目的地
松本 & 上高地
如何前往松本

如何前往松本

limited-express-azusa

松本是日本仅存的原始城堡之一,也是许多其他伟大景点的所在地,是日本中部最受欢迎的目的地之一。从主要城市,包括长野、东京、名古屋和其他地方,都可以很容易地到达松本站,松本站也是一个方便的出发点,可以探索地区性的目的地,如上高地、高山、中山道等等。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

松本在哪里?

如何前往松本

松本周围的25件事情和住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

松本位于北日本阿尔卑斯山的阴影下,是一座历史悠久的小城市,以其城堡而闻名。作为注册的国宝,松本城无疑是吸引游客的灯塔,但一旦来到这里,你会发现一个可爱的小城,有很多东西可以让你玩上一两天。

cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

从东京、长野和名古屋乘坐火车都可以轻松到达,松本也是一个理想的出发点,可以深入到日本中部,包括北阿尔卑斯山,包括乗鞍高原和上高地,到西部的高山和白川乡,北部的安昙野农村和白马谷的滑雪胜地,以及东部的长野市、戸隠、地狱谷雪猴公园和志贺高原–日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地。我们希望以下信息能对您的探访计划有所帮助! 让我们从一个明显的问题开始。

松本在哪里?


松本是长野县的第二大城市,仅次于长野市,位于东京西北部约230公里/3.5小时,或距长野市西南部仅70公里/70分钟。松本以其标志性的城堡而闻名,它位于日本最高山脉–飞驒山脉(又称北阿尔卑斯山)下的山谷中,是日本最宜居的城市之一,将自豪的武士历史和 “民艺”(民间工艺)文化与繁荣的艺术和美食场景相融合。松本站位于城市中心,有通往东京新宿站的特快列车Azusa和通往长野和名古屋的特快列车信浓提供服务。在城市附近,松本机场是一个越来越受欢迎的国际游客抵达点。

如何前往松本


matsumoto-banner-edit

在本节中,你会发现如何从以下起点到达松本的信息:

松本机场长野市地狱谷雪猴公园名古屋中山道上高地高山白川乡和五箇山立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线东京成田机场羽田机场金泽轻井泽京都和大坂

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地公交车,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括进去。

从松本机场出发


airport-travel

对于从松本机场进入松本市的游客来说,有机场班车往返于松本巴士总站(毗邻松本站)。巴士大约需要30分钟,费用为600日元。另外,也可以乘坐出租车–通常约25分钟/4000日元–到达松本市中心,也可租车。

从长野出发


nagano-station

附近的长野市是该地区最大的城市,是长野县北部的主要交通枢纽。从长野站出发,有特快列车信浓号往返于名古屋,包括以下站点:

长野筱之井-聖高原-明科-松本塩尻木曾-福岛-上松-南木曽-中津川-惠那-多治見千草-金山-名古屋*。

特快-信浓列车-地图

*请注意,以粗体标示的车站是所有服务的站点。 没有用粗体字标明的,只由某些服务机构全天提供服务。

每天都有许多班次,包括信浓特快列车(约50分钟/2370日元)和本地服务(约1.5小时)。 关于每天的列车时刻表,请参考 “特快列车信浓线时刻表“。

shinano-banner-edit

日本铁路周游券涵盖了这两种服务。 即使是买票,也建议多花那么一点钱,使用信浓特快列车。 这辆舒适的列车拥有大面积的窗户,在快速往返于松本的过程中,可以欣赏到周围的风景。

nagano-station-alpico

Alpico从长野到松本每天有几班巴士。 虽然火车可能是您最方便的选择,但如果要乘坐公交车,请从善光寺出口出站,然后穿过大十字路口。 向左看就是Alpico车站和办公室。

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园到金泽需要时间,但经长野站到金泽,比较直接。 从公园里,你可以选择: 1.从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2.乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,总行程约为60至70分钟,费用为1600日元。到达长野站后,按照上面的指示到达松本。

从名古屋出发


shinano-limited-express

名古屋站和松本是信浓线的停靠站–详见上文。 每天都有定期服务连接两个城市。 大约需要130分钟,费用5610日元。 请使用上面的链接访问时间表。

从中山道出发


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

前往中山道步道的游客,很可能通过中津川站木曾福岛站乘坐特快列车景观信浓。 从上述车站出发,从中津川出发75分钟/3840日元,从木曾福岛出发40分钟/2190日元,到达松本很容易。 请使用上面的链接访问时间表。

从上高地出发


kamikochi

上高地到松本没有直达巴士。 从上高地巴士总站乘坐巴士到新岛岛站,在那里转乘开往松本站的上高地线。全程约2小时,成人每人2500日元,儿童每人1250日元。 详请请参閱以下时间表及票价网页

从高山出发


takayama-banner-edit

高山至松本是很多国际游客越来越喜欢的路线。 浓飞巴士公司每天有多班车,到达松本约需2.5小时。 公交车从高山站旁的高山巴士总站出发。

从白川村和五箇山出发


shirakawago-gokayama

白川村和五箇山村出发,在高山站乘坐公交车,按上述路线行驶。 关于往返高山的时刻表和票价,请看下页。

从立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线出发


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线到松本最简单的方法是,从长野方面下山到扇泽站,然后从扇泽站乘坐40分钟的巴士到信浓大町站。 从站内乘坐大糸线到松本站,全程约2小时。另外,你也可以从立山站/富山那边到达松本,但路程要长得多,我们不建议这样做,除非你有理由经富山。 乘坐富山地方鉄道到电铁富山站,在富山站换乘北陆新干线(请参考以下链接)。 乘坐新干线到长野,转乘信浓线到松本。

从东京出发


azusa-matsumoto-shinjuku

新宿站到松本站的特快列车 “Azusa“,耗时约2.5小时,费用6620日元。 每小时有两次服务。新宿站/巴士总站和位于松本站附近的松本巴士总站之间也有高速巴士运行。 公交车需要3个小时左右。

tokyo-station

另外,从东京出发,经长野市,在东京站上野站乘坐北陆新干线也可到达松本。 车程需要90-110分钟(取决于您所乘坐的列车),单程费用在8000-9000日元之间。从东京站出发的 “Kagayaki “和 “Hakutaka “是最快的,而从上野站出发的 ” Asama “则比较慢,在前往长野的途中停靠的车站较多。 到了长野,按照上面的指示就可以到达松本。

从成田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

成田机场出发,游客需要进入东京,才能到达松本。从东京出发,你有两个选择。1.使用从新宿站到松本的特快列车Azusa服务,或者2.从东京站或上野站乘坐北陆新干线到长野,然后转乘从松本出发的信浓线。

narita-keisei-skyliner

1 / 使用特快列车Azusa,乘坐京成电铁到日暮里站,转乘开往大崎的山手环线。在新宿下车,换乘开往松本的特快列车Azusa。全程大约需要4小时,费用为9140日元。

narita-express-nex

2 / 乘坐成田特快(NEX)到东京站,或乘坐京成电铁到京成上野站,转乘开往长野的北陆新干线。到达长野后,按照上面的指示操作。这个方案也可能需要4个小时左右,但费用较高,约13,000日元。

从羽田机场出发


haneda-airport

羽田机场出发,游客需要进入东京,然后再到松本。从东京出发,你有两个选择。1.从机场前往新宿站,乘坐特快列车Azusa直达松本,或者2.前往东京站,乘坐北陆新干线前往长野,然后换乘从松本出发的信浓线。

1 / 使用特快列车Azusa直达松本:乘坐东京单轨电车到滨松町站,然后乘坐山手线到神田站,再从神田乘坐青梅线到新宿。在新宿,转乘开往松本的特快列车Azusa号–总行程约210分钟/7120日元。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / 使用经长野的北陆新干线:乘坐东京单轨电车到滨松町,然后前往东京站。到达东京后,转乘开往长野的北陆新干线,在长野转乘开往松本的特快列车信浓线–总行程约200分钟,仅需10,000多日元。

从金泽出发


kanazawa-station

金泽站是北陆新干线的北端站。 从金泽到松本最简单的方法是乘坐新干线到长野站,然后换乘信浓线到达松本。从金泽到长野的行程大约需要80-85分钟,费用8590日元。 从长野出发,按照上面的方向就可以到达松本。

从轻井泽出发


karuizawa

长野站和轻井泽站都是北陆新干线的停靠站,因此从长野站到轻井泽站只需30分钟/3210日元,非常方便。 到了长野,按照上面的指示就可以到达松本。

从京都和大阪出发


kyoto-pagoda

京都和大阪两地出发,最简单的方法是通过名古屋站到达松本。 两座城市都在东海道新干线上,从京都站出发需要35分钟/5170日元,从新大阪站出发需要50分钟/5940日元,交通十分便利。 到了名古屋,按照上面的方向就可以到达松本。

松本周围的25件事情和住宿地点


许多甚至大多数前往松本的游客都被其标志性的城堡所吸引,这是日本仅存的几座原始城堡之一,也是注册的国宝。一旦到了松本,游客就会发现这是一个历史悠久、令人愉快的城市,有着繁荣的民间工艺、艺术和餐饮场景。因此,虽然城堡可能会吸引人们来参观,但这个城市所提供的其他一切都会让他们想留下来。松本也是一个方便的出发点,可以深入到日本中部,包括西边的纪仓山、上高地和高山,北边的阿津野乡村飞地和白马的滑雪胜地,或者向东边的长野市和雪猴。我们的 “松本周边25项活动及住宿地点 “页面有很多关于松本及其周边活动的建议和提示,包括住宿清单。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,接送该地区的任何目的地,包括松本和其他地方。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访松本的问题吗?请联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

松本 & 上高地

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

博客

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
MATSUMOTO & KAMIKOCHI
How To Get To Matsumoto

How To Get To Matsumoto

limited-express-azusa

As home to one of Japan’s last remaining original castles along with many other great attractions, Matsumoto is one of the most popular destinations in Central Japan. Easily accessible from major cities including Nagano, Tokyo, Nagoya and beyond, Matsumoto Station is also a convenient launching point from where to explore regional destinations such as Kamikochi, Takayama, the Nakasendo Trail and more. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Matsumoto?

How to Get to Matsumoto

25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located in the shadow the North Japan Alps, Matsumoto is a small historic city best-known for its castle. As a registered National Treasure, Matsumoto Castle is without doubt the beacon that draws visitors to the city but once here, you’ll discover a lovely little town with plenty to keep you entertained for a day or two.

cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

Readily accessible from Tokyo, Nagano and Nagoya using the train network, Matsumoto is also an ideal launching point from where to go deeper into Central Japan including the North Alps including Norikura Kogen and Kamikochi, onto the Takayama and Shirakawa-go in the west, rural Azumino and the ski resorts of the Hakuba Valley to the north, and Nagano City, Togaksuhi, the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest and higest ski resort – to the east. We hope the following information is of assistance in planning your visit! Let’s start with the obvious question:

WHERE IS MATSUMOTO?


Matsumoto is the second largest city in Nagano Prefecture – behind Nagano City – and is located around 230KM / 3.5 hours to the north-west of Tokyo or only 70KM / 70-minutes to the south-west of Nagano City. Most famous for its iconic castle, Matsumoto lies in the valley below Japan’s highest mountain range – the Hida Mountains, also called the North Alps – and is one of Japan’s most liveable cities, blending a proud samurai history and ‘mingei’ (folk craft) culture with a thriving arts and food scene. Matsumoto Station lies in the centre of the city and is serviced by the Limited Express Azusa running to Shinjuku Station in Tokyo and the Limited Express Shinano running to Nagano and Nagoya. Nearby the city, Matsumoto Airport is an increasingly popular point of arrival for international visitors.

HOW TO GET TO MATSUMOTO


matsumoto-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Matsumoto from the following staring points:

MATSUMOTO AIRPORTNAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKNAGOYANAKASENDO TRAILKAMIKOCHI TAKAYAMASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTETOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTKANAZAWAKARUIZAWAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM MATSUMOTO AIRPORT


airport-travel

For visitors heading into Matsumoto City from Matsumoto Airport, the airport shuttle bus operates to and from Matsumoto Bus Terminal (adjacent to Matsumoto Station). The bus takes around 30 minutes and costs JPY600. Alternatively, taxis are also available – usually around 25 minutes / JPY4000 – to reach central Matsumoto with rental cars also available.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Nearby Nagano City is the largest city in the region and the major transport hub for northern Nagano Prefecture. From Nagano Station, the Limited Express Shinano runs to and onto Nagoya including the following stops:

Nagano Shinonoi – Hijiri-Kogen – Akashina – MatsumotoShiojiriKiso-Fukushima – Agematsu – Nagiso – Nakatsugawa – Ena – TaijimiChikusa – Kanayama – Nagoya*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

There are many services every day including the Limited Express Shinano – taking around 50 minutes / JPY2370 – and local services – taking around 1.5 hours. For the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

shinano-banner-edit

Both services are covered by the Japan Rail Pass. Even if you are buying tickets, we recommend spending that little bit extra and using the Shinano limited express. This comfortable train features large windows, affording a fantastic view of the surrounding landscape as you move quickly to and from Matsumoto.

nagano-station-alpico

Alpico operates several bus services from Nagano to Matsumoto each day. While the train is likely to be your most convenient option, to use the bus exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit and head over the large intersection. Look to your left for the Alpico bus stop and office.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Matsumoto from the Jigokudani Monkey Park tis relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above to reach Matsumoto.

FROM NAGOYA


shinano-limited-express

Nagoya Station and Matsumoto are stops on the Shinano Line – as detailed above. Regular services connect the two cities each day. It takes approximately 130 minutes and costs JPY5610. Use the link above to access the timetable.

FROM THE NAKASENDO TRAIL


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

Visitors to the Nakasendo Trail are likely to use the Limited Express View Shinano via either Nakatsugawa Station or Kiso-Fukushima Station. From those stations, it is easy to reach Matsumoto: from Nakatsugawa 75 min / JPY3840 and from Kiso-Fukushima 40 min / JPY2190. Use the link above to access the timetable.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi

There are no direct buses from Kamikochi to Matsumoto. To travel between the two, you can take the bus from Kamikochi Bus Terminal to Shin-Shimashima Station and once there, transfer to the Kamikochi Line bound for Matsumoto Station. The total journey takes around 2 hours and costs JPY2500 per adult and JPY1250 per child. For full details, see the following timetable and fares page.

FROM TAKAYAMA


takayama-banner-edit

Takayama to Matsumoto is an increasingly popular route for many international visitors. The Nohi Bus company operates multiple services each day, taking approximately 2.5 hours to reach Matsumoto. The bus departs from the Takayama Bus Terminal, located next to Takayama Station.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA


shirakawago-gokayama

From the villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, take the bus onto Takayama Station and follow the directions above. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

The easiest way to reach Matsumoto from the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route is to descend on the Nagano-side of the mountain range to Ogizawa Station and from there, take the 40 min bus to Shinano-Omachi Station. From the station, take the Oito Line to Matsumoto Station – a total journey of around 2 hours. Alternatively, you can reach Matsumoto via the Tateyama Station/Toyama-side of the mountains but the journey takes much longer and we do not recommend doing so, unless you have a reason to go via Toyama. To do so, take the Toyama Chiho Railway to Dentetsu Toyama Station and switch to the Hokuriku Shinkasen (refer to the link below) at Toyama Station. Take the shinakansen to Nagano and transfer to the Shinano Line bound for Matsumoto.

FROM TOKYO


azusa-matsumoto-shinjuku

The Limited Express Azusa service runs to and from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto Station and takes around 2.5 hours and costs JPY6620. There are two services per hour. A highway bus also operates between Shinjuku Station/Bus Terminal and Matsumoto Bus Terminal, located near Matsumoto Station. The bus takes around 3 hours.

tokyo-station

Alternatively, you can also reach Matsumoto from Tokyo, via Nagano City, using the Hokuriku Shinkansen line from either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station. The journey takes between 90 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way. The Kagayaki and Hakutaka services starting from Tokyo Station are the fastest while the Asama service, which originates at Ueno Station, is slower, stopping at more stations en route to Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Matsumoto.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

From Narita Airport visitors need to head into Tokyo to make their way onto Matsumoto. From Tokyo, you have two options: 1. using the Limited Express Azusa service from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto, or 2. taking the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station or Ueno Station to Nagano, and then switching to the Shinano Line bound from Matsumoto.

narita-keisei-skyliner

1 / to use the Limited Express Azusa, take the Keisei Skyliner to Nippori Station and transfer to the Yamonote Loop Line bound for Osaki. Disembark at Shinjuku and switch to the Limited Express Azusa bound for Matsumoto. The total journey takes around 4 hours and costs JPY9140.

narita-express-nex

2 / take the Narita Express (NEX) to Tokyo Station or the Keisei Skyliner to Keisei-Ueno Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. This option is also likely to take around 4 hours but is more expensive, around JPY13,000.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

From Haneda Airport visitors need to head into Tokyo to make their way onto Matsumoto. From Tokyo, you have two options: 1. head to Shinjuku Station from the airport and take the Limited Express Azusa direct to Matsumoto, or 2. head to Tokyo Station and take the Hokuriku Shinkansen fto Nagano and then switch to the Shinano Line bound from Matsumoto.

1 / using the Limited Express Azusa directly to Matsumoto: take the Tokyo Monorail to Hamamatsucho Station and then take the Yamanote Line to Kanda Station, and from Kanda, the Ome Line to Shinjuku. At Shinjuku, transfer to the Limited Express Azusa bound for Matsumoto – a total journey of around 210 minutes / JPY7120.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / using the Hokuriku Shinkansen via Nagano: take the Tokyo Monorail to Hamamatasucho and then head onto to Tokyo Station. Once at Tokyo, switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano and at Nagano, transfer to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Matsumoto – a total travel time of around 200 minutes and just over JPY10,000.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station

Kanazawa Station is the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line. The easiest way to reach Matsumoto from Kanazawa is to take the shinkansen to Nagano Station and once there, switch to the Shinano Line to reach Matsumoto. The journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes around 80 to 85 minutes and costs JPY8590. From Nagano follow the direction above to reach Matsumoto.

FROM KARUIZWA


karuizawa

Both Nagano Station and Karuizawa Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, meaning that getting from one to the other is quick and easy – taking only 30 min / JPY3210. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Matsumoto.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


kyoto-pagoda

From both Kyoto and Osaka, the easiest way to reach Matsumoto is via Nagoya Station. Both cities are on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line, making Nagoya readily accessible: taking 35 min / JPY5170 from Kyoto Station and 50 min / JPY5940 from Shin-Osaka Station. Once at Nagoya, follow the direction above to reach Matsumoto.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND MATSUMOTO & WHERE TO STAY


Many if not most visitors heading to Matsumoto are drawn by its iconic castle, one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure. Once in Matsumoto, visitors discover a historic and pleasant city with a thriving folk craft, art and dining scene. So while it’s castle that might attract people to visit, it’s everything else that the city has to offer that makes them want to stay. Matsumoto is also a convenient launching point from where to dive deeper into Central Japan including Mount Norikura, Kamikochi and onto Takayama in the west, the rural enclave of Azuimno and ski resorts of Hakuba to the north, or toward Nagano City and the snow monkeys in the east. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Matsumoto & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do, including accommodation listings, in and around Matsumoto.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Matsumoto and beyond.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Matsumoto? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Matsumoto & Kamikochi

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do