如何前往富山

toyama-station

作為從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點,富山站是探索日本中部的一個便利點。富山站位於廣受歡迎的立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線附近,也是通往日本北海岸(包括美麗的能登半島)的通道,富山有很多地方值得一遊。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

富山在哪裡?

如何前往富山

富山周邊的25項活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

富山位於熱門目的地金澤附近,往往被湧向其更著名鄰居的國際遊客所忽視。努力前往富山的遊客會發現這是一個充滿活力的現代城市,有很多東西可以提供,首先是它的奇妙海鮮。富山灣的地形創造了一個天然的魚缸,因為海底急劇下降,形成了一個淹沒的峽谷,形成了海洋生物的天然邊界。營養物質從北日本阿爾卑斯山沖下來,創造了豐饒的漁場,為附近的沿海市場提供了食物。

toyama-seafood
tour-banner

對於前往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的遊客來說,富山是來自山脈西側的最方便的接入點,而廣受歡迎的歷史古城高山則位於南部,可通過有特快列車飛騨服務隨時到達。坐落在海岸線和日本最高山脈之間的富山有很多東西可以提供。

富山在哪裡?


富山位於日本的北海岸,距東京西北部約400公里/6小時車程。儘管離首都有一段距離,但作為從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點,富山站很容易到達–乘坐火車大約需要2.5小時。富山離金澤只有很短的距離,由於有到金澤站的Thunderbird特快列車服務,富山也很容易到達更遠的城市,包括京都和大阪,從那裡到富山的旅程也很簡單和快速。富山以其出色的海鮮而聞名–被認為是日本最好的海鮮–對於美食家來說是一個偉大的目的地,同時也是一個方便的出發點,可以前往附近的立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線、歷史悠久的高山老城,以及探索日本最高山脈–北阿爾卑斯山脈的許多景點。

如何前往富山


toyama-banner-edit

在本節中,你會發現如何從以下起點到達富山的信息:

長野市地獄谷雪猴公園金澤輕井澤東京成田機場羽田機場立山黑部阿爾卑斯山路線白川鄉和五箇山高山上高地名古屋京都和大阪

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如快車或當地公交車,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括進去。

從長野市出發


nagano-station

長野市是通往長野縣北部目的地的最方便的交通點。富山站和長野站都是北陸新幹線的站點,同時還有以下站點:

東京 / 上野 / 大宮 / 熊谷 / 本莊早稲田 / 高崎 / 安中榛名 / 輕井澤 / 佐久平 / 上田 / 長野 / 飯山 / 上越妙高 / 糸魚川 / 黒部宇奈月溫泉 / 富山 / 新高岡 /金澤

hokuriku-shinkansen-map-1

北陸新幹線上有四條線路– Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama和Tsurugi,但只有Kagayaki和Hakutaka連接富山和長野。使用Kagayaki,從長野到金澤的旅程需要45分鐘/7040日元,使用Hakutaka則需要65分鐘/6710日元。關於每天的列車時刻表,請參閱我們的 “北陸新幹線時刻表 “頁面。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園到達富山需要時間,但如果通過長野車站,則相對簡單。從公園出發,你可以選擇。 1.從公園到長野站的直達快車,或2.到湯田中站的當地巴士,然後乘快車到長野站。從公園出發,快速巴士的單程費用為1500日元,需要55分鐘才能到達長野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

相比之下,從公園到湯田中站乘坐當地公交車,然後再乘坐火車,需要15分鐘,費用為310日元,然後再乘坐前往長野的特快列車,需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,總行程約為60至70分鐘,費用為1600日元。到達長野站後,只需轉乘前往富山的新幹線。

從金澤出發


kanazawa-chaya

金澤是北陸新幹線的北端終點站,因此,在金澤和富山之間的移動是快速和容易的,從金澤站,乘坐Hakutaka或Tsurugi服務 – 20至25分鐘/2860日元。

從輕井澤出發


karuizawa-banner-edit

輕井澤是日本最受歡迎的山區度假城市之一,也是北陸新幹線的一個站點。要到達富山,可從輕井澤站乘坐新幹線到富山站–90至95分鐘/9370日元,並按照上述路線行駛。

從東京出發


tokyo-station

大多數國際遊客在訪問日本期間,至少會在東京停留一段時間,從那裡到富山的旅程很容易。東京站是北陸新幹線的南端終點站,因此從首都到富山的旅行非常容易和方便。使用Hakutaka,從東京到富山的旅程需要155至165分鐘/12,430日元。詳情請見我們的 “北陸新幹線 “和 “北陸新幹線時刻表 “網頁。

從成田機場出發


tokyo-narita-airport

從成田出發,經東京站可分兩段到達富山。兩條快速列車服務連接成田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以使用北陸新幹線到達富山。

narita-express-nex

1 / 成田特快(NEX)從成田到東京站。到達東京站需要55分鐘(取決於服務),費用為3070日元,每30至60分鐘發車。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示操作。  

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / 京成電鐵從成田到上野站。到達上野站需要40至55分鐘,車費為2520日元,每30至40分鐘發車一次。到達上野站後,轉乘開往富山的北陸新幹線。

從羽田機場出發


haneda-airport

從羽田出發,經東京站可分兩段到達富山。有兩條火車線路連接羽田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以使用北陸新幹線到達富山。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / 東京單軌列車通過濱松町站連接機場和東京站,大約30分鐘。從機場乘坐單軌列車到濱松町站(20分鐘/170日元),然後換乘JR山手線或JR京浜東北線/根岸線快速前往東京站(5分鐘/160日元),總行程約30分鐘/單程660日元。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示操作。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / 京急本線通過品川站連接機場和東京站。乘坐開往品川站的京急機場線(約11分鐘/300日元),然後轉乘開往大崎的山手線,到達東京站–13分鐘/170日元,或總行程約30分鐘/470日元。到了東京站後,按照上面的指示前往富山。

從立山黑部阿爾卑斯山路線出發


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls
tour-banner

富山地方鉄道連接立山站–立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的門戶–和電鐵立山站,從富山站步行即可。往返立山的定期服務大約需要60分鐘。

從白川鄉和五箇山出發


shirakawago-gokayama

濃飛巴士公司還每天提供幾條從荻町(白川鄉和五箇山組的主要村莊)到富山站的服務。這種巴士服務還繼續到附近的高山。從荻町到富山大約需要60分鐘。成年人應支付約1730日元的單程費用或3120日元的往返費用。有關往返富山的時間表和票價等信息,請參見以下頁面。

從高山出發


limited-express-hida-takayama

高山是日本中部最受歡迎的旅遊目的地之一,位於富山的附近,交通便利。大多數遊客選擇乘坐高山主線上的特快列車飛騨,從高山站到富山。日本鐵路通票覆蓋了這一線路,這條火車線路特別漂亮,使旅行本身成為體驗的一部分。這條線路大約需要90分鐘,每天只有兩到三班,很受遊客歡迎,所以如果你有機會提前預訂,會有幫助。

從上高地出發


tour-banner

要從上高地到達富山,你必須先去高山。從上高地巴士總站,乘巴士到平湯溫泉巴士總站–25至30分鐘–然後換乘前往高山的巴士–再60分鐘。有關往返高山的時間表和票價等信息,請參見以下頁面。到了高山之後,按照上面的指示操作。

從名古屋出發


nagoya-castle

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市。特快列車飛騨服務從名古屋站到富山。它大約需要4個小時,費用為7260日元。這是一次穿越日本中部的森林和山脈的美麗火車之旅。火車在高山停靠,因此值得在這個歷史悠久的城市至少住上一晚,從那裡你還可以輕鬆地參觀白川鄉和五箇山以及上高地,然後再去富山。

從京都和大阪出發


limited-express-thunderbird

從京都和大阪出發,乘坐特快列車Thunderbird服務到金澤站,然後換乘前往富山的北陸新幹線。這兩個城市之間有頻繁的服務,涉及的旅行時間和費用如下。從大阪出發150至155分鐘/7260日元,從京都出發125分鐘/6490日元。到達金澤後,按照上面的指示到達富山。

富山周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

雖然利用新幹線/子彈頭列車網絡很容易到達,但富山這個港口城市往往被國際遊客忽視。這是個錯誤。該城市和地區位於富山灣附近,因其美味的海鮮而聞名全日本–最好是在沿海市場或城市的眾多餐館之一享用。這座城市本身就很現代,很有活力,是前往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線、高山和北阿爾卑斯山的理想出發點。如果您想了解有關富山的提示和建議,請參見我們的 “富山周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,接送你到任何地區的目的地,包括富山和其他地區。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪富山和日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

How To Get To Toyama

toyama-station

As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Toyama Station is a convenient point from where to explore Central Japan. Located nearby the popular Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route and as an access point to Japan’s north coast including the beautiful Noto Peninsula, Toyama has a lot of offer. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Toyama?

How to Get to Toyama

25 Things to Do Around Toyama & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located nearby the popular destination of Kanazawa, Toyama tends to be overlooked by international visitors who flock to its more famous neighbour. Visitors who do make the effort to head to Toyama discover an energetic, modern city with lots to offer starting with its fantastic seafood. The topopgrahy of Toyama Bay creates a natural fish tank, as the sea floor drops away sharply, creating a submerged canyon which forms a natural boundary for sea life. Nutrients wash down from the North Japan Alps creating bountiful fishing grounds which feed the nearby coastal markets.

toyama-seafood
tour-banner

For visitors heading to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, Toyama is the most convenient access point from the western side of the mountain range, while the popular historic old town of Takayama sits to the south, readily accessible using the Limited Express Hida service. Nestled between the coast and Japan’s higest mountain range, Toyama has plenty to offer.

WHERE IS TOYAMA?


Toyama is located on Japan’s north coast, around 400KM / 6-hours to the north-west of Tokyo. Despite being located at quite some distance from the capital, as a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Toyama Station is easy to reach – taking around 2.5 hours using the train. Located only a short distance from Kanazawa, Toyama is also within easy reach of more distant cities including Kyoto and Osaka thanks to the Limited Express Thunderbird service which runs to Kanazawa Station, from where its an easy and quick onward journey to Toyama. Best-known for its outstanding seafood – considered some of the best in Japan – Toyama is a great destination for foodies while also a convenient launching point from where to head to the nearby Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, the historic old town of Takayama and explore the many attractions of Japan’s highest moutain range, the North Alps.

HOW TO GET TO TOYAMA


toyama-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Toyama from the following starting points:

NAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKANAZAWAKARUIZAWATOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTTATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTESHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMATAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHINAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Nagano City is the most convenient access point for destinations in northern Nagano Prefecture. Toyama Station and Nagano Station are both stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line along with the following station`:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

hokuriku-shinkansen-map-1

There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakutaka services connect Toyama and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Nagano to Kanazawa takes 45 minutes / JPY7040 or 65 minutes / JPY6710 using the Hakutaka. For the daily train schedule, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Toyama from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station. Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, simply transfer to the shinkansen bound for Toyama.        

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-chaya

Kanazawa is the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line, and as such, it’s quick and easy to move between Kanazawa and Toyama, From Kanazawa Station, take the Hakutaka or Tsurugi services –  20 to 25 min / JPY2860.

FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa-banner-edit

One of Japan’s most popular mountain resorts towns, Karuizawa is also a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line. To reach Toyama, take the shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Toyama Station – 90 to 95-min / JPY9370 and follow the directions above.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station

Most international visitors will spend at least some time in Tokyo during their visit to Japan, from where, it’s a easy journey to Toyama. Tokyo Station is the southern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, making it easy and convenient to travel from the capital to Toyama. Using the Hakutaka, the journey from Tokyo to Toyama takes 155 to 165 minutes / JPY12,430. For further details, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ and ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ pages.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

Toyama can be reached in a two-stage journey from Narita via Tokyo Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can use the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to reach Toyama.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Toyama.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

Toyama can be reached in a two-stage journey from Haneda via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can use the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to reach Toyama.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station – 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above onto Toyama.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls
tour-banner

The Toyama Chiho train line connects Tateyama Station – gateway to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – with Dentetsu-Toyama Station, a brief walk from Toyama Station. Taking approximately 60 minutes, regular services run to and from Tateyama.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA


shirakawago-gokayama

The Nohi Bus company also operates several daily services from Ogimachi – the main village of the Shirakawa-go and Gokayama grouping – to Toyama Station. This bus service also continues on to nearby Takayama. It takes approximately 60 minutes to reach Toyama from Ogimachi. Adults should expect to pay around JPY1730 one-way or JPY3120 return. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Toyama.

FROM TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-takayama

Takayama is one of Central Japan’s most popular destinations and located with easy reach of Toyama. Most visitors choose to use the Limited Express Hida on the Takayama Main Line from Takayama Station to Toyama. Covered by the Japan Rail Pass, this train line is particularly beautiful making the journey itself part of the experience. Taking approximately 90 minutes, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


tour-banner

To reach Toyama from Kamikochi you must first head to Takayama. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takayama – another 60 minutes. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya-castle

Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan. The Limited Express Hida service runs from Nagoya Station to Toyama. It takes approximately 4 hours and costs JPY7260. This is a beautiful train journey through the forests and mountains of Central Japan. The train stops at Takayama, making it worthwhile to spend at least one night in the historic town from where you can also easily visit Shirakawa-go and Gokayama along with Kamikochi, before heading onto Toyama.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


limited-express-thunderbird

From Kyoto and Osaka, take the Limited Express Thunderbird service to Kanazawa Station and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Toyama. Frequent services run between the cities and involve the following travel times and costs: 150 to 155 minutes / JPY7260 from Osaka and 125 minutes / JPY6490 from Kyoto. Once in Kanazawa, follow the directions above to reach Toyama.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TOYAMA & WHERE TO STAY


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

Though easy to get to using the Shinkansen / Bullet Train network, the port city of Toyama is often over-looked by international visitors. That’s a mistake. Located nearby Toyama Bay, the city and region are known throughout Japan for its fantastic seafood – best enjoyed at a coastal market or at one of the city’s many restaurants. The city itself is modern and energetic and an ideal launching point from where to access the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, Takayama and the North Alps. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Toyama & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any regional destination including Toyama and beyond.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Toyama and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Alpine Route & Toyama

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do