目的地
高山和白川乡
高山的最佳住宿地点

高山的最佳住宿地点

takayama

作为日本中部最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,高山为游客提供了广泛的住宿选择,包括高端宾馆、大型酒店和经济型酒店。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

推荐在高山及周边地区住宿的地方

高山周围的25件事情可以做

如何前往高山

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

近年来,高山已经成为国际旅行者想要享受传统江户时代城镇的一个热门目的地。古城中保存完好的建筑里有餐馆、工艺品商店、博物馆、画廊、酿酒厂、旅馆和住宅,营造出一种繁荣的氛围和美妙的饮食场景。最有名的是,该地区以其抢手的 “飞騨牛肉 “而闻名–被认为是日本最好的牛肉–以及独特的高山拉面;而在城市之外,被列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山村以及美丽的上高地谷地都近在咫尺。

本页旨在与我们的 “高山周边25件事 “页面一起阅读。我们希望这两页都能激发您访问金泽的热情,并能帮助您找到合适的住宿。

高山市内及周边的推荐住宿地点


takayama

高山市内的住宿主要集中在高山车站周围–那里有大型酒店和商务酒店,以及老城区–那里有传统的宾馆和小型旅馆。在本节中,我们将提供以下地区的住宿信息:

高山市区奥飞騨温泉区平汤温泉区白川乡和五箇山地区富山车站地区金泽车站地区

高山是一个小而受欢迎的目的地,这意味着住宿,特别是最好的酒店和宾馆,可能会提前预订,因为目前需求大于供应。因此,住在高山以外的地方也是一个不错的选择,特别是当你考虑到包括奥飞騨温泉和平汤温泉在内的温泉区都很容易到达时。但让我们开始吧:

高山市地区

高山的住宿主要集中在高山车站和 “三之町”(老城区)周围。三之町位于宮川河的东侧,距离高山车站约15分钟的步行路程。在老城区,游客可以选择一些优秀的 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆)和小型酒店。价格可能会很高,最受欢迎的旅馆往往会提前预订,所以如果你想入住的话,就得提前计划。但不要觉得这是你唯一的选择。高山最集中的住宿地点是在车站和宫川之间。该地区有多家大型酒店,拥有西式房间和设施,以及良好的中档和经济型选择。值得注意的是,最大的酒店经常被旅游团使用,所以如果你想避免这种情况,可以选择较小的酒店或宾馆。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “高山市地区 “酒店页面。


奥飞騨温泉区

奥飞騨温泉位于高山的东部,是日本北阿尔卑斯山美丽的森林和山脉中的一个受欢迎的温泉地区。组成奥飞騨的五个城镇拥有众多的旅店、酒店和公共温泉。价格差异很大,从经济型到非常昂贵型都有,可以满足各种口味的需求。在奥飞騨住宿是为了享受传统的 “旅馆”(guesthouse)和享受日本的服务。大多数人选择将晚餐和早餐包括在他们的住宿套餐中,因为晚上外面的餐饮选择非常有限。还需要注意的是,奥飞騨离高山有一段距离–大约60分钟的车程,这取决于你的旅馆的确切位置–而且是在上高地的山区–对于想要在两天内将高山和上高地结合起来的游客来说,这是个不错的选择。从高山站到平汤温泉的巴士服务,或者自己开车也是一个不错的选择,特别是如果你选择住在远离平汤温泉中心镇的地方。关于住宿清单,请参阅我们的 “奥飞騨温泉地区 “酒店页面。


平汤温泉区

hirayu-onsen-banner-edit

作为组成奥飞騨温泉的五个温泉镇之一,平汤温泉对于使用公共交通工具的旅客来说是最方便的。该地区由平汤温泉巴士总站提供服务,所有的浓飞巴士服务都停在高山(到达平汤温泉约需60分钟)和上高地(从平汤温泉出发还需20分钟)之间。因此,对于希望在日本北阿尔卑斯山的高处享受温泉而不是在高山过夜的旅行者来说,平汤温泉是一个绝佳的选择。该地区的住宿选择范围很广,可以满足各种预算,包括一些价格非常合理的酒店–与上高地高昂的住宿价格相比,这是一个有吸引力的选择。平汤温泉也有许多像样的餐馆,可以选择在晚上外出就餐–但要确保提前查看您所选择的餐馆的营业日期和时间,注意当地餐馆往往很早就关门了。当然,如果你想要的话,大多数酒店也提供晚餐和早餐。关于住宿清单,请参阅我们的 “平汤温泉区 “酒店页面。


白川乡和五箇山地区

shirakawago-gokayama

荻町距离高山60分钟车程,是列入世界遗产名录的 “白川乡和五箇山历史村落 “中最大的一个。荻町村、菅沼村和相仓村被统称为白川乡,这里有独特而美丽的茅草屋顶的农舍,每天都吸引着成千上万的游客。许多人(如果不是大多数人)在前往白川乡时,都会将其与高山之行结合起来,考虑到两个目的地之间的巴士服务频率,对于那些不想在高山过夜的人来说,住在其中一个村庄是一个选择。村庄里的住宿条件有限,因此往往很贵,而且要提前预订。请确保提前计划,并检查你所选择的旅馆的位置是否适合你的旅行行程。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的 “白川乡和五箇山地区 “酒店页面。


富山站区

toyama-banner-edit

富山位于高山北部,乘火车90分钟即可到达,从那里可以轻松地参观著名的老城区。该市以富山站为中心,南部以富山城公园为中心,有许多良好的住宿选择,包括大型和中型的西方酒店。游客可以从许多中档到经济型的选项中进行选择,并享受通常比日本其他城市明显便宜的价格。考虑到这一点,在探访金泽时,住在富山也是一个有吸引力的选择,金泽距离富山只有20分钟的列车路程,可以作为一日游或在多日内享受。寻找更传统的旅馆的游客应该考虑住在城市以外的地方,如宇奈月温泉–详情见下文。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的 “富山:富山站地区 “酒店页面。


金泽站地区

金泽位于西北方向约2小时车程,是另一个可以将高山作为一日游的城市。在金泽,最集中的住宿地点是在车站及其周围。该地区拥有许多大型的西式酒店,可以从车站直接进入,或在很短的步行时间内进入,使其成为希望获得西式房间和设施的旅客的理想地点,并希望避免携带行李到更遥远的地方。从车站出发,有当地公交车往返于该市许多最受欢迎的景点,其中大部分景点也可以在30至40分钟内步行到达。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “金泽:金泽车站地区 “酒店页面。

高山周围的25件事情可以做


takayama-banner-edit

当人们谈论高山的美丽并鼓励你去参观时,他们说的是这个城市美丽的历史中心–日本现存最好的江户时代(1603-1868)城镇的例子之一。这座城市的历史中心被称为 “三之町”,两旁是美丽的建筑,有餐馆、工艺品和食品商店、酿酒厂、博物馆、住宿和许多住宅。该市同样以其繁荣的饮食业而闻名,包括著名的飞騨牛肉和高山拉面,而在该市之外,游客可以前往日本一些最有益的目的地,包括列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山村,以及美丽的上高地山谷。关于在那里做什么的提示和建议,包括住宿清单,请参见我们的 “高山周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面。

如何前往高山市


limited-express-hida-takayama

高山位于日本中部的深处,需要时间才能到达,但鉴于日本交通网络的效率,这个旅程通常很简单。从日本中部最大的城市名古屋到高山,再到北部的富山,都有特快飞騨服务。公交车服务也将高山与富山和金泽连接起来,并将受欢迎的高山谷地鸭绿江和松本连接起来。有关如何到达该市的信息,请参见我们的 “如何前往高山 “页面。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,来往于这些目的地和更多的目的地之间。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访高山和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

高山的最佳住宿地点

寻找酒店

DESTINATIONS
TAKAYAMA & SHIRAKAWAGO
Best Places to Stay in Takayama

Best Places to Stay in Takayama

takayama

One of the most popular destinations in Central Japan, Takayama offers visitors a wide-range of accommodation including high-end guesthouses, large hotels and budget options. On this page you will find the following information:

Recommended Places to Stay In & Around Takayama

25 Things to Do Around Takayama

How to Get to Takayama

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Over recent years, Takayama has become firmly established as a popular destination for international travellers wanting to enjoy a traditional Edo Period town. The beautifully preserved buildings of the old town house restaurants, craft stores, museums, galleries, breweries, guesthouses and homes creating a thriving atmosphere and a fantastic food scene. Most famously, the region is known for its sought-after ‘Hida Beef’ – considered some of the best in Japan – along with distinctive Takayama ramen; while outside the city, the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama and the beautiful alpine valley of Kamikochi are all within easy reach.

This page is intended to be read in conjunction with our ’25 Things to Do Around Takayama’ page. We hope that both pages inspire you to visit Kanazawa and are of assistance in finding the right accommodation for you.

RECOMMENDED PLACES TO STAY IN & AROUND TAKAYAMA


takayama

Accommodation within Takayama is concentrated around Takayama Station – where you will find large hotels and business hotels – and in the old town – where you will find traditional guesthouses and smaller lodges. In this section we provide information about accommodation in the following areas:

TAKAYAMA CITY AREAOKUHIDA ONSEN AREAHIRAYU ONSEN AREASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA AREATOYAMA STATION AREAKANAZAWA STATION AREA

Takayama is a small but popular destination meaning that accommodation, especially the best hotels and guesthouses, can book-out well in advance as demand currently outstrips supply. As such, staying outside of Takayama can be a great option, especially when you consider that hot spring areas including Okuhida Onsen and Hirayu Onsen are within easy reach. But let’s start in:

TAKAYAMA CITY AREA

Accommodation in Takayama is concentrated around Takayama Station and the ‘Sannomachi’ (old town). The Sannomachi is located on the eastern-side of Miyagawa River, approximately 15-minutes walk from Takayama Station. Within the old town, visitors have the option of some excellent ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) and smaller hotels. Prices can be high and the most popular guesthouses tend to book-out well in advance so it pays to plan ahead if that’s what you’re after. But don’t feel it’s your only option! The greatest concentration of accommodation in Takayama is found on between the station and Miyagawa River. There are multiple large hotels in the area with Western-style rooms and amenities along with good mid-range and budget options. It is worth noting that the largest hotels are often used by tour groups so if that is something you want to avoid, go for a smaller hotel or guesthouse. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Takayama City Area’ hotel page.


OKUHIDA ONSEN AREA

Sitting to the east of Takayama, Okuhida Onsen is a popular hot spring region in the beautiful forests and mountains of Japan’s North Alps. The five towns making-up Okuhida boast numerous guesthouses, hotels, and public hot springs. Prices vary greatly from budget to very expensive, with something to suit all tastes. Staying in Okuhida is all about enjoying a traditional ‘ryokan’ (guesthouse) and indulgence of Japanese service. Most people doing so choose to include both dinner and breakfast in their accommodation package as outside dining options are very limited at night. It is also important to note that Okuhida is located some distance from Takayama – around 60-minutes drive depending on the exact location of your guesthouse – and well into the mountains toward Kamikochi – making it a great option for visitors wanting to combine Takayama and Kamikochi over a two-day visit. Bus services run from Takayama Station on Hirayu Onsen or alternatively, driving yourself is a great option especially if you choose to stay in an area away from the central town of Hirayu Onsen. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Okuhida Onsen Area’ hotel page.


HIRAYU ONSEN AREA

hirayu-onsen-banner-edit

As one of the five hot spring towns making-up Okuhida Onsen, Hirayu Onsen is the most convenient for travellers using public transport. The area is serviced by the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal, where all Nohi bus services stop enroute between Takayama – taking around 60-minutes to reach Hirayu Onsen – and Kamikochi – taking another 20-minutes on from Hirayu Onsen. As such, Hirayu Onsen is fantastic option for travellers wanting to enjoy hot springs high-up in Japan’s North Alps rather than spend the night in Takayama. There is an excellent range of accommodation options in the area catering to all budgets including some very reasonably priced hotels – an attractive alternative to the steep prices for accommodation in Kamikochi. Hirayu Onsen also has a number of decent restaurants providing the option for dining-out at night – but make sure to check the opening days and times of your chosen restaurant in advance, noting that local restaurants tend to close quite early. Of course, most hotels also offer dinner and breakfast should you want them. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hirayu Onsen Area’ hotel page.


SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA AREA

shirakawago-gokayama

Located 60-minutes from Takayama, Ogimachi is the largest of the three villages that make-up the World Heritage-listed ‘Historic Villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama’. Referred to collectively as Shirakawa-go, the villages of Ogimachi, Suganuma and Ainokura are home to a distinct and beautiful style of thatch-roofed farmhouses and attracts thousands of visitors on a daily basis. Many if not most people who make the journey to Shirakawa-go will do so in combination with a visit to Takayama, and given the frequency of bus services between the two destinations, staying in one of the villages is an option for those not wanting to spend the night in Takayama. Accommodation in the villages is limited and as such, tends to be expensive and book-out well in advance. Make sure to plan ahead and check that the location of your chosen guesthouse works for your travel itinerary. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shirakawa-go & Gokayama Area’ hotel page.


TOYAMA STATION AREA

toyama-banner-edit

Toyama is located 90 minutes by train to the north of Takayama, from where, the famous old town can be visited as an easy daytrip. Centred around Toyama Station and to the south around Toyama Castle Park, the city has lots of good accommodation options including large to mid-sized Western hotels. Visitors can choose from many mid-range to budget options and enjoy prices that are often notably cheaper than other cities in Japan. With this in mind, staying in Toyama can be an attractive option when visiting Kanazawa – which is only 20-minutes away by train – which can be enjoyed as a day-trip or over multiple days from Toyama. Visitors looking for more traditional guesthouses should consider staying outside of the city, in a location such as Unazuki Onsen – see below for details. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Toyama: Toyama Station Area’ hotel page.


KANAZAWA STATION AREA

Kanazawa is located around 2 hours to the northwest, another city from where you can visit Takayama as a daytrip. The largest concentration of accommodation in Kanazawa can be found in and round the station. The area boasts many large, Western-style hotels that can be directly accessed from the station or within a short walk, making it an ideal location for travellers wanting Western rooms and amenities and wanting to avoid having to carry your luggage to a more distant location. From the station, local buses run to and from many of the city’s most popular attractions, most of which can also be reached on-foot within 30 to 40-minutes. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa: Kanazawa Station Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TAKAYAMA


takayama-banner-edit

When people talk about the beauty of Takayama and encourage you to visit, they are speaking of the city’s beautiful historic centre – one of Japan’s best remaining examples of an Edo Period (1603-1868) town. Known as the ‘Sannomachi’, the historic centre of the city is lined with beautiful buildings housing restaurants, craft and food stores, breweries, museums, accommodation and many residential homes. The city is equally well-known for its thriving food scene including its famous Hida beef and Takayama ramen, while outside of the city, visitors can access some of Japan’s most rewarding destinations including the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama along with the beautiful alpine valley of Kamikochi. For tips and suggestions of what to do while there, including accommodation listings, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Takayama & Where To Stay’ page.

HOW TO GET TO TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-takayama

Lying deep in Central Japan, Takayama takes time to reach but given the efficiency of the Japanese transport network, that journey is usually simple. The Limited Express Hida service runs from Central Japan’s largest city of Nagoya, to Takayama and onto Toyama in the north. Bus services also connect Takayama to Toyama and Kanazawa to the north and the popular alpine valley of Kamokochi and onto Matsumoto to the west. For information on how to reach the city, see our ‘How To Get To Takayama’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange travel packages including accommodation and transport – with a private vehicle and driver – along with group and private tours and other services in Takayama and Central Japan.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Takayama and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Best Places to Stay in Takayama

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL