目的地
小布施
如何前往小布施

如何前往小布施

nagaden-yukemuri

小布施位於長野市和山之內地區–地獄谷雪猴公園的所在地–是一個小型但歷史悠久的城鎮,以其栗子糖果、”味噌 “和 “清酒 “釀造廠以及北齋博物館而聞名。小布施離長野車站很近,使用公共交通工具很方便。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

小布施在哪裡?

如何前往小布施

小布施周邊的15個活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

大多數遊客都會通過長野站前往小布施。因此,下面提供的大多數路線都是指示如何到達長野,然後從那裡按照 “從長野出發 “部分中的路線前往小布施。對於從附近的地獄谷雪猴公園、志賀高原、湯田中和涉溫泉前往小布施的遊客來說,你也可能是通過長野到達這些目的地的。然而,由於你將從相反的方向接近小布施,讓我們先從這三個出發點開始,然後再討論如何從長野和所有其他地點前往小布施。

obuse
tour-banner

將小布施與雪猴公園或其他目的地(包括湯田中和涉溫泉或須坂)的探訪結合起來的遊客,可能要考慮購買2天的雪猴通票。

小布施在哪裡?


小布施位於長野市東北部約18公里/30分鐘的地方。從長野站湯田中站長野電鐵線在小布施站有一個站點。大多數特快和本地服務都在小布施站停靠,因此很容易到達。小布施站很小,很容易導航,離鎮上的主要地區有10到15分鐘的步行路程。小布施鎮也很小,有足夠的東西讓你看一上午或一下午,但不太可能讓你玩一整天,因此它是一個理想的目的地,可以與參觀地獄谷雪猴公園、湯田中和涉溫泉以及長野市結合起來,這些目的地都可以通過長野電鐵線到達。  

如何前往小布施


Sakurai Kanseido honten

在本節中,你可以找到如何從以下起點到達小布施的信息:

地獄谷雪猴公園志賀高原湯田中和涉溫泉長野市東京成田機場羽田機場金澤輕井澤立山黑部阿爾卑斯山路線松本高山京都和大坂

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如快車或當地巴士,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括在內。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園到達小布施是很簡單的。乘坐長電當地巴士到湯田中站,然後乘坐特快列車到小布施站。從公園出發,乘坐長電當地巴士到湯田中站–15分鐘/310日元–然後乘坐長野電鐵線到長野站–45分鐘/710日元=總行程約70分鐘,費用為1600日元。

從志賀高原出發


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

志賀高原是日本最大和最高的滑雪勝地,離小布施很近。從志賀高原山站乘坐當地公交車—志賀高原線–到湯田中站,然後按照上面的指示操作。更多詳情,請參考上面的鏈接,了解長電當地巴士。

從湯田中和涉溫泉出發


春蘭之宿,澀溫泉

湯田中溫泉和澀溫泉的聯合溫泉城,有許多旅館,大部分都有自家的溫泉,距離雪猴公園、志賀高原和小布施都很近。 乘坐當地的公交車或步行至湯田中站(從澀步行約15-20分鐘),按照上述指示即可到達小布施。

從長野市出發


nagaden-yukemuri

小布施就在長野市的邊界之外,所以去那裡很方便。小布施是長野電鐵線從長野站到湯田中站的一個站點。從長野到湯田中的快速服務大約需要25分鐘,而本地服務需要35分鐘。要進入長野站的長電列車站台,只需從善光寺出口出站,然後沿著右邊的自動扶梯向下走。到達底部後,向左走,你很快就會看到長電的售票窗口、機器和月台。前往小布施的特快列車需要25分鐘/680日元。詳細情況請見我們的 “長野電鐵線 “頁面。

從東京出發


tokyo-station

如果你從國外探訪日本,你有可能會在東京呆上一段時間。從首都出發,要到達小布施,只需兩個步驟。在東京站或上野站乘坐北陸新幹線前往長野。這段旅程需要90至110分鐘(取決於你乘坐的列車),單程費用在8000-9000日元之間。

hokuriku-shinkansen

從東京站出發的 “Kagayaki “和 “Hakutaka“是最快的,而從上野站出發的 “Asama “則比較慢,在前往長野的途中停靠的車站較多。 到了長野後,按照上面的指示。

從成田機場出發


tokyo-narita-airport

從機場經東京站可分兩個階段到達長野。兩條快速列車服務連接成田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以使用北陸新幹線經長野前往小布施。

narita-express-nex

1 / 成田特快(NEX)從成田到東京站。 到達東京站需要55分鐘(視服務而定),費用為3070日元,每30至60分鐘發車一次。 到了東京站後,按照上面的指示。

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / 京成電鐵從成田到上野站。 到上野站需要40-55分鐘,費用2520日元,每30-40分鐘發車一次。 到了上野站,換乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。

從羽田機場出發


haneda-airport

從機場經東京站可分兩段到達長野。有兩條火車線路連接羽田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以乘坐北陸新幹線經長野前往小布施。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / 東京單軌電車通過濱松町站連接機場和東京站,約30分鐘。 從機場乘坐單軌列車到濱松町站(20分鐘/170日元),然後換乘JR山手線或JR京濱東北/根岸線快速列車到東京站(5分鐘/160日元),單程共約30分鐘/660日元。 到了東京站後,按照上面的指示去長野。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / 京急本鐵路通過品川站連接機場和東京站。 乘坐京急本線至品川站(約11分鐘/300日元),轉乘開往大崎的山手線到達東京站–13分鐘/170日元,全程約30分鐘/470日元。 到了东京站后,按照上面的指示去长野。

從金澤出發


kanazawa-kenrokuen

作為北陸新幹線的北部終點站,從金澤站到長野站的旅程很容易。北陸新幹線上有四條線路–Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama和Tsurugi–然而只有Kagayaki和Hakuata線路連接金澤和長野。使用Kagayaki列車,從金澤到長野需要65分鐘/8920日元,使用Hakutaka列車需要85至90分鐘/8590日元。到達長野後,按照上面的指示操作。更多詳情,請參閱我們的 “北陸新幹線 “和 “北陸新幹線時刻表 “網頁。

從輕井澤出發


karuizawa

長野站和輕井澤站都是北陸新幹線的停靠站,因此從長野站到輕井澤站只需30分鐘/3210日元,非常方便。 到了长野后,按照上面的指示。

從名古屋出發


特快列車信濃號從名古屋站到長野站,途經松本,連接了該地區的兩個主要城市。特快列車信濃號大約每小時運行一次,往返於名古屋和名古屋之間的旅程大約3小時,費用為6930日元。到達長野後,請遵循上述指示。有關包括每日時間表在內的進一步詳情,請參考我們的 “特快列車信濃線時間表 “頁面。

從立山黑部阿爾卑斯山路線出發


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

到達小布施最簡單的方法是從扇澤站出發–在立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的長野一側–從那裡你可以乘坐Alpico巴士到長野站–大約100分鐘的行程。到達長野後,按照上面的指示操作。或者,從富山一側的立山車站,乘坐富山地方鉄道富山車站,然後轉乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。到了長野之後,按照上面的指示操作。

從松本出發


matsumoto-castle

松本站乘信濃線到長野站。 每天都有很多班次,包括約50分鐘的特快信濃號和約1.5小時的市內班次。 關於每天的列車時刻表,請參考 “特快列車信濃線時刻表”。 到了长野后,按照上面的指示。

從高山出發


takayama-historic-sannomachi

高山站到長野沒有直達的公共交通,給旅客帶來了不同的選擇。 對於乘坐火車旅行的人來說,最簡單的選擇是乘坐北陸新幹線向北到富山–大約50分鐘–然後按照上面的指示行駛。 全程約需2.5至3小時,具體時間取決於您使用的服務。 到了长野后,按照上面的指示。

shirakawago-gokayama

從高山到白川鄉和五箇山以及上高地的巴士服務,使人們可以從這些目的地到達小布施。注意到從上高地也可以通過松本到達小布施,請參考目的地頁面,了解如何前往高山和松本的指示。

從京都和大阪出發


kyoto-pagoda

京都或大阪過來的遊客,有三種選擇可以到達長野 : 1. 也可乘坐東海道新幹線到東京,再轉乘北陸新幹線到達長野站;2. 乘坐特快Thunderbird到金澤,再轉乘北陸新幹線南下長野、東京;或3. 乘坐東海道新幹線在名古屋站下車,然後轉乘開往長野的特快信濃–如上所述。 到了长野后,按照上面的指示。

小布施周圍的15件事情和住宿地點


obuse-hokusai-banner-edit

小布施是一個歷史悠久的小城鎮,是一個理想的上午或下午的目的地,可以結合探索長野市、湯田中和涉溫泉或地獄谷雪猴公園。小布施北齋館介紹了日本最著名的藝術家葛飾北齋的生活和工作,他在小布施度過了他最後的一些繪畫時光。事實上,小布施擁有他最後的傑作,即甘泉寺天花板上的鳳凰升起,而在最近,小布施已因其栗子糖果和其他美味而聞名。我們的 “小布施周邊15件事及住宿地點 “頁面提供了關於小布施的提示和建議,以及住宿地點–我們希望我們能吸引你去參觀。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的情況,知道什麼時候該去哪裡,幫助你發現和享受該地區的許多奇妙的目的地,包括小布施和其他地方。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地進入度假村的客人,我們可以根據您的需要安排私人旅遊或包車,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的日程安排的任何活動,運送您到您喜歡的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

snow-fun-tour-guests-shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪小布施的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

DESTINATIONS
OBUSE
How To Get To Obuse

How To Get To Obuse

nagaden-yukemuri

Located between Nagano City and the Yamanouchi area – home of the Jigokudani Monkey Park – Obuse is a small but historic town famous for its chestnut confectioneries, ‘miso’ and ‘sake’ breweries, and the Hokusai -kan Museum. Being located so close to Nagano Station, Obuse is easy to access using public transport. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Obuse?

How to Get to Obuse

15 Things to Do Around Obuse & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Most visitors traveling to Obuse will do so via Nagano Station. As such, most of the directions provided below instruct how to get to Nagano and from there, follow the directions to Obuse included in the ‘From Nagano’ section. For visitors heading to Obuse from nearby Jigokudani Monkey Park, Shiga Kogen and Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen, it is also likely that you will have reached those destinations via Nagano. However, as you will be approaching Obuse from the opposite direction, let’s begin with those three points of origin before discussing how to get to Obuse from Nagano and all other locations.

obuse
tour-banner

Visitors combining their visit to Obuse with the monkey park or other destinations including Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen or Suzaka, might want to consider purchasing a 2-Day Snow Monkey Pass.

WHERE IS OBUSE?


Obuse lies around 18KM / 30-minutes to the north-east of Nagano City. Running from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station, the Nagano Dentetsu Line includes a stop at Obuse Station. Most limited express and local services stop at Obuse, making it easy to get to. Obuse Station is small and easy to navigate, located 10 to 15-minutes walk from the main are of town. The town is also small with enough to see and enjoy for a morning or afternoon but is unlikely to entertain you for an entire day, making it an ideal destination to combine with a visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen and Nagano City – destinations that can all be accessed using the Nagano Dentetsu Line.

HOW TO GET TO OBUSE


Sakurai Kanseido honten

In this section you will find information on how to reach Obuse from the following starting points:

JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKSHIGA KOGENYUDANAKA & SHIBU ONSENNAGANO CITYTOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTKANAZAWAKARUIZAWAKARUIZAWATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTEMATSUMOTOTAKAYAMAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Obuse from the Jigokudani Monkey Park is straight-forward. Take the Nagaden local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by the limited express train to Obuse Station. Starting from the park, the Nagaden local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station – 15 min / JPY310 – followed by the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano Station  – 45 min / JPY710 = a total journey of around 70 minutes and costing JPY1600.

FROM SHIGA KOGEN


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort and within easy reach of Obuse. Take the local bus – Shiga Kogen Line – from Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station to Yudanaka Station and then follow the directions above. For further details, refer to the above link to the Nagaden local bus.

FROM YUDANAKA & SHIBU ONSEN


Sakaeya, Shibu

The joint hot spring towns of Yudanaka Onsen and Shibu Onsen are home to numerous guesthouses – most with in-house hot springs – within easy reach of the monkey park, Shiga Kogen and Obuse. To reach Obuse, take the local bus or walk to Yudanaka Station – approximately 15 to 20-minutes walk from Shibu – and follow the directions above.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagaden-yukemuri

Obuse lies just outside the boundary of Nagano City, mkaing it quick and easy to get to. Obuse is a stop on the Nagano Dentetsu Line running from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station. Express services from Nagano to Yudanaka take approximately 25 minutes while local services take 35 minutes. To access the Nagaden train platforms at Nagano Station, simply exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit and proceed down the escalator immediately to your right. Once at the bottom, head to your left and you will soon see the Nagaden ticket window, machines and platforms. Limited express services to Obuse take 25 min / JPY680. For full details, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line’ page.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station

If you’re visiting Japan from abroad, chances are you’ll be spending some time in Tokyo. From the capital, it’s an easy two-step journey to reach Obuse. Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station to Nagano. The journey takes between 90 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way.

hokuriku-shinkansen

The Kagayaki and Hakutaka services starting from Tokyo Station are the fastest while the Asama service, which originates at Ueno Station, is slower, stopping at more stations en route to Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

Nagano can be reached in a two-stage journey from the airport via Tokyo Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can head onto Obuse using the Hokuriku Shinkansen via Nagano.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

Nagano can be reached in a two-stage journey from the airport via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can head onto Obuse using the Hokuriku Shinkansen via Nagano.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to Nagano.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to Nagano.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-kenrokuen

As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen, the journey from Kanazawa Station to Nagano Station is easy. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. For further details, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ and ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ pages.

FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa

Both Nagano Station and Karuizawa Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, meaning that getting from one to the other is quick and easy – taking only 30 min / JPY3210. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM NAGOYA


Running from Nagoya Station to Nagano Station, via Matsumoto, the Limited Express Shinano connects two of the region’s major cities. The Limited Express Shinano operates approximately once an hour and makes the journey between Nagano and Nagoya in approximately 3 hours and costs JPY6930. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. For further details including daily timetable, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

The easiest way to reach Obuse is from Ogizawa Station – on the Nagano-side of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – from where you can take the Alpico Bus to Nagano Station – approximately 100 minutes journey time. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. Alternatively. from Tateyama Station on the Toyama-side, take the Toyama Chiho Railway to Toyama Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen, bound for Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM MATSUMOTO


matsumoto-castle

From Matsumoto Station, take the Shinano Line to Nagano Station. There are many services every day including the Limited Express Shinano – taking around 50 minutes – and local services – taking around 1.5 hours. For the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM TAKAYAMA


takayama-historic-sannomachi

There is no direct public transport from Takayama Station to Nagano, presenting travelers with different options. For those traveling by train, the easiest option is to take the Hokuriku Shinkansen north to Toyama – approximately 50 minutes – and follow the directions above. The total journey takes around 2.5 to 3 hours depending on which services you use. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

shirakawago-gokayama

Bus services from Takayama to Shirakawa-go and Gokayama along with Kamikochi make Obuse accessible from those destinations. Noting that Obuse can also be reached from Kamikochi via Matsumoto, refer to the destination pages for instructions how to get to both Takayama and Matsumoto.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


kyoto-pagoda

For visitors coming from Kyoto and Osaka, you have three options to reach Nagano: 1. also take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to reach Nagano Station; 2. take the Limited Express Thunderbird service to Kanazawa and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen heading south to Nagano and Tokyo; or 3. take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station and transfer to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano – as described above. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. All routes take 4+ hours with options 2 and 3 being notably cheaper than option 1.

15 THINGS TO DO AROUND OBUSE & WHERE TO STAY


obuse-hokusai-banner-edit

A small but historic town, Obuse is an ideal destination for a morning or afternoon, in combination with exploration of Nagano City, Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen or the Jigokudani Monkey Park. The Obuse Hokusai-kan Museum profiles the life and work of Japan’s most famous artist, Hokusai Katsushika, who spent some of his final years painting in Obuse. Indeed Obuse boasts his last great masterpiece, a rising phoenix on the ceiling of Ganshoin Temple while in more recent times, has become famous for its chestnut confectioneries and other tasty treats. Our ’15 Things To Do Around Obuse & Where To Stay’ page has tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and where to stay – we hope we can tempt you to visit!

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many fantastic destinations including Obuse and beyond.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

snow-fun-tour-guests-shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Obuse? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Obuse

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

RESTAURANTS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do