DESTINATIONS
06. 野泽温泉
如何前往野泽温泉 – 长野滑雪场信息

如何前往野泽温泉 – 长野滑雪场信息

nozawa-onsen-snowboard

野泽温泉度假村距离长野市东北方向约50KM(<1小时车程),距离东京260KM(<4小时车程)很近,乘坐北陆新干线约2小时。

nozawa-map

野泽温泉以其优越的地势、紧凑的规模和热闹的村落而成为国际游客的首选之地。 野泽有35条路线,分布在300公顷的地形上,有许多适合初学者、中级和高级滑雪者和单板滑雪者的路线,无论能力如何,都是一个很好的选择。 度假村的设置特别适合单板滑雪爱好者,热闹的村子吸引了不少年轻人。

从以下的出发点可以直接到达野泽温泉 :

从饭山站出发


iiyama-station

饭山站有几条公交线路到野泽温泉。 野泽温泉线从饭山站直达度假村,终点是位于野泽中央的中央巴士站。 需时25分钟,成人600日元/儿童300日元,直接支付给司机 :

nozawa-onsen-liner-bus-timetable

从野泽到饭山站的冬季运行时刻表如下 :

nozawa-onsen-liner-bus-timetable

另外,长电野泽线也可通过木岛(靠近北信州木島滑雪场)连接车站和度假村,到野泽只需40多分钟,成人700日元/儿童350日元单程。

nagaden-local-bus-timetable-iiyama-nozawa

从野泽大饭店出发的时刻表如下 :

nagaden-local-bus-timetable-iiyama-nozawa

关于当地公交车的详细信息,请访问我们的 “长电当地公交车 “页面。

JR长野站


nagano-station

很多从野泽出发的游客,都会经过长野站前往饭山。 北陆新干线从东京经长野到饭山站,只需11分钟,费用1390日元。 每天都有许多列车。 到了饭山后,按照上面的指示。

hokuriku-shinkansen

饭山站也有当地的饭山线服务。 经丰野站到长野站,再到饭山,全程19.2公里。

nagano-station-iiyama-shinano-line

因此,第二种选择是乘坐当地的饭山线,从长野到饭山,大约需要45分钟,费用为550日元。 到了饭山站后,按照上面的指示进行。

iiyama-line-local-train

从饭山出发,一直向北延伸到新潟的越后川口站。 途中还停靠在最近的站–戸狩野沢温泉駅,戸狩温泉滑雪场。

从东京出发


tokyo-station

东京站乘坐北陆新干线可直达饭山站。 在北陆新干线上有4种不同的服务–Kagayaki号、Hakutaka号、Asama 号和剣山号。 值得注意的是,“Hakutaka “是唯一在饭山站停靠的服务。 如果你的目的地是饭山,那么你就必须使用Hakutaka号。

hokuriku-shinkansen

东京站出发,从Hakutaka号到饭山需要100-110分钟(根据具体的列车用途选择),单程费用8250日元。 从金泽站到饭山约需75分钟/6710日元。

到了饭山后,按照上面的指示。

从成田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

在东京站和上野站都可以乘坐北陆新干线,这两个地方都有到成田机场的快车。 成田特快在成田第1航站楼停靠,第2、3航站楼联合停靠,从东京站到机场大约需要55分钟(根据具体服务和使用的航站楼不同)。

narita-express-nex

N’EX也有池袋站、新宿站、涩谷站、盛川站、横滨站的服务。 成人单程费用为3070日元。 定期的回程票价促销也能提供不错的优惠。 每30至60分钟一班,全天有许多服务。 最早从成田出发的列车是07:45,末班车是21:45。

narita-express-nex

另外,京成电铁从成田到京成上野站(毗邻上野站)。 到达上野站约需40分钟,成人费用2520日元。 京成电铁天际线也穿过日暮里站。

tokyo-narita-skyliner

大约每50分钟一班,最早从成田出发的时间是08:22(工作日)和08:30(周末),最晚出发的时间是23:20(全天)。 另一个方向,京成上野站发车时间最少的是05:40(全天),最晚的是19:00(全天)。 前往机场的服务比较频繁,清晨每20分钟一班,然后全天每40分钟一班。

narita-keisei-skyliner

到达东京或上野后,转乘北陆新干线,经饭山前往金泽。

开往野泽温泉的冬季巴士。

在冬季,从12月中旬到3月中旬,有直达成田和野泽温泉的巴士。 从2号航站楼外出发,每天最多有4个班次,所需时间约为10分钟。 5.5小时,费用10,600日元。

从羽田机场出发


tokyo-haneda-airport

东京单轨电车服务于羽田机场,通过浜松町站连接机场和东京站,约30分钟。 总的来说,羽田是两个机场中比较繁忙的机场,处理的国际航班比成田少。 从羽田出发的大部分国际航线都在3号航站楼到达和离开。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

东京单轨与NEX不同,NEX的主要乘客是来往于成田机场的乘客,而东京单轨则是很多人的日常交通工具。 它是为一般上班族设计的,没有NEX那么舒适和宽敞。 在高峰时段带着行李上下车,可能会有点挑战。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

尽管如此,单轨列车使往返羽田机场的旅程变得快速而相对顺畅。 从东京站乘坐开往大崎方向的JR山手线或开往大船方向的JR京滨东北线/根岸线快速,在滨松町站下车(5分钟/160日元)。 在浜松町转乘东京单轨前往羽田机场(20分钟/500日元),行程约30分钟,单程共660日元。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

另外,游客也可以乘坐京九机场线到达机场。 从东京站乘坐JR山手线或JR京滨东北线到品川站(10分钟/170日元),然后转乘京急机场线到羽田(20分钟/300日元)。 这些都是常规的火车线路。 不能提前预订。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

到达东京站后,转乘北陆新干线,经饭山前往金泽。

开往野泽温泉的冬季巴士。

从羽田国际航站楼出发,从12月中旬到3月中旬的冬季,有连接机场和野泽温泉的快速巴士。 每天有2次服务,需要大约。 5¼小时,费用10600日元。

长野滑雪场之间的私人包车服务


smr-charter-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一的旅游和包车旅行社。 本公司以长野为基地,提供从东京都中心、机场、长野站等热门出发地到各热门度假地的包车服务,包括各度假地之间的交通,舒适而方便。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的车辆和司机都是经过严格考核的,作为当地的经营者,我们对当地的道路和冬季的行驶情况非常熟悉。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

我们的包车服务可以让您轻松、舒适地携带滑雪和滑雪板装备,无需乘坐公共交通工具,包括在住宿地下车,是您前往野泽温泉的最佳方式

如有预订要求和租船报价,请通过我们的预订页面联系我们。

为什么选择我们?


winter-tours-banner

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

对参观野泽温泉有疑问吗? 请随时联系我们snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

tour-banner

DESTINATIONS
06. NOZAWA ONSEN
How to Get to Nozawa Onsen – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

How to Get to Nozawa Onsen – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

This post is also available in: TW ZH

nozawa-onsen-snowboard

The resort of Nozawa Onsen us approximately 50KM (<1 hour drive) to the northeast of Nagano City and within easy reach of Tokyo – 260KM (<4 hours drive) – or around 2 hours using the Hokuriku Shinkansen.

nozawa-map

Nozawa Onsen is well-established as a favorite destination for international visitors given its excellent terrain, relatively compact size, and lively village. Offering 35 courses spread over 300 ha of terrain, Nozawa is a great option regardless of ability with many runs suitable for beginners, intermediate and advanced skiers and snowboarders. The resorts setup is particularly good for snowboarders, with the lively village appealing to a young crowd.

Reaching Nozawa Onsen is straightforward from the following starting points:

From Iiyama Station


iiyama-station

A couple of bus lines run to Nozawa Onsen from Iiyama Station. The Nozawa Onsen Liner runs directly from Iiyama Station to the resort, ending at the Chuo Bus Terminal in the middle of Nozawa. It takes 25 minutes and costs JPY600 per adult / JPY300 per child – paid directly to the driver:

nozawa-onsen-liner-bus-timetable

From Nozawa to Iiyama Station, the following schedule operates in winter:

nozawa-onsen-liner-bus-timetable

Alternatively, the Nagaden Nozawa Line also connects the station to the resort via Kijima – near Kijimadaira Ski Resort – taking just over 40 minutes to reach Nozawa and costing JPY700 per adult / JPY350 per child one-way:

nagaden-local-bus-timetable-iiyama-nozawa

The following schedule operates from Nozawa Grand Hotel:

nagaden-local-bus-timetable-iiyama-nozawa

Further information about using local buses is available on our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

From Nagano Station


nagano-station

Many visitors heading to and from Nozawa, will do so via Nagano Station, enroute to Iiyama. The Hokuriku Shinkansen runs from Tokyo via Nagano to Iiyama Station, taking only 11 minutes and costing JPY1390. There are numerous trains per day. Once at Iiyama, follow the directions above.

hokuriku-shinkansen

Iiyama Station is also serviced by the local Iiyama Line. The line connects to Nagano Station – via Toyono Station – and then runs the 19.2km route to Iiyama.

nagano-station-iiyama-shinano-line

A second option is therefore taking the local Iiyama Line from Nagano to Iiyama, taking approximately 45 minutes and costing JPY550. Once at Iiyama Station, follow the directions above.

iiyama-line-local-train

From Iiyama, the line continues north all the way to Echigo-Kawaguchi Station in Niigata. Enroute, it also stops at Togari-Nozawaonsen Station, the nearest station Togari Onsen Ski Resort.

From Tokyo


tokyo-station

Iiyama Station can be reached directly from Tokyo Station using the Hokuriku Shinkansen. There are four different services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi. It is important to note that the Hakutaka is the only service that stops at Iiyama Station. If Iiyama is your intended destination, you must therefore us the Hakutaka.

hokuriku-shinkansen

From Tokyo Station, the Hakutaka takes between 100 to 110 minutes to reach Iiyama (depending on the specific train use choose) and costs JPY8250 one-way. It takes approximately 75 minutes / JPY6710 to reach Iiyama from Kanazawa Station.

Once at Iiyama, follow the directions above.

From Narita Airport


tokyo-narita-airport

The Hokuriku Shinkansen can be boarded at both Tokyo Station and Ueno Station – both of which have express train services to Narita Airport. Making stops at Narita Terminal 1 and a joint stop for Terminal 2 & 3, the Narita Express takes approximately 55 minutes to travel from Tokyo Station to the airport (depending on the specific service and which terminal you are using).

narita-express-nex

The N’EX also services Ikebukuro, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Shingawa and Yokohama Stations. A one-way journey costs JPY3070 per adult. Regular sales on return fares can also provide good savings.  Departing every 30 to 60 minutes, there are numerous services throughout the day. The earliest train from Narita departs at 07:45 with the final service departing at 21:45.

narita-express-nex

Alternatively, the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Keisei-Ueno Station (adjoining Ueno Station). It takes approximately 40 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 for adults. The Keisei Skyliner also runs through Nippori Station.

tokyo-narita-skyliner

Services operate approximately every 50 minutes, with earliest departures from Narita at 08:22 (weekdays) and 08:30 (weekends), and the latest departure at 23:20 (all days). Heading the other direction, the least service departs Keisei-Ueno Station at 05:40 (all days) and latest at 19:00 (all days). Services are more frequent heading to the airport, operating every 20 minutes early in the morning before running every 40 minutes through the day.

narita-keisei-skyliner

Once at Tokyo or Ueno, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinakansen bound for Kanazawa, via Iiyama.

Winter bus service to Nozawa Onsen

In winter, from mid-December until mid-March, a direct bus service connects Narita to Nozawa Onsen. Operating from outside Terminal 2, there are up to 4 services each day, taking approx. 5.5 hours and costs JPY10,600.

From Haneda Airport


tokyo-haneda-airport

Servicing Haneda Airport, the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. Overall, Haneda is the busier of the two airports handles fewer international flights than Narita. Most international services from Haneda arrive and depart at Terminal 3.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Unlike the NEX – which is primarily used by passengers travelling to and from the Narita Airport – the Tokyo Monorail is used by many people going about their daily lives. It is designed for general commuters and not as comfortable or spacious as the NEX. Navigating your way on and off with luggage at peak hour can be a little challenging.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Nevertheless, the monorail makes the journey to and from Haneda Airport quick and relatively smooth. From Tokyo Station, take the JR Yamanote Line bound for Osaki or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Ofuna and disembark at Hamamatsucho Station (5 min/JPY160). At Hamamatsucho, transfer to the Tokyo Monorail bound for Haneda Airport (20 min/JPY500) – a journey of around 30 minutes, costing a total of JPY660 one-way.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Alternatively, visitors can also use the Keikyu Airport Line to reach the airport. To do so, take the JR Yamanote or JR Keihin-Tohoku Lines from Tokyo Station to Shinagawa Station (10 min/JPY170) and then transfer to the Keikyu Airport Line Bound for Haneda (20 min/JPY300). These are conventional train lines. Advanced bookings are not possible.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Once at Tokyo Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinakansen bound for Kanazawa, via Iiyama.

Winter bus service to Nozawa Onsen

Operating from Haneda’s International Terminal, an express bus connects the airport with Nozawa Onsen through winter, from mid-December until mid-March. There are 2 services each day, taking approx. 5¼ hours and costs JPY10,600.

Private Charter to and between the Nagano ski resorts


smr-charter-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Locally-based in Nagano, our charter service provides the comfort and convenience of private transport directly to all popular resorts from central Tokyo, the airports, Nagano Station, and other popular points of origin including transport between the resorts.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our vehicles and drivers are fully accredited, and as a local operator, we are very familiar with local roads and driving conditions in winter.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

With the ability to carry your ski and snowboard gear without the hassle of public transport, our charter service is a great way to make your way to Nozawa Onsen with ease and comfort including drop-off at your accommodation.

For booking requests and charter quotes, please contact us via our reservation page.

Why choose us?


winter-tours-banner

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nozawa Onsen? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

tour-banner