目的地
雪猴公园
关于去地獄谷雪猴公园的一些建议

关于去地獄谷雪猴公园的一些建议

mainimage-5

地獄谷雪猴公园是全年無休的旅遊勝地,也是长野縣最熱門的景點之一。 在冬季最繁忙的时候,条件很可能是寒冷的,冰雪影响了通往公园的小路。因此,无论是冬季还是一年中的其他月份,都应该考虑到什么,并采取相应的穿着。

冬季

jigokudani-monkey

冬天,地狱谷的气温可以降到-15℃。 所以我们建议您在参观时穿上保暖的衣服!看着雪猴在温泉里都是暖洋洋的,你会站着不动,所以要注意不要感冒。

image-1
%e9%98%b2%e5%af%92%e5%85%b7%e7%9c%8b%e6%9d%bf_%e8%8b%b1%e8%aa%9e%e6%97%a5%e6%9c%ac%e8%aa%9e_final_outlined

详细内容请参考 “地獄谷雪猴公园冬季(12月-3月)”页面。Snow Monkey Resorts信息和礼品店–位于雪猴公园的步道入口前,提供冬靴和冬衣的租赁服务,并出售帽子、围巾和手套!

冬季以外

在春、夏、秋三季的绿色季节里,温度不会像冬天那样低。不过,初春和深秋时节,建议多带一层衣服,因为上午和下午会很冷。

jigokudani-monkey-park-trail-green-season
jigokudani-monkey

关于公园的春夏秋冬的具体信息,请参考 “雪猴公园全年 “页面。更多的信息可以在我们的 “雪猴公园散步信息 “页面和 “雪猴常见问题 “页面找到。

在公园时需要帮助?


snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shop

在公园里需要帮助吗?Snow Monkey Resorts信息和礼品店位于通往地狱谷雪猴公园的小路的入口处。SMR信息和礼品店提供一系列服务,包括冬季租借和英语信息、行李寄存,以及猴子商品和纪念品,包括Snow Monkey Resorts的官方产品。从10月初到5月底,上午9点到下午5点,讲英语的工作人员可以回答你在往返公园途中的问题,包括巴士时刻表和附近景点的信息。

参加雪猴公园的导游活动


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

以长野为基地,全年运营,我们提供一些包括参观雪猴公园的团体旅游。所有旅行团都由当地导游带领,并将参观公园与另一个伟大的目的地、活动或事件(包括午餐或晚餐)相结合。我们的旅游是有趣的,互动的和适合家庭的。欲了解更多信息和所有旅游项目的清单,请点击下面的横幅或按钮。

当然,我们也提供私人旅游和运送猴子和任何地区的目的地。我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适安全地移动。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

有关于参观猴子的问题吗?请点击下面的 “咨询 “按钮,或与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

SNOW MONKEY RESORTS的网上商店


smr-online-shop

不能来找我们?让我们来找你吧! 我们的Snow Monkey Resorts网上商店可以满足您对猴子的所有需求,包括官方商品和旅游产品。我们在日本国内和国际上都有发货。你所有的猴子需求,现在只需点击一下就能得到。

雪猴公园

旅游

活动

酒店

餐厅

节日

旅行提示

博客

DESTINATIONS
SNOW MONKEY PARK
Some Advice For Going To The Jigokudani Monkey Park

Some Advice For Going To The Jigokudani Monkey Park

mainimage-5

The Jigokudani Monkey Park is an all year round destination and one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. At it’s busiest in winter, conditions are likely be cold with snow and ice affecting the trail leading to the park. As such, it’s worth considering what to expect and to dress accordingly in both winter and other months of the year.

WINTER

jigokudani-monkey

The temperature can drop to as low as -15°C in Jigokudani during the winter. So we recommend dressing up in warm clothing for your visit! You will be standing still for quite a long time when watching the snow monkeys all warm in their hot spring, so take care not to get a cold.

image-1
%e9%98%b2%e5%af%92%e5%85%b7%e7%9c%8b%e6%9d%bf_%e8%8b%b1%e8%aa%9e%e6%97%a5%e6%9c%ac%e8%aa%9e_final_outlined

Please refer to our ‘Winter (Dec-Mar) at the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ page for full details regarding what to expect. The Snow Monkey Resorts Info & Gift Shop – located just before the entrance of the trail for Snow Monkey Park – provides a rental service for winter boots and winter coats and sells hats, scarves and gloves!

OUTSIDE OF WINTER

During the Green Season, which are spring, summer and autumn the temperature doesn’t get as low as during winter. However, it is advisable to bring an extra layer of clothing during early spring and late autumn as it can be quite chilly in the morning and the afternoon.

jigokudani-monkey-park-trail-green-season
jigokudani-monkey

Please refer to our ‘Snow Monkey Park Throughout the Year’ page for specific information regarding spring, summer, autumn and winter at the park. Further information can be found on our ‘Information about the Walk to the Snow Monkey Park‘ page and ‘The Snow Monkey FAQs‘ page.

NEED ASSISTANCE WHILE AT THE PARK?


snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shop

Need assistance while at the park? The Snow Monkey Resorts Info & Gift Shop is located at the entrance of the trail leading to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Offering a range of services including winter rentals and English language information, luggage storage, along with monkey merchandise and souvenirs including official Snow Monkey Resorts products, the SMR Info & Gift Shop has you covered when visiting the park. Open from early October until late May, 9AM to 5PM, English-speaking staff can answer your questions on your way to and from the park including bus timetables and information about nearby attractions.

JOIN A GUIDED TOUR AT THE MONKEY PARK


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all-year-round, we offer a number of group tours that include a visit to the monkey park. All tours are led by locally-based guides and combine a visit to the park with another great destination, activity or event including lunch or dinner. Our tours are fun, interactive and family-friendly. For a more information and a listing of all tours on offer, click on the banner or button below.

Of course, we also offer private tours and transport to the monkeys and any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Click the ‘INQUIRY’ button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

SNOW MONKEY RESORTS ONLINE SHOP


smr-online-shop

Can’t make it to us? Let us come to you! Our Snow Monkey Resorts Online Shop has you covered for all your monkey needs including official merchandise and travel products. We ship both inside Japan and internationally. All your monkey needs are now just one click away!

Snow Monkey Park

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

RESTAURANTS

EVENTS

TRAVEL TIPS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

ONLINE SHOP

BOOK A TOUR