目的地
長野市和戶隠
如何前往戸隠

如何前往戸隠

togakushi-okusha

第一次來到戸隠的遊客會驚訝於它離長野市如此之近。使用從長野車站出發的公共汽車,可以快速方便地到達戸隠和周圍的妙高戸隠國家公園。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

戸隠在哪裡?

如何前往戸隠

在戸隠可做的15件事及住宿地點

探索妙高戸隠連山國立公園

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

坐落在更大的妙高戸隠連山國立公園內,戸隠是一個特別重要的地方,當你進入日本真正的心臟時,它將誘惑你走得慢一點,探索得深一點。作為一家註冊旅行社和長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,我們提供團體和私人旅遊、滑雪和旅遊配套、住宿、私人包車等服務! 欲知更多詳情,請往下至頁面底部。讓我們從一個明顯的問題開始:

togakushi-winter
tour-banner

坐落在更大的妙高戸隠連山國立公園內,戸隠是一個特別重要的地方,當你進入日本真正的心臟時,它將誘惑你走得慢一點,探索得深一點。作為一家註冊旅行社和長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,我們提供團體和私人旅遊、滑雪和旅遊配套、住宿、私人包車等服務! 欲知更多詳情,請往下至頁面底部。讓我們從一個明顯的問題開始:

戸隠在哪裡?


戸隠是一個森林茂密的高山地區,它的名字來自於戶隠山(1904米),它聳立在周圍地區和村莊之上。該地區是一個相當寬廣的區域,涵蓋了許多景點,但為了確定你的方向,讓我們把戸隠的中心看作是戸隠旅遊信息中心。它位於上村,距離長野站約20公里/40分鐘車程。從長野站到戸隠的各個點有當地的巴士服務,根據你的具體目的地,需要45到70分鐘。戸隠村的平均海拔約為1200米,春季、夏季和秋季氣候涼爽,冬季則非常寒冷。戸隠村位於更大的妙高戸隠連山國立公園內,面積廣闊,擁有一些日本最重要的神道教神社、美麗的步行道、豐富的動植物以及離長野站最近的滑雪場–戸隠滑雪場。

如何前往戸隠


togakushi-okusha

在本節中,你會發現如何從以下起點到達戸隠的信息:

長野站地獄谷雪猴公園志賀高原白馬野澤溫泉松本東京成田機場羽田機場金澤輕井澤名古屋京都和大坂

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如特快或當地巴士,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括在內。

從長野站出發 / 約45至60分鐘


nagano-station-banner-edit

長野站的善光寺出口出來,向左走到十字路口(在路的另一邊有一個大型視頻顯示器)。走過馬路,再次向左走。你很快就會來到Alpico巴士站(如下圖)。有幾輛開往戸隠的巴士,但70號巴士是最方便的。

當你到達戶隠時,你可以在戸隠寶光社(下神社)下車–大約50分鐘/單程1150日元–或者繼續前往戸隠-中社(中神社)–大約60分鐘/單程1250日元。如果遊客想直接去奧社(上神社)–單程約65分鐘/1350日元–只需在巴士上多呆一會兒,在所有的站點,只需聽司機的廣播。車票在車上購買(只收現金)。也可購買長野至戸隠-寶光社-2100日元和長野至戸隠-中社-2250日元的折扣往返車票。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發 / 約1.5小時


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園和戸隠之間沒有直接的交通。最簡單的選擇是使用長野電鐵(Nagaden)火車線或長野快速巴士服務返回長野站。對於乘坐火車的遊客來說,湯田中站是離公園最近的地方。你可以使用特快或本地服務前往長野站,但我們建議使用特快列車。回到長野後,按照上面的指示前往Alpico巴士站。

從志賀高原出發 / 約2至2.5小時


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit

志賀高原出發,乘坐長電快速巴士到長野站。車程約為70-90分鐘,費用為1800-2100日元/人,取決於你想在志賀哪裡下車。到達長野後,按照上面的指示進入戸隠。

從白馬出發 / 約2.5小時


hakuba-bus-terminal-banner

白馬出發,遊客可以乘坐公交車前往長野站,然後再轉乘當地公交車前往戸隠。從白馬到長野的Alpico巴士服務大約需要75分鐘,是一種從車站出發的簡單而方便的旅行方式。該巴士從白馬八方巴士總站出發,車票可在櫃檯購買 – 請參考以下頁面,了解包括時間表和票價在內的信息。

從野澤溫泉出發 / 約1.5至2小時


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

野澤溫泉出發,乘坐野澤溫泉班車或私人出租車前往飯山站。到站後,乘坐當地火車–約45分鐘–或北陸新幹線–約10分鐘,前往長野站。到達長野站後,按照上面的指示前往Alpico巴士站。

從松本出發


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

松本是日本中部另一個最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市。從松本站出發,乘坐特快列車信濃號到長野站。每天都有許多服務,包括特快列車信濃–大約需要50分鐘–和本地服務–大約需要1.5小時。到達長野後,按照上面的指示操作。

從東京出發 / 約2.5至3小時


tokyo-station-banner-edit

如果你從國外探訪日本,你有可能會在東京停留一段時間。從東京站到戸隠的旅行很簡單。從東京站或上野站乘坐北陸新幹線–見上述鏈接–到長野站。到達長野後,按照上面的指示前往Alpico巴士站。

從成田機場出發 / 約3.5至4小時


narita-airport

從成田出發,經東京和長野,可分三段到達戸隠。兩條快速列車服務連接成田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以乘坐北陸新幹線到長野。

narita-express

1 / 成田特快(NEX)從成田到東京站。到達東京站需要55分鐘(取決於服務),費用為3070日元,每30至60分鐘發車。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示操作。

keisei-skyliner-banner-edit

2 / 京成電鐵從成田到上野站。到達上野站需要40至55分鐘,車費為2520日元,每30至40分鐘發車一次。到達上野站後,轉乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。

從羽田機場出發 / 約3至3.5小時


haneda-airport-banner-edit

從羽田出發,經東京和長野,可分三個階段到達戸隠。有兩條列車線路連接羽田機場和東京市中心,從那裡你可以乘坐北陸新幹線到長野。

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

1 / 東京單軌列車通過濱松町站連接機場和東京站,大約30分鐘。從機場乘坐單軌列車到濱松町站(20分鐘/170日元),然後換乘JR山手線或京浜東北線/根岸線快速前往東京站(5分鐘/160日元),總行程約30分鐘/單程660日元。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示操作。

keikyu-line-banner-edit

2 / 京急本線通過品川站連接機場和東京站。乘坐開往品川站的京急機場線(約11分鐘/300日元),然後轉乘開往大崎的山手線,到達東京站–13分鐘/170日元,或總行程約30分鐘/470日元。到達東京站後,請按照上述指示操作。

從金澤出發 / 2至2.5小時


kanazawa-station-banner-edit

金澤位於日本的北海岸,是許多國際遊客的熱門目的地,作為北陸新幹線的北部終點站,從金澤站到長野站的旅程很容易。北陸新幹線上有四條線路–Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama和Tsurugi–然而只有Kagayaki和Hakutaka線路連接金澤和長野。使用Kagayaki列車,從金澤到長野需要65分鐘/8920日元,使用Hakutaka列車需要85至90分鐘/8590日元。到達長野後,按照上面的指示到達戸隠。

從輕井澤出發 / 約1.5小時


karuizawa

作為日本最著名的山地度假勝地之一,輕井澤和長野的距離很近。長野站和輕井澤站都是北陸新幹線的站台,這意味著從一個站台到另一個站台都很方便快捷,只需30分鐘/3210日元。到達長野後,按照上面的指示到達戸隠。

從名古屋出發 / 約4至4.5小時


nagoya-banner-edit

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,雖然離戸隠有一段距離,但它是一個很容易到達戸隠的地方。從名古屋站,乘坐特快列車信濃到長野站。到了長野後,按照上面的指示到Alpico巴士站。

從京都和大阪出發 / 約5至5.5小時


kyoto-banner-edit

京都和大阪到達戸隠需要花費一點精力,但也很簡單。第一步是到達長野。這裡沒有直達的火車服務,而是有三種選擇,所有這些都需要差不多的時間:

1 / 乘坐東海道新幹線返回東京,然後換乘前往長野的北陸新幹線

2 / 乘坐東海道新幹線到名古屋,然後換乘開往長野的特快列車信濃

3 / 乘坐特快列車Thunderbird服務到金澤,然後轉乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。

到達長野站後,按照上面的指示前往Alpico巴士站。

在戸隠可做的15件事和住宿的地方


wildlife-bird-banner

從長野車站乘坐當地的公共汽車大約一個小時,對於許多國際遊客來說,戸隠仍然是一個隱藏的寶藏。這裡有日本最重要的神道教神社、當地的忍者學校、著名的 “蕎麥麵 “和竹製工藝品,以及離長野市最近的滑雪勝地,不要指望戸隠能保持太長時間的秘密。我們的 “在戸隠要做的15件事和要住的地方 “頁面,對你到了那里之後要做的事情有一些很好的建議。

探索妙高戸隠連山國立公園


togakushi-banner-edit

戸隠位於海拔1200米左右,坐落在更大的妙高戸隠連山國立公園內。該公園是一個由森林、水路、滑雪場和重要的自然和文化遺址組成的密集的山區。在多座山峰中,火打山是最高的,海拔2462米,而公園的名字來自妙高山和戸隠山的山峰。這個國家公園延伸到新潟和妙高山周圍的滑雪勝地,它本身就是一個全年都可以享受的目的地。更多信息,請參閱我們的 “妙高戸隠連山國立公園 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們對去哪裡、什麼時候去以及去了之後做什麼都有當地的了解,以確保你在日本中部的探險活動中得到最大的收穫 作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以安排探險體驗和旅遊、交通、住宿和包價配套。因此,無論你在尋找什麼,我們都能滿足你的要求,包括帶你到該地區最好的戶外目的地和活動,包括戸隠及其許多奇妙的景點和體驗。

togakushi-snowshoe-winter

對於想要在自己的交通工具中舒適地前往這些目的地的客人,我們可以安排適合您需求的私人旅遊或包車,在該地區的任何目的地開始和結束。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合任何適合您的日程安排的活動,運送您到您喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪戸隠和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,或與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃吧!  

長野市和戶隠

旅遊

活動

酒店

餐廳

節日

博客

DESTINATIONS
NAGANO CITY & TOGAKUSHI
How To Get To Togakushi

How To Get To Togakushi

togakushi-okusha

Upon arriving in Togakushi, first-time visitors will be surprised just how close it is to Nagano City. Accessible using public buses running from Nagano Station, Togakushi and the surrounding Myoko-Togakushi National Park is quick and easy to get to. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Togakushi?

How to Get to Togakushi

15 Things to Do in Togakushi & Where to Stay

Explore Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Taking between 45 to 70-minutes to reach by public bus from Nagano Station, the forested mountains of Togakushi offer lots of enticing reasons to visit. Home to some of the most important Shinto shrines in Japan, the area plays a role in the creation myths of Japan itself; while its relative seclusion and deep forests were the birthplace of the Togakure school of ninja.

togakushi-winter
tour-banner

Nestled within the larger Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park, Togakushi is a place of special importance and one that will tempt you to go a little slower and explore deeper as you move into the true heart of Japan. As a registered travel agent and Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer both group and private tours, ski and travel packages, accommodation, private charters and more! For further details, scroll to the bottom of the page. Let’s start with the obvious question:

WHERE IS TOGAKUSHI?


Togakushi is a heavily forested alpine area that takes its name from Mount Togakushi (1904m), which rises above the surrounding area and village. That area is quite a wide region covering many attractions but in order to get your bearings, let’s consider the centre of Togakushi to be the Togakushi Tourist Information Center. Located in the upper village, it is around 20KM / 40-minutes drive from Nagano Station. Local bus services operate from Nagano Station to various points in Togakushi, taking 45 to 70-minutes depending on your exact destination. Togakushi village has an average elevation of around 1200 metres above sea level, blessing it with a cool climate through spring, summer and autumn, and very cold winter. Nestled within the larger Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park, Togakushi covers a wide area and boasts some of Japan’s most important Shinto shrines, beautiful walking trails, abundant flora and fauna along with the nearest ski resort to Nagano Station, Togakushi Ski Resort.

HOW TO GET TO TOGAKUSHI


togakushi-okusha

In this section you will find information on how to reach Togakushi from the following starting points:

NAGANO STATIONJIGOKUNDANI MONKEY PARKSHIGA KOGENHAKUBANOZAWA ONSENMATSUMOTOTOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTKANAZAWAKARUIZAWANAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO STATION / approx. 45 to 60 minutes


nagano-station-banner-edit

Exit Nagano Station via the Zenkoji Exit and head to your left to the crossing (there is a large video display on the other side of the road). Walk across the road and again go to your left. You will shortly come to the Alpico bus stand (pictured below). There are several buses headed for Togakushi however the No.70 is the most convenient.

As you arrive at Togakushi, you can disembark at Togaksuhi-Hokosha (Lower Shrine) – approx.. 50 mins / JPY1150 one-way – or keep going to Togakushi-Chusha (Middle Shrine) – approx. 60 mins / JPY1250 one-way. For visitors wanting to go straight to the Okusha (Upper Shrine) – approx. 65 mins / JPy1350 one-way – just stay on the bus a little longer and for all stops, simply listen for the drivers announcement. Tickets are purchased on the bus (cash only). Discounted return trip tickets are also available from Nagano to Togakushi-Hokosha – JPY2100 – and Nagano to Togakushi-Chusha – JPY2250.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / approx. 1.5 hours


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

There is no direct transport between the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Togakushi. The easiest option is to return to Nagano Station using the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) train line or Nagaden Express Bus service. For visitors using the train, Yudanaka Station is the nearest to the park. You can use both limited express or local services to Nagano Station but we recommend using the limited express trains. Once back in Nagano, follow the directions above to the Alpico bus stand.

FROM SHIGA KOGEN / approx. 2 to 2.5 hours


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit

From Shiga Kogen, take the Nagaden Express Bus to Nagano Station. The journey takes approx. 70-90 minutes and costs JPY1800-2100 per person depending where in Shiga you want to get-off. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above onto Togakushi.

FROM HAKUBA / approx. 2.5 hours


hakuba-bus-terminal-banner

From Hakuba, visitors can use the bus to head to Nagano Station before transferring to the local bus headed for Togakushi. The Alpico bus service from the Hakuba to Nagano takes approximately 75 minutes, an easy and convenient way to make the journey from the station. The bus operates from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal with tickets available for purchase at the counter – please refer to the following page for information including the timetable and ticket prices.

FROM NOZAWA ONSEN / approx. 1.5 to 2 hours


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

From Nozawa Onsen, make your way to Iiyama Station using the Nozawa Onsen Liner express bus service or private taxi. Once at the station, head to Nagano Station using the local train service – approx. 45 mins – or Hokuriku Shinkansen – approx. 10 mins. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above to the Alpico bus stand.

FROM MATSUMOTO


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

Matsumoto is another of Central Japan’s most historic and enjoyable cities. From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. There are many services every day including the Limited Express Shinano – taking around 50 minutes – and local services – taking around 1.5 hours. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM TOKYO / approx. 2.5 to 3 hours


tokyo-station-banner-edit

If you’re visiting Japan from abroad, chances are you’ll be spending some time in Tokyo. Traveling to Togakushi from Tokyo Station is simple. Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen – see the above link – from Tokyo or Ueno Stations to Nagano Station. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to the Alpico bus stand.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT / approx. 3.5 to 4 hours


narita-airport

Togakushi can be reached in a three-stage journey from Narita via Tokyo and Nagano. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can take the Hokuriku Shinkansen onto Nagano.

narita-express

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keisei-skyliner-banner-edit

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT / approx. 3 to 3.5 hours


haneda-airport-banner-edit

Togakushi can be reached in a three-stage journey from Haneda via Tokyo and Nagano. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo, from where you can take the Hokuriku Shinkansen onto Nagano.

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keikyu-line-banner-edit

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

FROM KANAZAWA / 2 to 2.5 hours


kanazawa-station-banner-edit

Located on Japan’s north coast, Kanazawa is a popular destination for many international visitors and as the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen, the journey from Kanazawa Station to Nagano Station is easy. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Togakushi.

FROM KARUIZAWA / approx. 1.5 hours


karuizawa

One of Japan’s best-known mountain resort towns, Karuizawa and Nagano are within easy reach of each other. Both Nagano Station and Karuizawa Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, meaning that getting from one to the other is quick and easy – taking only 30 min / JPY3210. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Togakushi.

FROM NAGOYA / approx. 4 to 4.5 hours


nagoya-banner-edit

Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan and while located quite some distance from Togakushi, it’s an easy place from which to reach Togakushi From Nagoya Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to the Alpico bus stand.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA / approx. 5 to 5.5 hours


kyoto-banner-edit

Reaching Togakushi from both Kyoto and Osaka takes a little effort but is straightforward. The first step is reaching Nagano. There are no direct train services but instead three options, all of which take around the same amount of time:

1 / take the Tokaido Shinkansen back to Tokyo and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano

2 / take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya and then switch to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano

3 / take the Limited Express Thunderbird service to Kanazawa and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano.

Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above to the Alpico bus stand.

15 THINGS TO DO IN TOGAKUSHI & WHERE TO STAY


wildlife-bird-banner

Around an hour from Nagano Station using local bus services, Togakushi remains something hidden gem for many international visitors. Boasting some of the most important Shinto shrines in Japan, a local school of ninja, renowned ‘soba’ and bamboo craft, and the nearest ski resort to Nagano City, don’t expect Togakushi to remain secret for too much longer. Our ’15 Things To Do In Togakushi & Where To Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer once you’re there.

EXPLORE MYOKO-TOGAKUSHI RENZAN NATIONAL PARK


togakushi-banner-edit

Located around 1200 metres above sea level, Togkaushi is nestled within the larger Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park. The park is densely-packed mountainous area of forests, waterways, ski resorts and important mix natural and cultural sites. Among its multiple peaks Mount Hiuchi is the tallest at 2,462 metres above sea level while the park takes its names from the peaks of Mount Myoko and Mount Togakushi. Extending into Niigata and the ski resorts surrounding Mount Myoko, the national park is a destination to itself that can be enjoyed throughout the year. For more information, see our ‘Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where to go, when to go and what to do when you’re there to make sure you get the most out of your adventure in Central Japan! As a registered travel agent, we can arrange adventure experiences and tours, transport, accommodation and inclusive packages. So, no matter what you’re looking for, we’ve got you covered including getting you to the best outdoor destinations and events in the region including Togakushi and its many fantastic attractions and experiences.

togakushi-snowshoe-winter

For guests wanting to access these destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Togakushi and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Nagano City & Togakushi

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

RESTAURANTS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry