日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
东北和日光
安比高原的最佳住宿地點

安比高原的最佳住宿地點

安比高原滑雪場位於岩手縣,去那裡需要時間,但那些去的人往往會喜歡它。作為日本十大度假村之一,安比高原的大部分住宿都是以大型酒店的形式出現。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

在安比高原住在哪裡?

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數字和事實

如何前往安比高原

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切

安比高原位於東京東北部585公里處,乘坐東北新幹線到盛岡站,4至5小時即可到達。安比高原為遊客提供282公頃的地形,是日本最大的滑雪場之一,擁有良好的基礎設施和服務,主要針對講英語的滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者。在山上,安比沒有任何超長的雪道–最長的雪道是5.5公里–但其雪道的平均長度比日本的大多數度假村都要長。雪道修整得很好,讓滑雪者和單板滑雪者可以達到很好的速度,而在雪道邊上還隱藏著很好的粉雪。總的來說,安比高原還不能像長野和北海道最受歡迎的度假村那樣吸引西方人,但那些去那裡的人往往會喜歡它並告訴他們的朋友。預計在未來幾年,安比會越來越受歡迎。

在安比高原住在哪裡?


appi-kogen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

安比高原滑雪場為遊客提供282公頃的地形,可通過21條滑雪道進入,並有1條吊廂索道和10條吊椅索道提供服務。該度假村是另一個低矮的度假村,位於694至1304米之間,提供620米的垂直高度。該度假村為國際遊客提供了一個非常好的整體設置和體驗,包括提供一些優秀住宿的大型酒店。最值得注意的是,當你到達安比高原時,安比大飯店的金色塔樓不能不被注意,因為它位於度假村的底部。儘管其華麗的外觀,酒店為客人提供了無與倫比的便利,包括滑雪進出通道、設備齊全的西式客房、內部酒吧和餐廳、公共 “溫泉”(溫泉)、日間水療中心、室內游泳池和許多其他設施和選擇。

appi-kogen-trail-map

假日度假酒店距離滑雪場有5分鐘的步行路程,提供西式和日式房間、內部餐廳、公共溫泉等。全日空皇冠假日酒店是另一家大型酒店,提供西式房間、多家餐廳、溫泉和大量其他設施和服務。也有附帶私人溫泉的房間。這些酒店通常提供免費班車服務,往返於附近的安比高原站或更遠的盛岡站–東北新幹線的一個站點。雖然沒有連接,但安比高原有一個小村莊,距離滑雪場大約一公里,在那裡你會發現小旅館和賓館。雖然不如住在度假村的大型酒店方便,但一些遊客可能更喜歡住在村子裡,在那裡你可以享受到更多的 “日本 “氛圍,並遠離經常住在度假村酒店的大型旅遊團。關於住宿列表,請參見我們的 “安比高原滑雪場地區 “酒店頁面。

東北的滑雪勝地:統計數據和事實


winter-ski-banner-edit

雖然它們可能不像長野、新潟和北海道的滑雪場那樣出名,但東北的滑雪場提供了一些出色的滑雪和單板滑雪,而且與日本更發達的國際滑雪場有著不同的氛圍。我們的 “最佳東北滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括關於星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場的所有統計數據和事實。

如何前往安比高原


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

雖然與東京相距甚遠,但由於東北新幹線的存在,安比高原很容易到達。我們的 “如何前往磐梯、藏王溫泉和安比高原 “網頁上有你需要知道的前往東北最好的度假村的一切信息。

日本的滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,東北的度假村只是遍布日本的數百個度假村中的一部分?不用說,當你選擇日本作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的。我們的 “日本滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅遊。

安比高原的最佳住宿地點

度假村信息

尋找酒店

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
DESTINATIONS
东北和日光
Best Places to Stay in Appi Kogen

Best Places to Stay in Appi Kogen

Located in Iwate Prefecture, Appi Kogen Ski Resort takes time to get to but those who do make the journey tend to love it. One of the ten largest resorts in Japan, most accommodation in Appi Kogen comes in the form of large hotels. On this page you will find the following information:

Where to Stay in Appi Kogen?

Tohoku Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

How to Get to Appi Kogen

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

Appi Kogen lies 585KM to the north-east of Tokyo yet it can be reached in between 4 to 5 hours using the Tohoku Shinkansen to Morioka Station. Offering visitors 282 hectares of terrain, Appi Kogen is among Japan’s largest ski resorts with good infrastructure and services aimed at English-speaking skiers and snowboarders. On the mountain, Appi doesn’t have any super long runs – the longest is 5.5km – however its courses have an average length longer than most resorts in Japan. The runs are beautifully groomed allowing skiers and snowboarders to hit some good speeds, while there’s good powder hidden away just off the courses. All-in-all, Appi Kogen doesn’t yet attract the crowds of Westerner’s you’ll find at the most popular resorts of Nagano and Hokkaido, but those who make it there tend to love it and tell their friends. Expect Appi to grow in popularity in coming years.

WHERE TO STAY IN APPI KOGEN?


appi-kogen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Appi Kogen Ski Resort offers visitors 282 hectares of terrain accessible via 21 ski runs and serviced by 1 gondola and 10 chairlifts. The resort is another low one, located between 694 to 1304 metres and offering 620 metres of vertical. The resort offers a very good overall setup and experience for international visitors including large hotels that afford some excellent accommodation. Most notably when you arrive Appi Kogen, the golden tower of Hotel Appi Grand cannot go unnoticed given its location at the base of the resort. Despite its gaudy appearance, the hotel offers guests unmatched convenience in terms of ski in/out access, well-appointed Western-style rooms, in-house bars and restaurants, a public ‘onsen’ (hot spring), a day spa, indoor swimming pool and many other facilities and options.

appi-kogen-trail-map

Holiday Resort Inn sits 5-minutes walk from the ski fields offers both Western and Japanese-style rooms, an in-house restaurant, public onsen and more. ANA Crowne Plaza is another large hotel offering Western-style rooms, multiple restaurants, hot springs and plenty of other facilities and services. Rooms are also available with attached private hot springs. The hotels typically offer free shuttle services to and from nearby Appi-Kogen Station or the more distant Morioka Station – a stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line. While not connected, Appi Kogen has a small village around one kilometre from the ski resort in which you’ll find small lodges and guesthouses. Though less convenient than staying in the large hotels at the resort, some visitors might prefer to stay in the village where you can enjoy a more ‘Japanese’ atmosphere and away from the large tour groups that are often staying at the resort hotels. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Appi Kogen Ski Resort Area’ hotel page.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


winter-ski-banner-edit

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Best Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats and facts about Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

HOW TO GET TO APPI KOGEN


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

Though located at significant distance from Tokyo, Appi Kogen is easy to reach thanks to the Tohoku Shinkansen. Our ‘How to Get to Bandai, Zao Onsen & Appi Kogen’ page has everything you need to know to get to the best resorts in Tohoku.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that the resorts of Tohoku are just some of the hundreds spread throughout Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Japan for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

Best Places to Stay in Appi Kogen

RESORT INFO

FIND A HOTEL