目的地
京都、奈良 & 大阪
京都和奈良的住宿地点?

京都和奈良的住宿地点?

kyoto-ohara-sanzenin

京都和奈良相距很近,在日本历史上的大部分时间里都是皇权所在地。虽然京都的名字和形象对许多国际游客来说都是耳熟能详的,但实际上它的小邻居奈良在710年至794年期间一直是皇都,后来才被迁到京都,并在那里停留了1000多年。今天,京都和奈良是日本历史上最重要的两个城市,当然也是最美丽的两个城市。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

在京都的最佳住宿地区

在奈良的最佳住宿地区

如何前往京都和奈良

京都、奈良和大阪的40件事情要做

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游

在选择住宿地点方面,京都是一个大城市,其著名的寺庙、神社等分布在广阔的地区,而奈良则很小,只有两个方便的住宿区。许多甚至大多数国际游客选择从京都或大阪出发去奈良作一日游,因此在这两个城市中选择住宿地点非常重要。

kyoto-higashiyama
tour-banner

在京都和奈良,你将不难找到住宿。真正的问题是你是否能在你想要的地方找到你想要的东西。这是日本两个最具历史意义的城市,因此,这两个城市都非常受国内和国际游客的欢迎。如果你看中了某家酒店或宾馆,一定要尽早预订,特别是如果你在春季或秋季旅行时,这两个城市正处于最繁忙的时期。

在京都的最佳住宿地区


kyoto-banner-edit

虽然京都远没有大阪或东京那么大,但它仍然是一个大型城市,其许多历史遗迹分布在相当广阔的区域。许多旅行者带着错误的想法前往京都,认为它是一个小的、纯粹的历史城市,当他们到达时,惊讶地发现它是一个大的、现代的城市(有非常丰富的历史特征)。将自己安置在正确的区域可以使你在这个城市的享受有很大的不同,特别是当涉及到方便访问其许多著名的寺庙和神社时。在本节中,你将找到有关以下地区的信息:

京都站地区三条站地区清水五条站地区岚山站地区

到目前为止,京都站及其周围地区是最方便的住宿地点,然而,寻找更传统的宾馆的游客可能要考虑城市的其他一些地区。让我们从最方便的选择开始

京东站地区

kyoto-station

考虑到所有的因素,京都站附近的地区可能是在城市中最适合居住的地区。虽然不是首选,但在京都站附近,有前往大阪、名古屋、东京的东海道新干线,前往福井、金泽的特快列车Thunderbird号,以及前往关西国际机场的特快列车Haruka号,交通十分便利。

kyoto-station

车站位于市中心,规模大、现代化、设计精良,让人在这里度过愉快的时光。该地区有很多住宿选择,同时还有很好的餐饮和购物场所。车站周围的价格往往很高,附近有多家高端到中端酒店。显然,你离车站越远,价格就开始下降,然而,方便和容易到达城市的许多景点也是如此。从车站到该市大多数著名的寺庙、神社和佛塔都有巴士服务,选择在车站或附近立足绝对是值得的。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “京都站地区 “酒店页面。


三条车站地区

kyoto-nanzenji

通常被称为城市的 “东馆山 “地区,三条车站周围地区拥有京都最著名的一些景点。该地区相当大,因此,在规划您的探访时,将其分为两个部分是很有用的–首先是三条车站周围的东馆山北部和清水五条车站周围的东山南部(在下面讨论)。三条车站地区包括一些京都最著名的寺庙,包括南禅寺和银阁寺,优秀的博物馆和画廊以及精彩的餐饮;位于京都市中心的二条城堡和京都皇宫也在车站的步行范围内。

kyoto-nijo-castle

该地区有很多高端住宿,包括京都凯悦酒店和许多 “旅馆”(ryokan)。由于该地区的历史重要性和巨大的人气,价格很高,最受欢迎的酒店和宾馆早早就被预订一空。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “三条站地区 “酒店页面。


清水五条地区

kyoto-kiyomizudera

清水五条站附近可以说是京都南部的高山地区,这里有清水寺、三十三间堂、八坂神社、京都国立博物馆、艺妓茶屋区祗园等景点。东山本身就是京都最著名的历史街区之一,游客有机会漫步在通往美丽的寺庙和神社的传统日本街道上。

kyoto-higashiyama

与东馆山北部的住宿一致,该地区的住宿需求量很大,提前预订。预计在周末、公共假期和延长的假期,如春季的黄金周和整个8月,价格会很高。在东馆山预订住宿时,无论你是在三条站还是清水五条站附近预订,值得注意的是,如果你想参观岚山和该市其他地区的一些景点,你可能需要把自己带回京都站。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “清水五条站地区 “酒店页面。


岚山站地区

kyoto-arashiyama-bamboo-grove

岚山位于城市的西北部,并不是一个受欢迎的住宿区,但对于那些想在一些著名景点附近,包括岚山竹林和中心城区以外的游客来说,可能会感兴趣。住宿范围包括豪华旅馆、高端和中端酒店以及经济型选择。从京都站到岚山站大约需要25至45分钟,到达那里非常简单,但如果你打算从那里往返于城市东部和东北部的景点,则会增加你一天的时间。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “岚山站地区 “酒店页面。

在奈良的最佳住宿地区


nara-banner-edit

离开这个古老的帝都,列车服务将带你到奈良–这个更古老的首都,位于京都南部40至50英里处。在本节中,你会发现关于以下地区的信息:

近铁奈良站区JR奈良站区

很多旅行者选择从京都(或大阪)出发,以一日游的形式前往奈良,但如果你有兴趣在那里停留,奈良是一个更小的城市,有两个重叠的住宿区:

近铁奈良站地区


nara-park

近铁奈良站是离奈良最著名的景点最近的火车站。从车站出发,步行不到10分钟就可以进入以鹿闻名的奈良公园,这里有日本最大的寺庙 “兴福寺,东大寺 “和巨大的坐佛、奈良国立博物馆、春日大社等景点。

nara-todaiji

车站附近的住宿范围很广,包括一些奇妙的 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆)、高档酒店以及中档和经济型住宿。此外,还有很多独立的公寓,可以让您住得很舒适。作为一个小城市,奈良没有那么多的大型酒店来满足国际游客的需求,但是您应该不难找到符合您需求的酒店。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “近铁奈良站地区 “酒店页面。


JR奈良站地区

jr-nara-station

从近铁奈良站步行10分钟以内,JR奈良站和近铁奈良的周边地区是重合的,住宿条件大致相同。不过,由于JR奈良站距离市内的热门景点较远,因此值得分别考虑。紧邻JR奈良站的地区有一些经济实惠的选择,包括商务酒店,特别是周中的优惠。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “JR奈良站地区 “酒店页面。

如何前往京都和奈良


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

作为从东京到大阪的东海道新干线的一个站点,京都的交通快捷方便,而附近的奈良则通过便捷的火车服务与京都和大阪相连。我们的 “如何前往京都 “页面“如何前往奈良 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括从许多受欢迎的出发点到达这两个城市的最佳火车服务。

在京都、奈良和大阪可做的40件事


kyoto-banner-edit

京都和奈良曾是日本的首都,拥有一些日本最重要的寺庙和神社,是日本最具历史的城市。我们的 “在京都、奈良和大阪要做的40件事 “页面列出了这些城市中最受欢迎和最有价值的景点,以及附近的大阪–日本最伟大的大都市之一,以其友好的当地人、食物、购物和夜生活而闻名。

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游活动


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,运送你往返于日本中部的任何目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够运送你到你喜欢的目的地,并结合适合你的兴趣和时间表的任何活动,包括运送你到日本中部的任何目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助您在日本中部度过最美好的时光。

有关于安排日本中部包车或旅游的问题吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

京都、奈良 & 大阪

酒店

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
20. KYOTO, NARA & OSAKA
Where to Stay in Kyoto & Nara?

Where to Stay in Kyoto & Nara?

kyoto-ohara-sanzenin

Lying within close proximity of each other, Kyoto and Nara both served as the imperial seats of power for the majority of Japan’s history. While the name and imagery of Kyoto will be immediately familiar to many international visitors, it was actually its smaller neighbour of Nara that was the imperial capital from 710 to 794 before it was relocated to Kyoto where it remained for more than 1000 years. Today, Kyoto and Nara are the two most historically important cities in Japan and certainly two of its most beautiful.

kyoto-kinkakuji

The following page includes our recommendations of where to stay while in Kyoto and Nara. For suggestions of things to do and see while there, see our ‘40 Things to Do in Kyoto, Nara & Osaka’ page.

nara-todaiji
tour-banner

For detailed information about getting to Kyoto see our ‘How to Get to Kyoto’ page and for Nara, see our ‘How to Get to Nara’ page. In terms of choosing where to stay, Kyoto is a large city with its famous temples, shrines and more spread-out across a wide area, whereas Nara is small with only two convenient precincts for accommodation. Many if not most international visitors choose to visit Nara as a daytrip from either Kyoto or Osaka, making the decision where to stay in either of those cities important. Here are our suggestions for Kyoto:

KYOTO STATION AREA


kyoto-station

All things considered, the area immediately around Kyoto Station is perhaps the best area to stay while in the city. While it might not be the obvious first choice, being based at the station is ideal for getting to and from Kyoto easily – with the Tokaido Shinkansen to Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo, the Limited Express Thunderbird to Fukui and Kanazawa, and the Limited Express Haruka to Kansai International Airport all servicing Kyoto Station.

Located in the centre of the city, the station is large, modern and well-designed, making it pleasant to spend time in. There are plenty of accommodation choices in the area along with excellent dining and shopping. Prices around the station tend to be high with multiple high-end to mid-range hotels in the vicinity. Obviously the further you move away from the station that you move, prices begin to drop however so does convenience and ease of access to the many attractions of the city.

kyoto-station

With bus services running from the station to most of the city’s famous temples, shrines and pagodas, choosing to base yourself at or nearby the station is definitely worth it.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kyoto Station Area’ hotel page.

SANJO STATION AREA


kyoto-nanzenji

More commonly referred to as the ‘Higashiyama’ area of the city, the area around Sanjo Station boasts some of Kyoto’s most famous attractions. The area is quite large therefore it’s useful to split it into two sections in terms of planning your visit – firstly, northern Highashiyama around Sanjo Station and southern Higashiyama around Kiyomizu-Gojo Station (discussed below).

kyoto-nijo-castle

The Sanjo Station Area includes some of Kyoto’s most famous temples including Nazen-ji and Ginkaku-ji, excellent museums and galleries along with fantastic dining; with Nijo Castle and Kyoto Imperial Palace in central Kyoto also within easy walking distance of the station.

kyoto-nijo-castle

There is plenty of high-end accommodation in the area including the Hyatt Regency Kyoto and many ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). Given the historic importance of the area and its huge popularity, prices are high with the most popular hotels and guesthouses booking-out well in advance.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Sanjo Station Area’ hotel page.

KIYOMIZU-GOJO STATION AREA


kyoto-kiyomizudera

The area around Kiyoymizu-Gojo Station can be considered southern Highashiyama, an area of Kyoto that boasts attractions including Kiyomizudera, Sanjusangendo, Yasaka Shrine, Kyoto National Museum and the ‘geisha’/teahouse district of Gion. Higashiyama itself is one of the city’s most famous historic enclaves, offering visitors the chance to wander traditional Japanese streetscapes leading to beautiful temples and shrines.

kyoto-higashiyama

Consistent with accommodation in northern Higashiyama, accommodation in the area is in demand and books-out well in advance. Expect high prices around weekends, public holidays and extended holidays such as Golden Week in spring and through August.

kyoto-gion-geisha

When booking accommodation in Higashiyama, whether you do so around Sanjo Station or Kiyomizu-Gojo Station, it is worth noting that you might need to take yourself back to Kyoto Station if you want to visit some of the sites around Arashiyama and other parts of the city.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kiyomizu-Gojo Station Area’ hotel page.

ARASHIYAMA STATION AREA


kyoto-arashiyama-bamboo-grove

Located in the north-west of the city, Arashiyama isn’t a popular area to stay but might be of interest to visitors who want to be nearby some famous sights including the Arashiyama Bamboo Grove and outside of the central city. Accommodation ranges from luxury ryokan, high-end to mid-range hotels and budget options.

arashiyama-togetsukyo-bridge

Taking around 25 to 45-minutes to reach Arashiyama Station from Kyoto Station, getting there is pretty straightforward but will add considerable time to your day if you’re planning to head back-and-forth from there to attractions in the city’s east and north-east.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Arashiyama Station Area’ hotel page.

Nara

Heading-out of the old imperial capital, train services will carry you to Nara – the even older imperial capital – located between 40 to 50-miuntes to the south of Kyoto.

nara-todaiji
tour-banner

Many travellers choose to visit Nara as a day-trip from Kyoto (or Osaka) but if you’re interested in staying there, Nara is a much smaller city with two overlapping accommodation areas:

KINTETSU-NARA STATION AREA


nara-park

Kintetsu Nara Station is the closest train station to Nara’s most famous attractions. From the station it takes less than 10-minutes to walk into Nara Park, famous for its many deer and sites including Kofuku-ji, Todai-ji – Japan’s largest temple – and its immense seated Buddha, Nara National Museum and Kusuga Grand Shrine.

nara-todaiji

There is a wide range of accommodation in the immediate area of the station including some fantastic ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), high-end hotels along with mid-range and budget accommodation. Options also include a good number of self-contained apartments allowing for comfortable stays. As a much smaller city, Nara doesn’t have as many large hotels catering to international visitors however you shouldn’t have trouble finding something to match your needs.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kintetsu-Nara Station Area’ hotel page.

JR NARA STATION AREA


jr-nara-station

Within 10-minutes walk of Kintetsu-Nara Station, the areas surrounding both JR Nara Station and Kintetsu-Nara overlap and more or less include the same accommodation options. It is worth considering them separately however given that JR Nara Station is further away from the most popular attractions of the city. The area immediately around JR Nara Station has some good budget-range options including business hotels offering some great deals especially mid-week.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘JR Nara Station Area’ hotel page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kyoto, Nara & Osaka

HOTELS

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do