DESTINATIONS
03. 志贺高原
前往志贺高原的方法 – 长野滑雪场的信息

前往志贺高原的方法 – 长野滑雪场的信息

shiga-kogen-winter

志贺高原是日本最大的滑雪场,位于长野市以东约45KM(1小时车程),东京西北约280KM(<<5小时车程),是日本最大的滑雪场,拥有超过600公顷的滑雪场,是日本最高的滑雪场,也是长野最棒的滑雪场!在这里,您可以享受到日本最

棒的滑雪场。

作为1998年冬奥会的主办地,志贺高原的实力不言而喻。志贺高原与其他热门的长野度假胜地相比,较之于其他热门的长野度假胜地,志贺高原的开发程度较低,人流较少,是追求美丽和自由的游客的最佳选择,从以下几个出发点出发,可以轻松到达。

winter-tours-banner

希望以下的信息能帮助您规划志贺高原之行。

从JR长野站出发

前往志贺高原时的长野站,可选择乘坐长野电铁(长电)特快巴士直达志贺(经地狱谷雪猴公园),或乘坐长电特快列车到汤田中站,再转乘当地巴士前往度假村(同样是经地狱谷雪猴公园)。当地列车也有直达汤田中站的服务,但考虑到费用相差不大,但可以节省大量的时间,如果选择乘坐特快列车的话,建议只使用有限的特快列车。

公交车: 长电特快巴士约70-90分钟,根据在志贺县内下车,每人1800-2100日元。从JR长野站直接到志贺高原(经雪猴公园)的特快巴士,是最简单方便的路线。

Nagaden Bus Large Size

从车站的东口出站,从楼梯或电梯下到一楼。长电特快巴士从23号巴士站出发,从长电特快巴士站出发,约70分钟可到达莲池(度假区的门户站),90分钟可到达奥志贺(度假区最远的地方)。车票可直接向司机购买,无需预约,冬季每天都有很多班次。

nagaden-yukemuri

火车: 从汤田中站乘坐特快列车约50分钟,价格为1290日元,而使用长野电铁线的当地列车则要长一些,约110多分钟,价格为1190日元。由于价格相差不大,所以选择特快列车的便捷性、速度和舒适性是最好的选择。

从善光寺出口出站后,乘坐地下自动扶梯(右侧)前往长野电铁线。可在自动售票机或旁边的售票窗口购买车票。有关列车时刻表,请参考最新一期的《Snow Monkey Resorts杂志》。到了汤田中站后,按照下面的路线走。

从汤田中站出发

yudanaka-station-nagaden

汤田中站是离志贺高原和地獄谷雪猴公园最近的车站,站外有两班当地公交车,可前往度假区的各个地方。虽然这可能会让人感到有些困惑,但旅途中还是很容易理解的。

yudanaka-station

志贺高原线的终点站是Hotaru温泉(铃鹿川),志贺高原快线的终点站是奥志贺高原酒店。

nagaden-yudanaka-local-bus

例如,如果您住在一之瀬、王子饭店、奥志贺地区,您需要乘坐志贺高原快线开往奥志贺的巴士,在以目标地区命名的巴士站下车,即一之瀬、王子饭店西/南/东、奥志贺高原饭店等。另外,前往横山地区的游客,可乘坐志贺高原线开往Hotaru温泉(铃鹿川)的巴士,在Hotaru温泉或熊之汤下车。

Nagaden_180509_0030

两条巴士线路的首站都是在雪猴公园 “涩温泉 “和志贺高原的门户巴士总站–莲池。因此,无论您是去往志贺高原,还是在志贺高原停留,都可以在志贺高原的莲池巴士站乘坐,必要时可在此换乘。

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

下车时向司机付费。从车站到度假村各处所需的时间有很大的差异。有关当地的巴士时刻表,请参考我们的 “长电巴士 “页面。

来自地狱谷雪猴公园

jigokudani-monkey

从汤田中站到志贺高原的当地巴士,经地狱谷雪猴公园后,可乘车前往。关于票价和时刻表的信息,可以通过长电公司的网站查询。从志贺高原的哪个地方来,需要30-60分钟(根据您从志贺高原的哪个地方来),费用在580日元到1100日元之间。无需预约,只需在网站上付款即可。下车时只需在车上支付车票。

从野泽温泉出发

nozawa-onsen-snowboard

从野泽温泉到志贺高原最简单的方法是乘坐野泽温泉班车或出租车到饭山站然后从饭山站返回长野站。到了长野后,按照以上的指示前往志贺。详情请参考 “饭山站 “页面。另外,从野泽到志贺的私人包车也是一个很好的选择,包括家庭在内的团体,希望尽可能简单和快速地转移。包括所有滑雪和滑雪板装备的运输,我们将直接在您的住宿地接您并送您回家–详情请看下文。

来自妙高

ski-snowboard-nagano-myoko

妙高高原出发,在上越妙高站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站。约需20分钟。另外,也可以乘坐越后时岐铁路到妙高高原,然后换乘信浓铁路到长野站。这条路线所需时间较长,约80分钟。到了长野后,按照上面的指示进行。和野泽温泉一样,从妙高到志贺高原的私人接送也是一个不错的选择,详情请看下文。

来自白马

ski-snowboard-hakuba

白马出发,在白马八方巴士总站乘坐快速巴士到长野站。到了长野站后,按照上面的指示前往志贺高原。另外,从白马的任何一个度假村直接包车到志贺高原是一个很好的选择–详情请看下文。

从东京出发

tokyo-sennoji-temple

从东京站或上野站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站。车程需要90-110分钟(取决于您所乘坐的列车),单程费用在8000-9000日元之间。

tokyo-station

从东京站出发的 “Kagayaki “和 “Hakutaka “号是最快的,而从上野站出发的 “Asama “号则是较慢的,因为在前往长野的途中停靠的车站较多。到了长野后,请按照以上的指示进行。

有关长野往返的旅游通票的详细情况,请参考相关网页。日本铁路(JR)通票/JR东长野和新潟通票/JR北陆拱型周游券

从成田机场出发

tokyo-narita-airport

从成田机场到东京市中心有两条快速列车。

1/成田特快(NEX)从成田到东京站。到达东京站需要55分钟(视服务而定),费用为3070日元,每30至60分钟发车一次。到了东京站后,按照上面的指示行驶。

narita-express-nex

2/京成电铁线从成田到上野站。到达上野站需要4o至55分钟,费用为2520日元,每30至40分钟发车一次。到了上野站后,请按以上的指示进行。

narita-keisei-skyliner

东京和上野都是连接首都和长野的北陆新干线的站点。另外,冬季从成田到志贺高原每天有几班班车,耗时约6小时,票价13,900日元。在成田机场2号航站楼的到达大厅有售票处。

从羽田机场出发

haneda-airport

羽田机场与东京市中心之间有两条列车连接。

1/东京单轨电车经滨松町站连接机场和东京站,约30分钟。从机场乘坐单轨列车到滨松町站(20分钟/170日元),然后换乘JR山手线或JR京滨东北线/根岸线快速列车到东京站(5分钟/160日元),单程共约30分钟/660日元。到了东京站后,请按以上的指示进行。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / 京成电铁通过品川站连接机场和东京站。乘坐京成机场至品川站(约11分钟/300日元),再转乘开往大崎的山手线到达东京站–13分钟/170日元,全程约30分钟/470日元。

haneda-airport

另外,冬季从羽田到志贺高原每天有几班班车,约5.5小时,费用为13,900日元。

从金泽出发

kanazawa-station

金泽站到达志贺高原是很直接的。作为北陆新干线的北端终点站,任何开往东京的列车都会在长野站停靠。到了长野站后,就按照上面的指示进行。

从名古屋、京都、大阪出发

nagoya

这三个城市都有东海道新干线与东京站相连,从名古屋站出发时,可乘坐东海道新干线到东京站,再转乘北陆新干线往北到长野站。从名古屋站出发时,乘坐东海道新干线到东京站,再转乘北陆新干线向北行驶到长野站。到了长野后,按照以上的指示进行。

osaka

从京都或大阪来的游客,有两个选择,经长野站到达志贺高原。1.也可以乘坐东海道新干线到东京,然后转乘北陆新干线到长野;或者2.乘坐Thunderbird快速列车到金泽,然后转乘北陆新干线往南到长野和东京。到了长野后,按照以上的指示进行。

长野滑雪场之间的私人包车服务

charter between Nagano ski resorts banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一的旅游和包车旅行社。我们的包车服务以长野为基地,从东京市中心、机场、JR长野站和其他热门的出发点(包括各度假村之间的交通)为您提供舒适、方便的私人交通服务。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

我们的车辆和司机都是经过严格考核的,作为当地的经营者,我们对当地的道路和冬季的行驶情况非常熟悉。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的包车服务可以让您的滑雪用具和滑雪板的搬运,不需要公共交通工具的麻烦,是您前往志贺高原的最佳选择。如果您想预订,请通过我们的预约页面与我们联系。

为什么选择我们?

tour-banner

我们的 雪猴公园一日游”荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者之选奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一-Snow Monkey Resorts是长野县第一大旅游和包车旅行社

我们以当地为基地,全年都在运营,为您提供当地的知识、支持和服务,让您在日本的冬季探险中获得最大的乐趣。如果您有关于冬季来志贺高原旅游的问题?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

DESTINATIONS
03. SHIGA KOGEN
How to Get to Shiga Kogen – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

How to Get to Shiga Kogen – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

Located approximately 45KM (1 hour drive) to the east of Nagano City and 280KM (<5 hours drive) to the northwest of Tokyo, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest ski resort, boasting over 600 hectares of terrain, Japan’s highest chair-lifted ski run, and Nagano’s best powder!

As a host venue for the 1998 Winter Olympics, Shiga’s credentials speak for themselves. Less developed and less crowded than other popular Nagano resorts, Shiga Kogen is the perfect destination for visitors looking for the beauty and freedom of a uniquely Japanese resort, easily accessible from the following points of origin.

snowboard-ski-winter

We hope the following information assists with planning your visit to Shiga Kogen.

From Nagano Station


When traveling to Shiga Kogen from Nagano Station, visitors have the option of using the Nagaden Express Bus service directly to Shiga – via the Jigokudani Monkey Park (discussed below) – or taking the Nagaden limted express train to Yudanaka Station and switching onto a local bus headed for the resort – again, via the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Local train services also run all the way to Yudanaka Station but given the minimal cost difference and substantial time saving, we recommend only using limited express services if opting to use the train.

Bus: the Nagaden Express Bus takes approx. 70-90 minutes and costs JPY1800-2100 per person depending where in Shiga you want to get-off. Running to Shiga Kogen (via the Snow Monkey Park), the express bus is the easiest and most convenient way to get to the resort directly from Nagano Station.

Nagaden Bus Large Size

Exit the station’s East Exit and descend to the ground floor by the stairs or elevator. The Nagaden Express Bus departs from Bus Stop 23 and takes approx. 70 minutes to reach the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station in the Hasuike ski fields – the gateway stop for the resort- and 90 minutes to reach Okushiga (the most distant area of the resort). Tickets are bought on the bus – directly from the driver with no reservation required – with numerous services each day during winter. For the bus schedule, see our ‘Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable’ page.

nagaden-yukemuri

Train: the limited express train takes approx. 50 minutes to Yudanka Station and costs JPY1290, while local trains take notably longer, approx. 110+ minutes and costs JPY1190, using the Nagano Dentetsu Line. For the small difference in price, the ease, speed, and comfort of the express services are your best bet.

To reach the train, exit the station via the Zenkoji Exit and take the escalator heading underground (to your right) to the Nagano Dentetsu Line. Tickets can be bought at the machines or ticket window to the side. For the train schedule, refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page. Once at Yudanaka Station, follow the directions below.

From Yudanaka Station


yudanaka-station-nagaden

Yudanaka Station is the nearest train station to Shiga Kogen – and Jigokudani Monkey Park – with two local buses services operating from outside the station to different areas of the resort. While this can seem a little confusing, the journey is easily navigable.

yudanaka-station

The Shiga Kogen Line heads to Shiga Kogen with its final destination being Hotaru Onsen (Suzurikawa) while the Shiga Kogen Express Line also services Shiga Kogen but with a final destination of Okushiga Kogen Hotel. Expect the following travel times by local bus from Yudanka Station:

shiga-kogen-local-bus-times

For example, if you are staying in Ichinose, Prince Hotel, or Okushiga areas, you need to take the Shiga Kogen Express Line bus bound for Okushiga and disembark at the bus stop named after area you are aiming for i.e. Ichinose, Prince Hotel West/South/East, Okushiga Kogen Hotel, etc. Alternatively, if you are headed to the Yokoteyama area, take the Shiga Kogen Line bus bound for Hotaru Onsen (Suzurikawa) and get off the bus at Hotaru Onsen or Kumanoyu.

Nagaden_180509_0030

Both bus lines first stop in Shibu Onsen, the Snow Monkey Park and at the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki in Hasuike (pictured below) – the gateway bus terminal of Shiga Kogen. Therefore, no matter where you are headed to or staying in Shiga Kogen, you can take either bus as far as the Hasuike bus stop in Shiga Kogen, and change lines there if necessary.

You pay the driver as you disembark the bus. The time taken from the station to different parts of the resort vary quite a lot. For further information regarding how to use the buses, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

From the Jigokudani Monkey Park


jigokudani-monkey

The local bus services that run from Yudanaka Station to Shiga Kogen do so via the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Information regarding fares and timetables can be found through our ‘Nagaden Local Bus Timetable’ page. It will take been 30 to 60 minutes (depending on which part of Shiga Kogen you are coming from) and will cost between JPY580 to JPY1100. No reservation is needed. You simply pay for your ticket on the bus when disembarking.

From Nozawa Onsen


nozawa-onsen-snowboard

The easiest option to reach Shiga Kogen from Nozawa Onsen is to take the Nozawa Onsen Liner or taxi to Iiyama Station and from there, return to Nagano Station. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above onto Shiga. For further information, please refer to our ‘Iiyama Station’ page. Alternatively, a private charter from Nozawa to Shiga is a great option for groups including families who want to make the transfer as easy and quick as possible. Including transport of all your ski and snowboard gear, we’ll pick you up and drop you off directly at your accommodation – see below for details.

From Myoko Kogen


ski-snowboard-nagano-myoko

From Myoko Kogen, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Joetsu-Myoko Station to Nagano Station. This service takes approximately 20 minutes. Alternatively, take the local Echigo Tokimeki Railway to Myoko-Kogen and switch to the Shinano Railway bound for Nagano Station. This option takes notably longer, around 80 minutes. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above. Much like those in Nozawa Onsen, a private transfer from Myoko to Shiga Kogen is a great option – see below for details.

From Hakuba


ski-snowboard-hakuba

Ftrom Hakuba, yake the express bus from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal to Nagano Station. Once at the station, follow the directions above to Shiga Kogen. Alternatively, a private charter directly from any resort in Hakuba to Shiga Kogen is a great option for visitors wanting ease of transport between the resorts – see below for details.

From Tokyo


tokyo-sennoji-temple

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line to Nagano Station from either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station. The journey takes between 90 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way.

tokyo-station

The Kagayaki and Hakutaka services starting from Tokyo Station are the fastest while the Asama service, which originates at Ueno Station, is slower, stopping at more stations en route to Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. For full details regarding travel passes covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

From Narita Airport


tokyo-narita-airport

Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-express-nex

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 4o to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, follow the directions above.

narita-keisei-skyliner

Both Tokyo and Ueno are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line connecting the capital to Nagano. Alternatively, in winter a shuttle bus operates a couple of times each day from Narita to Shiga Kogen, taking approx. 6 hours and costs JPY13,900. The ticket desk can be found in the arrival hall of Narita’s Terminal 2.

From Haneda Airport


haneda-airport

Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470.

haneda-airport

Alternatively, in winter a shuttle bus operates a couple of times each day from Haneda to Shiga Kogen, taking approx.5.5 hours and costs JPY13,900

From Kanazawa


kanazawa-station

Reaching Shiga Kogen from Kanazawa Station is straight-forward. As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, any service bound for Tokyo as it will stop at Nagano Station. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

From Nagoya, Kyoto or Osaka


nagoya

All three cities are connected to Tokyo Station by the Tokaido Shinkansen Line. When coming from Nagoya Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen heading north to Nagano Station. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above.

osaka

For visitors coming from Kyoto or Osaka, you have two options to reach Shiga Kogen via Nagano Station: 1. also take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to reach Nagano or 2. take the Thunderbird rapid service to Kanazawa and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen heading south to Nagano and Tokyo. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above.

Private Charter to & between the Nagano ski resorts


Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Locally-based in Nagano, our charter service provides the comfort and convenience of private transport directly to all popular resorts from central Tokyo, the airports, Nagano Station, and other popular points of origin including transport between the resorts.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

Our vehicles and drivers are fully accredited, and as a local operator, we are very familiar with local roads and driving conditions in winter.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

With the ability to carry your ski and snowboard gear without the hassle of public transport, our charter service is the best way to make your way to Shiga Kogen with ease and comfort including drop-off at your accommodation. For booking requests and charter quotes, please contact us via our reservation page.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Locally-based and operating all year round, we offer the local knowledge, support, and service that you need to get the most out of your winter adventure in Central Japan. Got a question about visiting Shiga Kogen? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!