如何前往黑部峡谷

unazuki-station

通过富山县的温泉镇宇奈月温泉进入黑部峡谷,黑部峡谷以其自然美景和日本最美的铁路线之一黑部峡谷铁路而闻名。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

黑部峡谷在哪里?

如何前往黑部峡谷

乘坐黑部峡谷铁路

富山周边的25项活动及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

黑部河从日本最高山脉的高处流向下面的世界,黑部峡谷与更著名的立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线密不可分,从长野进入富山。富山常常被国际游客忽视,它是日本的一个独特的口袋,坐落在北部海岸和山区之间,黑部峡谷就是其中的佼佼者。从温泉小镇宇奈月温泉进入,从4月到11月可以乘坐黑部峡谷铁路欣赏峡谷,10月和11月的红叶为今年晚些时候的访问提供了一个壮观的理由。

kurobe-gorgeb-banner-edit
tour-banner

乘坐北陆新干线经黑部宇奈川站即可到达,黑部峡谷是日本中部最令人愉快的目的地之一。我们希望下面的信息对您的探访计划有所帮助。让我们从最明显的问题开始:

黑部峡谷在哪里?


黑部峡谷位于富山县,距离富山市东北部约50公里/60分钟。黑部被认为是日本最美丽的峡谷之一,乘坐黑部峡谷铁路是最好的享受,这是一条20公里/80分钟的风景线,沿着黑部河往返于宇奈月车站。黑部宇奈月站是离峡谷最近的主要车站。在从东京经长野到金泽的北陆新干线上有一个站,从首都到黑部宇奈月温泉140至150分钟,从金泽35分钟,从长野50分钟即可到达。

如何前往黑部峡谷


kurobe-gorge-railway-banner-edit

在本节中,您将看到如何从以下起点到达黑部峡谷的信息:

黑部宇奈月富山金泽立山-黑部高山路线长野市地狱谷雪猴公园轻井泽松本高山上高地东京成田机场羽田机场名古屋京都和大坂

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地巴士,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括在内。

从黑部-宇奈月温泉出发


kurobe-unazuki-onsen-station

黑部宇奈津温泉站是离黑部峡谷最近的新干线车站,因此是前往黑部峡谷和铁路的便利枢纽。 它位于从金泽到东京的北陆新干线上,包括以下站点:

金泽/新高冈/富山/黑部宇奈津园/糸魚川/上越妙高/饭山/长野/上田/佐久平/轻井泽/安中榛名/高崎/本庄早稻田/熊谷/大宫/上野/东京

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

到了黑部宇奈津温泉站,穿过人行道到新黑部站,再转乘富山千穗铁路到宇奈津温泉站。 从新黑部站到宇奈月温泉站所需时间为20~30分钟,费用为640~750日元(根据您选择的服务)。

shin-kurobe-station-toyama

到达宇奈月温泉站后,只需按照指示牌前往附近的宇奈月站和黑部峡谷铁路。关于每天的列车时刻表,请参见我们的 “北陆新干线时刻表 “页面。

从富山出发


toyama-station

富山站乘坐北陆新干线到黑部宇奈月温泉站-12分钟/1470日元。到了那里,按照上面的指示就可以到达黑部峡谷。

从金泽出发


kanazawa-station

金泽站乘坐北陆新干线到黑部宇奈月温泉站-35分钟/3560日元。到了那里,按照上面的指示就可以到达黑部峡谷。

从立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线出发


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线可以通过两个车站进入–位于山脉富山一侧的立山站和位于长野一侧的扇泽站。要从阿尔卑斯山脉路线进入黑部峡谷,最好从富山一侧的立山站下来,在那里乘坐富山地方鉄道立山线到寺田站,然后在那里转乘前往宇奈月温泉站的富山千叶铁路主线。根据你选择的服务,旅程需要120至160分钟,费用为2140日元。

tateyama-station

请注意,由于这两项活动都需要时间,因此不可能在同一天体验立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线和黑部峡谷铁路。我们建议在宇奈月温泉/黑部峡谷地区或立山车站地区预订,并在多日的探访中享受该地区。

从长野市出发


nagano-station

长野站乘坐北陆新干线到黑部宇奈月温泉站–45至55分钟/5940日元。到了那里,按照上面的指示就可以到达黑部峡谷。

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园到达黑部峡谷需要时间,但经长野站到达黑部峡谷比较直接。 从公园里,你可以选择。 1. 从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2. 乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用310日元,然后再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用1290日元,总行程约60-70分钟,费用1600日元。

从轻井泽出发


karuizawa-autumn-leaves

轻井泽站乘坐北陆新干线到黑部宇奈月温泉站–75至85分钟/8260日元。到了那里,按照上面的指示就可以到达黑部峡谷。

从松本出发


matsumoto-castle

松本站出发,乘坐特快列车信浓号到长野站。每天都有很多班次,大约需要50分钟。关于每天的列车时刻表,请参阅我们的 “特快列车信浓线时刻表 “页面。到达长野后,按照上面的指示到达黑部峡谷。

从高山出发


limited-express-hida-takayama

高山站出发,乘坐特快列车飞騨服务到富山站 – 90分钟/2890日元。到达富山后,按照上述路线到达黑部峡谷。

从上高地出发


tour-banner

上高地可以通过高山车站进入黑部峡谷,有频繁的服务往返于高山浓飞巴士中心–位于高山车站旁边。从上高地巴士总站出发,乘巴士到平汤温泉巴士总站–25至30分钟–然后换乘前往高山的巴士–再60分钟。到了高山之后,按照上面的指示到达黑部峡谷。

从东京出发


tokyo-sennoji-temple

东京站乘坐北陆新干线到黑部宇奈月温泉站–140至150分钟/11,550日元–到了那里后,按照上面的指示到达黑部峡谷。

从成田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

从机场可以通过东京站或上野站进入黑部峡谷。两条快速列车服务连接成田机场和东京市中心,从那里你可以继续前往黑部峡谷。

narita-express-nex

1 / 成田特快(NEX)从成田到东京站。到达东京站需要55分钟(取决于服务),费用为3070日元,每30至60分钟发车。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示操作。

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / 京成电铁从成田到上野站。到达上野站需要40至55分钟,费用为2520日元,每30至40分钟发车一次。到达上野站后,转乘开往黑部宇奈月温泉站的北陆新干线,并按照上述方向行驶。

从羽田机场出发


haneda-airport

羽田机场经东京站可以到达黑部峡谷。有两条火车线路连接羽田机场和东京市中心,从那里你可以继续前往黑部峡谷。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / 东京单轨列车通过滨松町站连接机场和东京站,大约30分钟。从机场乘坐单轨列车到滨松町站(20分钟/170日元),然后换乘JR山手线或JR京滨东北/根岸线快速列车到东京站(5分钟/160日元),单程共约30分钟/660日元。 到了东京站后,按照上面的指示。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / 京急本铁路通过品川站连接机场和东京站。 乘坐京急本線至品川站(约11分钟/300日元),转乘开往大崎的山手线到达东京站–13分钟/170日元,全程约30分钟/470日元。到了东京站后,按照上面的指示行事。

从名古屋出发


nagoya-castle

名古屋站出发,乘坐特快列车Shirasagi – 180分钟/6930日元 – 到金泽站。到达金泽后,按照上面的指示到达黑部峡谷。

从京都和大阪出发


osaka

新大阪站京都站黑部峡谷,经金泽站可以相当方便地到达。 从这两个车站中的任何一个,乘坐Thunderbird特快列车前往金泽。 各城市之间的班次,所需时间和费用如下。从新大阪出发150至155分钟/7260日元,从京都出发125分钟/6490日元。到达金泽后,按照上面的指示到达黑部峡谷。

乘坐黑部峡谷铁路


kurobe-gorge

黑部峡谷铁路从宇奈月站到欅平站,全长20公里,是日本风景最优美的火车旅程之一。沿着黑部河,线路经过20多座桥梁和大约40个隧道–乘坐火车的露天车厢,可以欣赏到美丽的风景和体验。更多信息,请参阅我们的 “黑部峡谷铁路山脊 “页面。

富山周围的25件事情和住宿地点


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

富山位于日本北海岸和最高山脉之间,是一个以海鲜、黑部峡谷和标志性的立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线而闻名的美丽地区。富山市本身是一个现代化的、充满活力的城市,是进入整个地区的理想起点。关于所提供的提示和建议,请参阅我们的 “富山周边25项活动及住宿地点 “页面。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,接送你到任何地区的目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访富山和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

阿爾卑斯山脈路線 & 富山

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
ALPINE ROUTE & TOYAMA
How To Get To Kurobe Gorge

How To Get To Kurobe Gorge

unazuki-station

Accessed via the hot spring town of Unazuki Onsen in Toyama Prefecture, Kurobe Gorge is known for its natural beauty and one of Japan’s most scenic rail lines, the Kurobe Gorge Railway. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Kurobe Gorge?

How to Get to Kurobe Gorge

Ride the Kurobe Gorge Railway

25 Things to Do Around Toyama & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Carved-out by the Kurobe River which ascends to the world below from high in Japan’s tallest mountain range, Kurobe Gorge is inextricably linked to the more famous Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route passes over the mountains from Nagano into Toyama. Often overlooked by international visitors, Toyama is unique pocket of Japan, nestled between the north coast and the mountains, of which Kurobe Gorge stands-out. Accessible from the small hot spring town of Unazuki Onsen, the gorge can be enjoyed riding the Kurobe Gorge Railway from April until November, with the autumn leaves of October and November offering a spectacular reason to visit later in the year.

kurobe-gorgeb-banner-edit
tour-banner

Readily accessible using the Hokuriku Shinkansen line via Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station, Kurobe Gorge stands-out as one of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations. We hope the following information is helpful in planning your visit. Let’s start with the most obvious question:

WHERE IS KUROBE GORGE?


Located in Toyama Prefecture, Kurobe Gorge lies around 50KM / 60-minutes to the north-east of Toyama City. Regarded as one of the most beautiful gorges in Japan, Kurobe is best-enjoyed riding the Kurobe Gorge Railway – a 20KM / 80-minute scenic line running to and from Unazuki Station along the Kurobe River. Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station is the nearest major station to the gorge. A stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano, Kurobe-Unazukionsen can be reached in 140 to 150-minutes from the capital, 35-minutes from Kanazawa and 50-minutes from Nagano.

HOW TO GET TO KUROBE GORGE


kurobe-gorge-railway-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Kurobe Gorge from the following starting points:

KUROBE-UNAZUKIONSENTOYAMAKANAZAWATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTENAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKARUIZAWAMATSUMOTOTAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHITOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTNAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM KUROBE-UNAZUKIONSEN


kurobe-unazuki-onsen-station

Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station is the nearest shinkansen station to Kurobe Gorge, and as such, is a convenient hub from which to reach the gorge and railway. It is on the Hokuriku Shinkansen LINE running from Kanazawa to Tokyo and includes stops at:

Kanazawa / Shin-Takaoka / Toyama / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Itoigawa / Joetsu-Myoko / Iiyama / Nagano / Ueda / Sakudaira / Karuizawa / Annaka-Haruna / Takasaki / Honjo-Waseda / Kumagaya / Omiya / Ueno / Tokyo

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

Once at Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station, crossover the walkway to Shin-Kurobe Station and transfer to the Toyama Chiho Railway bound for Unazuki Onsen Station. The journey from Shin-Kurobe Station to Unazuki Onsen Station takes between 20 to 30 minutes and costs JPY640-JPY750 (depending on which service you choose).

shin-kurobe-station-toyama

Once at Unazuki Onsen Station, simply follow the signs to nearby Unazuki Station and the Kurobe Gorge Railway. For daily train schedules, see to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

FROM TOYAMA


toyama-station

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Toyama Station to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – 12 min / JPY1470. Once there, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Kanazawa Station to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – 35 min / JPY3560. Once there, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be access via two stations – Tateyama Station on the Toyama-side of the mountain range and Ogizawa Station on the Nagano-side. To access Kurobe Gorge from the Alpine Route, it is best to come down the Toyama-side to Tateyama Station and once there, take the Toyama Chiho Railway Tateyama Line to Terada Station, and once there, transfer to the Toyama Chiho Railway Main Line bound for Unazuki Onsen Station. The journey takes between 120 to 160 minutes depending on which services you choose and costs JPY2140.

tateyama-station

Please note, because of the time required for both activities, it is not possible to experience the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route and Kurobe Gorge Railway on the same day. We recommend booking in either the Unazuki Onsen / Kurobe Gorge area or Tateyama Station area and enjoying the region on a mutli-day visit.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Nagano Station to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – 45 to 55 min / JPY5940. Once there, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Kurobe Gorge from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310 before the limited express train to Nagano takes another 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa-autumn-leaves

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – 75 to 85 min / JPY8260. Once there, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM MATSUMOTO


matsumoto-castle

From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. There are many services every day taking around 50 minutes. For the daily train schedule, see our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-takayama

From Takayama Station, take the Limited Express Hida service to Toyama Station – 90 min / JPY2890. Once in Toyama, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


tour-banner

The Kurobe Gorge can be accessed from Kamikochi via Takayama Station, with frequent services running to and from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center – located next to Takayama Station. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takyama – another 60 minutes. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Kurobe Gorge.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-sennoji-temple

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – 140 to 150 min / JPY11,550 – and once there, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

Kurobe Gorge can be accessed from the airport via Tokyo Station or Ueno Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can make the onward journey to Kurobe Gorge.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station and follow the directions above.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

Kurobe Gorge can be reached from Haneda via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can make the onward journey to Kurobe Gorge.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya-castle

From Nagoya Station, take the Limited Express Shirasagi – 180 min / JPY6930 – to Kanazawa Station. Once in Kanazawa, follow the directions above to reach Kurobe Gorge.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


osaka

From Shin-Osaka Station and Kyoto Station Kurobe Gorge, can be reached fairly easily via Kanazawa Station. From either of those stations, take the Limited Express Thunderbird to Kanazawa. Frequent services run between the cities and involve the following travel times and costs: 150 to 155 minutes / JPY7260 from Shin-Osaka and 125 minutes / JPY6490 from Kyoto. Once in Kanazawa, follow the directions above to reach the Kurobe Gorge.

RIDE THE KUROBE GORGE RAILWAY


kurobe-gorge

Running 20km from Unazuki Station to Keyakidaira Station, the Kurobe Gorge Railway is one of Japan’s most scenic train-rides. Following the Kurobe River, the line passes over 20 bridges and through around 40 tunnels – a beautiful landscape and experience that can be enjoyed riding the train’s open-air carriages. For more information, see our ‘Ridge the Kurobe Gorge Railway’ page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TOYAMA & WHERE TO STAY


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

Nestled between Japan’s north coast and highest mountain range, Toyama is a beautiful region best-known for its seafood, the Kurobe Gorge and the iconic Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. Toyama City itself is modern and energetic and an ideal launching point from where to access the overall region. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Toyama & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Toyama and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Alpine Route & Toyama

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do