日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里

如何前往箱根

箱根位于富士山附近,是一个受欢迎的温泉区,为游客提供了大量奇妙的景点和活动,更不用说山上的美景了。许多前往箱根的游客会直接从东京或富士山周边地区前往。对于从其他地方前往箱根的游客来说,也可能需要通过东京前往。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

箱根在哪里?

如何前往箱根

箱根的15件事情和住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

箱根汤本站是通往箱根的主要车站。因此,下面的指示提供了如何到达该点的信息。从该站出发,箱根登山电车可直达强罗站和箱根索道,后者可通往芦之湖;而当地巴士也有通往强罗、芦之湖和仙石原的服务。

对于希望在自己的车辆中舒适方便地探索日本中部的游客,我们可以安排私人包车前往任何地区的目的地–对于希望避免公共交通麻烦的家庭和团体来说,这是一个不错的选择。欲了解更多信息,请参阅 “与我们一起预订!”。长野的第一旅游和包车运营商”。我们希望以下信息对您计划访问日本中部地区有帮助。

箱根在哪里?


箱根是一个受欢迎的 “温泉 “地区,位于东京西南部约90公里处。箱根以其广泛的住宿选择而闻名–包括许多有自己的温泉的传统宾馆–以及大量的好餐馆、博物馆、画廊和其他景点,由于靠近首都,箱根吸引了许多游客。作为富士-箱根-伊豆国家公园的一部分,该地区的游客通常可以欣赏到西边富士山的一些最佳景观,由于箱根美丽的秋色,每年的10月和11月是一个特别受欢迎的季节。

如何前往箱根


作为日本最受欢迎的温泉城市之一,箱根很容易从东京和其他地方乘坐列车到达。在这部分中,你将了解到如何从以下出发点到达箱根的信息。

东京包括成田和羽田机场富士山江之岛镰仓长野市地狱猴雪猴公园松本高山上高地白川乡和五箇山立山黑部高山路线金泽和富山名古屋京都和大阪

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地公交车,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括在内。

从东京出发 / 60至85分钟之间


tokyo-station-banner-edit

东京乘列车前往箱根,你可以从东京站或新宿站出发。从东京站出发,最快的选择是乘坐东海道新干线到小田原站–35分钟–然后转乘特快 “小田急 “服务–15分钟–开往箱根-汤本–总旅行时间为60分钟/3800日元。

shinjuku-station-banner-edit

另外,游客可以从新宿站乘坐小田急铁路一直到箱根汤本站。特快列车 “小田急 “服务需要85分钟/2330日元才能到达箱根汤本站。同一条线路上的本地服务也运行到箱根汤本站,但时间明显更长 – 120分钟/1220日元 – 因此我们建议始终使用特快服务。

想从东京机场前往箱根?你将首先需要进入东京本身。有关如何从成田机场羽田机场到达东京的信息,请参考相关页面。

从富士山包括御殿场站 / 40至80分钟的巴士或汽车


mount-fuji-banner-edit

富士山位于箱根西部,是日本最知名的景点,也是可以与箱根之行结合起来的景点。虽然这两个目的地相距较近,但从富士山到箱根没有直达的列车服务,这意味着最好的方法是自己开车–根据你的确切目的地,需要40至80分钟–或使用出租车或巴士。箱根登山巴士服务从河口湖地区(富士山脚下)到御殿场站,从那里有另一种巴士服务到箱根。如果你对这一选择感兴趣,值得考虑富士箱根通票,它涵盖了该地区及周边地区3天的交通。

从江之岛出发 / 70至80分钟之间


从江之岛站出发,乘坐江之岛电铁线到藤泽站,转乘开往小田原站的东海道本线,在小田原站转乘箱根东山线到箱根汤本站,总行程75分钟/1130日元。

从镰仓出发 / 75至95分钟之间  


从镰仓站或长谷駅站,乘坐横须贺线到大船站,然后换乘东海道本线到小田原站。在小田原,乘坐箱根山线到箱根汤本–75分钟/1090日元。另外,你也可以通过藤泽站,但这个选择需要更长的时间–大约95分钟,而且费用更高–1220日元。

从长野市出发 / 约3小时


如果从长野出发,游客首先需要前往东京站。为此,从长野站乘坐北陆新干线–这段旅程需要90至110分钟(取决于你乘坐的火车),单程费用在8000-9000日元之间。到达东京站后,按照上述路线到达箱根。

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发 / 4至5小时之间


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园到达箱根是比较直接的,但需要时间。从公园出发,你可以选择。1.从公园到长野站的直达快车,或2.到汤田中站的当地巴士,然后乘快车到长野站。从公园出发,快速巴士的单程费用为1500日元,需要55分钟才能到达长野站。相比之下,从公园到汤田中站乘坐长电当地巴士–15分钟/310日元–然后乘坐长野电铁线到长野站–45分钟/1290日元=总行程约60至70分钟,费用为1600日元。到达长野站后,按照上面的指示到达箱根。

从松本出发 / 4.5至5小时之间


azusa-banner-edit

虽然从松本到箱根汤本站有稍快的选择,但最简单的路线是经新宿站。从松本站出发,乘坐特快列车 “梓号“到新宿,然后转乘开往箱根汤本的特快列车 “小田急”–总旅行时间为260至300分钟/8950日元(取决于你选择的服务)。还有一些稍快的选择,乘坐列车大约需要230至250分钟,但这需要多次转车。鉴于这些路线所提供的时间节省相对较少,而且需要三次转车–我们建议使用特快列车 “梓号”,然后是特快列车 “小田急”。

从高山出发 / 4.5至5.5小时之间


limited-express-hida-takayama

历史悠久的高山古镇是日本中部最受欢迎的目的地之一。要从高山站到达箱根,请乘坐前往名古屋的特快列车 “飞騨“–145至160分钟/5610日元。到达名古屋站后,按照下面的指示到达箱根。

从上高地来 / 6小时以上


上高地前往箱根的游客可以通过高山或松本前往。我们建议经高山前往。为此,从上高地巴士总站乘坐巴士到附近的平汤温泉巴士总站–25至30分钟,然后换乘前往高山的巴士–60分钟。到达高山后,按照上面的指示操作。

从白川乡和五箇山出发 / 6小时以上


shirakawago-gokayama

由浓飞巴士公司运营的定期巴士将世界遗产名录中的著名村落与附近的高山连接起来。 高山站旁的浓飞巴士总站有巴士往返,约60分钟。到了高山之后,按照上面的指示到达箱根。

从立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线出发 / 约4.5小时


要从阿尔卑斯山脉路线到达箱根,最简单的方法是在山脉的长野一侧下山到扇泽站。从扇泽站立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线的长野一侧–乘坐Alpico巴士到长野站–大约需要100分钟的行程。到达长野后,按照上述路线到达箱根。

从金泽和富山出发 / 4至5小时之间


与从长野前往箱根的游客一样,从金泽富山前往箱根的游客也可以通过东京,乘坐北陆新干线轻松抵达。从富山站出发,到东京需要155至165分钟/12,430日元,而从金泽站出发则需要180至200分钟/13,850日元。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示到达箱根。

从名古屋出发 / 约1.5小时


nagoya-banner-edit

名古屋位于箱根西部,是日本中部最大的城市,因此,通过名古屋站来往很方便。从名古屋站出发,乘坐东海道新干线到小田原站–65分钟–然后转乘开往箱根-汤本的特快列车 “小田急”。总的旅行时间约为95分钟/8890日元,可到达箱根。

从京都和大阪出发 / 3至3.5小时之间


京都和大阪这两个城市是国际游客最受欢迎的目的地之一。尽管距离遥远,但由于东海道新干线的存在,箱根距离京都和大阪都很近。从京都站出发,乘坐新干线到小田原站,然后转乘开往箱根-汤本的特快列车 “小田急”–总旅行时间为145至160分钟/12,090日元。

tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

新大阪站经过小田原站,同样的行程需要160-200分钟/12,640日元,还需要在名古屋站或静冈站转乘新干线,最后到达小田原,再转乘箱根汤本站。

箱根的15项活动及住宿地点


hakone-tozan-railway-banner-edit

箱根是日本最著名和最受欢迎的 “温泉”(天然温泉)小镇之一。箱根拥有大量的住宿设施、一流的餐馆、博物馆、画廊和户外景点,距离首都很近,并为游客提供西边富士山的最佳景观。我们的 “箱根的15件事和住宿地点 “页面有很多关于箱根的提示和建议,包括在那里住宿的最佳区域。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here

How to Get to Hakone

Located nearby Mount Fuji, Hakone is a popular hot spring area offering visitors plenty of fantastic attractions and activities, not to mention great views of the mountain. Many visitors heading to Hakone will do so directly from Tokyo or from areas around Mount Fuji. For travellers heading to Hakone from other points of origin, it may also be necessary to do so via Tokyo. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Hakone?

How to Get to Hakone

15 Things to Do Around Hakone & Where To Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Hakone-Yumoto Station is the main station providing access to Hakone. As such, the directions below provide information on how to reach that point. From the station, the Hakone Tozan Railway ascends to Gora Station and the Hakone Ropeway, which in turn provides access to Ashinoko; while local bus services also run to Gora, Ashinoko and Sengokuhara.

For visitors wanting to explore Central Japan in the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle, we can arrange private charters to any regional destination – a great option for families and groups wanting to avoid the hassle of public transport. For further information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. We hope that the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to Central Japan.

WHERE IS HAKONE?


Hakone is a popular ‘onsen’ (hot spring) area lying around 90km to the south-west of Tokyo. Known for its wide range of accommodation options – including lots of traditional guesthouses with their own hot springs – along with plenty of great restaurants, museums, galleries and other attractions, Hakone attracts lots of visitors given its close proximity to the capital. Part of the larger area of Fuji-Hakone-Izu National Park, visitors to the area can often enjoy some of the best views of Mount Fuji to the west with the months of October and November being a particularly popular time of year given Hakone’s beautiful autumn colours.

HOW TO GET TO HAKONE


One of Japan’s most popular hot spring towns, Hakone is easy tor reach by train from Tokyo and beyond. In this section you will find information on how to reach Hakone from the following starting points:

TOKYO inc. NARITA & HANEDA AIRPORTSMOUNT FUJIENOSHIMAKAMAKURANAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKMATSUMOTOTAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHISHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTEKANAZAWA & TOYAMANAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM TOKYO / between 60 to 85 minutes


tokyo-station-banner-edit

When traveling to Hakone by train from Tokyo, you can do so from either Tokyo Station or Shinjuku Station. From Tokyo Station, the fastest option is to take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Odawara Station – 35 minutes – and then transfer to the Limited Express ‘Odakyu’ service – 15 minutes – bound for Hakone-Yumoto – a total travel time of 60 minutes / JPY3800.

shinjuku-station-banner-edit

Alternatively, from Shinjuku Station visitors can take the Odakyu Railway all the way to Hakone-Yumoto Station. The Limited Express ‘Odakyu’ service takes 85 minutes / JPY2330 to reach Hakone-Yumoto Station. Local services on the same line also run to Hakone-Yumoto Station however they take notably longer – 120 minutes / JPY1220 – therefore we recommend always using the limited express services.

Want to head to Hakone from the Tokyo airports? You will first need to head into Tokyo itself. For information regarding how to reach Tokyo from either Narita Airport or Haneda Airport, please refer to the relevant page.

FROM MOUNT FUJI inc. GOTEMBA STATION / 40 to 80 minutes by bus or car


mount-fuji-banner-edit

Lying to the west of Hakone, Mount Fuji is Japan’s most recognisable destination and one that can be combined with a visit to Hakone. While the two destinations are located relatively close to each other, there are no direct train services from Fuji to Hakone meaning the best way is to drive yourself – taking between 40 to 80-minutes depending on your exact destination – or use a taxi or bus. The Hakone Tozan Bus service runs from the Kawaguchiko area (at the base of Fuji) to Gotemba Station and from there, another bus service runs onto Hakone. If you are interested in this option, it’s worth considering the Fuji Hakone Pass which covers 3-days of transport in and around the area.

FROM ENOSHIMA / between 70 to 80 minutes


From Enoshima Station, take the Enoshima Dentetsu Line to Fujisawa Station and transfer to the Tokaido Main Line bound for Odawara Station, Once at Odawara, transfer to the Hakonetozan Line to Hakone-Yumoto Station – a total journey of 75 minutes / JPY1130.


FROM KAMAKURA / between 75 to 95 minutes


From Kamakura Station or Hase Station, take the Yokosuka Line to Ofuna Station and switch to the Tokaido Main Line to Odawara Station. Once at Odawara, take the Hakonetozan Line to Hakone-Yumoto – 75 minutes / JPY1090. Alternatively, you can make the via Fujisawa Station however that option takes longer – around 95 minutes – and costs more – JPY1220.

FROM NAGANO CITY / approx. 3 hours


When coming from Nagano, visitors will first need to head toward Tokyo Station. To do so, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Nagano Station – a journey that takes between 90 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to reach Hakone.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / between 4 to 5 hours


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Hakone from the Jigokudani Monkey Park is relatively straight-forward but takes time. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station. Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the Nagaden local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station – 15 min / JPY310 – followed by the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano Station – 45 min / JPY1290 = a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above to reach Hakone.

FROM MATSUMOTO / between 4.5 to 5 hours


azusa-banner-edit

While there are slightly faster options for reaching Hakone-Yumoto Station from Matsumoto, the easiest route is via Shinjuku Station. From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express ‘Azusa’ to Shinjuku and then transfer to the Limited Express ‘Odakyu’ bound for Hakone-Yumoto – a total travel time of 260 to 300 minutes / JPY8950 (depending on which service you choose). There are slightly faster options by train taking around 230 to 250 but those require multiple transfers. Given the relatively small time-saving offered by those routes and three transfers required – we recommend using the Limited Express ‘Azusa’ followed by the Limited Express ‘Odakyu’.

FROM TAKAYAMA / between 4.5 to 5.5 hours


limited-express-hida-takayama

The historic old town of Takayama is one of Central Japan’s most popular destinations. To reach Hakone from Takyama Station, take the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service to Nagoya – 145 to 160 minutes / JPY5610. Once at Nagoya Station, follow the directions below to reach Hakone.

FROM KAMIKOCHI / 6+ hours


Visitors heading to Hakone from Kamikochi can do so via either Takayama or Matsumoto. We recommend doing so via Takayama. To do so, take the bus from the Kamikochi Bus Terminal to the nearby Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed for Takayama – another 60 minutes. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA / 6+ hours


shirakawago-gokayama

Regular bus services operated by the Nohi Bus company connect the famous World Heritage-listed villages with nearby Takayama. Taking around 60 minutes, buses run to and from the Nohi Bus Terminal, next to Takayama Station. Once at Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Hakone.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE / approx. 4.5 hours


To reach Hakone from the Alpine Route, it will be easiest to descend on the Nagano-side of the mountain range to Ogizawa Station. From Ogizawa Station – on the Nagano-side of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – take the Alpico Bus to Nagano Station – approximately 100 minutes journey time. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Hakone.

FROM KANAZAWA & TOYAMA / between 4 to 5 hours


Much like visitors heading to Hakone from Nagano, those heading there from Kanazawa or Toyama can also do so easily via Tokyo, using the Hokuriku Shinkansen. From Toyama Station, the journey to Tokyo takes 155 to 165 minutes / JPY12,430, while the journey from Kanazawa Station takes between 180 to 200 minutes / JPY13,850. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above to reach Hakone.

FROM NAGOYA / approx. 1.5 hours


nagoya-banner-edit

Lying to the west of Hakone Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan and as such, is easy to get to and from via Nagoya Station. From the station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Odawara Station – 65 minutes – and transfer to the Limited Express ‘Odakyu’ bound for Hakone-Yumoto. A total travel time of around 95 minutes / JPY8890 to reach Hakone.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA / between 3 to 3.5 hours


The cities of Kyoto and Osaka are some of the most popular destinations for international visitors. Despite the distance, Hakone is also within easy reach of both Kyoto and Osaka thanks to the Tokaido Shinkansen. From Kyoto Station, take the shinkansen to Odawara Station and transfer to the Limited Express ‘Odakyu’ service bound for Hakone-Yumoto – a total travel time of 145 to 160 minutes / JPY12,090.

tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

To make the same journey from Shin-Osaka Station via Odawara Station takes between 160 to 200 minutes / JPY12,640 and requires an additional transfer between shinkansen services at either Nagoya Station or Shizuoka, before reaching Odawara and finally, onto Hakone-Yumoto Station.

15 THINGS TO DO AROUND HAKONE & WHERE TO STAY


hakone-tozan-railway-banner-edit

Hakone is one of Japan’s most famous and popular ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) towns. Home to a huge range of accommodation, great restaurants, museum, galleries and outdoor attractions, Hakone is within easy reach of the capital and offers visitors some of the best views of Mount Fuji to the west. Our ’15 Things to Do Around Hakone & Where to Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of what’s on offer on including the best areas to stay when there.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any destination in Central Japan.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!