DESTINATIONS
05. 長野市
如何前往長野市

如何前往長野市

nagano-station

長野市作為長野縣乃至整個長野地區最大的城市,是您通往日本中部的門戶。 從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線很容易到達,長野是一個理想的基地,從這裡可以探索日本中部,包括往返於許多滑雪勝地。

nagano-station-winter-olympics

作為1998年冬季奧運會的主辦地,長野縣至今仍為自己的奧運遺產感到自豪,這一點在其熱門的滑雪場仍能享受到。 作為離喜愛溫泉的地獄谷雪猴公園最近的主要車站,長野是日本首屈一指的冬季旅遊勝地之一,春夏秋三季的旅遊項目同樣豐富。

hakuba-hiking
tour-banner

本公司是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車公司,全年無休,除了提供團體旅遊外,還可選擇私人包車和旅遊(詳見下文)。

希望以下信息能幫助您計劃長野和日本中部的旅遊。

來自地獄谷雪猴公園


jigokudani-monkey

地獄谷雪猴公園到長野是直達的。 從公園裡,你可以選擇。 1. 從公園到長野站的直達快車或 2. 乘坐當地公交車到湯田中站,然後乘坐快車到長野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

從公園出發,快車單程1500日元,55分鐘到達長野站。 相比之下,從公園乘坐長電當地的公交車到湯田中站–15分鐘/310日元,再乘坐長野電鐵線到長野站–45分鐘/1290日元,總行程約60- 70分鐘,費用1600日元。

從東京出發


tokyo-station

北陸新幹線從東京經長野站到金澤,包括以下車站 :

東京/上野/熊谷/本莊早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井澤/佐久平/上田/長野/飯山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月溫泉/富山/新高岡/金澤

北陸-新幹線-線路圖

乘坐北陸新幹線東京站或上野站到長野。 車程需要90-110分鐘(取決於您所乘坐的列車),單程費用在8000-9000日元之間。

北陸新幹線

從東京站出發的 “Kagayaki “和 “Hakutaka“是最快的,而從上野站出發的 “Asama “則比較慢,在前往長野的途中停靠的車站較多。

北陸新幹線

For full details regarding travel passes covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

從成田機場出發


tokyo-narita-airport

從成田出發,經東京站,分兩段行程即可到達長野。從成田機場到東京市中心有兩條快速列車。

1 / 成田特快(NEX)從成田到東京站。 到達東京站需要55分鐘(視服務而定),費用為3070日元,每30至60分鐘發車一次。 到了東京站後,按照上面的指示。

narita-express-nex

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano.

從羽田機場出發


haneda-airport

從羽田出發,經東京站,可分兩段到達長野。 羽田機場和東京市中心之間有兩條火車線路 :

1 / 東京單軌電車通過濱松町站連接機場和東京站,約30分鐘。 從機場乘坐單軌列車到濱松町站(20分鐘/170日元),然後換乘JR山手線或JR京濱東北/根岸線快速列車到東京站(5分鐘/160日元),單程共約30分鐘/660日元。 到了東京站後,按照上面的指示。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / 京急本鐵路通過品川站連接機場和東京站。 乘坐京急本線至品川站(約11分鐘/300日元),轉乘開往大崎的山手線到達東京站–13分鐘/170日元,全程約30分鐘/470日元。 到了東京站後,按照上面的指示。

haneda-airport

從金沢站出發


kanazawa-station

作為北陸新幹線的北端終點站,從金澤站到長野站的路程非常方便。 北陸新幹線有4條線路,分別是Kagayaki號、Hakutaka號、Asama號和剣山號,但只有 Kagayaki號和Hakuata號連接金澤和長野。 從金澤到長野,乘坐加Kagayaki號需要65分鐘/8920日元,乘坐Hakutaka號需要85-90分鐘/8590日元。

hokuriku-shinkansen-kanazawa-station

詳情請參閱「北陸新幹線」及「北陸新幹線時刻表」。

從輕井澤出發


karuizawa-autumn-leaves

長野站和輕井澤站都是北陸新幹線的停靠站,因此從長野站到輕井澤站只需30分鐘/3210日元,非常方便。

從名古屋出發


名古屋-城堡

名古屋站到長野站,途經松本,信濃號特快列車在以下車站停靠,連接地區的兩個主要城市。

名古屋–金山–千種多治見–惠那–中津川–南木曽–上松–木曾-福島塩尻松本–明科–聖高原–篠井駅長野*。

特快-信濃列車-地圖

信濃特快約每小時一班,從長野到名古屋約3小時,費用6930日元。

nagoya-station-shinano-wideview

包括每日時刻表在內的詳細內容,請參考 “特快信濃線時刻表 “頁面。

shinano-limited-express

*請注意,以粗體標示的車站是所有服務的站點。沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

從中山道出發


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

從名古屋到長野的信濃線也連接著長野和歷史悠久的中山道中津川站木曾福島站都是欣賞中山道美景的便利站。 關於信濃線的使用信息,請參考上文。

從立山黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線出發。


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

立山黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的長野方面的扇沢站出發,乘坐阿爾卑斯巴士到長野站,大約需要100分鐘。 從富山方面的立山站出發,乘坐富山千穗鐵道到富山,在富山站轉乘北陸新幹線,前往長野。

从松本


matsumoto-castle

松本站乘坐特快信濃到長野站。 每天都有許多服務,包括約50分鐘的新野特快Wide View列車和約1.5小時的本地服務。 關於每天的列車時刻表,請參考 “特急信濃線時刻表“。

上高地


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

上高地到長野沒有直達的公交車,公共交通比較費時。 從上高地巴士總站乘巴士到新島站,轉乘上高地線到松本站。 到了松本之後,按照上面的指示就可以到達長野。

從高山站出發


takayama-station

高山站到長野沒有直達的公共交通,給旅客帶來了不同的選擇。 乘坐火車的人,最簡單的選擇是乘坐飛驒特快北上富山,約50分鐘,然後換乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。 全程約需2.5至3小時,具體時間取決於您使用的服務。

takayama-matsuri

另外,在松本站乘坐公交車,然後換乘開往長野的特快信濃號。

白川村和五箇山


shirakawago-gokayama

濃飛巴士公司運營的定期巴士連接著高山和世界著名的鄰居。從白川村和五箇山乘坐公交車到高山,然後按照上述的路線行駛。

shirakawago-gokayama

關於往返高山的時刻表和票價,請看下頁。

從京都和大阪出發


kyoto-autumn-koyo

從京都或大阪過來的遊客,有三種選擇可以到達長野 : 1. 也可乘坐東海道新幹線到東京,再轉乘北陸新幹線到達長野站;2. 乘坐特快Thunderbird到金澤,再轉乘北陸新幹線南下長野、東京;或3. 乘坐東海道新幹線到名古屋站,轉乘開往長野的特快Wide View信濃。

大阪-夜晚

所有路線都需要4個多小時,方案2和方案3明顯比方案1便宜。

從長野出發的私人旅遊和包車服務


tour-banner

以長野市為基地,全年無休,是長野市排名第一的旅遊和包車公司,提供團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車等服務。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都是經過嚴格認證的,使我們能夠根據您的興趣和日程安排,結合任何適合您的活動,將您接送到您喜歡的目的地,包括接送到該地區的任何滑雪場。

smr-vehicles

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車和司機,但不需要導遊。 我們很願意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?


winter-tours-banner

我們的”雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊”榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您充分利用在長野的時間。

對訪問長野和日本中部有疑問? 請隨時聯繫我們snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

DESTINATIONS
05. NAGANO CITY
How to Get to Nagano City

How to Get to Nagano City

nagano-station

As the largest city in Nagano Prefecture and the broader region, Nagano City is your gateway to Central Japan. Easily accessible using the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – which runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa – Nagano is an ideal base from which to explore Central Japan including moving to and from its many ski resorts.

nagano-station-winter-olympics

Host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, Nagano remains proud of its Olympic heritage – something that can still be enjoyed today at its popular ski resorts. As the nearest major station to the hot spring-loving monkeys of Jigokudani, Nagano is one of Japan’s premier winter destinations with just as much to offer in spring, summer and autumn.

hakuba-hiking
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator offering group tours to some of the region’s most unique and enjoyable destinations with the option of private charters and tours (as detailed below).

We hope the following information helps you plan your visit to Nagano and Central Japan.

From the Jigokudani Monkey Park


jigokudani-monkey

To reach Nagano from the Jigokudani Monkey Park is straight-forward. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the Nagaden local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station – 15 min / JPY310 – followed by the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano Station – 45 min / JPY1290 = a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600.

From Tokyo


tokyo-station

The Hokuriku Shinkansen runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano Station and includes the following stations:

Tokyo / Ueno / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line from either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station to Nagano. The journey takes between 80 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way.

hokuriku-shinkansen

The Kagayaki and Hakutaka services starting from Tokyo Station are the fastest while the Asama service is slower, stopping at all stations from Tokyo to Nagano (where it terminates).

hokuriku-shinkansen

For full details regarding travel passes covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

From Narita Airport


tokyo-narita-airport

Nagano can be reached in a two-stage journey from Narita via Tokyo Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-express-nex

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano.

From Haneda Airport


haneda-airport

Nagano can be reached in a two-stage journey from Haneda via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

haneda-airport

From Kanazawa


kanazawa-station

As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen, the journey from Kanazawa Station to Nagano Station is easy. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka.

hokuriku-shinkansen-kanazawa-station

For further details, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ and ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ pages.

From Karuizawa


karuizawa-autumn-leaves

Both Nagano Station and Karuizawa Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, meaning that getting from one to the other is quick and easy – taking only 30 min / JPY3210.

From Nagoya


nagoya-castle

Running from Nagoya Station to Nagano Station – via Matsumoto – the Limited Express Shinano connects two of the region’s major cities at stops at the following stations:

Nagoya – Kanayama – ChikusaTaijimi – Ena – Nakatsugawa – Nagiso – Agematsu – Kiso-FukushimaShiojiriMatsumoto – Akashina – Hijiri-Kogen – ShinonoiNagano*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

The Limited Express Shinano operates approximately once an hour and makes the journey between Nagano and Nagoya in approximately 3 hours and costs JPY6930.

nagoya-station-shinano-wideview

For further details including daily timetable, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

shinano-limited-express

*Please note, stations marked in bold are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

From the Nakasendo Trail


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

Nagano and the historic Nakasendo Trail are also connected by the Shinano Line running from Nagoya to Nagano. Both Nakatsugawa Station and Kiso-Fukushima Station are convenient stops for enjoying the beauty of the Nakasendo. Please refer above for information regarding using the Shinano Line.

From the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route

From Ogizawa Station – on the Nagano-side of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – take the Alpico Bus to Nagano Station – approximately 100 minutes journey time. From Tateyama Station on the Toyama-side, take the Toyama Chiho Railway to Toyama and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen at Toyama Station, bound for Nagano.

From Matsumoto


matsumoto-castle

From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. There are many services every day including the Limited Express Wide View Shinano – taking around 50 minutes – and local services – taking around 1.5 hours. For the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

From Kamikochi


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

There is no direct bus service from Kamikochi to Nagano and public transport is a little time-consuming. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to Shin-shimashima Station and transfer to the Kamikochi Line bound for Matsumoto Station. Once at Matsumoto, follow the directions above to reach Nagano.

From Takayama


takayama-station

There is no direct public transport from Takayama Station to Nagano, presenting travelers with different options. For those traveling by train, the easiest option is to take the Limited Express Hida north to Toyama – approximately 50 minutes – and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano. The total journey takes around 2.5 to 3 hours depending on which services you use.

takayama-matsuri

Alternatively, take the bus to Matsumoto Station and then switch to the Limited Express Shinano headed for Nagano.

From Shirakawa-go & Gokayama


shirakawago-gokayama

Regular bus services operated by the Nohi Bus company connect Takayama with its world-famous neighbor. Take the bus from Shirakawa-go and Gokayama to Takayama and then follow the directions above.

shirakawago-gokayama

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

From Kyoto & Osaka


kyoto-autumn-koyo

For visitors coming from Kyoto or Osaka, you have three options to reach Nagano: 1. also take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to reach Nagano Station; 2. take the Limited Express Thunderbird service to Kanazawa and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen heading south to Nagano and Tokyo; or 3. take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station and transfer to the Limited Express Wide View Shinano bound for Nagano.

osaka-night

All routes take 4+ hours with options 2 and 3 being notably cheaper than option 1.

Private Tours & Charters to/from Nagano


tour-banner

Based in Nagano City and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?


winter-tours-banner

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!