多次。到達山形站後,從6:50開始,每小時都有巴士開往度假村,直到18:55(大多數班次在20點後發車)。車程僅需35至40分鐘,成人費用為1000日元,兒童費用為500日元。不需要提前預訂。從東京出發,總行程時間為4至5小時。這些列車服務屬於日本鐵路(JR)通票的範圍。然而,巴士服務不包括在通票範圍內–詳情見下文。

如何前往安比高原滑雪場


appi-kogen-banner-edit

安比高原滑雪場是離東京最遠的三個滑雪場,位於首都以北約585公里處,但不需要花太多時間就能到達。從東京站出發,乘坐東北新幹線的任何班次到盛岡站即可到達度假村。需要130至215分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務),預訂座位的費用為15,010日元。所有的服務都是只保留座位,一天有多次運營。到達盛岡後,每隔1至2個小時就有巴士開往度假村。旅程需要45至60分鐘,費用為1150日元*。總行程時間為4至5小時,取決於你選擇的新幹線服務和你與盛岡巴士的連接。這些列車服務是由日本鐵路(JR)通票覆蓋的。但是,巴士服務不在通票範圍內–詳情見下文。

另外,從盛岡站可以乘坐當地的JR花輪線到達安比高原站–行程60分鐘/1170日元。安比高原是離滑雪場最近的車站,但需要注意的是,它是一個小車站。大型酒店有免費班車從車站出發,否則滑雪場會有不定期的班車。如果你選擇乘坐列車前往安比高原站,一定要查看你的酒店是否有從車站到度假村的班車,並安排他們來接你。酒店通常希望你至少提前三天這樣做,出租車也可以,但需要提前預訂。無論你做什麼,在沒有安排好去度假村/住宿的交通之前,千萬不要到達車站。雖然有人可能會同情你並提供幫助,但你可能會在一個非常冷的小車站等待安排。最後,除非你有理由通過安比高原站進行旅行,否則我們建議使用盛岡站的快速巴士–一種更快、更方便、更舒適的旅行方式。

*包括安比格蘭大酒店在內的度假區大型酒店也經營著從盛岡出發的免費班車服務,供其客人專用。你需要在運營巴士的酒店之一預訂,並提前向他們預訂座位。詳情請查看酒店網站。

在各度假村之間四處走


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

鑑於度假村之間的距離,沒有簡單的方法可以從一個度假村移動到另一個。對於使用公共交通的遊客來說,你最好的選擇是從你已經在的滑雪場倒車到東北新幹線,然後使用該線路上的服務到下一個度假村。另外,也可以選擇租一輛車,自己開車。星野度假村Alts磐梯和藏王溫泉離得最近–125公里/2.5至3小時車程–而藏王溫泉與安比高原相距300公里/5小時。萬代到安比高原最遠,相距400KM/6個多小時。關於租車和駕車的更多細節,請參見下面的 “在日本租車”。

從長野和新潟前往度假區


japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於希望將東北的某個度假區與長野或新潟的度假區結合起來游覽的遊客來說,這是可能的,但需要時間。這兩個地區的度假區距離更遠,而且它們之間沒有快速的轉車選擇。無論你是從磐梯、藏王溫泉或安比高原開始,還是從長野或新潟的某個度假村開始,你最好的選擇是乘坐新幹線到東京站,然後換乘下一條新幹線到下一個滑雪勝地。如果是這樣的話,購買日本鐵路(JR)通票是非常有意義的,因為它可能會為你節省很多錢–詳情見下文。租車和自己開車也是一種選擇,但開車可能會很累,尤其是在冬季路況下。安排私人包車在各度假村之間直接接送也是一種選擇,但考慮到它們之間的距離,價格可能會非常高,只有大型團體一起旅行時才會有成本效益。關於長野、新潟和北海道等地區的最佳度假村的更多信息,請參見我們的 “日本30個最佳滑雪度假村 “頁面。

日本鐵路(JR)通票


japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他列車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。遊客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂或商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用新幹線上幾乎所有的服務,不需要額外的費用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一個保留的座位,他們仍然需要在售票處預訂座位(不需要額外費用)。請注意,上面列出的大多數列車服務都只能預訂,這意味著即使你有JR通票,你也需要在乘坐列車前到JR售票處預訂座位。為了避免任何延誤和錯過列車,請留出足夠的時間來做這件事,或者最好是在你打算旅行的前一天做這件事。大多數主要車站都會有講英語的工作人員提供幫助。

在日本租車


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

如上所述,最受歡迎的東北度假村分佈在一個廣闊的區域內,而且彼此之間往往有一定的距離。如果您在東北只去一個度假村,我們建議您乘坐新幹線和班車往返於您選擇的度假村。然而,如果你想去兩個或更多的度假村,你可能想考慮自己租車。包括Budget Rent-A-Car、Nippon Rent-A-Car、Nissan Rent-A-Car、Time Car Rental和Toyota Rent-A-Car在內的租賃公司在全國各地有許多網點。日本鐵路公司還經營著自己的租賃服務–JR租車–在大多數主要火車站都設有辦事處,並為日本鐵路(JR)通票持有人提供折扣。車輛類型和價格因公司而異,但價格很有競爭力。

在日本租車的過程很簡單。我們建議在到達日本之前在網上預訂,並安排好車輛,除非你有一口流利的日語,否則一定要申請一輛帶有英語或其他外語導航系統的車輛。要在日本租車,你必須:

– 年滿18歲或以上,

– 並擁有有效的日本駕駛執照,或

– 擁有本國的有效駕駛執照和有效的國際駕駛執照*

值得注意的是,如果你沒有日本的駕照,你就不能在日本開車,除非你還持有有效的國際駕照–即使你在本國擁有有效的駕照。要獲得駕照,你需要在前往日本之前申請並獲得駕照。這個過程和費用因國家而異,所以請向當地/國家汽車協會了解更多細節。關於在日本駕車的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “在日本旅行:使用列車、公共汽車、飛機或自己開車 “的頁面。

*比利時、愛沙尼亞、法國、德國、摩納哥、瑞士和台灣的國民沒有資格申請國際駕照。這些國家與日本之間的協議意味著,這些國民只要同時攜帶本國頒發的駕照的官方日文譯本,就可以在日本駕車。

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數據和事實


winter-ski-banner-edit

雖然它們可能不像長野、新潟和北海道的滑雪場那樣出名,但東北的滑雪場提供了一些出色的滑雪和單板滑雪,而且與日本更發達的國際滑雪場有著不同的氛圍。我們的 “最佳東北滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括關於星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場的所有統計數據和事實。

日本的滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,東北的度假村只是遍布日本的數百個度假村中的一部分?不用說,當你選擇長野作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的。我們的 “日本滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套、住宿、交通和旅遊。

DESTINATIONS
TOHOKU & NIKKO
How to Get to the Tohoku Ski Resorts: Bandai, Zao Onsen & Appi Kogen

How to Get to the Tohoku Ski Resorts: Bandai, Zao Onsen & Appi Kogen

tohoku-shinkansen

The ski resorts of Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort are the best in Tohoku, but lying at distance from Tokyo and each other, it takes a little planning to reach them. On this page you will find the following information:

How to Get to Bandai Ski Resort

How to Get to Zao Onsen Ski Resort

How to Get to Appi Kogen Ski Resort

Moving Between the Resorts

Getting to the Resorts from Nagano & Niigata

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

Renting a Car in Japan

Tohoku Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

When planning your visit to any of the Tohoku resorts it’s important to note their distance from starting points such as Tokyo. Of the three resorts listed below, Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai is the nearest – 290KM to the northeast of the capital – while Zao Onsen Ski Resorts and Appi Kogen Ski Resort are 375KM and 585KM to the north of Tokyo, respectively. Not only do the resorts lie notably further from Tokyo than the resorts of Nagano and Niigata, but they also lie at significant distance to each other.

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Because of this, planning-out your visit and making sure you know how to get to your resort or resorts of choice is essential when heading to Tohoku. Thankfully, Japan’s fantastic rail network including its legendary Shinkansen / ‘Bullet Train’ network makes the journey to each resort as fast as possible and pretty straight-forward (though still a little time-consuming). Should you realise the distances and times to these resorts don’t really appeal to you, we recommend considering the resorts of Nagano or Niigata with are notably faster to get to.

HOW TO GET TO BANDAI SKI RESORT


winter-ski-banner-edit

Of the three resorts listed on this page, Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai is the nearest to Tokyo. Approximately 290KM from the capital, Bandai can be reached using services on the Tohoku Shinkansen to Koriyama Station. The journey takes between 75 and 105 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs JPY7810 for a non-reserved seat or JPY8340 for a reserved seat. There are many services throughout the day. Once at Koriyama, shuttle buses run to the resort twice a day, departing at 08:15 and 15:20. The journey takes around 80 minutes and costs JPY1000 for adults and JPY500 for children. Advanced booking is required. A total journey time of between 3.5 to 4.5 hours from Tokyo. These train services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The bus service is however not covered by the pass – see below for details.

HOW TO GET TO ZAO ONSEN SKI RESORT


tohoku-zatohoku-zao-onsen-banner-edito-onsen

Located around 375KM from Tokyo, Zao Onsen Ski Resort takes only slight longer to get to than Bandai but many people would argue it’s worth the effort. From Tokyo Station, the Yamagata Shinkansen operates along the Tohoku Shinkansen line for most of the journey before switching onto the Yamagata Line for the final segment of the journey to Yamagata Station. The journey takes between 145 to 175 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs JPY11,450 for a reserved seat. All services are reserved seat only and operate multiple times a day. Once at Yamagata Station, buses run to the resort hourly from 06:50 onward until 18:55 (with most services departing at 20 past the hour). The journey takes only 35 to 40 minutes and costs JPY1000 for adults and JPY500 for children. Advanced booking is not required. A total journey time of between 4 to 5 hours from Tokyo. These train services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The bus service is however not covered by the pass – see below for details.

HOW TO GET TO APPI KOGEN SKI RESORT


appi-kogen-banner-edit

Appi Kogen Ski Resort is the furthest of the three resorts from Tokyo, sitting around 585KM to the north of the capital but doesn’t take much longer to get to. To reach the resort from Tokyo Station, take any service on the Tohoku Shinkansen line to Morioka Station. It takes 130 to 215 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs JPY15,010 for a reserved seat. All services are reserved seat only and operate multiple times a day. Once at Morioka, buses run to the resort every 1 to 2 hours. The journey takes between 45 yo 60 minutes and costs JPY1150*. A total journey time of 4 to 5 hours depending on the shinkansen service you choose and your connection to a bus service Morioka. These train services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The bus service is however not covered by the pass – see below for details.

Alternatively, from Morioka Station you can use the local JR Hanawa Line to reach Appi-Kogen Station – a journey of 60 minutes / JPY1170. Appi-Kogen is the nearest station at the ski resort but it’s important to note that it’s a small one. The large hotels run free shuttles from the station otherwise there’s an infrequent shuttle operated by the ski resort. If you choose to head all the way to Appi-Kogen Station by train, make sure to check if your hotel operates a shuttle from the station to the resort and arrange to have them pick you up. Hotels typically want you to do this at least three days in advance Taxis are also available but need to be booked in advance. Whatever you do, DO NOT arrive at the station without having already arranged your transport to the resort / your accommodation. While someone is likely to take pity on you and assist, you might have a long wait at a very cold little station while you wait for something to be arranged. In the end, unless you have a reason to make the journey via Appi-Kogen Station, we recommend using the express bus from Morioka Station – a faster, more convenient and more comfortable way to travel.

*The resorts large hotels including Hotel Appi Grand also operate free shuttle services from Morioka for the exclusive use of their guests. You need a reservation at one of the hotels operating a bus and to book your seat with them in advance. Check hotel websites for details.

MOVING BETWEEN THE RESORTS


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

Given the distance between the resorts, there is no easy way to move from one to the other. For visitors using public transport, your best option is to backtrack from the ski resort you’re already at to the Tohoku Shinkansen Line and use services operating on the line onto the next resort. Alternatively, renting a car and driving yourself is an option. Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai and Zao Onsen are the closest to each other – 125KM / 2.5 to 3 hours drive – while Zao Onsen to Appi Kogen lie 300KM / 5 hours apart. Bandai to Appi Kogen are the furthest, lying 400KM / 6+ hours away from each other. For more details about renting and driving, see ‘Renting a Car in Japan’ below.

GETTING TO THE RESORTS FROM NAGANO & NIIGATA


japan-ski-resorts-banner

For visitors wanting to combine a visit to one of the resorts of Tohoku with resorts in Nagano or Niigata, it is possible but will take time. The resorts of these two regions lie even further away and there’s no fast transfer option between them. Whether you are starting from Bandai, Zao Onsen or Appi Kogen or one of the resorts in Nagano or Niigata, your best option will be to take a shinkansen service to Tokyo Station and then switch to the next shinkansen line onto your next ski resort. If so, purchasing a Japan Rail (JR) Pass makes a lot of sense as it will likely save you a lot of money – see below for details. Renting a car and driving yourself is also an option but the drive is likely to be long and tiring, especially so given winter road conditions. Arranging a private charter to transfer you directly between resorts is also an option but given the distance between them, the price is likely to be extremely high and would only be cost effective for large groups traveling together. For more information about the best resorts in regions including Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, see our ’30 Best Ski Resorts in Japan’ page.

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS


japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of almost any service on the shinkansen lines at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost). Please note, that the majority of the train services listed above are reservation only, meaning that even if you have a JR Pass, you will need to go into a JR Ticket Office prior to using the train to reserve a seat. To avoid any delay and missing your train, allow a good amount of time to do this or ideally, do it on a day prior to your intended travel. Most major stations will have English-speaking staff on-hand to assist.

RENTING A CAR IN JAPAN


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

As noted above, the most popular Tohoku resorts are spaced over an expansive region and often at distance from each other. Should you only be heading to one resort while in Tohoku, we recommend using the shinkansen and shuttle bus to and from your resort of choice. However if you want to visit two or more resorts, you might want to consider renting your own car. Rental companies including Budget Rent-A-Car, Nippon Rent-A-Car, Nissan Rent-A-Car, Time Car Rental and Toyota Rent-A-Car have numerous outlets across the country. Japan Rail also operates its own rental service – JR Rental Car – with offices at most major train stations and offering discounts to holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. Vehicle types and prices vary by company but prices are competitive.

The process of renting a car in Japan is easy. We recommend booking online prior to arriving in Japan and arranging a vehicle and unless you have decent spoken Japanese, making sure to request a vehicle with English or other foreign language navigation system. To rent a car in Japan, you must:

— be 18 years of age or older,

— and have a valid Japanese drivers license, or

— have a valid drivers license in your home country and a valid international drivers license*

It is important to note that if you do not have a Japanese drivers license, you cannot drive in Japan unless you are also carrying a valid international license – even if you have a valid license in your home country. To obtain one, you will need to apply and have it issued before traveling to Japan. The process and cost varies by country so check with your local/national automotive association for further details. For more information about driving in Japan, see our ‘Moving Around Japan: Using Trains, Buses, Planes or Drive Yourself’ page.

*Nationals of Belgium, Estonia France, Germany, Monaco, Switzerland and Taiwan are not eligible for an international drivers license. Agreement between those countries and Japan means that those nationals can drive in Japan on the drivers license issued in their home country as long as they are also carrying an official Japanese translation of it.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


winter-ski-banner-edit

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats and facts about Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that the resorts of Tohoku are just some of the hundreds spread throughout Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Nagano for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.