日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
东北和日光
藏王溫泉的最佳住宿地點

藏王溫泉的最佳住宿地點

藏王溫泉以其引人注目的被雪包裹的樹木–傳說中的藏王 “雪怪 “而聞名,是一個規模不小的滑雪勝地,由一個傳統的溫泉村提供服務。因此,在計劃您的藏王之行時,有大量的住宿可供選擇。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

在藏王溫泉住哪裡?

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數字和事實

如何前往藏王溫泉

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切

被稱為 “juhyo “的 “雪怪 “每年冬天出現在藏王溫泉滑雪場的頂部,吸引著來自世界各地的遊客。雪怪是由源自西伯利亞的冷空氣、冰和雪不斷吹襲形成的,這足以成為許多人前往藏王溫泉的理由。當你開始從長長的滑雪道下降時,你可以在樹木之間自由馳騁,其中最長的滑雪道綿延9至10公里,是日本最長的滑雪道之一。

滑雪道上的活動相當平緩,最適合初、中級滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者。作為一個歷史悠久的溫泉小鎮,藏王溫泉提供了享受傳統 “溫泉 “賓館的舒適和放鬆的機會,有很多住宿選擇。

藏王溫泉的住宿地點?


japan-ski-resorts-banner

藏王溫泉滑雪場是一個相對較大的度假村–以日本的標準來看–提供186公頃的地形,可通過25條滑雪道進入,並由2條索道、1條吊廂和31條吊椅索道提供服務。該村位於海拔880至1661米之間的藏王山(一座活火山)的側翼,擁有豐富的天然溫泉水供應。公共浴場遍布整個村莊,而許多賓館都有供客人專用的內部浴場。訪問藏王溫泉時,不乏住宿選擇,包括 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)、大型酒店和家庭經營的旅館。在滑雪場的步行距離內有幾個高端選擇,同時還有中檔和經濟型選擇。鑑於該村是該地區最受歡迎的滑雪勝地,價格在冬季也很高。

zao-onsen-trail-map

作為一個傳統的溫泉村,大多數住宿都可以選擇包括晚餐和早餐,大多數還提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)菜單。很多(如果不是大多數的話)還提供日式房間,只提供共用的沐浴設施。在日本享受傳統的賓館住宿是一個真正的亮點,但可以理解的是,並不是每個人都會喜歡,所以請確保在預訂前檢查這些細節,如果你想要西式的設施,請尋找一個更大的酒店,而不是小賓館。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “藏王溫泉滑雪場 “酒店頁面。

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數據和事實


winter-ski-banner-edit

雖然它們可能不像長野、新潟和北海道的滑雪場那樣知名,但東北的滑雪場提供了一些出色的滑雪和單板滑雪運動,而且與日本更發達的國際滑雪場有著不同的氛圍。我們的 “最佳東北滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括關於星野度假村Alts磐梯、安比高原滑雪場和藏王溫泉滑雪場的所有統計數據和事實。  

如何前往藏王溫泉


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

雖然離東京有一段距離,但由於山形新幹線的存在,藏王溫泉很容易到達。沿著東北新幹線運行到福島,然後到山形站,需要2.5到3個小時到達山形,從那裡乘坐40分鐘的巴士就可以到達度假村。我們的 “如何前往磐梯、藏王溫泉和安比高原 “頁面有關於如何前往那里和東北其他度假村的詳細介紹。

日本的滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,東北的度假村只是遍布日本的數百個度假村中的一部分?不用說,當你選擇日本作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的。我們的 “日本滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅遊。

藏王溫泉的最佳住宿地點

度假村信息

尋找酒店

DESTINATIONS
TOHOKU & NIKKO
Best Places to Stay in Zao Onsen

Best Places to Stay in Zao Onsen

Known for its striking snow-wrapped trees – the legendary ‘snow monsters’ of Zao – Zao Onsen is a good-sized ski resort serviced by a traditional hot spring village. As such, there’s plenty of accommodation to choose from when planning your visit to Zao. On this page you will find the following information:

Where to Stay in Zao Onsen?

Tohoku Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

How to Get to Zao Onsen

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

Referred to as ‘juhyo’, the ‘snow monsters’ appear at the top of Zao Onsen Ski Resort each winter and draw visitors from all over the world. Formed by constant blasts of cold air, ice and snow originating in Siberia, the snow monsters are reason enough for many people to make the journey to Zao Onsen. You are free to ride between the trees as you begin your descent down long ski runs, the longest of which stretches 9 to 10km making it one of the longest in Japan.

On-piste the action is pretty mellow, best-suited to beginner and intermediate skiers and snowboarders. As a historic hot spring town, Zao Onsen affords the chance to enjoy the comfort and relaxation of traditional ‘onsen’ guesthouses with plenty of accommodation to choose from.

WHERE TO STAY IN ZAO ONSEN?


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Zao Onsen Ski Resort is a relatively large resort – by Japanese standards – offering 186 hectares of terrain, accessible via 25 ski runs and serviced by 2 ropeways, 1 gondola and 31 chairlifts. Sitting between 880 to 1661 metres above sea level on the flanks of Mount Zao, an active volcano, the village is blessed with an abundant supply of natural thermal water. Public bathhouses are dotted throughout the village while many guesthouses have in-house baths for the exclusive use of guests. When visiting Zao Onsen there’s no shortage of accommodation options including ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), larger hotels and family-run lodges. There are several high-end options within walking distance of the ski resort, along with mid-range and budget options. Pricing varies accordingly and given that the village services the most popular ski resort in the region, prices are high through winter.

zao-onsen-trail-map

As a traditional hot spring village, most accommodation will come with the option of including both dinner and breakfast, with most also serving traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) menus. Many if not most will also offer Japanese-style rooms only with shared bathing facilities. Enjoying a traditional guesthouse stay while in Japan is a real highlight but understandably won’t appeal to everyone so make sure to also check those details prior to booking and should you want Western-style amenities, look for a larger hotel rather than small guesthouse. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Zao Onsen Ski Resort’ hotel page.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


winter-ski-banner-edit

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Best Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats and facts about Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Appi Kogen Ski Resort and Zao Onsen Ski Resort.

HOW TO GET TO ZAO ONSEN


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

Though located at distance from Tokyo, Zao Onsen is easy to get to thanks to the Yamagata Shinkansen. Running along the Tohoku Shinkansen line to Fukushima and then onto Yamagata Station, it takes between 2.5 to 3 hours to reach Yamagata, from where it’s a 40 minute bus ride to the resort. Our ‘How to Get to Bandai, Zao Onsen & Appi Kogen’ page has detailed information about how to get there and the other resorts of Tohoku.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that the resorts of Tohoku are just some of the hundreds spread throughout Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Japan for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

Best Places to Stay in Zao Onsen

RESORT INFO

FIND A HOTEL