目的地
阿爾卑斯山脈路線 & 富山
如何前往立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线

如何前往立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线

ogizawa-station-tateyama-kurobe

每年4月中旬至11月中旬,立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线向公众开放,从长野县到富山县穿越日本最高的山峰,这样做,打开了日本最显著的高山景观之一。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线在哪里?

如何前往阿尔卑斯山路线

阿尔卑斯山路线周围的25件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线可以通过山脉长野一侧的扇泽站或山脉富山一侧的立山站进入。长野、富山和金泽是北陆新干线的停靠站,使阿尔卑斯山路线可以从东京进入。这条路线利用一系列运输工具登上飞騨山的高处–通常被称为 “北阿尔卑斯山”–并在距离立山的山顶500米以内。这座山被认为是日本最神圣的三座山之一,与富士山和白山并列,是戏剧性的、引人注目的风景,给游客留下了深刻的印象。

Tateyama-Kurobe-Alpine-Route-Map
tour-banner

阿尔卑斯山脉路线在4月中旬开放时,最著名的是巨大的 “雪墙”,它高出公路约20米,而在夏季和秋季,当雪融化后,出现了郁郁葱葱的高山景观–可以沿着30分钟至2小时的休闲步行道探索这一景观,也可以通过更严肃的多日徒步旅行进入中部桑格国家公园的中心。我们希望以下信息对您计划访问阿尔卑斯山脉路线时有所帮助。让我们从最明显的问题开始。

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线在哪里?


从4月中旬到11月中旬向公众开放,立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线结合了一系列的运输工具,以登上日本最高的山脉,到达室堂站。室堂海拔2450米,位于日本三大神峰之一的立山山顶下500多米处,在日本被称为 “立山”。阿尔卑斯山路线横跨长野县和富山县,允许游客从任何一边开始,进入另一个县,或者原路返回。无论你选择哪种方式,你都需要从起点到终点至少留出6到7个小时的时间–基本上,这是一项全天的活动。

对于从东京来的游客来说,从阿尔卑斯山脉路线长野一侧的扇泽站出发是最快的选择,而从京都、东京或金泽来的游客会发现从路线的富山一侧的立山站出发是最方便的选择–不过也值得注意的是,日本的网络效率让你可以从东京、京都、大阪或其他地方以最小的代价到达任一出发点。扇泽站位于东京西北部约270公里/4小时,距离长野市西部约60公里/70分钟,使长野站成为该路线东侧最近的主要交通枢纽,而立山站距离该路线西侧的富山站约30公里/50分钟。

如何前往阿尔卑斯山路线


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

在本节中,你会发现如何从以下起点到达阿尔卑斯山路线的信息:

长野市富山金泽地狱谷雪猴公园轻井泽高山白川乡和五箇山上高地松本名古屋东京成田机场羽田机场京都和大坂

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地巴士,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括进去。

从长野市出发


nagano-station

长野市是许多(如果不是大多数)旅行者从东部接近立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线的起点。从长野站出发的游客可以选择乘坐公共汽车、火车、出租车或旅游团到达阿尔卑斯山脉路线。前往扇泽站的巴士从长野站东口外的25号巴士站出发,大约需要105分钟。另外,你也可以从长野站乘坐出租车。你可以在车站的善光寺出口外找到他们。我们的扇泽站页面提供了完整的细节,包括每天往返该站的巴士时间表。

毫无疑问,到达阿尔卑斯山脉路线的最简单和最愉快的方式是参加导游。从4月到11月,我们提供两个团体旅游,从长野车站出发,包括选择在白马接送,在当地导游的陪同下,把你送到阿尔卑斯山脉路线的顶峰。

从富山出发


toyama-station

从西部接近阿尔卑斯山脉路线的游客往往从富山市开始他们的旅程。富山地方鉄道将阿尔卑斯山脉路线的门户立山站与附近的富山站电铁富山站连接起来。来往立山站的定期服务大约需要60分钟,在那里你可以登上缆车,开始你的阿尔卑斯山脉路线的攀登。

从金泽出发


kanazawa-station

作为北陆新干线的北端终点站,从金泽到达阿尔卑斯山路线很容易。从金泽站乘坐北陆新干线到富山站–22分钟/2860日元–然后按照上面的指示走。

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園到阿爾卑斯山路線需要時間,但如果從長野站出發,則較為直接。 从公园里,你可以选择。 1. 从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2. 乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,总行程约为60至70分钟,费用为1600日元。到了长野站后,按照上述方向走。

从轻井泽出发


karuizawa

轻井泽是日本最受欢迎的山地度假胜地之一,也是北陆新干线的一个站点,因此很容易通过长野到达阿尔卑斯山脉路线。从轻井泽站乘坐新干线到长野站–25分钟/3210日元–然后按照上述路线到扇泽站。

从高山出发


limited-express-hida-takayama

从美丽的老城高山路线出发的游客,可以乘坐从高山站到富山的特急广域飞驒号。 耗时约90分钟,费用2890日元,每天只有两三班方便的线路,而且这条线路很受游客欢迎,如果有机会提前预约的话,会很有帮助。 到了富山后,按照上面的指示。

从白川乡和五箇山出发


shirakawago-gokayama

浓飞巴士公司也每天提供几条从荻町–被列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山的主要村庄–和富山站出发的服务。从荻町到高山大约需要60分钟。成人应支付约1730日元的单程费用或3120日元的往返费用。到达富山后,按照上面的指示操作。或者,乘坐公共汽车到高山站,然后按照上面的方向走。有关往返高山的时间表和票价等信息,请参见以下页面。

从上高地出发


kamikochi

从上高地巴士总站,乘巴士到平汤温泉巴士总站–25至30分钟,然后换乘前往高山的巴士–再60分钟。到达高山后,按照上面的指示操作。更多详情请见我们的 “上高地 “页面,以及以下页面的信息,包括往返高山的时间表和票价

从松本出发


oito-line-banner-edit

松本是日本中部地区最具历史性和趣味性的城市之一,从这里可以很容易地进入阿尔卑斯山路线。从松本站乘坐大糸线到信浓大町站–大约60分钟–然后登上当地的巴士到扇泽站,又是40分钟。

从名古屋出发


nagoya

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,也是一个相当容易到达上高地的地点从名古屋站到立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线没有直达的路线,而是有好几种到达方式,都需要时间。 其中一个选择是经金泽站前往。 乘坐 “Shirasagi -“特快列车180分钟/6930日元,然后按照上述路线行驶(前往富山和阿尔卑斯山脉路线)。另外,你也可以经高山前往–这是结合该地区一些最佳目的地的好方法。要做到这一点,请乘坐有特快列车飞騨 – 140分钟/5610日元 – 然后乘坐相同的服务到富山 – 90分钟/2890日元 – 如上所述。

从东京出发


tokyo-sennoji-temple

东京来的游客可以选择经长野站或松本站前往阿尔卑斯山路线。 北陆新干线连接长野站和东京站。全天的定期服务使旅程快速而简单,根据你选择的服务,需要80至110分钟。到达长野后,按照上面的指示行事。

limited-express-azusa

松本站与新宿站之间有特快列车 “Azusa “连接。 需要2.5小时,到了松本后,按照上面的指示进行。

从成田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

对于从成田机场直接前往阿尔卑斯山路线的游客来说,通过长野站,然后前往扇泽站是最容易的。两条快速列车服务连接成田机场和东京市中心,从那里你可以使用北陆新干线到达长野。

narita-express-nex

1 / 成田特快(NEX)从成田到东京站。到达东京站需要55分钟(取决于服务),费用为3070日元,每30至60分钟发车。到达东京站后,按照上述指示前往长野,然后进入阿尔卑斯山路线。

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / 京成电铁从成田到上野站。到达上野站需要40至55分钟,车费为2520日元,每30至40分钟发车一次。到达上野站后,转乘开往长野的北陆新干线,然后按照上述指示进入阿尔卑斯山路线。

从羽田机场出发


haneda-airport

从羽田出发,可以通过以下方式分多步到达阿尔卑斯山脉路线:1.乘坐北陆新干线从东京站到长野站,或者2.乘坐特快列车Azusa从新宿站到松本站。我们建议通过长野站的旅程,因为它明显更快。有两条火车线路连接羽田机场和东京市中心,从那里你可以使用北陆新干线到达长野。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / 东京单轨列车通过滨松町站连接机场和东京站,大约30分钟。从机场乘坐单轨列车到滨松町站(20分钟/170日元),然后换乘JR山手线或JR京浜东北线/根岸线快速前往东京站(5分钟/160日元),总行程约30分钟/单程660日元。到达东京站后,按照上述路线到达长野,然后进入阿尔卑斯山脉路线。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / 京急本线通过品川站连接机场和东京站。乘坐开往品川站的京急空港线(约11分钟/300日元),然后转乘开往大崎的山手线,到达东京站–13分钟/170日元,或总行程约30分钟/470日元。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示进入长野和阿尔卑斯山脉路线。

从京都和大阪出发


osaka

如上所述,立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线可以通过富山或长野一侧进入。对于从大阪或京都来的旅行者来说,通过富山一侧进入阿尔卑斯山脉路线是最方便的。大阪和京都与金泽之间的联系是由 “Thunderbird “有特快列车连接的。这两个城市之间有频繁的服务,涉及的旅行时间和费用如下。从新大阪站出发150至155分钟/7260日元,从京都站出发125分钟/6490日元。到达金泽后,按照上述指示进入阿尔卑斯山路线。如果你想从长野一侧进入阿尔卑斯山路线,请乘坐东海道新干线到东京,然后按照上述路线行驶。

阿尔卑斯山路线周围的25件事情及住宿地点


tateyama-kurobe-banner-edit

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线是日本最有益的体验之一,它利用一系列的运输工具来登上日本最高的山脉。从长野到立山,这条路线连接了多个目的地,打开了一个遥远而戏剧性的景观。我们的 “立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面解释了它是如何运作的,提供什么以及在哪里住宿。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,接送你到任何地区的目的地,包括立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地和离开。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。

有关于探访阿尔卑斯山脉路线和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

阿爾卑斯山脈路線 & 富山

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
ALPINE ROUTE & TOYAMA
How To Get To The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

How To Get To The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

ogizawa-station-tateyama-kurobe

Open to the public from mid-April until mid-November each year, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route crosses Japan’s highest mountain from Nagano Prefecture to Toyama Prefecture and in doing so, opens-up one of the country’s most remarkable alpine landscapes. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route?

How to Get to the Alpine Route

25 Things to Do Around the Alpine Route & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be accessed via Ogizawa Station on the Nagano-side of the mountain range or Tateyama Station, on the Toyama-side of the mountains. Nagano, Toyama and Kanazawa are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen, making the Alpine Route accessible from Tokyo. The route utilises a series of transports to ascend high into the Hida Mountain – often referred to as the ‘North Alps’ – and within 500 metres of the summit of Mount Tate or ‘Tateyama’. Considered one of Japan’s three most sacred mountains, along with Mount Fuji and Mount Haku, this is dramatic and striking landscapes that makes a strong impression on visitors.

Tateyama-Kurobe-Alpine-Route-Map
tour-banner

Upon opening in mid-April, the Alpine Route is best-known of the immense ‘Snow Walls’ that rise to around 20 metres above the road while in summer and autumn, when the snow has melted away, a lush alpine landscape emerges – a landscape that can be explored along leisurely walking trails of 30-minutes to 2-hours or on more serious, mutliday hikes into the heart of the Chubu Sangaku National Park. We hope that the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to the Alpine Route. Let’s start with the most obvious question:

WHERE IS THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE?


Open to the public from mid-April until mid-November, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route combines a series of transports to ascend Japan’s highest mountain range to Murodo Station. At 2450 metres above sea level, Murodo lies just over 500 metres below the summit of Mount Tate – known in Japan as ‘Tateyama’ – one of Japan’s three most sacred peaks. The Alpine Route straddles the prefectures of Nagano and Toyama, allowing visitors to start on either side and cross into the other prefecture or return the way that they came. Whichever way you choose to do it, you need to allow at least 6 to 7-hours from start to finish – basically, it’s an all-day activity.

For visitors coming from Tokyo, starting from the Nagano-side of the Alpine Route at Ogizawa Station will be the fastest option while visitors coming from Kyoto, Tokyo or Kanazawa will find starting on the Toyama-side of the route at Tateyama Station is the most convenient option – however it’s also worth noting that the efficiency of Japan’s network allows you to get to either starting point from Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka or beyond with a minimum of fuss. Ogizawa Station is located around 270KM /4-hours to the north-west of Tokyo and around 60KM / 70-minutes to the west of Nagano City, making Nagano Station the nearest major transport hub on the east side of the route, while Tateyama Station is located around 30KM / 50-minutes from Toyama Station on the west side of the route.

HOW TO GET TO THE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

In this section you will find information on how to reach the Alpine Route from the following starting points:

NAGANO CITYTOYAMAKANAZAWAJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKARUIZAWATAKAYAMASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMAKAMIKOCHIMATSUMOTONAGOYATOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORT KYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Nagano City is the starting point for many if not most travelers approaching the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route from the east. Visitors starting at Nagano Station have the option of using a bus, train, taxi or tour to reach the Alpine Route. The bus to Ogizawa Station departs from Bus Stop No.25 – outside the East Exit – at Nagano Station and takes approximately 105 minutes. Alternatively you can also take a taxi from Nagano Station. You will find them outside the station’s Zenkoji Exit. Our Ogizawa Station page provides full details including daily bus schedules to and from the station.

Without doubt, the easiest and most enjoyable ways to reach the Alpine Route is on a guided tour. From April until November we offer two group tours starting from Nagano Station, including the option of pickup and drop-off in Hakuba, that transports you to the summit of the Alpine Route, accompanied by a locally-based guide.

FROM TOYAMA


toyama-station

Visitors approaching the Alpine Route from the west often start their journey in Toyama City. The Toyama Chiho Railway connects Tateyama Station – gateway to the Alpine Route – with Dentestu Toyama Station, nearby Toyama Station. Taking approximately 60 minutes, regular services run to and from Tateyama Station at which point you can board the cable car to begin your ascent of the Alpine Route.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station

As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line, it’s easy to reach the Alpine Route from Kanazawa. Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Kanazawa Station to Toyama Station – 22 min / JPY2860 – and follow the directions above.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach the Alpine Route from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa

Karuizawa is one of Japan’s most popular mountain resort towns and a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, making it easy to reach the Alpine Route via Nagano. Take the shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Nagano Station – 25 min / JPY3210 – and follow the directions above onto Ogizawa Station.

FROM TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-takayama

Visitors heading to the Alpine Route from the beautiful old town of Takayama can do so using the Limited Express Hida from Takayama Station to Toyama. Taking approximately 90 minutes and costing JPY2890, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful. Once in Toyama, follow the directions above.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA


shirakawago-gokayama

The Nohi Bus company also operates several daily services from Ogimachi – the main village of the World Heritage-listed grouping of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama – and Toyama Station. It takes approximately 60 minutes to reach Takayama from Ogimachi. Adults should expect to pay around JPY1730 one-way or JPY3120 return. Once in Toyama, follow the directions above. Alternatively, take the bus onto Takayama Station and follow the directions above. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi

From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takyama – another 60 minutes. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above. See our ‘Kamikochi’ page for further details along with the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

FROM MATSUMOTO


oito-line-banner-edit

One of the most historic and enjoyable cities in Central Japan, Matsumoto is an easy location from where to access the Alpine Route. Take the Oito Line from Matsumoto Station to Shinano-Omachi Station – approximately 60 minutes – and then board the local bus to Ogizawa Station, another 40 minutes.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya

Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan however there is no direct route from Nagoya Station to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route but instead, several ways of getting there – all of which take time. One option is to make the journey via Kanazawa Station. To do so, take the Limited Express Shirasagi – 180 min / JPY6930 –  and then follow the directions above (onto Toyama and the Alpine Route). Alternatively, you can also make the journey via Takayama – a great way to combine some of the region’s best destinations. To do so, take the Limited Express Hida – 140 min / JPY5610 – and then the same service onto Toyama – 90 min / JPY2890 – as described above.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-sennoji-temple

Visitors coming from Tokyo have the option accessing the Alpine Route via Nagano or Matsumoto. The Hokuriku Shinkansen line connects Nagano Station with Tokyo Station. Regular services throughout the day make the journey quick and easy, taking between 80 and 110 minutes depending on which service you choose. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above.

limited-express-azusa

Matsumoto Station is connected to Shinjuku Station using the Limited Express Azusa. Taking 2.5 hours, once in Matsumoto follow the directions above.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

For visitors heading to the Alpine Route directly From Narita Airport, it will be easiest via Nagano Station and then heading onto Ogizawa Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can use the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to reach Nagano.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to Nagano and then onto the Alpine Route.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano and then follow the directions above onto the Alpine Route.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

The Alpine Route can be reached in a multi-step journey from Haneda via 1. using the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Nagano Station, or 2. using the Limited Express Azusa from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto Station. We recommend making the journey via Nagano Station as its notably quicker. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can use the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to reach Nagano.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to reach Nagano and then onto the Alpine Route.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station – 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above onto Nagano and the Alpine Route.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


osaka

As explained above, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be accessed via the Toyama or Nagano-side. For travelers coming from Osaka or Kyoto, accessing the Alpine Route via the Toyama-side will be the most convenient. Osaka and Kyoto are connected to Kanazawa by the Limted Express Thunderbird. Frequent services run between the cities and involve the following travel times and costs: 150 to 155 minutes / JPY7260 from Shin-Osaka Station and 125 minutes / JPY6490 from Kyoto Station. Once at Kanazawa, follow the directions above onto the Alpine Route. Should you wish to access the Alpine Route via the Nagano-side, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and follow the directions above.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE ALPINE ROUTE & WHERE TO STAY


tateyama-kurobe-banner-edit

One of the most rewarding experiences in Japan, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route utilises a series of transports to ascend Japan’s highest mountain range. Crossing from Nagano to Tateyama, the route connects multiple destinations and opens-up an otherwise remote and dramatic landscape. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route & Where To Stay’ page explains just how it works, what’s on offer and where to stay.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any regional destination including the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the Alpine Route and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Alpine Route & Toyama

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do