目的地
富士山和箱根
前往富士山的方法

前往富士山的方法

tokaido-shinkansen-fuji

富士山位於東京以西約2.5小時車程,可從多個方向使用不同的交通方式接近。下面的頁面提供了到達富士山周圍地區的信息,以及從最近的車站使用當地的巴士服務–主要使用火車網絡。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

富士山在哪裡?

如何前往富士山

富士山周邊的30個活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

值得注意的是,東京、京都、大阪等多個主要城市之間都有快車服務,對於時間有限、需要直接前往富士山的遊客來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。 對於其他人來說,乘坐火車可以讓您在遊覽山莊的同時,還能欣賞到該地區的許多景點。 關於旅遊攻略和建議,請參考我們的富士山及日本中部地區的30件事頁面。

mount-fuji
tour-banner

對於希望在自己的車輛中舒適方便地探索日本中部的遊客,我們可以安排私人包車前往任何地區的目的地–對於希望避免公共交通麻煩的家庭和團體來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。欲了解更多信息,請參閱 “與我們一起預訂!”。長野的第一旅遊和包車運營商”。我們希望以下信息有助於規劃您的富士山之旅:

富士山在哪裡?


fuji-gotemba

富士山橫跨並主導著山梨縣和靜岡縣的邊界,是富士箱根伊豆國家公園的一部分。它位於東京西南方向約100公里處,從首都出發,可以很容易地進行一日或一夜的旅行。富士山高3,776米,在很遠的地方就可以看到,包括從首都和許多其他地區。富士山被認為是日本的 “三座聖山 “之一–與立山和白山一起–就像一座燈塔,召喚著來自東京的遊客去探索日本中部的山區腹地。

如何前往富士山


mount-fuji-banner-edit

在本節中,你會發現如何從以下起點到達富士山的信息:

富士山和河口湖站大月站箱根東京成田機場羽田機場長野市地獄谷雪猴公園松本高山上高地白川鄉和五箇山金澤和富山立山-黑部高山路線名古屋京都和大阪

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如快車或當地公交車,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括在內。

從富士山站或河口湖站出發


fujikyu-line-kawaguchiko-station

如果您想去富士山,从富士山站河口湖站都有公交车,大约60分钟就能到达富士山.详情请参考具体站点页面。

从大月站出发


Otsuki-Station-fujikyu-railway-line-mount-fuji

大月站是從東京新宿站到松本站的中央本線的一個方便的站點,是富士急行線的終點站,通往富士山站和河口湖站等富士山附近的車站。 乘坐火車從富士山來的遊客大多會經過大月。富士山站35~55分钟/1040~1640日元,河口湖站45~65分钟/1170~1770日元。

从箱根出发


hakone-ropeway

作為日本最受歡迎的溫泉小鎮之一,箱根還享有日本最好的山景,使其成為一年中任何時候都可以訪問和停留的好地方。雖然箱根離富士山比較近,但沒有從箱根直達富士山的火車服務,這意味著最好的方法是自己開車–到達富士山的東面和北面需要40至80分鐘(取決於你的確切目的地)–或者使用出租車或巴士。箱根東山巴士服務從箱根到御殿場站,從那裡,另一個巴士服務到河口湖(Kawaguchiko)地區。如果你對這一選擇感興趣,值得考慮富士箱根通票,它涵蓋了該地區及周邊地區3天的交通。但是,如果你要去箱根,我們的建議是留在原地,結合鎮上的許多景點,享受山的美景。

從東京出發


fuji-tokyo

從東京到富士山很直接,最方便的是通過新宿站。富士急行線上行駛的富士急特快列車是直達的,從新宿直達大月、富士山、河口湖等站,全程約115分鐘/4130日元。

shinjuku-station

不過,這些服務每天的數量有限。 如果富士遊覽不方便的話,可以乘坐甲斐路至大月站的特快列車,再轉乘富士急行線的任何班次,行程約為130~150分鐘/3730日元(視具體班次而定)。

limited-express-kaiji

值得注意的是,有部分特快列車梓號在大月停靠,乘客可以轉乘富士急行線。 然而,大多數人都沒有這樣做,因此有特快列車甲斐路是到達大月最方便的服務。

從成田機場出發


narita-express-nex

成田機場經新宿站可到達富士山。 雖然不是所有的成田特快(NEX)都有到新宿的服務,但是有,而且是到富士的最快捷的方式。 開往新宿站的班次約需75分鐘/3270日元。 另外,遊客可以在東京站乘坐NEX,然後轉乘JR中央線快速列車或東京地鐵丸之內線前往新宿,全程約75分鐘/3270日元。

從羽田機場出發


haneda-tokyo-monorail

羽田機場經新宿站可到達富士山。 乘坐東京單軌電車到浜松町站,然後換乘JR山手線前往大崎。 此服務在新宿站停靠,全程約50分鐘/700日元。一旦在新宿站,按照上面的指示进行。

從長野市出發


nagano-station

長野市位於長野縣北部,是通往該地區的門戶,包括許多日本最好的滑雪場和其他偉大的目的地。當從長野站前往富士山時,遊客可以選擇經松本或大宮–在埼玉/大東京地區。我們建議經松本前往。這樣做,遊客可以將日本中部的其他目的地和活動納入他們的行程,而且可以避免使用埼玉/大東京地區擁擠的市內火車線路–在攜帶行李時,這些線路可能很難駕馭。要通過松本,可從長野站乘坐特快信濃線到松本站,大約50分鐘/2370日元。到達松本後,按照下面 “從松本出發 “的方向到達富士山。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園到達富士山需要時間,並要求遊客通過長野站。從公園出發,你可以選擇。 1.從公園到長野站的直達快速巴士,或2.到湯田中站的當地巴士,然後乘快速列車到長野站。從公園出發,快速巴士的單程費用為1500日元,需要55分鐘才能到達長野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

相比之下,從公園到湯田中站乘坐當地公交車,然後乘坐火車,需要15分鐘,費用為310日元,然後再乘坐前往長野的特快列車,需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,總行程約為60至70分鐘,費用為1600日元。到達長野站後,按照上面的指示操作。

從松本出發


limited-express-azusa

松本因其城堡而最為著名,是日本中部最具有歷史意義和最令人愉快的城市之一。特快列車Azusa松本站定期運行。所有的服務都停在甲府站,而有些也停在甲府站。乘坐停靠在大月站的服務–100分鐘/4220日元–是最方便的,因為它可以讓乘客轉乘富士急行線,向山上進發。或者,乘坐特快列車Azusa到甲府站,然後轉乘特快列車Kaiji服務到大月站。到了大月之後,按照上面的指示就可以到達富士山。

從高山出發


takayama-station

要從高山到達富士山,遊客可以選擇經由松本或名古屋。經由松本到達富士山,需要乘坐前往松本的濃飛巴士–大約2.5小時/3500日元。該巴士從位於高山車站旁邊的高山巴士總站出發。到達松本後,轉乘火車,並按照上述方向行駛。如果要經過名古屋,可以從高山站乘坐特快列車飛騨服務到名古屋站–145至160分鐘/5610日元。到了名古屋之後,按照下面 “從名古屋出發 “的指示,就可以到達富士山。

從上高地出發


kamikochi

從平湯溫泉巴士總站–距離上高地約20分鐘–乘坐前往松本的濃飛巴士–約75分鐘/2700日元–並按照上述路線行駛。也可以經高山前往,但經松本前往更快、更方便。請參閱以下頁面,了解包括時間表和票價在內的信息。

從白川鄉和五箇山出發


shirakawago-gokayama

白川鄉和五箇山的其中一個巴士站,乘坐濃飛巴士高山-白川鄉/金澤線到高山或金澤。兩種巴士的行程都需要大約一個小時才能到達各自的車站。請參閱以下頁面,了解包括時間表和票價在內的信息。到了高山之後,按照上面的指示,或者到了金澤之後,按照下面的指示。

從金澤和富山出發


kanazawa-station

金澤富山到達富士山,需要遊客乘坐北陸新幹線首先到達大宮站–從金澤站出發130至170分鐘/13,310-14,040日元,從富山站出發110至145分鐘/12,000-12,730日元(取決於你選擇哪種服務)。到達大宮後,轉乘JR湘南-新宿線或JR埼京/川越線快速服務到新宿站-30分鐘/480日元。到達新宿後,按照下面 “從東京出發 “中列出的路線,到達富士山。

從立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線出發


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

如果從立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線直接前往富士山,通過長野站前往是最方便的。要做到這一點,在山脈的長野一側下山,到扇澤站–145分鐘/2600日元。到達長野後,按照上面的指示進行。或者,從富山側/立山站出發,使用富山地方鉄道,到達富山,然後按照上述方向走。

從名古屋出發


nagoya-castle

名古屋位於富士山以西,是日本中部最大的城市,因此,通過名古屋站來往很方便。要從名古屋到達富士山,可以乘坐東海道新幹線到新橫濱站,然後轉乘JR橫濱線到八王子站。在八王子站,轉乘開往大月站的特快列車Kaiji特快列車Azusa,總行程約160分鐘/11,870日元。到了大月站後,按照上面的指示操作。

從京都和大阪出發


tokaido-shinkansen

附近的城市京都和大阪是一些最受歡迎的國際遊客的目的地。雖然它們離富士山很遠,但日本火車網絡的效率和速度使得從這兩個城市到達富士山很容易。從京都站新大阪站,乘坐東海道新幹線到新橫濱站,轉乘JR橫濱線到八王子站。在八王子站,轉乘開往大槻站的特快列車Kaiji或特快列車Azusa,從京都出發,總行程約195分鐘/14,510日元,從大阪出發,總行程約210分鐘/15,510日元。到達大月站後,請按照上述指示操作。

富士山周圍的30個活動和住宿地點


mount-fuji-climb

無論你是打算攀登富士山,還是只想看看它的壯觀景象,一年四季都有很多理由去參觀富士山。我們的 “富士山周圍的30件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多關於富士山上和附近的精彩提示和建議,包括日本中部的其他偉大目的地。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

DESTINATIONS
MOUNT FUJI & HAKONE
How To Get To Mount Fuji

How To Get To Mount Fuji

tokaido-shinkansen-fuji

Located around 2.5 hours to the west of Tokyo, Mount Fuji is approachable from many directions and using different methods of transport. The following page provides information to reaching the area around Fuji – and Mount Fuji itself using local bus services from the nearest stations – primarily using the train network. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Mount Fuji?

How to Get to Mount Fuji

30 Things to Do Around Mount Fuji & Where To Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

It should be noted that express bus services operate between several major cities including Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka and others – a good option for visitors with limited time and needing to make the journey directly to Fuji. For others, doing so by train allows allows a visit to the mountain to be combined with some of the region’s many attractions.

mount-fuji
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to explore Central Japan in the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle, we can arrange private charters to any regional destination – a great option for families and groups wanting to avoid the hassle of public transport. For further information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. We hope the following information assists with planning your visit to Mount Fuji:

WHERE IS MOUNT FUJI?


fuji-gotemba

Mount Fuji straddles and dominates the border of Yamanashi and Shizuoka prefectures and part of the Fuji-Hakone-Izu National Park. It sits approximately 100km to the south-west of Tokyo making it easily accessible from the capital as a day or overnight trip. Standing 3,776 metres tall, Fuji is visible at great distances including from the capital and many other areas. Considered one of Japan’s ‘Three Sacred Mountains’ – along with Mount Tate and Mount Haku – Fuji acts as a beacon calling visitors from Tokyo and to explore the mountainous heartland of Central Japan.

HOW TO GET TO MOUNT FUJI


mount-fuji-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Fuji from the following starting points:

MT FUJI (FUJISAN) & KAWAGUCHIKO STATIONSOTSUKI STATIONHAKONETOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTNAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKMATSUMOTOTAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHISHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMAKANAZAWA & TOYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTENAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM MT FUJI (FUJISAN) STATION or KAWAGUCHIKO STATION


fujikyu-line-kawaguchiko-station

If you intend to head onto Fuji, bus services operate from both Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station and Kawaguchiko Station, taking around 60 minutes to reach the mountain. For further details, please refer to the specific station page.

FROM OTSUKI STATION


Otsuki-Station-fujikyu-railway-line-mount-fuji

A convenient stop on the Chuo Main Line running from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo to Matsumoto Station, Otsuki Station is the terminus of the Fujikyu Railway Line that runs to stations nearby Mount Fuji including Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station and Kawaguchiko Station. Most visitors coming to and from Fuji by train will do so via Otsuki. All services on the line stop at both Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station – 35 to 55 minutes / JPY1040 to JPY1640 – and Kawaguchiko Station 45 to 65 minutes / JPY1170 to JPY1770.

FROM HAKONE


hakone-ropeway

One of Japan’s most popular hot spring towns, Hakone also enjoys some of Japan’s best views of the mountain making it a great place to visit and stay anytime of year. While it is located relatively close to Mount Fuji, there are no direct train services from Hakone to the mountain meaning the best way is to drive yourself – taking between 40 to 80-minutes to reach the eastern and northern-sides of the mountain (depending on your exact destination) – or use a taxi or bus. The Hakone Tozan Bus service runs from Hakone to Gotemba Station and from there, another bus service runs onto the Kawaguchiko (Kawaguchi Lake) area. If you are interested in this option, it’s worth considering the Fuji Hakone Pass which covers 3-days of transport in and around the area. But if you’re headed to Hakone our recommendation is to just stay put and enjoy the great views of the mountain in combination with the town’s many attractions.

FROM TOKYO


fuji-tokyo

Reaching Mount Fuji from Tokyo is straightforward, most easily done via Shinjuku Station. Running on the Fujikyu Railway Line, the Limited Express Fuji Excursion runs direct from Shinjuku to stations including Otsuki, Mt Fuji and Kawaguchiko – taking around 115 minutes / JPY4130 to make the journey.

shinjuku-station

There are however only a limited number of these services each day. If the Fuji Excursion is not running at a convenient time, take the Limited Express Kaiji to Otsuki Station and transfer any service on the Fujikyu Railway Line – a journey that takes around 130 to 150 minutes / JPY3730 (depending on the specific service).

limited-express-kaiji

It should also be noted, some Limited Express Azusa services stop at Otsuki, allowing passengers to transfer to the Fujikyu Railway. Most however do not making the Limited Express Kaiji the most likely convenient service to reach Otsuki.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


narita-express-nex

Mount Fuji can be reached from Narita Airport via Shinjuku Station. While not all Narita Express (NEX) services run to Shinjuku, so do and are the quickest way to make the onward journey to Fuji. Services that run to Shinjuku Station take around 75 minutes / JPY3270. Alternatively, visitors can take the NEX to Tokyo Station and transfer to the JR Chuo Line Rapid Service or Tokyo Metro Marunouchi Line bound for Shinjuku – a total journey of around 75 minutes / JPY3270. Once at Shinjuku Station, follow the directions above.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-tokyo-monorail

Fuji can be reached from Haneda Airport via Shinjuku Station. To do so, take the Tokyo Monorail to Hamamatsucho Station and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line bound for Osaki. This service stops at Shinjuku Station – a total journey of around 50 minutes / JPY700. Once at Shinjuku Station follow the directions above.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Lying in the north of Nagano Prefecture, Nagano City is the gateway to the region including many of Japan’s best ski resorts and other great destinations. When heading to Mount Fuji from Nagano Station, visitors have the option of doing so via Matsumoto or Omiya – in Saitama/greater Tokyo. We recommend doing so via Matsumoto. By doing so, travellers can incorporate other destinations and activities in Central Japan into their itinerary and it avoids using crowded inner-city train lines in Saitama/greater Tokyo – which can be tricky to navigate when carrying luggage. To do so via Matsumoto, take the Limited Express Shinano service from Nagano Station to Matsumoto Station – approximately 50 minutes / JPY2370. Once at Matsumoto, follow the direction below under ‘From Matsumoto’ to reach Fuji.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

To reach Fuji from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time and requires visitors to go through Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station. Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

FROM MATSUMOTO


limited-express-azusa

Most famous for its castle, Matsumoto is one of Central Japan’s most historic and pleasant cities to visit. The Limited Express Azusa runs regularly from Matsumoto Station. All services stop at Kofu Station while some also stop at Otsuki Station. Taking a service that stops at Otsuki Station – 100 minutes / JPY4220 – is the most convenient, as it allows passengers to transfer onto the Fujikyu Railway Line headed toward the mountain. Alternatively, take the Limited Express Azusa to Kofu Station and transfer to the Limited Express Kaiji service to Otsuki Station. Once in Otsuki, follow the directions above to reach Fuji.

FROM TAKAYAMA


takayama-station

To reach Fuji from Takayama, visitors have the option of doing so via Matsumoto or Nagoya. To do so via Matsumoto the Nohi Bus service to Matsumoto – approximately 2.5 hours / JPY3500. The bus departs from the Takayama Bus Terminal, located next to Takayama Station. Once in Matsumoto, transfer to the train and follow the directions above. To do so via Nagoya, take the Limited Express Hida service from Takayama Station to Nagoya Station – 145 to 160 minutes / JPY5610. Once at Nagoya – follow the directions below – under ‘From Nagoya’ – to reach Fuji.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi

From the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – around 20 minutes from Kamikochi – take the Nohi Bus service to Matsumoto – around 75 minutes / JPY2700 – and follow the directions above. The journey can also be made via Takayama, however it is faster and easier to do so via Matsumoto. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA


shirakawago-gokayama

From one of the bus stops in Shirakwawa-go and Gokayama, take the Nohi Bus Takayama-Shirakawago/Kanazawa Line to either Takayama or Kanazawa. Both bus journeys take around one hour to reach the respective stations. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above or once in Kanazawa, follow the directions below.

FROM KANAZAWA & TOYAMA


kanazawa-station

To reach Mount Fuji from Kanazawa or Toyama requires visitors to use the Hokuriku Shinkansen to first reach Omiya Station – 130 to 170 minutes /  JPY13,310-JPY14,040 from Kanazawa Station and 110 to 145 minutes / JPY12,000-JPY12,730 from Toyama Station (depending on which service you choose). Once at Omiya, transfer to the JR Shonan-Shinjuku Line or JR Saikyo/Kawagoe Line Rapid service to Shinjuku Station – 30 minutes / JPY480. Once at Shinjuku, follow the directions listed below under ‘From Tokyo’, to reach Mount Fuji.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

When heading to Mount Fuji directly from the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, it will be most convenient to do so via Nagano Station. To do so, descent on the Nagano-side of the mountain range to Ogizawa Station – 145 minutes / JPY2600. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. Alternatively, from the Toyama-side/Tateyama Station, use the Toyama Chiho Railway to reach Toyama and then follow the directions above.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya-castle

Lying to the west of Mount Fuji, Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan and as such, is easy to get to and from via Nagoya Station. To reach Fuji from Nagoya, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Shin-Yokohama Station and transfer to the JR Yokohama Line for Hachioji Station. Once at Hachioji, transfer to the Limited Express Kaiji or Limited Express Azusa bound for Otsuki Station – a total journey of around 160 minutes / JPY11,870. Once at Otsuki Station, follow the directions above.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


tokaido-shinkansen

The nearby cities of Kyoto and Osaka are some of the most popular destinations for international visitors. While they are located a long way from Mount Fuji, the efficiency and speed of Japan’s train network make it easy to reach the mountain from either city. From Kyoto Station or Shin-Osaka Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Shin-Yokohama Station and transfer to the JR Yokohama Line for Hachioji Station. Once at Hachioji, transfer to the Limited Express Kaiji or Limited Express Azusa bound for Otsuki Station – a total journey of around 195 minutes / JPY14,510 from Kyoto and 210 minutes / JPY15,510 from Osaka. Once at Otsuki Station, follow the directions above.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND MOUNT FUJI & WHERE TO STAY


mount-fuji-climb

Whether you plan to climb the mountain or just want to see it in all its grandeur, there are plenty of reasons to visit Mount Fuji throughout the year. Our ’30 Things To Do Around Fuji & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of what’s on offer on and near the mountain including other great destinations in Central Japan.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Based in Nagano City and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any of these destinations and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Mount Fuji & Hakone

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do