日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
东北和日光
如何前往日光市

如何前往日光市

nikko-toshogu

日光位於東京以北約兩小時車程的櫪木縣,被列入世界遺產名錄的神社和寺廟每年都吸引了數百萬的遊客。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

日光在哪裡?

如何前往日光市

JR日光站VS東武日光站

在日光市內的交通

日光市周邊的20個活動及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

日光可以作為從首都出發的一日遊,也可以作為過夜或多日游來享受。神社和寺廟建築群可以在一天內完成,但是為了充分利用您在日光的時間,我們建議延長您的逗留時間,並將多個目的地和活動納入您的行程中。中禪寺湖和日光國家公園內的許多景點距離神社和寺廟群都很近,其中大部分景點一年四季都可以欣賞,但毫無疑問,在10月和11月,日光的紅葉呈現出壯觀的景象時,這些景點的效果最好。更多關於在日光等待你的信息,請看我們的 “日光周圍的20件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

以下信息是為國際遊客準備的,他們中的大多數人都會有日本鐵路(JR)通票。出於這個原因,本頁面重點介紹列車旅行,在沒有好的選擇的情況下,只使用公共汽車來使用火車網絡。大部分但不是所有的服務都包括在完整的JR通票中。讓我們從一個明顯的問題開始:  

日光在哪裡?


日光是櫪木縣的一個小城市,距離東京北部約150公里/2.5至3小時。日光最著名的是其引人注目的神道教神社和陵墓,這些都是為了紀念德川家康–德川幕府的開國君主。日光神社和寺廟群於1999年被列入世界遺產名錄,每年吸引了數百萬的遊客。日光和周邊地區還擁有 “溫泉”(天然溫泉)小鎮和日光國家公園的自然景點。對於從東京前往日光的遊客來說,有一系列的列車服務連接這兩個地方–其中最簡單的是乘坐東北新幹線宇都宮站,然後轉乘當地的JR日光線到JR日光站,或者乘坐東武鐵路從東京的淺草站到東武日光站–關於這兩個車站的進一步信息,見下文。

如何前往日光市


nikko-banner-edit

在本節中,你會發現如何從以下起點到達日光的信息:

東京 / 成田機場 / 羽田機場 / 宇都宮 / 仙台 / 長野 / 名古屋 / 京都和大阪

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如特快或當地巴士,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括在內。

從東京出發 / 110至130分鐘


tokyo-station-banner-edit

從東京前往日光的遊客有一系列的選擇。最簡單的選擇和我們的建議是乘坐東北新幹線東京站到宇都宮站,然後轉乘當地的JR日光線繼續前行。在宇都宮轉車,行程約110分鐘,單程費用在5000至6000日元之間(取決於你想要的新幹線座位類型)–這些服務屬於日本鐵路(JR)通票的範圍。  

或者,你可以使用東武鐵路從東京的東武淺草站到日光東武站(與JR日光站相鄰)的旅程。單程大約需要2個小時/2900日元,並註意到你需要在下今市站轉車。然而,需要注意的是,東武鐵路運營的服務不包括在JR通票中。

另一個選擇是從新宿站出發,乘坐日本鐵路公司和東武鐵路公司合作的特快列車前往日光。這段旅程大約需要2個小時,費用為4080日元。由於它包括東武鐵路的使用,所以不包括在JR通票中。

從成田機場出發 / 3至3.5小時


narita-express-banner-edit

對於想從成田機場前往日光的遊客來說,你首先需要進入東京–到東京站或上野站–使用快速機場服務,然後轉乘東北新幹線。要通過東京站,乘坐成田特快(NEX)到東京,然後轉乘新幹線,並按照上述方向行駛–由JR通票覆蓋。或者,你可以乘坐京成電鐵到上野站,然後轉乘東北新幹線。這個方案實際上要快一些,但不包括在JR通票中。根據你選擇的服務,整個旅程需要3至4個小時,費用約為8500日元。

從羽田機場出發 / 2.5至3小時


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

羽田機場前往日光,最簡單的方法是通過東京站。要到達東京,可乘坐東京單軌列/zh-hant車到濱松町,然後轉乘JR山手線到東京–行程25至30分鐘/660日元。到達東京後,按照上面的指示前往日光–總行程約150分鐘/5650日元–所有服務都包含在JR通票中。或者,你可以乘坐機場Kaitoku服務到淺草站,然後轉乘特快列車東武到東武日光站。這需要更長的時間,大約180分鐘,但更便宜,單程費用為3320日元。還需要注意的是,東武鐵路的服務不包括在JR通票中。

從宇都宮出發 / 45分鐘


utsunomiya-station-tohoku-banner-edit

宇都宮是離日光最近的新幹線車站。從宇都宮出發,乘坐JR日光線到JR日光站,單程只需40至45分鐘/770日元。通常每小時有一班,從6:00前開始,直到23:00前。

從仙台出發 / 70至85分鐘


sendai-station-banner-edit

作為東北新幹線的另一個站點,仙台站是到達日光的一個簡單地點。從仙台到宇都宮,乘坐東北線上的 “山彥號 “服務,然後按照上面的指示到日光–總行程為70至85分鐘/8040日元。

從長野出發 / 2.5至3小時


hokuriku-banner-edit

從長野到日光有多種方式,其中最簡單、最快捷的是通過大宮站。從長野站,乘坐北陸新幹線到大宮,然後轉乘東北新幹線到宇都宮。到了宇都宮後,按照上面的指示乘坐JR日光線到JR日光站–總行程約2.5至3小時/10,000日元。  

從名古屋出發 / 4至4.5小時


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

名古屋站出發,乘坐東海道新幹線,到了東京後,按照上面的指示,乘坐東北新幹線到宇都宮,然後換乘JR日光線–總行程約4至4.5公里/15000日元。

從京都和大阪出發 / 4.5至5小時


kyoto-banner-edt

京都站新大阪站也是東海道新幹線的站點。要從任何一個出發點到達日光,都要乘坐東海道的任何一條線路到東京站,然後按照上述方向乘坐東北新幹線到宇都宮,再換乘JR日光線–總行程為4.5至5小時/單程約17,000至18,000日元(取決於你的出發點)。  

JR日光站 VS 東武日光站


nikko-station-banner-edit

在計劃您的日光之行時,應該了解到在市中心有兩個列車站,彼此相鄰。 JR日光站–如上圖所示–由東日本鐵路公司運營,作為從宇都宮站出發的JR日光線的終點站。作為東北新幹線網絡的一個站點,從宇都宮出發乘坐JR日光線前往日光是大多數國際遊客的最佳選擇,特別是那些持有JR通票的遊客,因為它涵蓋了所有這些服務。

東武日光站–如下圖 “遊覽日光 “所示–由東武鐵路公司運營,是所有通往日光的東武服務的終點站,包括從東京的淺草站出發的服務。作為一條私營鐵路,往返於東武日光站的服務不包括在JR通票中。如上圖所示,這兩個車站實際上是緊挨著的,有巴士從這兩個車站開往最受歡迎的景點,包括附近的神社和寺廟。

遊覽日光


tobu-nikko-station

雖然大多數遊客使用列車來到日光,但一旦到了那裡,巴士是最簡單的出行方式。在JR日光站和東武日光站,每隔10至15分鐘就有一趟巴士服務。有多條巴士線路,包括 “世界遺產Meguri “環線巴士,而鬼怒川地區包括鬼怒川溫泉和日光江戸村則由鬼怒川巴士線路提供服務。另外還有通往中禪寺湖、湯元溫泉和更廣泛的奧日光地區目的地的服務。所有的巴士站都有編號,使系統易於理解,票價顯示在巴士內。下車時只需向司機支付現金。

nikko-futarasan

東武鐵路還為國際遊客提供兩種折扣通票。日光世界遺產區域通票 “有效期為兩天,包括從東京出發使用鐵路服務的往返行程,以及在日光市中心和鬼怒川溫泉地區無限次乘坐公共汽車和列車–售價為2040日元;而 “日光全區通票 “也有效期為兩天,包括往返日光的旅行,也包括在更廣泛的奧日光地區的額外服務–售價為4600日元。通票可以在東京淺草站的旅遊諮詢中心或池袋站內的東武旅遊諮詢中心(也在東京)購買。

日光市周邊的20個活動及住宿地點


nikko-banner-edit

對於許多來日本旅遊的國際遊客來說,日光是他們 “必去 “的目的地之一,因為這裡有17世紀的神社和寺廟,可以說是日本最美麗的歷史建築。日光神社和寺廟群由 “東照宮 “和 “二荒山 “的神道建築群以及 “輪王寺 “的佛教建築群組成,由一百零三座宗教建築組成,坐落在一個壯麗的自然環境中。這是一個全年都可以享受的目的地,因為每個季節都以不同的方式突出了該建築群的美麗。事實上,雖然神社和寺廟是吸引大多數遊客到日光的原因,但一旦到了那裡,你會發現一個美麗的自然景觀區域,包括瀑布、峽谷、徒步旅行路線和溫泉鎮,值得花時間享受多天。我們的 “日光市周邊的20個活動及住宿地點 “頁麵包括了在那裡做什麼以及最佳住宿地區的建議。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

使用鐵路系統前往日光是快速、簡單和舒適的。乘坐列車環遊日本,其規模和效率是難以想像的,它為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切信息–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
DESTINATIONS
东北和日光
How to Get to Nikko

How to Get to Nikko

nikko-toshogu

Located around two hours to the north of Tokyo in Tochigi Prefecture, the World Heritage-listed shrines and temples of Nikko draw millions of visitors each year. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Nikko?

How to Get to Nikko

JR Nikko Station vs Tobu-Nikko Station

Getting Around Nikko

20 Things to Do Around Nikko & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Nikko can be enjoyed as a day-trip from the capital or as an overnight or multi-day visit. The shrine and temple complex can be enjoyed in one day however to get the most out of your time in Nikko, we recommend extending your stay and incorporating multiple destinations and activities into your itinerary. Lake Chuzenjiko and many attractions within Nikko National Park while within easy reach of the shrine and temple complex, most of which can be enjoyed all-year-round but without question at their best in October and November when the autumn leaves of Nikko put on a spectacular display. For more about just what’s waiting for you in Nikko, see our ’20 Things to Do Around Nikko & Where to Stay’ page.

The following information is intended for international visitors, most of whom will have a Japan Rail (JR) Pass. For that reason, this page focuses on train travel and only uses buses in the absence of a good option to use the train network. Most but not all services are covered by the full JR Pass. Let’s start with the obvious question:

WHERE IS NIKKO?


Nikko is a small city in Tochigi Prefecture, approximately 150KM / 2.5 to 3 hours to the north of Tokyo. Nikko is most famous for its striking Shinto shrines and mausoleums, that commemorate Tokugawa Ieyasu – the founding ruler of the Tokugawa Shogunate. Inscribed on the World Heritage list in 1999, the Nikko shrine and temple complex attracts millions of visitors each year. Nikko and the surrounding region also boast ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) towns and the natural attractions of Nikko National Park. For visitors heading to Nikko from Tokyo, it is quick and easy to reach with a range of train services connecting the two – the easiest of which takes just under 2-hours, using the Tohoku Shinkansen to Utsunomiya Station and then transferring to the local JR Nikko Line to JR Nikko Station or services on Tobu Railways from Asakusa Station in Tokyo to Tobu-Nikko Station – see below for further information about the two stations.

HOW TO GET TO NIKKO    


nikko-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Nikko from the following starting points:

TOKYO / NARITA AIRPORT / HANEDA AIRPORT / UTSUNOMIYA / SENDAI / NAGANO / NAGOYA / KYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM TOKYO / 110 to 130 minutes


tokyo-station-banner-edit

Visitors heading to Nikko from Tokyo have a range of options. The easiest option and our recommendation is to use the Tohoku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Utsunomiya Station and then transfer to the local JR Nikko Line for the onward journey. With a good connection at Utsunomiya, the journey takes around 110-minutes and costs between JPY5000 to JPY6000 one-way (depending on the type of seat you want on the shinkansen) – these services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

Alternatively, you can make the journey using the Tobu Railway from the Tobu Asakusa Station in Tokyo, to Nikko-Tobu Station (which is adjacent to JR Nikko Station. It takes around 2 hours / JPY2900 one-way and noting that you will need to transfer trains at Shimo-Imaichi Station. It is however important to note that services operated by Tobu Railway are not covered by the JR Pass.

Another option is to head to Nikko from Shinjuku Station using a limited express service cooperated by Japan Railways and Tobu Railway. The journey takes around 2 hours and costs JPY4080. Given that it includes use of Tobu Railway, it is not covered by the JR Pass.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT / 3 to 3.5 hours


narita-express-banner-edit

For visitors wanting to head Nikko from Narita Airport, you’ll first need to head into Tokyo – to either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station – using either of the rapid airport services and then transfer to the Tohoku Shinkansen. To do so via Tokyo Station, take the Narita Express (NEX) to Tokyo and then transfer to the shinkansen and follow the directions above – covered by the JR Pass. Alternatively, you can take the Keisei Skyliner to Ueno Station and then switch onto the Tohoku Shinkansen. This option is actually a little faster but is not covered by the JR Pass. The total journey takes between 3 to 4 hours depending on the service you choose and costs around JPY8500.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT / 2.5 to 3 hours


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

When heading to Nikko from Haneda Airport, it’s easiest to do so via Tokyo Station. To reach Tokyo, take the Tokyo Monorail to Hamamatsucho and then switch onto the JR Yamanote Line to Tokyo – a journey of 25 to 30 minutes / JPY660. Once at Tokyo, follow the directions above onto Nikko – a total journey of around 150 minutes / JPY5650 – all services are covered by the JR Pass. Alternatively, you can take the Airport Kaitoku service to Asakusa Station and then switch to the Limited Express Tobu running to Tobu-Nikko Station. It takes longer at around 180 minutes but is cheaper, costing JPY3320 one-way. It is also important to note that services on the Tobu Railway are not covered by the JR Pass.

FROM UTSUNOMIYA / 45 minutes


utsunomiya-station-tohoku-banner-edit

Utsunomiya is the nearest shinkansen station to Nikko. From Utsunomiya, the JR Nikko Line runs to JR Nikko Station, taking only 40 to 45 minutes / JPY770 one-way. There is typically one service per hour, starting before 06:00 and running until just before 23:00.

FROM SENDAI / 70 to 85 minutes


sendai-station-banner-edit

As another stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line, Sendai Station is an easy point from where to reach Nikko. Take the ‘Yamabiko’ service on the Tohoku line from Sendai to Utsunomiya and then follow the directions above onto Nikko – a total journey of 70 to 85 minutes / JPY8040.

FROM NAGANO / 2.5 to 3 hours


hokuriku-banner-edit

There are various ways to get to Nikko from Nagano of which the easiest and fastest is via Omiya Station. From Nagano Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Omiya and transfer to the Tohoku Shinkansen onto Utsunomiya. Once in Utsunomiya, follow the directions above onto JR Nikko Station using the JR Nikko Line – a total journey of around 2.5 to 3 hours / JPY10,000.

FROM NAGOYA / 4 to 4.5 hours


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

From Nagoya Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen and once in Tokyo, follow the directions above by taking the Tohoku Shinkansen onto Utsunomiya and then switching to the JR Nikko Line – a total journey of around 4 to 4.5 / JPY15,000.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA / 4.5 to 5 hours


kyoto-banner-edt

Both Kyoto Station and Shin-Osaka Station are also stops on the Tokaido Shinkansen line. To reach Nikko from either starting point, take any Tokaido service to Tokyo Station and the follow the directions above by taking the Tohoku Shinkansen onto Utsunomiya and then switching to the JR Nikko Line – a total journey time of 4.5 to 5 hours / around JPY17,000 to JPY18,000 one-way (depending on your starting point).

JR NIKKO STATION vs TOBU-NIKKO STATION


nikko-station-banner-edit

When planning your visit to Nikko, it’s to understand that there are two train stations – adjacent to each other – in the centre of town. JR Nikko Station – pictured above – is operated by the East Japan Railway Company and acts as the terminus of the JR Nikko Line running from Utsunomiya Station. As a stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen network, heading to Nikko on the JR Nikko Line from Utsunomiya is the best option for most international visitors and especially those holding a JR Pass as it covers all of these services.

Tobu-Nikko Station – pictured below under ‘Getting Around Nikko’ – is operated by Tobu Railway and the terminus of all Tobu services running to Nikko, including services from Asakusa Station in Tokyo. As a private railway, services to and from Tobu-Nikko Station are not covered by the JR Pass. As shown by the map above , the two stations literally are right next to each other with bus services running from both to the most popular attractions, including the nearby shrines and temples.

GETTING AROUND NIKKO


tobu-nikko-station

While most visitors use the train to come to Nikko, once there buses are the easiest way to get around. Bus services run from both JR Nikko Station and Tobu-Nikko Station every 10 to 15 minutes. There are multiple bus lines including the ‘World Heritage Meguri’ loop bus while the Kinugawa area including Kinugawa Onsen and Edo Wonderland are serviced by the Kinugawa Bus line. Additional services run to Lake Chuzenjiko, Yumoto Onsen and destinations in the wider Oku-Nikko area. All bus stops are numbered making the system easy to understand with fares display inside the bus. Just pay the driver – cash only – as you disembark.

nikko-futarasan

Tobu Railway also offers two discount passes for international visitors. The ‘Nikko World Heritage Pass’ is valid for two days and covers the roundtrip from Tokyo using their rail service and unlimited travel on buses and train in the central Nikko and Kinugawa Onsen areas – available for JPY2040; while the ‘Nikko All Area Pass’ is also valid for two days and covers travel to and in Nikko with additional services in the wider Oku-Nikko area also included – available for JPY4600. Passes can be purchased at the Tourist Information Center at Asakusa Station in Tokyo, or the Tobu Tourist Information Center inside Ikebukuro Station (also in Tokyo).

20 THINGS TO DO AROUND NIKKO & WHERE TO STAY


nikko-banner-edit

For many international visitors to Japan, Nikko is one of their ‘must-visit’ destinations thanks for the 17th century shrines and temples that are arguably the most beautiful historic buildings in the country. Spread across the Shinto shrines complexes of the ‘Toshogu’ and ‘Futarasan’ and the Buddhist temple complex of ‘Rinno-ji’, the Nikko shrine and temple complex comprises one hundred and three religious buildings set amongst a splendid natural setting. It is a destination that can be enjoyed all-year-round as each season highlights the beauty of the complex in a different manner. Indeed, while the shrines and temples are what draws most visitors to Nikko, once there you’ll discover a beautiful region of natural landscapes including waterfalls, gorges, hiking trails and hot spring towns worth taking time to enjoy over multiple days. Our ’20 Things to Do Around Nikko & Where to Stay’ page includes recommendations of what to do when there and the best areas to stay.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Heading to Nikko using the rail system is quick, easy and comfortable. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is opens-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.