目的地
松本 & 上高地
如何前往上高地?

如何前往上高地?

kamikochi-bus

上高地位于海拔1200至1400米之间,处于日本第三高峰–穗高山的阴影之下,是一个具有重要生态意义的高山峡谷,具有非凡的自然景观。上高地只在4月至11月对公众开放,吸引了来自世界各地的游客,毫无疑问,它是日本中部真正的亮点之一。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

上高地在哪里?

重要的探访信息

如何前往上高地

上高地周围的15项活动及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

上高地被许多人认为是中部桑格国家公园的瑰宝,它是一个从北到南延伸18公里的高山山谷,沿着美丽的梓川。山谷位于海拔1200至1400米之间,上面的山峰高达3000多米,包括日本第三高峰–穗高山(3190米)。大多数游客在标志性的卡帕桥附近度过,珍惜穗高山的美妙景色,然而,不需要太多精力就可以享受上高地步行道,可以享受悠闲的漫步、全天的环游或更严肃的多天跋涉,进入山区。

kamikochi
tour-banner

在计划探访上高地时,重要的是要注意,私人车辆不允许进入山谷,这意味着你不能自己开车。你将需要使用公共汽车、出租车或旅游团进入–见下面的 “重要交通信息”。这使得旅行团的选择很有吸引力,因为它可以让你绕过多次转车进入上高地的需要。我们的总部设在长野,是该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商,提供团体和私人旅游,并提供交通和/或住宿的选择。欲了解更多信息,请往下到页面底部。

上高地在哪里?


上高地是一个高山峡谷,位于中部山岳国家公园的南半部。上高地位于山区,从松本向东约45公里/70分钟车程,从高山向西约40公里/60分钟车程。大多数前往上高地的游客将通过这两个出发点中的一个前往。从松本站,Alpico线运行到新岛站,在那里有巴士将游客送到上高地巴士站–总行程约2小时;而从高山巴士站–位于高山站旁边–有快速巴士运行到平汤温泉,游客必须在那里换乘第二辆巴士前往上高地巴士站–总行程约1.5到2小时。

重要的探访信息


kamikochi-banner-edit

为了限制进入和通过山谷的交通,从而保护环境,私人车辆不允许进入上高地。这条规则被严格执行,意味着游客必须使用授权的车辆,包括出租车、旅游巴士或旅游公司来进入山谷–至少在他们前往上高地巴士终点站的最后一段旅程中。任何试图进入上高地的未经授权的车辆将在入口处被拒之门外。游客可以选择自己开车到上高地外的一个公共停车场–位于入口前15至30分钟–但随后必须使用巴士、出租车或适当注册的车辆进入山谷。从公共停车场出发,定期的公共汽车或出租车将游客送到上高地。

想避免多次转车到达上高地的麻烦吗?从长野直接进入上高地的最快捷和最舒适的方式是参加我们的团体旅游。在讲英语的导游带领下,我们的旅行团直接将您送入上高地,而不需要在途中转车。我们还可以安排从长野或任何其他目的地到上高地的私人旅游和包车。详情请见 “与我们一起预订! 长野的第一旅游和包车运营商”。

如何前往上高地


kamikochi-bus-terminal-banner-edit

在本节中,你会发现如何从以下起点到达上高地的信息:

松本高山长野市 地狱谷雪猴公园上高地白川乡和五谷山金泽富山东京包括 成田机场和羽田机场名古屋京都和大阪

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他选择,如快车或当地巴士,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括在内。如上所述,私人车辆不允许进入上高地,这意味着除非你组织了出租车或旅游团,否则你至少需要在旅程的最后阶段使用巴士。

从松本出发

matsumoto-banner-edit

许多前往上高地的游客,尤其是从东部来的游客,会通过松本前往。上高地可以使用每天早上530点的直达巴士服务–或结合使用火车和巴士。如果游客想乘坐火车,可从松本站乘坐Alpico线到新岛站–约30分钟,费用为710日元–然后转乘开往上高地巴士站的巴士–约65分钟,费用为成人2500日元/儿童1250日元。请参阅以下页面,了解包括往返松本的时间表和票价在内的信息。

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

请注意,巴士上的座位不能提前购买,这意味着如果你是在繁忙时期来访,你将不得不排队等待下一辆空车。

自驾车来上高地的游客,从松本一侧出发,可以使用泽渡公共停车场,与泽渡巴士总站相邻,然后登上开往上高地巴士总站的巴士或出租车。


从高山出发

takayama-banner-edit

从西边去上高地的游客,很可能要经过高山–由于其美丽的老城区和繁荣的饮食业,它本身就是一个受欢迎的目的地。从位于高山站旁边的高山浓飞巴士中心,可以乘坐频繁的直达巴士前往上高地。这辆巴士大约需要1个小时,将带你到平汤温泉,在那里你需要下车并登上开往上高地巴士终点站的巴士–再花25至30分钟。

请参阅以下页面,了解包括往返高山的时间表和票价在内的信息。请注意,巴士上的座位不能提前购买,也就是说,如果你是在繁忙时期来访,你将不得不排队等候下一辆空车。自驾车来上高地的游客,如果从高山一侧来,可以使用Akandana公共停车场,然后登上开往上高地巴士站的巴士或出租车。


从长野市出发

nagano-station

长野市没有直达上高地的巴士服务,公共交通有点复杂。从长野站出发,乘坐特快列车信浓线到松本站–请参考我们的 “特快列车信浓线时刻表 “页面,然后转乘直达上高地的巴士–每天只有一次–或者转乘Alpico线,前往新岛站。到达新岛后,游客必须转乘前往上高地巴士站的Alpico巴士。


从地狱谷雪猴公园出发

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园到达上高地需要时间,需要经过长野和松本。从公园出发,你可以选择。1.从公园到长野站的直达快车,或2.到汤田中站的当地巴士,然后乘快车到长野站。

从公园出发,快速巴士单程费用为1500日元,需要55分钟才能到达长野站。相比之下,从公园到汤田中站乘坐当地公交车,然后乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,然后再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元–总行程约60至70分钟,费用为1600日元。到达长野站后,按照上面的指示操作。


从轻井泽出发

karuizawa

轻井泽是日本最著名的山区度假城市之一。作为北陆新干线的一站,从轻井泽站乘坐新干线到长野站–25分钟/3210日元–然后按照上面的指示到上高地。


从白川乡和五箇山出发

shirakawago-gokayama

由浓飞巴士公司运营的定期巴士服务将高山与被列入世界遗产名录的著名邻居联系起来。巴士往返于高山车站旁边的浓飞巴士站,可以在当天或提前一个月在网上购买。到了高山之后,请按照上面的指示行事–请看下面的页面,了解包括往返高山的时间表和票价在内的信息。


从金泽出发

kanazawa-station

金泽是日本中部最受欢迎的目的地之一,也是到达上高地的一个重要起点。定期的高速巴士服务连接金泽站和高山,途经白川乡。每隔2至3小时发车一次,全程约2小时,单程票价约3600日元,往返票价约6400日元。到达高山后,按照上面的指示操作。从金泽到高山没有直接的火车服务。想乘坐火车的游客应前往富山站,并按照以下方向行驶。


从富山出发

toyama

富山是到达上高地的另一个方便的出发点。大多数游客选择乘坐高山主线上的特快列车飞驒,从富山站到高山。这条火车线路特别漂亮,使旅行本身成为体验的一部分。到达高山后,按照上面的指示进行操作。这条线路大约需要90分钟,每天只有两到三班,很受游客欢迎,所以如果你有机会提前预订,会有帮助。


从东京出发

tokyo-ginza

东京离上高地有一段距离,这意味着在两个目的地之间旅游需要时间。从新宿、东京和涩谷(5-7小时)以及大阪和京都(6-7小时)也有直达上高地的巴士服务。请参阅以下页面,了解包括时间表和票价在内的信息。或者,从东京站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站,在那里,按照上述方向到达上高地。关于新干线的时间表,请参考我们的 “北陆新干线时间表 “页面

haneda-airport

关于如何从机场到达东京的信息,请参考我们的 “成田机场 “和 “羽田机场 “页面。到达东京后,按照上面的指示到达上高地。


从名古屋出发

nagoya-castle

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,也是一个相当容易到达上高地的地点。从名古屋站到高山,有特快列车飞騨服务是另一条方便且风景优美的火车线路,它将名古屋与日本中部一些最令人愉快的目的地连接起来。名古屋和高山之间的旅行大约需要145分钟,费用为5610日元。到了高山之后,按照上面的指示就可以到达上高地。名铁和浓飞巴士运营的高速公路巴士连接名古屋和高山,耗时约2.5小时,费用略高于3000日元。


从京都和大阪出发

kyoto-higashiyama

京都或大阪到达上高地相对简单,但需要在名古屋站和高山转车。乘坐东海道新干线前往名古屋:从京都站出发需要35分钟/5170日元,从新大阪站出发需要50分钟/5940日元。到了名古屋站后,换乘前往高山的特快列车Wide View飞騨服务。到了高山之后,按照上面的指示到达上高地。

上高地的15项活动及住宿地点


上高地是日本最吸引人的户外目的地之一。沿着梓川,这个高山谷地拥有悠闲的步行路径,可以看到标志性的自然景观,包括大正池、明神一之池和多座山峰,包括焼岳、枪岳和最著名的三峰穂高岳。我们的 “上高地15项活动及住宿地点 “页面有很多关于上高地及其周边地区的活动和景点的提示和建议,包括住宿列表。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,来往于该地区的任何目的地,包括上高地。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地和离开。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。  

有关于探访上高地的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

松本 & 上高地

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

博客

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
MATSUMOTO & KAMIKOCHI
How To Get To Kamikochi

How To Get To Kamikochi

kamikochi-bus

Sitting between 1200 to 1400 metres above sea level and in the shadow of Japan’s third highest mountain – Mount Hotaka – Kamikochi is a ecologically important alpine valley of remarkable natural beauty. Only accessible to the public from April to November, Kamikochi draws visitors from all over the world and is without question, one of Central Japan’s true highlights. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Kamikochi?

Important Access Information

How to Get to Kamikochi

15 Things To Do Around Kamikochi & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Considered by many as the jewel of Chubu Sangaku National Park, Kamikochi is an alpine valley stretching 18KM north to south as it follows the beautiful waters of the Azusa River. The valley sits between 1200 to 1400 metres above sea level with the mountains above rising to over 3000 metres, including Japan’s third highest peak – Mount Hotaka (3190m). Most visitors spend there time around the iconic Kappabashi, cherishing the fantastic view of Hotaka, however it doesn’t take much energy to enjoy the walking trails of Kamikochi which can be enjoyed for a leisurely strolls, full-day circuits or more serious multi-day trekking high into the mountains.

kamikochi
tour-banner

When planning your visit to Kamikochi, it is important to note that private vehicles are not allowed into the valley meaning that you cannot drive yourself. You will need to use a bus, taxi or tour to enter – see ‘Important Access Information’ below. This makes the option of a tour attractive as it allows you to bypass the need for multiple transfers to enter Kamikochi. Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours along with the option of just transport and/or accommodation. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page.

WHERE IS KAMIKOCHI?


Kamikochi is an alpine valley located in the southern half of Chubu Sangaku National Park. Located high in the mountains, Kamikochi is approximately 45KM / 70-minutes drive from Matsumoto to the east and 40KM / 60-minutes drive from Takayama to the west. Most visitors heading to Kamikochi will do so via one of these two starting points. From Matsumoto Station, the Alpico Line runs to Shin-Shimashima Station from where buses ferry visitors to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – a total journey time of around 2-hours; whereas express buses run from the Takayama Bus Terminal – located next to Takayama Station– to Hirayu Onsen, where visitors must switch onto a second bus headed to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – a total journey time of around 1.5 to 2-hours.

IMPORTANT ACCESS INFORMATION


kamikochi-banner-edit

In order to the limit traffic moving into and through the valley and thus preserve the environment, private vehicles are not permitted to enter Kamikochi. This rule is strictly enforced and means that visitors must use authorised vehicles including taxis, coaches or a tour company to enter the valley – at least for the final leg of their journey to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal. Any unauthorised vehicle attempting to enter Kamikochi will be turned away at the entrance. Visitors can choose to drive themselves as far as the one of the public car parks outside of Kamikochi – located between 15 to 30 minutes before the entrance – but must then use a bus, taxi or appropriately registered vehicle to enter the valley. From the public car parks, regular buses or taxis transport visitors to and from Kamikochi.

Want to avoid the hassle to multiple transfers to reach Kamikochi? The quickest and most comfortable way to access Kamikochi directly from Nagano is on one of our group tours. Led by an English-speaking guide, our tour transports you directly into Kamikochi without the need for transfer on the way. We can also arrange private tours and charter to Kamikochi from Nagano or any other destination. For details, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below.

HOW TO GET TO KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi-bus-terminal-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Kamikochi from the following starting points:

MATSUMOTOTAKAYAMANAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKARUIZAWASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA KANAZAWATOYAMATOKYO inc. NARITA & HANEDA AIRPORTSNAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information. As noted above, private vehicles are not permitted to enter Kamikochi meaning that unless you organise a taxi or tour, you will need to use a bus for at least the final stage of the journey.

FROM MATSUMOTO

matsumoto-banner-edit

Many visitors heading to Kamikochi, especially those coming from the east, will do so via Matsumoto. Kamikochi can be accessed using a once daily direct bus service at 530AM – or a combination of train then bus. For visitors wanting to use the train, take the Alpico Line from Matsumoto Station to Shin-Shimashima Station – approximately 30 minutes and costs JPY710 – and then switch to the bus headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – approximately 65 minutes and costs JPY2500 per adult / JPY1250 per child. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Matsumoto.

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

Please note that seats on the bus cannot be purchased in advance meaning that if you are visiting during a busy period, you will have to line-up and wait for the next available bus.

Visitors coming to Kamikochi by their own car and approaching from the Matsumoto-side will use the Sawando public car park, adjoining the Sawando Bus Terminal, and board the bus or taxi headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.


FROM TAKAYAMA

takayama-banner-edit

Visitors approaching Kamikcohi from the west, will likely to do so via Takayama – a popular destination in its own right thanks to its beautiful old town and thriving food scene. Kamikochi can be accessed by frequent direct bus service from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center – located next to Takayama Station. Taking approximately 1 hour, this bus will take you as far as Hirayu Onsen where you will need to disembark and board the bus headed to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – another 25 to 30 minutes.

See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. Please note that seats on the bus cannot be purchased in advance meaning that if you are visiting during a busy period, you will have to line-up and wait for the next available bus. Visitors coming to Kamikochi by their own car and approaching form the Takayama-side will use the Akandana public car park and board the bus or taxi headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.


FROM NAGANO CITY

nagano-station

There is no direct bus service to Kamikochi from Nagano City and public transport is a little complicated. From Nagano Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Matsumoto Station – please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page for the schedule – and transfer onto the direct bus to Kamikochi – only once daily – or switch trains to the Alpico Line and head to Shin-Shimashima Station. Once at Shin-Shimashima visitors must then switch to the Alpico Bus headed to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.


FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Kamikochi from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time and requires doing so via Nagano and Matsumoto. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310 before the express train to Nagano takes another 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.


FROM KARUIZAWA

karuizawa

Karuizawa is one of Japan’s best-known mountain resort towns. A stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen, take the shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Nagano Station – 25 min / JPY3210 – and follow the directions above onto Kamikochi.


FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA

shirakawago-gokayama

Regular bus services operated by the Nohi Bus company connect Takayama with its World Heritage-listed and famous neighbor. Buses run to and from the Nohi Bus Terminal, next to Takayama Station, and can be purchased on the day or online up to a month in advance. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above – see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.


FROM KANAZAWA

kanazawa-station

Another of the most popular destinations in Central Japan, Kanazawa is a conveinent starting point from where to reach Kamikochi. Regular highway bus services connect Kanazawa Station to Takayama via Shirakawa-go. Departing every 2 to 3 hours and taking around 2 hours to make the journey, a one-way trip costs around JPY3600 while a return ticket will cost around JPY6400. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above. There is no direct train service from Kanazawa to Takayama. Visitors wanting to use the train should proceed to Toyama Station and follow the directions below.


FROM TOYAMA

toyama

Toyama is another conveninet starting point from where to reach Kamikochi. Most visitors choose to use the Limited Express Hida on the Takayama Main Line from Toyama Station to Takayama. This train line is particularly beautiful making the journey itself part of the experience. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above. Taking approximately 90 minutes, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful.


FROM TOKYO

tokyo-ginza

Tokyo is located quite some distance from Kamikochi, meaning that it takes time to move between the two destinations. Direct bus services to Kamikochi are also available from from Shinjuku, Tokyo and Shibuya – between 5-7 hour – and Osaka and Kyoto – 6-7 hours. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares. Alternatively, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Nagano Station, and once there, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi. For the shinkansen schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable‘ page.

haneda-airport

For information about how to reach Tokyo from the airports, please refer to our ‘Narita Airport‘ and ‘Haneda Airport‘ pages. Once in Tokyo, follow the the directions above to reach Kamikochi.


FROM NAGOYA

nagoya-castle

Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan and a fairly easy point from where to reach Kamikochi. Running from Nagoya Station to Takayama, the Limited Express Hida service is another convenient and picturesque train line that connects Nagoya to some of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations. It takes approximately 145 minutes and costs JPY5610 to travel between Nagoya and Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi. Highway buses operated by Meitetsu and Nohi Bus connect Nagoya and Takayama, taking around 2.5 hours and cost a little over JPY3000.


FROM KYOTO & OSAKA

kyoto-higashiyama

Reaching Kamikochi from Kyoto or Osaka is relatively straightforward but requires a transfer at Nagoya Station and Takayama. Take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya: taking 35 min / JPY5170 from Kyoto Station and 50 min / JPY5940 from Shin-Osaka Station. Once at Nagoya Station, switch to the Limited Express Wide View Hida service bound for Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi.

15 THINGS TO DO IN KAMIKOCHI & WHERE TO STAY


Kamikochi is one of Japan’s most captivating outdoor destinations. Following the Azusa River, the alpine valley has leisurely walking trails leading to iconic views of natural features including Taisho-ike, Myojin-ike and multiple mountains including Mount Yakedake, Mount Yari and most famously, the triple-peaked Mount Hotaka. Our ’15 Things To Do In Kamikochi & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do and see, including accommodation listings, in and around Kamikochi.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Kamikochi.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Kamikochi? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Matsumoto & Kamikochi

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR