如何前往京都

kyoto-kiyomizudera

作为日本最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,京都是日本最具历史意义的城市,每年吸引着数百万游客。作为一座具有重要文化意义的城市,京都拥有日本最令人印象深刻的寺庙、神社和花园,以及许多优秀的博物馆、画廊、购物和餐饮场所。

kyoto-higashiyama

京都以市中心的京都站为中心,利用东海道新干线和其他电车线路,交通十分便利。无论您是第一次来日本,还是经验丰富的老手,京都都不会让您失望。

kyoto-kiyomizudera
tour-banner

以下信息是为国际游客提供的,其中大部分人都有日本铁路(JR)通票。因此,本页面主要介绍火车旅行,在没有火车网络的情况下,只使用巴士。大多数但不是所有的服务都包含在完整的JR月票中。有关在京都期间的活动建议,请参阅我们的 “京都、奈良和大阪的40件事 “页面。以下是前往京都的方法。

从大阪出发 / 13~30分钟


osaka-dotonbori

从大阪到京都,从新大阪站到东京站的东海道新干线都有停靠站,其中包括京都和名古屋等地,非常方便快捷。东海道新干线最快的列车,从新大阪站到京都只需13分钟/1440日元。另外,从新大阪出发前往长浜的JR特别快速列车,则需要25分钟/570日元才能到达京都。

shin-osaka

从大阪站出发的游客,可以乘坐同样的服务–开往长浜的JR特快列车,约30分钟/570日元即可到达京都。从难波或梅田出发的旅客,先到大阪站或新大阪站,再到京都站。

从关西国际机场出发 / 约80分钟


haruka-osaka-kansai

关西机场出发,乘坐从京都出发的特快列车 “HARUKA”。列车有专座和非专座两种,到达京都站需要80分钟/3230日元(长期)和2900日元(非长期)。

从奈良出发 / 40-50分钟


nara-kintetsu

从奈良到大阪,有两个选择,其中有几个要点需要注意。从近铁奈良站到近铁奈良站的近铁奈良线和从JR奈良站到近铁奈良站的JR大和路线这两条线路连接着两个城市。两者中,近铁奈良线速度较快,而且近铁奈良站距离东大寺、奈良公园、春日大社等市内热门景点较近。不过,这条近铁奈良线并不在任何日本铁路(JR)通票的覆盖范围内。而从奈良站前往大阪站的大和路快速线,则是JR周游券的覆盖范围。因此,我们将这两种方案都包含在下面。

1 / 从近铁奈良站出发(最快/最方便):乘坐近铁奈良线开往大阪难波站的特快列车,在山头台寺换车,再到京都站,约40分钟/1160日元,JR 通票不包括在内

2 / 从JR奈良站出发:乘坐JR奈良线前往京都站–约50分钟/720日元–有JR通票

从名古屋出发 / 约35分钟


tokaido-shinkansen

名古屋站东海道新干线从东京到京都的另一站。从名古屋出发,在前往大阪之前,最快的班次只需35分钟/5170日元即可到达京都。每天都有很多班次。

nagoya

关于名古屋市内及周边的一切信息,请参见我们的 “名古屋和纪伊半岛 “目的地页面,关于名古屋市内及周边的住宿信息,请参见我们的 “名古屋 “酒店页面

从东京出发 / 约2~2.5小时


tokyo station

东京站出发,乘坐东海道新干线,135~160分钟/13000~14000日元(根据您选择的服务)。

shibuya-tokyo

有关首都的一切信息,请看我们的 “东京 “目的地页面,有关东京及周边的住宿信息,请看我们的 “东京 “酒店页面

从成田机场出发 / 约3.5~4小时


tokyo-narita-airport

成田机场与东京之间有成田特快(NEX)和京成电铁线两种快速服务。从机场直接前往京都的旅客,请乘坐NEX到东京站,到了东京站后,再换乘前往京都的东海道新干线。

narita-express-nex

NEX从成田站到东京站大约需要55分钟/3070日元。到了东京后,按照上面的指示前往京都。关于机场内及附近的住宿信息,请查看我们的 “成田机场 “酒店页面。

从羽田机场出发 / 约2.5~3小时


haneda-airport

从东京羽田机场到京都比成田机场更快。羽田有两条铁路线–东京单轨和京急线。从羽田机场直达京都时,最好乘坐京急线到品川站,再换乘开往京都的东海道新干线。- 总行程时间为155~180分钟/13,620日元。

haneda-airport

关于机场附近的住宿信息,请看我们的 “羽田机场 “酒店页面。

从金泽出发 / 约2小时


thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

金泽站到达京都非常简单。从金泽出发,乘坐特快列车Thunderbird号-125分钟/6490日元。经停京都后,继续前往新大阪站。

kanazawa-station

关于金泽周边的一切信息,请看我们的 “金泽 “目的地页面,住宿信息请看我们的 “金泽 “酒店页面

从富山出发 / 约3小时


toyama-station

富山站出发,乘坐北陆新干线到金泽附近的任何一条线路–20~25分钟/2860日元–然后按照以上的路线行驶。

toyama

有关富山周边的一切信息,请参考 “阿尔卑斯山脉路线和富山 “的目的地页面,住宿信息请参考 “富山 “酒店页面

从长野出发 / 约4~4.5小时


nagano-station

长野站到京都,游客可以选择经名古屋、金泽或东京的三条路线,每条路线需要4至4.5小时。我们推荐您选择经名古屋或金泽,这样您就可以将日本中部的其他目的地纳入您的旅行路线中。以下是您的三个选择。

1 / 途经名古屋(推荐):从名古屋站乘坐特快列车信浓。大约每小时一班,行程约3小时,费用6930日元。这条线路大部分时间都会经过日本特别美丽的地区,并在松本和木曾福岛停留,您可以在途中参观松本城、木曾御岳山脉和/或中山道。到了名古屋后,按照上面的指示进行游览。  

2 / 途经金泽:从长野乘坐北陆新干线到金泽站,约65~90分钟/8920~8590日元(根据您使用的服务)。到了金泽后,按照上述的指示进行。

3 / 经由东京:从长野乘坐北陆新干线到东京站–约80至110分钟/8000至9000日元(取决于您使用的服务)。到了东京后,按照上面的指示就可以到达京都。

善光寺庙

有关长野市周边的一切信息,请看我们的 “长野 “目的地页面,住宿信息请看我们的 “长野 “酒店页面

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发 / 约5~5.5小时


jigokudani-monkey

地狱谷雪猴公园到京都需要时间,但如果从长野站出发,则比较直接。从公园出发,你可以选择。1.从公园乘坐直达的快车到长野站 2.乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,再乘坐快车到长野站。

从公园出发,乘坐特快巴士,单程费用1500日元,55分钟即可到达长野站。相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用310日元,然后乘坐特快列车到长野,需要45分钟,费用1290日元,总行程约60-70分钟,费用1600日元。

yudanaka-station-nagaden

到了长野站后,按照上面的指示选择前往京都的路线–请注意,任何日本(JR)通票都不包括往返雪猴公园的公共交通。

summer-festival-shibu-onsen-yamanouchi

关于公园周围的一切信息,请看我们的 “探索山之内-雪猴的故乡 “页面,关于住宿信息,请看我们的 “雪猴地区 “酒店页面。

从松本出发 / 约3~4小时


nagano-station-limited-express-shinano

松本站乘坐特快列车信浓号到名古屋站,约130分钟/5610日元。到了名古屋后,按照上述的指示前往京都。

matsumoto-castle

有关松本市周边的一切信息,请看我们的 “松本 “目的地页面,住宿信息请看我们的 “松本和上高地 “酒店页面

从上高地出发 / 约5~6小时


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

从上高地出发,经高山再到名古屋,分三步到达京都。从上高地巴士总站乘巴士到平汤温泉巴士总站–25-30分钟,然后换乘前往高山的巴士–60分钟。到了高山后,按照下面的路线到达名古屋,然后再去京都。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

上高地是日本屈指可数的自然景观。有关该地区的活动信息,请参阅我们的 “上高地 “活动页面,有关该地区的住宿信息,请参阅我们的 “松本和上高地 “酒店页面。

从高山出发 / 约3.5~4小时


takayama-station

从历史名城高山前往京都,可在高山站乘坐飞驒特快列车前往名古屋站,约145分钟/5610日元。到了名古屋后,按照以上的指示前往。

takayama-streetscape

关于高山市周边的一切信息,请看我们的 “高山 “目的地页面,住宿信息请看我们的 “高山 “酒店页面

从白川乡和五箇山出发 / 约4小时


shirakawago-gokayama

从世界遗产白川乡和五箇山村到京都,从金泽出发是最快的。北越巴士公司在本村的扇町(3月至11月有前往菅沼的附加服务) 和金泽站之间有定期服务。单程约85分钟,费用1850日元。到了金泽后,按照上面的指示就可以到达京都。

shirakawago-gokayama

有关日本中部最著名的旅游胜地之一的详细信息,请查看 “白川乡和五箇山 “活动页面,住宿信息请查看 “白川乡和五箇山地区 “酒店页面

从立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线出发 / 约4.5小时


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

从立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线到京都,最快的方法是从立山站下山到富山方面。从立山出发,在立山站乘坐富山千穗铁道到电铁富山站,60分钟/1230日元。到了富山后,步行到富山站,然后按照上面的指示到金泽,再到京都。

tateyama-mountain-worship-tour

我们的 “立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线 “页面是您计划旅行时的最佳起点,关于该地区的住宿信息,请查看我们的 “阿尔卑斯山路线和富山 “页面

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游活动


cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

以长野为基地,全年无休,是排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供团体游、私人游和包车等一系列服务。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都是经过严格认证的,使我们能够根据您的兴趣和日程安排,结合任何适合您的活动,将您接送到您喜欢的目的地,包括接送到该地区的任何滑雪场。

smr-vehicles

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游, 也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有 导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现 更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一,我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您在日本中部度过最美好的时光。

有关于安排日本中部包机或旅游的问题吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

京都、奈良 & 大阪

酒店

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

How to Get to Kyoto

kyoto-kiyomizudera

One of Japan’s most popular destinations, Kyoto is the most historic city in the country, attracting millions of visitors each year. A city of huge cultural importance, Kyoto boasts some of Japan’s most impressive temples, shrines and gardens along with many excellent museum, galleries, shopping and dining.

kyoto-higashiyama

Serviced by Kyoto Station in the central city, Kyoto is easy to move to and from using the Tokaido Shinkansen and other train lines. Whether you are visiting Japan for the first time or are a seasoned veteran, Kyoto rarely disappoints.

kyoto-kiyomizudera
tour-banner

The following information is intended for international visitors, most of whom will have a Japan Rail (JR) Pass. For that reason, this page focuses on train travel and only uses buses in the absence of a good option to use the train network. Most but not all services are covered by the full JR Pass. For suggestions of things to see and do while in Kyoto, see our ’40 Things to Do in Kyoto, Nara & Osaka’ page. Here’s how to get there:

From Osaka / between 13 to 30 minutes


osaka-dotonbori

Reaching Kyoto from Osaka is quick and easy as both are stops on the Tokaido Shinkansen running from Shin-Osaka Station to Tokyo Station, including stops at Kyoto and Nagoya among others. The fastest services on the Tokaido Shinkansen line will get you from Shin-Osaka Station to Kyoto in just 13 minutes / JPY1440. Alternatively, the JR Special Rapid service bound for Nagahama from Shin-Osaka takes 25-minutes / JPY570 to reach Kyoto.

shin-osaka

For visitors coming from Osaka Station, you can take the same service – JR Special Rapid service bound for Nagahama – taking around 30-minutes / JPY570 to reach Kyoto. Visitors starting from Namba or Umeda, will head to first get to Osaka Station or Shin-Osaka Station for the onward journey to Kyoto Station.

From Kansai International Airport / approx. 80 minutes


haruka-osaka-kansai

From the Kansai Airport, take the Limited Express Haruka service bound from Kyoto. The train includes both reserved and non-reserved seating and takes 80-minutes / JPY3230 (res.) and JPY2900 (non-res.) to reach Kyoto Station.

From Nara / between 40 to 50 minutes


nara-kintetsu

When travelling from Nara to Osaka, you have two options with a couple of important points to note. Two lines connect the two cities – the Kintetsu Nara Line to/from Kintetsu-Nara Station and the JR Yamatoji Line to/from JR Nara Station. Of the two, the Kintetsu Nara Line is faster and Kintetsu-Nara Station is closer to the city’s most popular attractions including Todai-ji, Nara Park and the Kasuga Grand Shrine. This Kintestsu Nara Line is not however covered by any Japan Rail (JR) Pass. Taking a little longer and heading to Osaka Station from Nara Station, the Yamatoji Rapid Service is covered by the JR Pass. For that reason, we have included both options below:

1 / Starting from Kintetsu-Nara Station (fastest/most convenient): take the rapid express service on the Kintetsu Nara Line bound for Osaka-Namba Station, switching trains at Yamatosaidaiji and onto Kyoto Station – approx. 40-minutes / JPY1160 – not covered by JR Pass.

2 / Starting from JR Nara Station: take the JR Nara Line bound for Kyoto Station – approx. 50-minutes / JPY720 – covered by JR Pass.

From Nagoya / approx. 35 minutes


tokaido-shinkansen

Nagoya Station is another stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line, as you head from Tokyo to Kyoto. From Nagoya, the fastest services take only 35-minutes / JPY5170 to reach Kyoto before heading onto Osaka. There are numerous services each day.

nagoya

For more information about everything on offer in and around Nagoya, see our ‘Nagoya & Kii Peninsula’ destination page and for accommodation listings in and around the city, see our ‘Nagoya’ hotel page.

From Tokyo / approx. 2 to 2.5 hours


tokyo station

From Tokyo Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen, between 135 to 160-minutes / JPY13000 to JPY14,000 (depending on which service you choose).

shibuya-tokyo

For more information about everything on offer in the capital, see our ‘Tokyo’ destination page and for accommodation listings in and around the city, see our ‘Tokyo’ hotel page.

From Narita Airport / approx. 3.5 to 4 hours


tokyo-narita-airport

Narita Airport is connected to Tokyo by two rapid services – the Narita Express (NEX) and Keisei Skyliner. Travelers heading directly to Kyoto from the airport should use the NEX to Tokyo Station and once there, switch to the Tokaido Shinkansen bound for Kyoto.

narita-express-nex

The NEX takes around 55-minutes / JPY3070 to travel from Narita to Tokyo Station. Once in Tokyo, follow the directions above to reach Kyoto. For accommodation listings in and nearby the airport, see our ‘Narita Airport’ hotel page.

From Haneda Airport / approx. 2.5 to 3 hours


haneda-airport

It is faster to reach Kyoto from Tokyo’s Haneda Airport than Narita Airport. Haneda is serviced by two rail lines – the Tokyo Monorail and Keikyu Line. When heading directly to Kyoto from Haneda Airport, it is best to use the Keikyu Line to Shinagawa Station and then switch to the Tokaido Shinkansen bound for Kyoto. – a total journey time of 155 to 180-minutes / JPY13,620.

haneda-airport

For accommodation listings near the airport, see our ‘Haneda Airport’ hotel page.

From Kanazawa / approx. 2 hours


thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

Reaching Kyoto from Kanazawa Station is very straight-forward. From Kanazawa, take the Limited Express Thunderbird – 125-minutes / JPY6490. The service continues onto Shin-Osaka Station after stopping at Kyoto.

kanazawa-station

For more information about everything on offer in around Kanazawa, see our ‘Kanazawa’ destination page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa’ hotel page.

From Toyama / approx. 3 hours


toyama-station

From Toyama Station, take any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to nearby Kanazawa – 20 to 25-minutes / JPY2860 – and then follow the directions above.

toyama

For more information about everything on offer in around Toyama, see our ‘Alpine Route & Toyama’ destination page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Toyama’ hotel page.

From Nagano / approx. 4 to 4.5 hours


nagano-station

When travelling from Nagano Station to Kyoto, visitors have a choice of three routes – via Nagoya, Kanazawa or Tokyo – each taking between 4 to 4.5-hours. We recommend making the journey via either Nagoya or Kanazawa, allowing you to incorporate other destinations in Central Japan into your travel itinerary. Here are your three options:

1 / via Nagoya (recommended): from Nagano Station, take the Limited Express Shinano. Operating approximately once per hour, the journey takes around 3 hours and costs JPY6930. Much of the line takes you through a particularly beautiful part of Japan and stopping at Matsumoto and Kiso-Fukushima, allowing you to visit Matsumoto Castle, the Kiso-Ontake Mountain Range and/or the Nakasendo Trail on the way. Once in Nagoya, follow the directions above.

2 / via Kanazawa: take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Nagano to Kanazawa Station – between 65 to 90-minutes / JPY8920 to JPY8590 (depending on which service you use). Once in Kanazawa, follow the directions above.

3 / via Tokyo: take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Nagano to Tokyo Station – between 80 to 110 minutes / JPY8000 to JPY9000 (depending on which service you use). Once in Tokyo, follow the directions above to reach Kyoto.

zenkoji-temple

For more information about everything on offer in around Nagano City, see our ‘Nagano’ destination page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Nagano’ hotel page.

From the Jigokudani Monkey Park / approx. 5 to 5.5 hours


jigokudani-monkey

To reach Kyoto from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600.

yudanaka-station-nagaden

Once at Nagano Station, choose your preferred route to Kyoto following the directions above – please note, public transport to and from the monkey park is not covered by any Japan (JR) Pass.

summer-festival-shibu-onsen-yamanouchi

For more information about everything on offer in around the park, see our ‘Explore Yamanouchi – Home of the Snow Monkeys’ page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Snow Monkey Area’ hotel page.

From Matsumoto / approx. 3 to 4 hours


nagano-station-limited-express-shinano

Take the Limited Express Shinano from Matsumoto Station to Nagoya Station – approx. 130-minutes / JPY5610. Once in Nagoya, follow the directions above to reach Kyoto.

matsumoto-castle

For more information about everything on offer in around the city, see our ‘Matsumoto’ destination page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Matsumoto & Kamikochi’ hotel page.

From Kamikochi / approx. 5 to 6 hours


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

Reaching Kyoto from Kamikochi is a 3-step journey via Takayama and then Nagoya. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takayama – another 60 minutes. Once in Takayama, follow the directions below to reach Nagoya and then onto Kyoto.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

Kamikochi is one of Japan’s most spectacular natural landscapes. For more information about what’s on offer there, see our ‘Kamikochi’ activity page and for accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Matsumoto & Kamikochi’ hotel page.

From Takayama / approx. 3.5 to 4 hours


takayama-station

To reach Kyoto from the historic town of Takayama, take the Limited Express Hida service from Takayama Station bound for Nagoya Station – approximately 145-minutes / JPY5610. Once in Nagoya, follow the directions above.

takayama-streetscape

For more information about everything on offer in around the city, see our ‘Takayama’ destination page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Takayama’ hotel page.

From Shirakawa-go & Gokayama / approx. 4 hours


shirakawago-gokayama

When traveling from the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama to Kyoto, it will be fastest to do so via Kanazawa. The Hokuetsu Bus company operates regular services between the main village of Ogimachi (with some additional services to Suganuma from March until November) and Kanazawa Station. A one-way journey takes approximately 85 minutes and costs JPY1850. Once in Kanazawa follow the directions above to reach Kyoto.

shirakawago-gokayama

For more information about one of Central Japan’s most remarkable destinations see our ‘Shirakawa-go & Gokayama’ activity page and for accommodation listings, see our ‘Shirakawa-go & Gokayama Area’ hotel page.

From the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route / approx. 4.5 hours


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

To reach Kyoto from the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route it will fastest to descend to the Toyama-side of the mountain and do so from Tateyama Station. From Tateyama, take the Toyama Chiho Railway from Tateyama Station to Dentetsu Toyama Station – 60 minutes / JPY1230. Once in Toyama, walk the short distance to Toyama Station and follow the directions above onto Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto.

tateyama-mountain-worship-tour

One of Japan’s most remarkable experiences, our ‘Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit and for accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Alpine Route & Toyama’ page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kyoto, Nara & Osaka

HOTELS

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do