目的地
野澤溫泉
在野澤溫泉住哪裡?

在野澤溫泉住哪裡?

nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

作為日本最受歡迎的滑雪勝地之一,野澤溫泉擁有一些優秀的地形、良好的雪況和山下熱鬧的活動。度假村由野澤溫泉村提供服務,這是一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,為遊客提供大量的住宿、餐館和酒吧。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

野澤的最佳住宿地點

野澤住宿和滑雪配套

野澤溫泉滑雪場:統計數字和事實

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切

野澤周圍的25件事情可以做

如何前往野澤

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

野澤溫泉是一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,其歷史可以追溯到1000多年前。該地區擁有眾多天然水源,鎮上遍布多個公共 “溫泉”,許多賓館和酒店都有自己的內部浴池。住宿範圍從高端到經濟,每個季節都有越來越多的西式、獨立的公寓和旅館出現。隨著野澤的知名度不斷提高,越來越多的餐館和酒吧也開始營業,為遊客提供日本最好的冬季滑雪後休閒場所。

nozawa-onsen-edit
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

總部設在長野,全年運營,我們是一家註冊的旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商。我們可以安排住宿、交通、票務、租賃、旅遊,或將其全部納入野澤溫泉的滑雪配套。欲了解更多信息,請參閱 “與我們一起預訂!”。長野的第一旅遊和包車運營商”。現在讓我們來討論一下這個大問題。

在野澤的最佳住宿地點


nozawa-grand-hotel

野澤溫泉是一個規模適中的村莊,沿著滑雪場的基地分佈。住宿可以在滑雪道的底部找到,大多數酒店和賓館都在村子的主要區域的山下。雖然你可以在村子的大部分區域之間步行,但最好是清楚你住宿的確切位置,以及去滑雪道的方便程度,同時也要避免在晚上出門時在冰雪上走過不必要的長路。

nozawa-onsen-trail-map

關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “野澤溫泉區 “酒店頁面。從度假村的路徑地圖來看,野澤溫泉可以分為三個區域。

長坂地區 / 中心村

長坂滑雪場位於度假村的中部,由長坂纜車提供服務–這是度假村的兩條纜車之一。主要的停車區也在這個區域–長坂和柄沢之間–意味著大多數滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者在長坂開始和結束他們的日子。從度假村的基地出發,村莊沿著山坡向下延伸,中央巴士總站–村莊的大概中間位置–位於長坂纜車的山下,步行10分鐘。

這個地區有最多的住宿選擇、餐館和酒吧。在最好的情況下,步行上山和下山到滑雪道的底部是很困難的,但如果你需要拖著大量的裝備在冰雪上行走,就更是如此。如果你想避免每天早上的步行,請選擇靠近雪道底部的住宿。


日影區 / 北村

從上面的地圖來看,日影滑雪場位於長坂的左邊–或者從實際情況來看,是在北方。度假村的第二條吊廂,日影吊廂,就位於這個區域,提供通往度假村上游的通道。與新的長坂纜車相比,它的歷史更悠久,而且離主要停車場更遠,在日影纜車附近是避免早晨排隊的好辦法。

一些酒店和賓館位於滑雪道的底部,更多的酒店和賓館分佈在通往主村的街道上。這個地區有一些餐館和酒吧,但晚上遠沒有村子的中心區域那麼熱鬧。根據你的旅館的確切位置,住在這個地區仍然可以讓你在5到10分鐘內到達主要的餐飲和夜生活區,同時明顯地更安靜–對於希望避免夜間受到任何干擾的遊客來說,這是一個很好的選擇。對於住在該地區的遊客,我們推薦:

野澤大酒店

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

野澤大飯店位於村子的北端,為客人提供了一個舒適方便的住宿環境,同時可以方便地前往滑雪場以及村子裡的餐館和娛樂場所。客人可以選擇日式和西式的房間,還有一個內部餐廳和縱情享受的男女溫泉,可以看到整個村莊和滑雪道的美妙景色。作為野澤最成熟的酒店之一,野澤大酒店被證明是國際遊客的最愛,特別是尋找更多空間和安靜的家庭,以打開行李和放鬆。


柄沢地區 / 南村

再參照上面的地圖,柄沢滑雪場位於長坂中心區的右側–或者說,在實際情況下,位於南部。這個地區也有停車場,但沒有纜車,只有兩條吊椅索道,可以通往附近地區的滑雪道和長坂纜車的對面。沒有纜車意味著卡拉澤在進入整個度假村方面不如長坂和日影那麼方便,但是由於這個原因,你可以期待那裡的人少得多。

有一些不錯的住宿選擇位於滑雪道的底部,可以直接進入–如果你想在早上從長坂纜車排隊離開時享受這些滑雪道上的雪景,那麼朝那個方向走是個不錯的選擇。只是要注意的是,對於較遠的住宿,你可能要在晚上走很長的路到市中心去享受餐館和酒吧。對於住在該地區的遊客,我們推薦:

野澤山嶺公寓酒店

nozawa-ridge-banner-edit

在野澤溫泉尋找獨立的西式住宿的遊客,應該去野澤山嶺公寓酒店看看。野澤山嶺公寓酒店位於度假村柄沢斜坡的步行範圍內,提供高端公寓,是包括家庭在內的國際遊客的理想選擇。酒店提供西式房間和床上用品,強調空間、舒適和隱私。所有的房間都包括私人浴室,包括廁所、淋浴和浴缸,以及小廚房和休息區。

在野澤的住宿和滑雪配套


我們位於長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商,提供全套冬季服務,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、纜車通行證、私人包車和一系列旅遊,包括涵蓋野澤溫泉的團體和私人選擇 :

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

野澤溫泉住宿及滑雪配套

野澤為滑雪者和單板滑雪者提供了約300公頃的地形,可通過36條雪道和路線進入。按照日本的標準,野澤溫泉是一個中等規模的度假勝地,非常適合滑雪板和滑雪者,他們喜歡這裡的粉雪和熱鬧的村莊,在晚上提供大量的餐飲和樂趣。住宿範圍從高端到中端 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)、西式酒店、經濟型滑雪旅館和越來越多的豪華選擇,包括獨立的小木屋–現在就在野澤進行計劃和預訂吧!

野澤溫泉雪場:統計資料和事實


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

野澤為滑雪者和單板滑雪者提供了約300公頃的地形,可通過36條小徑和路線進入。按照日本的標準,野澤溫泉是一個中等規模的度假勝地,由於纜車和升降機的良好設置,它很容易移動。野澤非常適合喜歡粉雪和年輕氣氛的單板滑雪者,野澤的受歡迎程度在逐年增加。關於所有的統計數據、事實和亮點,請參見我們的 “野澤溫泉雪場 “主頁。

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,野澤溫泉只是長野縣八十多個滑雪場中的一個,日本有五百多個。不用說,當你選擇長野作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的! 我們的 “日本滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅遊。

野澤周圍的25件事情可以做


nozawa-maguse-onsen

早在野澤溫泉成為雪地度假勝地之前,它就因其溫泉水的治療能力和作為一個避難所而聞名。野澤的歷史可以追溯到1000多年前,它是日本最著名的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉)小鎮之一,這一遺產至今仍保留在其免費的公共溫泉、古樸的街道和鄉村的骨幹中。我們的 “野澤周圍的25件事情 “頁面有一些關於全年提供的精彩信息。

如何前往野澤


hokuriku-shinkansen

野澤溫泉位於長野縣的北端,使用公共交通工具或自己開車很容易到達。作為從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點,飯山站是一個方便的樞紐,從那裡乘坐公共汽車或出租車到達野澤,使遊客能夠快速和舒適地往返於該地區。有關如何到達那裡的信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往野澤溫泉 – 長野滑雪場信息 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受野澤溫泉和其他奇妙的目的地和活動。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地訪問白馬的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村或目的地。我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合任何適合您的日程安排的活動,接送您到您喜歡的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

jigokudani-monkey

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,幫助您發現更多的東西。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪野澤溫泉的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!  

野澤溫泉

旅遊

活動

酒店

節日

博客

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

尋找酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
DESTINATIONS
NOZAWA ONSEN
Where To Stay In Nozawa Onsen

Where To Stay In Nozawa Onsen

nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

One of the most popular ski resorts in Japan, Nozawa Onsen boasts some excellent terrain, great snow conditions and lively action off the mountain. The resort is serviced by Nozawa Onsen village, a historic hot spring town offering visitors plenty of accommodation, restaurants and bars to enjoy. On this page you will find the following information:

Best Places to Stay in Nozawa

Accommodation & Ski Packages Nozawa

Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort: The Stats & Facts

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

25 Things to Do Around Nozawa

How to Get to Nozawa

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Nozawa Onsen is a historic hot spring town with a history dating back more than 1000 hours. The area is blessed with numerous natural water sources with multiple public ‘onsen’ (hot springs) dotted through the town and many guesthouses and hotels having their own in-house baths. Accommodation ranges from high-end to budget with an increasing number of Western-style, self-contained apartments and lodges popping-up each season. As Nozawa’s popularity continues to grow, an increasing number of restaurants and bars are also opening, offering visitors some of Japan’s best apres ski in winter.

nozawa-onsen-edit
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator. We can arrange accommodation, transport, ticketing, rental, tours or put it all together into a ski package at Nozawa Onsen. For more information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. Now let’s get into it with the big question:

BEST PLACES TO STAY IN NOZAWA


nozawa-grand-hotel

Nozawa Onsen is a reasonably-sized village spread-out along the base of ski resort. Accommodation can be found at the base of the ski runs with the majority of hotels and guesthouses found further down the hill in the main area of the village. While you can walk between most areas of the village, it’s a good idea to be clear on the exact location of your accommodation and how easy it is to access the ski runs while also avoiding unnecessarily long walks over ice and snow when heading-out at night.

nozawa-onsen-trail-map

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen Area’ hotel page. Looking at the resort’s trail map, Nozawa Onsen can be divided into three areas:

NAGASAKA AREA / central village

The Nagasaka ski fields sit in the middle of the resort and are serviced by the Nagasaka Gondola – one of two gondolas in the resorts. The main parking areas also found in this area – between Nagasaka and Karasawa – meaning that most skiers and snowboarders start and end their days in Nagasaka. From the base of the resort, the village is spread down the hill with the Chuo Bus Terminal – the approximate middle of the village – located 10-minutes walk down the hill from the Nagasaka Gondola.

This area has the most accommodation options, restaurants and bars. Walking-up and down the hill to the base of the ski runs is trying at the best of times, but especially so if you need to lug a lot of gear with you over ice and snow. If you want to avoid that walk each morning, choose accommodation close to the base of the runs.


HIKAGE AREA / north village

Looking at the map above, the Hikage ski fields sit to the left of Nagasaka – or in real terms, to the north. The resort’s second gondola, the Hikage Gondola, is located in this area making providing access to the upper reaches of the resort. Much older than the new Nagasaka Gondola and located much further from the main car parks, being based around the Hikage Gondola is a great way to avoid the queues in the morning.

A number of hotels and guesthouses are located around the bottom of the ski run with more dotted through the streets descending into the main village. This area has some restaurants and bars but is far less lively at night than the central area of the village. Depending on the exact location of your guesthouse, staying in this area still places you within 5 to 10-minutes of main dining and nightlife area, while being notably quieter – a great option for visitors wanting to avoid any disturbance at night. For visitors staying in the area, we recommend:

NOZAWA GRAND HOTEL

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

Located at the northern end of village, Nozawa Grand Hotel offers guests a comfortable and convenient stay while allowing easy access to the ski fields along with restaurants and entertainment of the village. Guests have a choice of both Japanese and Western-style rooms, an in-house restaurant and indulgent men’s and women’s hot springs with fantastic views across the village and toward the ski runs. One of Nozawa’s most established hotels, Nozawa Grand is a proven favourite with international visitors especially families looking for a little more space and quiet to unpack and unwind.


KARASAWA AREA / south village

Again referring to the map above, the Karasawa ski fields sit to the right of the central Nagasaka area – or in real terms, to the south. This area also has car parks but no gondola with a two chairlifts providing access to the runs in the immediate area and across to the Nagasaka Gondola. The absence of a gondola means that Karasawa is less convenient than Nagasaka and Hikage in terms of accessing the overall resort, however for that reason you can expect far fewer people there.

There’s some good accommodation options located along the base of the ski runs, allowing immediate access – a good option if you want to enjoy the snow on those runs while the morning queues clear from the Nagasaka Gondola before heading that direction. Just be aware that for the more distant accommodation, you might face a long walk into the centre of town at night to enjoy the restaurants and bars. For visitors staying in the area, we recommend:

THE RIDGE NOZAWA APARTMENTS

nozawa-ridge-banner-edit

Visitors looking for self-contained, Western-style accommodation in Nozawa Onsen should look no further than The Ridge Nozawa Apartments. Located within walking distance of the resort’s Karasawa slopes, The Ridge offers high-end apartments ideally-suited to international visitors including families. The hotel offers Western-style rooms and bedding with an emphasis on space, comfort and privacy. All rooms include private bathrooms including a toilet, shower and bath along with kitchenette, and lounge areas.

ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES IN NOZAWA


Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options covering Nozawa Onsen:

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

NOZAWA ONSEN ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

Nozawa offers skiers and snowboarders around 300 hectares of terrain accessible via 36 trails and courses. By Japanese standards this makes Nozawa Onsen a medium-sized resort, ideally-suited to snowboarders and skiers who love its powder and lively village which offers plenty of dining and fun at night. Accommodation ranges from high-end to mid-range ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), Western-style hotels, budget ski lodges and an increasing number of luxury options including self-contained chalets – PLAN & BOOK IN NOZAWA NOW!

NOZAWA ONSEN SNOW RESORT: THE STATS & FACTS


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

Nozawa offers skiers and snowboarders around 300 hectares of terrain accessible via 36 trails and courses. By Japanese standards this makes Nozawa Onsen a medium-sized resort which is easy to move around given a good setup of gondolas and lifts. Ideally-suited to snowboarders who love its powder and youthful atmosphere, Nozawa continues to grow in popularity year-on-year. For all the stats, facts and highlights, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort’ main page.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that Nozawa Onsen is just one of the more than eighty ski resorts in Nagano and more than five hundred in Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Nagano for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND NOZAWA


nozawa-maguse-onsen

Long before Nozawa Onsen was a snow resort, it was famous for the healing powers of its thermal water and as a place of refuge. With a history stretching back more than 1000 years, Nozawa is one of Japan’s most famous ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) towns, a legacy that lives on today in its free public hot springs, quaint streets and rural backbone. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Nozawa’ page has some great information about what’s on offer all-year-round.

HOW TO GET TO NOZAWA


hokuriku-shinkansen

Located at the northern end of Nagano Prefecture, Nozawa Onsen is easy to reach using public transport or by driving yourself. As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Iiyama Station is a convenient hub from where to reach Nozawa by bus or taxi, allowing visitors to head to and from the area quickly and comfortably. For information on just how to get there, see our ‘How To Get To Nozawa Onsen – Nagano Ski Resort Info’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy Nozawa Onsen and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

For guests wanting to access Hakuba in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort or destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nozawa Onsen? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Nozawa Onsen

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

HOTELS & PACKAGES