目的地
名古屋和紀伊半島
如何前往紀伊半島

如何前往紀伊半島

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha

紀伊半島覆蓋了東部的名古屋和西部的大阪之間的廣闊區域。在這一地區,遊客將發現日本最重要的三個宗教目的地,包括伊勢神宮、熊野古道和高野山。這三個目的地相隔相當遠,可以從不同方向接近。為了使事情盡可能簡單,在這個頁面上你可以找到以下信息:

紀伊半島在哪裡?

如何從名古屋前往伊勢神宮

如何從名古屋前往熊野古道

如何從大阪前往熊野古道

如何從大阪前往高野山

名古屋周邊的25個活動及住宿地點

大阪周邊的40項活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

關於從長野、地獄谷雪猴公園、東京、金澤等常見地點前往名古屋的方法,請參考我們的 “如何前往名古屋 “頁面。

紀伊半島在哪裡?


紀伊半島位於東邊的名古屋和西邊的大阪之間,涵蓋了橫跨和歌山、大阪、奈良和三重縣的廣闊區域。它是日本本州主島最大的半島,以其多個宗教場所而聞名,包括伊勢神宮–日本最重要的神道教神社建築群–以及列入世界遺產名錄的熊野古道的朝聖小徑、神社和寺廟以及高野山的寺廟山。鑑於該地區的廣袤和多個興趣點,估計到達紀伊半島所需的時間在很大程度上取決於你要去的地方。大多數遊客都是從名古屋或大阪開始旅行的,因此以下的路線是從這兩個地方出發的。

如何從名古屋前往伊勢神宮


Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

伊勢神宮是日本最重要的神道教建築群。該建築群由許多神社組成,以Kotai Jingu(內宮)和Geku(外宮)為中心。這兩座神社相距數公里,伊勢市的伊勢市站和宇治山田站都可以通往這兩座神社–巴士從這兩個車站出發。從近鉄名古屋站–位於名古屋站附近–乘坐近鐵特快列車到伊勢市站–80分鐘/2810日元–或宇治山田站–85分鐘/2810日元。從這兩個車站到附近的神社都有公交車,其中宇治山田車站離內宮稍近。

如何從名古屋前往熊野古道


kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha-falls

對於前往熊野古道朝聖之路的遊客來說,根據你的具體目的地,有多種方法可以接近該地區。對於從名古屋前往熊野古道的遊客,我們建議使用特快列車Nanki服務。雖然每天只有三班列車開往新宮和紀伊勝浦,但它明顯比其他列車快,而且它的 “寬視野 “車窗可以讓人看到路過的風景。值得注意的是,雖然Nanki列車是由日本鐵路(JR)中央運營的,但持有JR通票的遊客必須支付少量附加費才能使用這趟列車,因為它在部分旅程中是沿著私人線路運行。

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

名古屋站12號站台的發車時間為08:05、10:01、12:58,當天最後一班發車時間為19:47,但只開往新宮站。

limited-express-nanki-timetable

購買車票的遊客,到新宮站的單程票價為7000日元,到那智勝浦站的單程票價為7330日元。 回程時間安排如下:

limited-express-nanki-timetable

從新宮站,有公交車前往熊野本宮大社–80分鐘/1560日元–而熊野速玉大社可以步行到達。從紀伊勝浦站到熊野那智大社可以乘坐公共汽車–30分鐘/630日元。

如何從大阪前往熊野古道


kumano-kodo

對於從大阪出發前往熊野古道的步道和景點的遊客來說,前往紀伊田辺站將是最快和最簡單的選擇。從新大阪站出發,乘坐特快列車Kurshio服務到紀伊田辺 – 130至140分鐘/4840日元。同樣的服務繼續到紀伊松浦站–240分鐘/6490日元–並在新宮站結束–250分鐘/6820日元。

如何從大阪前往高野山


mt-koya-koyasan

從大阪到高野山,可從難波站或新今宮站乘坐高野線到極楽橋站,分別為85至90分鐘/1680日元和80至85分鐘/1680日元。到了極楽橋後,乘坐高野山纜車上山–5分鐘/500日元。纜車運行時間為5:30至22:30(大約)。然後,遊客將需要使用公共汽車或出租車前往市中心。高野山的許多景點,包括奧之院伽藍金剛峯寺,都在鎮中心的不遠處。  

名古屋周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


nagoya-banner-edit

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,是日本的大都市之一。名古屋是日本的金融和工業中心之一,是一個現代化的、勤勞的、年輕的城市,擁有豐富的歷史和偉大的美食場景。作為從大阪和京都到東京的東海道新幹線以及到松本和長野的特快列車信濃線的一個站點,許多旅行者將名古屋作為他們從東到西、從西到東和深入日本中部的交通樞紐。但是,那些選擇留在名古屋並探索這個城市的人發現,名古屋是日本最好的城市之一,有很多可以讓你樂在其中的地方。我們的 “名古屋周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面對名古屋市內及周邊地區的活動提供了一些建議,包括住宿清單。

大阪周邊的40項活動和住宿地點


osaka-banner-edit

許多前往紀伊半島的旅行者都會從大阪出發–日本最大和繁榮的城市之一。大阪以其商人文化、美食和夜生活而聞名,與紀伊半島寧靜祥和的氣氛相比,簡直是天壤之別。在大阪附近,前首都京都和奈良擁有一些日本最重要的寺廟和神社,如果再加上在大阪的時間,足以讓你在日本的整個時間裡都有樂趣。我們的 “京都/奈良/大阪周邊40項活動及住宿地點 “頁面有一些關於這三個城市的活動和最佳住宿地點的建議。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地,包括名古屋。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。  

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

DESTINATIONS
NAGOYA & KII PENINSULA
How To Get To The Kii Peninsula

How To Get To The Kii Peninsula

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha

The Kii Peninsula covers an expansive area between Nagoya in the east and Osaka in the west. Within that area, visitors will find three of Japan’s most important religious destinations including the Ise Grand Shrine, Kumano Kodo and the temple mountain of Koyasan. These three destinations are separated by a considerable distance and can be approached from different directions. To make things as simple as possible, on this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Kii Peninusla?

How to Get to the Ise Grand Shrine from Nagoya

How to Get to the Kumano Kodo from Nagoya

How to Get to the Kumano Kodo from Osaka

How to Get to Koyasan from Osaka

25 Things to Do Around Nagoya & Where to Stay

40 Things to Do Around Osaka & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

For information on how to get to Nagoya from common locations including Nagano, the Jigokudani Monkey Park, Tokyo, Kanazawa and more, please refer to our ‘HOW TO GET TO NAGOYA’ page.

WHERE IS THE KII PENINSULA?


The Kii Peninsula lies between Nagoya in the east and Osaka in the west, covering a wide area spanning Wakayama, Osaka, Nara and Mie Prefectures. It is the largest peninsula on Japan’s main island of Honshu and is best-known for its multiple spiritual sites including the Ise Grand Shrine – the most important Shinto shrine complex in Japan – along with the pilgrimage trails, shrines and temples of the World Heritage-listed Kumano Kodo and the temple mountain of Koya-san. Given the expanse and multiple points of interest in the region, estimating how long it takes to reach the Kii Peninsula depends very much on where you are headed. Most visitors begin their journey in either Nagoya or Osaka, therefore the following directions are from those points:

HOW TO GET TO THE ISE GRAND SHRINE FROM NAGOYA


Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

The Ise Grand Shrine is the most important Shinto complex in Japan. Consisting of many shrines, the complex is centred around the Kotai Jingu (Inner Shrine) and Geku (Outer Shrine). The shrines are separated by several kilometres, with both Isehi Station and Ujiyama Station in Ise City providing access – buses run from both stations to the shrines. From Kintetsu-Nagaoya Station – located within easy walk of Nagoya Station – take the Limited Express Kintetsu service to Iseshi Station – 80 minutes / JPY2810 – or Ujiyamada Station – 85 minutes / JPY2810. Buses run from the stations to the nearby shrines, with Ujiyamada Station being slightly closer to the Inner Shrine.

HOW TO GET TO THE KUMANO KODO FROM NAGOYA


kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha-falls

For visitors heading to the pilgrimage trails of the Kumano Kodo, there are multiple ways to approach the area depending on your exact destination. For visitors heading to the Kumano Kodo from Nagoya, we recommend using the Limited Express Nanki service. While there are only three services each day running to both Shingu and Kii-Katsuura, it is notably faster than other trains and its ‘wide view’ windows provide great views of the passing landscape.It is important to note that while the Nanki is operated by Japan Rail (JR) Central, visitors with a JR Pass will have to pay a small surcharge to use this train as it runs along a private line for part of the journey.

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

The service departs from Platform 12 at Nagoya Station at 08:05, 10:01 and 12:58 with the last service of the day departing at 19:47 but only running to Shingu Station:

limited-express-nanki-timetable

For visitors buying a ticket a one-way journey to Shingu Station costs JPY7000 and Kii-Katsuura Station costs JPY7330. The return schedule is as follows:

limited-express-nanki-timetable

From Shingu Station, buses run to Kumano Hongu Taisha – 80 minutes / JPY1560 – while Kumano Hayatama Taisha can be reached on-foot. Kumano Nachi Taisha can be reached by bus from Kii_Katsuura Station – 30 minutes / JPY630.

HOW TO GET TO THE KUMANO KODO FROM OSAKA


kumano-kodo

For visitors approaching the trails and attractions of the Kumano Kodo from Osaka, heading to Kii-Tanabe Station will be the fastest and easiest option. From Shin-Osaka Station, take the Limited Express Kurshio service to Kii-Tanabe – 130 to 140 minutes / JPY4840. The same service continues onto Kii-Katsuura Station – 240 minutes / JPY6490 – and terminates at Shingu Station – 250 minutes / JPY6820.

HOW TO GET TO KOYASAN FROM OSAKA


mt-koya-koyasan

To reach the temple mountain of Koyasan from Osaka, take the Nankai Koya Line from either Namba Station or Shin-Imamiya Station to Gokurakubashi Station – 85 to 90 minutes / JPY1680 and 80 to 85 minutes / JPY1680 respectively. Once at Gokurakubashi, take the Koyasan cable car up the mountain – 5 minutes / JPY500. The cable car operates from 05:30 to 22:30 (approximately). Visitors will then need to use the public bus or taxi to head into the centre of town. Most of Koyasan’s many attractions including Okunoin Temple, Garan and Kongobuji Temple are within easy reach of the town centre.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND NAGOYA & WHERE TO STAY


nagoya-banner-edit

The largest city in Central Japan, Nagoya is one of Japan’s great metropolises. One of the country’s financial and industrial hubs, Nagoya is a modern, industrious and youthful city with rich history and great food scene. As a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line running from Osaka and Kyoto to Tokyo, and the Limited Express Shinano running to Matsumoto and onto Nagano, many travelers use Nagoya as a transport hub as they move from east to west, west to east and deep into Central Japan. But those who choose to stay and explore the city discover one of Japan’s best cities with plenty of keep you entertained. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Nagoya & Where To Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer in and around the city, including accommodation listings.

40 THINGS TO DO AROUND OSAKA & WHERE TO STAY


osaka-banner-edit

Many travelers headed to the Kii Peninsula will do so from Osaka – one of Japan’s largest and thriving cities. Known for its merchant culture, great food and nightlife, Osaka is a world away from the serene and tranquil atmosphere of the Kii Peninsula. Nearby Osaka, the former capitals of Kyoto and Nara boast some of Japan’s most important temples and shrines and when combined with time in Osaka, offer enough to keep you entertained for your entire time in Japan. Our ’40 Things To Do Around Kyoto / Nara / Osaka & Where To Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer and the best places to stay across the three cities.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any destination in Central Japan including Nagoya.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Nagoya & Kii Peninsula

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do