日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
目的地
MATSUMOTO & KAMIKOCHI
松本的最佳住宿地點

松本的最佳住宿地點

matsumoto-castle

松本是日本中部地區最具有歷史意義和價值的城市之一,在松本市內和周圍有很多住宿選擇,包括位於附近的多個溫泉鎮。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

在松本住哪裡?

松本周圍的25件事情可以做

如何前往松本

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

松本位於北日本阿爾卑斯山的陰影下,是一座歷史悠久的小城市,以其城堡而聞名。作為註冊的國寶,松本城無疑是吸引遊客的燈塔,但一旦來到這裡,你會發現一個可愛的小城鎮,有很多東西可以讓你玩上一兩天。松本曾經是一個富裕的商人城市,松本人對他們城市的遺產感到自豪,並積極努力保留其大部分歷史特徵。在當地的干預下,現在標誌性的城堡免於被拆除,同時也保留了大部分歷史悠久的縄手通大街和中町區;這些地方以前是商人區,現在有許多商店出售松本著名的 “民藝”(民間工藝品)和家具。從這些遺產中,一個繁榮和年輕的城市已經發展起來,松本現在擁有許多偉大的精品店、咖啡館、博物館、畫廊和餐館。

本頁旨在與我們的 “松本周邊25項活動 “頁面結合起來閱讀。我們希望這些頁面上的信息能幫助您計劃您的探訪,並找到松本最好的酒店。  

在松本住哪裡?


matsumoto-nakamachi

來松本的遊客在該市和其他附近的目的地都有很好的住宿選擇。在本節中,我們提供以下地區的住宿信息:

松本: 松本車站地區松本:淺間溫泉地區安曇野/穗高溫泉京地區白骨溫泉地區乗鞍高原地區上高地區長野市地區

市內的大多數選擇是中型/中檔商務酒店,而在周邊地區,你有一些很好的選擇,包括傳統的溫泉旅館。讓我們先來看看最方便的選擇:

松本 : 松本市地區

matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

雖然松本是長野縣的第二大城市,但它本身很小–是一個適合步行或騎自行車探索的城市。該市的大多數住宿都位於松本站以東,在車站和城堡方向之間。住宿大多是中型/中檔的商務和其他西式酒店,還有一些較小的賓館和幾個高端的選擇。大多數酒店和賓館距離車站和城堡都在10至20分鐘的步行範圍內,因此很容易選擇住宿地點。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “松本:松本市地區 “的酒店頁面。


松本:淺間溫泉區

淺間溫泉區位於松本市中部以北約6公里處,乘坐巴士約25分鐘,乘坐出租車約15分鐘。淺間溫泉是長野縣最豐富的溫泉區之一,擁有七個主要的水源,在50°C左右從地下流出。住宿範圍從高端酒店到較小的中檔酒店到經濟型賓館。作為一個傳統的 “溫泉 “城市,許多酒店和賓館都有日本風格的房間,房間裡有被褥,提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)菜單和內部溫泉。有關住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “松本:淺間溫泉地區 “的酒店頁面。


安曇野 / 穗高溫泉京地區

位於安曇野的農村飛地,穗高溫泉京位於松本市北部約15公里處。另一個傳統的 “溫泉 “地區,該地區的住宿大多限於有自己的溫泉的傳統賓館。該地區有一些很好的選擇,包括高端的 “旅館”(傳統的賓館),其中大多數都在附近的穗高車站附近,很容易到達。去那裡需要花費一點額外的努力,但那些前往穗高溫泉的客人可以真正放鬆下來,沉浸在北阿爾卑斯山的陰影中。關於住宿列表,請參見我們的 “穗高溫泉京 “酒店頁面。


白骨溫泉區

離松本更遠,白骨溫泉是另一個著名的溫泉區,位於北阿爾卑斯山的高處,距離松本市約40公里/60分鐘車程。白鳳溫泉位於紀倉高原附近–一個從春末到秋季都很受歡迎的徒步旅行目的地–對於前往乗鞍、上高地、高山或鬆本的旅行者來說,白骨溫泉是一個不錯的選擇。對於只想在松本市停留的遊客來說,住在白骨溫泉並不適合你的計劃,但是如果你想花幾天時間來探索這個地區,這是一個不錯的選擇。住宿僅限於 “溫泉 “酒店和賓館,從基本的到高端的都有。夏季和秋季最受歡迎,盡量避開週末和節假日,因為那時的價格可能非常高。有關住宿列表,請參見我們的 “白骨溫泉區 “酒店頁面。  


乗鞍高原地區

norikura-kogen-banner-edit

乘鞍高原是日本中部最受歡迎的徒步旅行目的地之一,距白骨溫泉約20分鐘車程,距松本市約70分鐘車程。這座山海拔超過3000米,是一座美麗的山,任何身體健康的人都可以徒步旅行,因此它在夏季和秋季是一個受歡迎的目的地,而在冬季,一個小型滑雪場吸引了一群忠實的滑雪者和零星的滑雪板愛好者。該地區的大多數住宿都是家庭經營的旅館和招待所,提供熱情的服務。與白鳳市及其周邊地區的住宿一樣,住在乘鞍區並不適合那些只打算遊覽松本市的人,而且週末和節假日的價格可能會很高,所以盡量避開這些時間。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “乘鞍高原地區 “酒店頁面。


上高地區

從松本市再往西走,上高地是北阿爾卑斯山最受歡迎的目的地之一。從松本出發,大約需要70分鐘的時間,對於翻山越嶺前往高山古城的旅行者來說,這是一個理想的目的地。這個美麗的高山峽谷從4月中旬到11月下旬向公眾開放,夏季–尤其是8月的學校假期–和初秋是一年中最繁忙的時候。上高地有一些很好的住宿選擇,包括高端酒店,但重要的是要注意,鑑於需求,價格可能特別高。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “上高地地區 “酒店頁面。如果你找不到任何東西或價格太高,可以試試附近的平湯溫泉,那裡有很好的住宿範圍,從高端到經濟,距離上高地10至15分鐘。


長野市地區

nagano-station-banner-edit

從松本乘坐特快列車 “信濃 “號只需50分鐘,長野是該地區最大的城市,也是參觀松本和其他地區目的地的最佳基地,可以作為一日遊。緊鄰長野站的地區有很多大型酒店,為國際遊客提供服務。許多酒店提供西式的房間和設施、內部餐廳和講英語的工作人員,價格通常都不錯。從車站步行約15至20分鐘,善光寺周圍地區有較小的旅館,包括周圍街道上的許多 “宿坊”(寺廟住宿)。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “長野市地區 “酒店頁面。

松本周圍的25件事情可以做


許多甚至大多數前往松本的遊客都被其標誌性的城堡所吸引,這是日本僅存的幾座原始城堡之一,也是註冊的國寶。一旦到了松本,遊客就會發現這是一個歷史悠久、令人愉快的城市,有著繁榮的民間工藝、藝術和餐飲場景。因此,雖然城堡可能會吸引人們來參觀,但這個城市所提供的其他一切都會讓他們想留下來。我們的 “松本周圍的25件事情 “頁面有很多很棒的提示和建議,包括松本及其周圍地區的住宿鏈接。

如何前往松本


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

松本站位於市中心,步行30分鐘即可到達幾乎所有受歡迎的景點。松本站有通往東京新宿站的特快列車 “梓號”和通往長野和名古屋的特快列車 “信濃”,使用鐵路網絡很容易到達。欲了解更多信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往松本 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排旅遊配套,包括住宿和交通–有私人車輛和司機–以及松本和日本中部的團體和私人旅遊及其他服務。  

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪松本的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

松本和上高地

旅遊

活動

酒店

節日

博客

松本的最佳住宿地點

諮詢

尋找酒店

DESTINATIONS
MATSUMOTO & KAMIKOCHI
Best Places to Stay in Matsumoto

Best Places to Stay in Matsumoto

matsumoto-castle

Matsumoto is one of Central Japan’s most historic and rewarding cities, with plenty of accommodation to choose from in and around the city including multiple hot spring towns located nearby. On this page you will find the following information:

Where to Stay in Matsumoto?

25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto

How to Get to Matsumoto

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located in the shadow the North Japan Alps, Matsumoto is a small historic city best-known for its castle. As a registered National Treasure, Matsumoto Castle is without doubt the beacon that draws visitors to the city but once here, you’ll discover a lovely little town with plenty to keep you entertained for a day or two. Once a wealthy merchant town, the people of Matsumoto are proud of their city’s heritage and have actively tried to retain much of its historic character. Local intervention saved the now iconic castle from demolition while serving to also retain much of the historic Nawate-Dori and Nakamachi precincts; former merchant areas that now house many shops selling Matsumoto’s heralded ‘mingei’ (folkcraft) and furniture. From that heritage, a thriving and youthful city has developed with Matsumoto now boasting many great boutique shops, cafes, museums, galleries and restaurants.

This page is intended to be read in combination with our ’25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto’ page. We hope the information on these pages helps you plan your visit and find the best hotels in Matsumoto.

WHERE TO STAY IN MATSUMOTO?


matsumoto-nakamachi

Visitors to Matsumoto have a good range of accommodation to choose from both in the city and other nearby destinations. In this section we provide information about accommodation in the following areas:

MATSUMOTO: MATSUMOTO STATION AREAMATSUMOTO: ASAMA ONSEN AREAAZUMINO / HOTAKA ONSEN-KYO AREASHIRAHONE ONSEN AREANORIKURA KOGEN AREAKAMIKOCHI AREANAGANO CITY AREA

Most options within the city are mid-sized / mid-range business hotels while in the surrounding areas you have some excellent options including traditional hot spring guesthouses. Let’s begin by looking at the most convenient option:

MATSUMOTO: MATSUMOTO CITY AREA

matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

While Matsumoto is the second largest city in Nagano Prefecture, it is in itself small – a great city to explore on-foot or by bicycle. Most accommodation in the city is located to the east of Matsumoto Station, between the station and toward the castle. Accommodation is mostly mid-sized / mid-range business and other Western-style hotels, with some smaller guesthouses and a couple of high-end options. Most hotels and guesthouses are within 10 to 20 minutes walk of the station and castle making it easy to choose where to stay. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Matsumoto: Matsumoto City Area’ hotel page.


MATSUMOTO: ASAMA ONSEN AREA

The hot spring district of Asama Onsen sits around 6KM to the north of central Matsumoto City – around 25 minutes by bus or 15 minutes by taxi. Asama Onsen is one of Nagano’s most abundant hot spring areas, blessed with seven major water sources flowing out of the ground around 50°C. Accommodation ranges from high-end hotels to smaller, mid-range to budget guesthouses. As a traditional ‘onsen’ (hot spring) town, many hotels and guesthouses include Japanese-style rooms with on-floor ‘futon’-bedding and service traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) menus and in-house hot springs. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Matsumoto: Asama Onsen Area’ hotel page.


AZUMINO / HOTAKA ONSEN-KYO AREA

Located in the rural enclave of Azumino, Hotaka Onsen-kyo lies around 15KM to the north of Matsumoto City. Another traditional ‘onsen’ area, accommodation in this area is mostly limited to traditional guesthouses with their own hot springs. There are some excellent options in the area, including high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), most of which are within easy reach of nearby Hotaka Station. It takes a little extra effort to get there, but guests who do make the journey to Hotaka Onsen-kyo can really unwind and indulge in the shadows of the North Alps. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hotaka Onsen-kyo’ hotel page.


SHIRAHONE ONSEN AREA

Moving further away from Matsumoto, Shirahone Onsen is yet another renowned hot spring area sitting high in the North Alps, around 40KM / 60-minutes drive from the city. Located nearby Norikura Kogen – a popular hiking destination from late-spring to autumn – Shirahone Onsen is a good option for travellers moving through the area on their way to Norikura, Kamikochi, Takayama or Matsumoto. For visitors only wanting to spend time in Matsumoto City, staying in Shirahone Onsen won’t suit your plans however if you want to spend a couple of days exploring the area, it’s a great option. Accommodation is limited to ‘onsen’ hotels and guesthouse ranging from basic to high-end. Most popular in summer and autumn, try to avoid weekends and holidays when prices can be very high. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shirahone Onsen Area’ hotel page.


NORIKURA KOGEN AREA

norikura-kogen-banner-edit

Around 20-minutes drive from Shirahone Onsen – and around 70-minutes from Matsumoto City – Norikura Kogen is one of Central Japan’s most popular hiking destinations. Rising to over 3000 metres above sea level, this is a beautiful mountain that can be hiked by anyone of reasonable fitness, making it a popular destination through summer and autumn while in winter, a small ski resort draws a devoted group of mostly skiers and the odd snowboarder. Most accommodation in the area are family-run lodges and guesthouses offering a warm welcome. Much like accommodation in and around Shirahone, staying in Norikura isn’t suited to those only planning to explore Matsumoto City and prices can be steep on weekends and holidays so try to avoid those times. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Norikura Kogen Area’ hotel page.


KAMIKOCHI AREA

Further to the west from Matsumoto City, Kamikochi is one of the most popular destination in the North Alps. Taking around 70-minutes to get there from Matsumoto, it is an ideal destination for travellers headed over the mountains to or from the old town of Takayama. The beautiful alpine valley is open to the public from mid-April until late-November with summer – especially the school holidays in August – and early autumn being the busiest times to year. There are some excellent accommodation options in Kamikochi including high-end hotels however it’s important to note that given demand, prices can be exceptionally high. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kamikochi Area’ hotel page. If you can’t find anything or prices are too steep, try nearby Hirayu Onsen, which has a good range of accommodation, from high-end to budget and within 10 to 15-minutes of Kamikochi.


NAGANO CITY AREA

nagano-station-banner-edit

Only 50 minutes from Matsumoto using the Limited Express ‘Shinano’ service, Nagano is the largest city in the region and an excellent base from where to visit Matsumoto and other regional destinations as a day-trip. The area immediately around Nagano Station has plenty of large hotels catering to international visitors. Prices are typically good with many hotels offering Western-style rooms and amenities, in-house restaurants and English-speaking staff. Around 15 to 20-minutes walk from the station, the area around Zenko-ji Temple has smaller guesthouses including many ‘shukubo’ (temple lodgings) in the surrounding streets. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nagano City Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND MATSUMOTO


Many if not most visitors heading to Matsumoto are drawn by its iconic castle, one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure. Once in Matsumoto, visitors discover a historic and pleasant city with a thriving folk craft, art and dining scene. So while it’s castle that might attract people to visit, it’s everything else that the city has to offer that makes them want to stay.  Our ’25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do, including links to accommodation listings, in and around Matsumoto.

HOW TO GET TO MATSUMOTO


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

Matsumoto Station is located in the centre of the city, within 30-minutes walk of almost all popular attractions. Serviced by the Limited Express ‘Azusa’ service running to Shinjuku Station in Tokyo and the Limited Express ‘Shinano’ service running to Nagano and Nagoya, Matsumoto is easy to reach using the rail network. For more information, see our ‘How To Get To Matsumoto’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange travel packages including accommodation and transport – with a private vehicle and driver – along with group and private tours and other services in Matsumoto and Central Japan.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Matsumoto? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Matsumoto & Kamikochi

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Best Places to Stay in Matsumoto

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL