日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
雪猴公園
雪猴公園附近的最佳溫泉

雪猴公園附近的最佳溫泉

hot-spring-onsen
tour-banner

如果你要去雪猴公園,那麼你很有可能知道日本傳說中的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉),並可能有心情為自己找一個。雪猴公園位於上林溫泉村,在享受漫長而放鬆的浸泡時,周圍有很多不錯的選擇。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

雪猴公園附近的最佳溫泉

參觀公園時住在哪裡?

日本的溫泉:你需要知道的一切

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

值得注意的是,雖然公園附近有很多溫泉,但大多數是在酒店和賓館內,供客人專用。如下所述,附近的涉溫泉有九個 “公共 “溫泉,但除了一個之外,其他的都是留給在鎮上過夜的客人和當地居民使用。我們已經提供了幾個真正對公眾開放的溫泉的細節,但問題是,如果你想在遊覽公園時享受溫泉,你最好的選擇是預訂當地的酒店或賓館,享受完整的溫泉體驗。關於該地區的其他活動和住宿地點的建議,請參閱我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。我們希望下面的信息對您計劃參觀公園有幫助。

雪猴公園附近最好的溫泉


hot-spring-onsen-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園位於被稱為山之內的廣闊地區,該地區由多個溫泉鎮、豐富的農田和廣闊的上信越高原國家公園組成。作為一個真正的全年旅遊目的地,山之內和公園的每個季節都有各自的遊覽理由,但無論你在一年中的什麼時候去那裡,享受溫泉都是必須做的活動。以下是雪猴公園附近最好的溫泉地點。

上林溫泉

bathing-monkey-banner-2

雪猴公園位於一個名為上林溫泉的小溫泉村的頂部。因此,任何來到公園的遊客都會走過村里的酒店和賓館,每家都有自己的溫泉。供給賓館的水是從公園內的源頭通過管道輸送下來的,這意味著整個村子裡的水都來自供給猴子泡溫泉的同一個源頭。

在上林沒有可供日間遊客使用的公共設施。如果你想在公園裡享受溫泉,你將需要住在村里的賓館。有幾家旅館可供選擇,但我們推薦的是仙壽閣旅館。仙壽閣是該地區最好的賓館,以其舒適的溫泉、傳統的舒適和著名的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)膳食服務而聞名。如前所述,這裡的溫泉與猴子溫泉的水源相同,據說是長野縣最豐富的溫泉水源。事實上,水是如此之多,以至於它沿著仙壽閣室內游泳池的牆壁流下,就像瀑布一樣,並溢出浴缸進入淋浴區。在一分鐘內,多達720升的熱水湧入溫泉,隨著溢流的排出,新鮮、乾淨的水不斷注入浴池。

senjukaku

仙壽閣有室內和室外游泳池供客人享用。仙壽閣的另一個特點是可以享受私人溫泉,而不像大多數溫泉那樣可以共同使用。客人可以選擇–無論他們是單身、夫婦還是家庭–預訂兩個私人溫泉中的一個,時間為一小時(需支付少量額外費用)。仙壽閣還有一些房間擁有自己的室內和室外溫泉。不是所有的房間都有這個功能,所以請確保在預訂時要求有私人溫泉的房間。


涉溫泉

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

從雪猴公園和上林溫泉下山–大約30分鐘步行或5分鐘車程–涉溫泉是長野縣最有歷史的溫泉鎮之一。它作為一個溫泉目的地的歷史可以追溯到1300年前,眾多的水源為該鎮的許多旅館和浴場提供水源。最著名的是,涉溫泉有九個 “公共 “溫泉。這些溫泉分佈在鎮上,住在當地賓館的人都可以使用。在入住時,涉溫泉的賓館會提供一把鑰匙,可以打開所有九個溫泉,如果不嘗試(或至少嘗試)每個溫泉,在涉溫泉的任何逗留都是不完整的。

oyu-shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

9號浴場或 “O-Yu “是涉溫泉唯一的溫泉設施,如果你不在賓館過夜,你可以進入。浴場位於市中心,交通便利,你可以沿著浴場兩邊的短梯或斜路進入溫泉。男澡堂和女澡堂的門分別位於建築物的兩側。

O-Yu是一個室內浴場,沒有室外游泳池。與大多數溫泉不同,它沒有淋浴區,可以在泡澡前清洗自己。只需拿起一個水桶,裝滿溫泉水,在泡澡前沖洗一下自己。這是一種非常傳統的溫泉,如果你想體驗一下正宗的溫泉,這是一個不錯的體驗。大湯還有一個室外足浴池–涉溫泉中的幾個之一–任何人都可以免費使用。它在冬天特別令人愉快,因為當你周圍下雪時,其明顯的熱水感覺非常好。這是一個完美的地方,你可以在這裡停留5到10分鐘,脫掉你的鞋子和襪子,把你的腳放進去,然後坐下來聊天。

shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

要使用O-yu,首先要去涉溫泉遊客中心,支付500日元,他們會給你提供一把鑰匙。遊客中心的開放時間為每天10:00至16:00。在涉縣過夜的遊客可以使用禦湯和所有公共溫泉。入住時,你會得到一把鑰匙和說明。


湯田中溫泉

yudanaka-biyunoyado-banner-edit

湯田中溫泉是另一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,位於涉溫泉旁邊。如果你乘坐火車前往該地區,你會經過湯田中,因為該鎮橫跨湯田中站,是離雪猴公園最近的車站。與涉溫泉一樣,湯田中作為一個溫泉目的地有著悠久的歷史,可以追溯到幾個世紀前。雖然這個小鎮的發展不盡如人意,缺乏涉溫泉的特色,但它有一些不錯的酒店和賓館,其中大部分都有自己的溫泉。不要讓第一印象欺騙你。走進一些酒店,你會發現一些真正奇妙的溫泉。

這裡有大量的住宿可供選擇,從高端到預算,以及介於兩者之間的一切。許多旅館是家庭經營的,所以如果你選擇住在那裡,會受到熱烈歡迎。你會發現一些令人沉醉的溫泉、家庭式的房間和整個城鎮的美食–見下面的 “參觀公園時住在哪裡?”,了解湯田中溫泉的住宿列表。  

kaede-no-yu-yudanaka-onsen-autumn-leaves

對於路過湯田中並尋找公共溫泉的遊客來說,信不信由你,車站內有一個溫泉。溫泉Kaede-no-Yu “每天從10:00至21:00開放。這是以位於外面的大 “momiji”(楓樹)命名的,是一個體面和方便的小溫泉。你可以繞過小站,走到沒有通道的一側進入。緊挨著入口處,你還會發現一個可以免費使用的大型 “足浴”(ashi-yu)。因此,即使你在等待火車時沒有時間或精力去泡溫泉,你也可以脫掉鞋子,捲起褲子,把腳伸進溫泉水里–這是更美好和真正放鬆的等待方式。  

參觀公園時住在哪裡?


senjukaku-banner-edit

當涉及到附近的住宿時,雪猴公園的遊客被寵壞了。雪猴公園位於上林溫泉的小村莊,離較大的涉溫泉和湯田中溫泉只有很短的車程,遊客可以住在該地區的許多旅館,其中許多旅館都有自己的溫泉,或者在志賀高原或長野市的更遠的地方享受公園。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的住宿地點 “頁面列出了最佳住宿地區、我們的推薦和住宿清單。

日本的溫泉:你需要知道的一切


hakuba-green-season-landscape
japan-ski-resorts-banner

日本擁有超過25,000個溫泉和超過3000個指定的 “溫泉 “區域,這使得它成為探訪這個美麗國家時必須進行的活動。我們的 “日本的溫泉 “主頁上有你需要知道的一切,包括什麼是 “溫泉 “這一重要問題、如何識別溫泉、溫泉禮儀、在哪裡可以找到一些好的溫泉等等。作為日本生活中最令人愉快的方面之一,我們建議你親自嘗試一下–你可能會愛上它! “。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社和該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在該地區獲得最大的收益,包括以上列出的任何目的地或活動,當然是以猴子為起點!我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,並可選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,也可以選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為你的長野和日本中部之旅提供包裝,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包車、餐廳、票務等!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,接送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地探訪度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。  

有關於參觀猴子的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:洽詢首頁,讓我們一起計劃吧!

雪猴公園

旅遊

活動

酒店

餐廳

節日

旅行提示

博客

DESTINATIONS
SNOW MONKEY PARK
Best Onsen (Hot Springs) Near the Snow Monkey Park

Best Onsen (Hot Springs) Near the Snow Monkey Park

hot-spring-onsen
tour-banner

If you’re head to the monkey park then there’s a good chance that you’re aware of Japan’s legendary ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) and just might be in the mood to find one for yourself. Located in the hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, the monkey park is surrounded by great options when it comes to enjoying a long, relaxing soak. On this page you will find the following information:

Best Onsen Near the Monkey Park

Where to Stay When Visiting the Park?

Onsen in Japan: Everything You Need to Know

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

It’s important to note that while there are plenty of hot springs nearby the park, most are within hotels and guesthouses and are for the exclusive use of guests. As detailed below, nearby Shibu Onsen has nine ‘public’ onsen but all but one of those is reserved for use by guests staying in town overnight and local residents. We’ve provided details of a couple that are truly open to the public but the point is, if you want to enjoy an onsen while visiting the park, your best option is to book a local hotel or guesthouse and enjoy the full hot spring experience. For suggestions of what else is on offer in the area and where to stay, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Where to Stay’ page. We hope the following information is helpful in planning your visit to the park.

BEST ONSEN NEAR THE MONKEY PARK


hot-spring-onsen-banner

The Jigokudani Monkey Park is located in the broad region called Yamanouchi – an area consisting of multiple hot spring towns, abundant farmlands and the open expanses of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. A true all-year-round destination, each season in Yamanouchi and at the park offers its own reasons to visit but no matter what time of year that you’re headed there, enjoying an onsen is something of a must-do activity. Here’s where you’ll find the best hot springs nearby the monkey park:

KANBAYASHI ONSEN

bathing-monkey-banner-2

The monkey park is located at the top of a small hot spring village called Kanbayashi Onsen. As such, any visitor to the park will walk past the hotels and guesthouses of the village, each of which have their own hot spring inside. Water feeding the guesthouses is piped-down from its source inside the park itself, meaning that the water enjoyed throughout the village is from the same source that feeds into the monkey’s bath.

There are no public facilities that can be used by day visitors in Kanbayashi. If you want to enjoy an onsen while at the park, you will therefore need to stay at a guesthouse in the village. There are several to choose from but our recommendation is Hotel Senjukaku. Senjukaku is the finest guesthouse in the area, known for its indulgent onsen, traditional comforts and renowned ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service. As mentioned, its baths are fed by the same water source as the monkeys onsen – said to be the most abundant source of thermal water in Nagano. There is in fact so much water that it streams down the wall of the indoor pool at Senjukaku, like a waterfall, and overflows the bath into the shower section. In a single minute as much as 720 litres of hot water rushes into the onsen, continuously filling the baths with fresh, clean water as the overflow drains out.

senjukaku

Senjukaku has both indoor and outdoor pools for the enjoyment of guests. Another indulgent feature of Senjukaku is the ability to have a private onsen, without the communal sharing of most hot springs. Guest have the option – whether they be single, a couple or family – of booking one of two private onsen for one hour (for a small additional fee). Senjukaku also has rooms with their own indoor and outdoor hot springs. Not all rooms have this feature so please ensure that you request a room with a private onsen upon booking.


SHIBU ONSEN 

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

Down the hill from the monkey park and Kanbayashi Onsen – around a 30-minute walk or 5-minute drive – Shibu Onsen is one of Nagano’s most historic hot spring towns. Its history as a hot spring destination stretches back around 1300 years, with numerous water sources feeding the town’s many guesthouses and baths. Most famously, Shibu is home to nine ‘public’ onsen. Dotted through the town, these can be used by anyone staying at a local guesthouse. Upon check-in, guesthouses in Shibu Onsen will provide a key that opens all nine baths and any stay in Shibu is not complete without trying (or at least attempting to) each onsen.

oyu-shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

Bathhouse No.9 or the ‘O-yu’ is the only hot spring facility in Shibu Onsen which you can enter if you’re not staying at a guesthouse overnight. Conveniently located in the center of town, you can access the onsen by walking down the short staircase or inclined path either side of the bathhouse. The doors to the male – 男 – and female – 女 – baths are located on opposite sides of the building.

The O-yu is an indoor bath with no outdoor pool. Unlike most onsens it does not have a shower area for washing yourself before soaking in the bath. Simply grab a bucket, fill it with hot spring water and rinse yourself before taking a dip. This is a very traditional type of onsen and a great experience if you’re looking to experience an authentic hot spring experience. The O-yu also has an outdoor footbath – one of several in Shibu Onsen – that anyone can use for free. It’s particularly enjoyable in winter when its notably hot water feels great as snow falls around you. It’s the perfect place to stop for 5 to 10 minutes, whip-off your shoes and socks, pop your feet in, and sit down for a chat.

shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

To use the O-yu, first head to the Shibu Onsen Visitor Center, pay JPY500 and they’ll provide you with a key. The Visitor Center is open daily from 10:00 to 16:00. The O-yu and all public onsen can be used by visitors staying overnight in Shibu. You’ll be given a key and instructions upon check-in.


YUDANAKA ONSEN

yudanaka-biyunoyado-banner-edit

Yudanaka Onsen is another historic hot spring town located next to Shibu Onsen. If you’re headed to the area by train, you will come through Yudanaka as the town spans-out around Yudanaka Station, the nearest station to the monkey park. Much like Shibu Onsen, Yudanaka has a long history as a hot spring destination, stretching back centuries. While development hasn’t been as kind to the town and it lacks the character of Shibu Onsen, it is home to some good hotels and guesthouses most of which have their own hot springs. Don’t let first impressions fool you. Step inside some hotels and you’ll find some truly fantastic onsen.

There’s plenty of accommodation to choose from, ranging from high-end to budget and everything in-between. Many guesthouses are family-run so expect a warm welcome should you choose to stay there. You’ll find some indulgent hot springs, homely rooms and good food across the town – see ‘Where to Stay When Visiting the Park?’ below for accommodation listings in Yudanaka Onsen.

kaede-no-yu-yudanaka-onsen-autumn-leaves

For visitors passing through Yudanaka and looking for a public onsen, believe it or not there is a hot spring inside the station. ‘Onsen Kaede-no-Yu’ is open daily from 10:00 to 21:00. Named after the large ‘momiji’ (maple tree) located outside, this is a decent and convenient little onsen. You can access by walking around the small station to the side without access to the platform. Immediately outside the entrance you will also find a large ‘ashi-yu’ (foot onsen) that can be used free of charge. So even if you don’t have the time or energy to head in for an onsen while waiting for your train, you can take of your shoes, roll up your pants and pop your feet in the thermal water – a much nicer and truly relaxing way to wait.

WHERE TO STAY WHEN VISITING THE PARK?


senjukaku-banner-edit

Visitors the monkey park are spoiled for choice when it comes to nearby accommodation. Located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen and a short drive from the larger Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen, the park can be enjoyed while staying at one of the area’s many guesthouses, many of which have their own hot springs, or further afield in Shiga Kogen or Nagano City. Our ‘Where To Stay Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park’ page lists the best areas to stay, our recommendations and accommodation listings.

ONSEN’ IN JAPAN: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


hakuba-green-season-landscape
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Japan boasts more than 25,000 hot springs and over 3000 designated ‘onsen’ areas making it something of a must-do activity when visiting this beautiful country. Our ‘Onsen in Japan’ main page has everything you need to know starting with the important question of what qualifies as an ‘onsen’, how to identify one, onsen etiquette, where to find some great ones and more! One of the most enjoyable aspects of life in Japan, we recommend trying it for yourself – you’ll probably fall in love with it!

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including any destination or activity listed above starting, of course, with the monkeys! We offer a range of group tours with the option of booking a private tour to the monkeys. As a registered travel agent, we can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Snow Monkey Park

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

RESTAURANTS

EVENTS

TRAVEL TIPS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

BOOK A TOUR

FIND A HOTEL