如何前往轻井泽

hokuriku-shinkansen

轻井泽位于东京西北部约170公里处,是一个受东京人和国际游客欢迎的小型山地度假城镇。轻井泽以其凉爽的山区气候而闻名,访问轻井泽可以缓解夏季的炎热和潮湿,而在秋季,该地区拥有一些日本最壮观的彩色树叶。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

轻井泽在哪里?

如何前往轻井泽

轻井泽周边的25个活动及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

作为从东京到金泽的北陆新干线的一个站点,轻井泽站很容易从首都、附近的长野、富山和金泽到达。它不仅是日本最著名的度假城市之一,也是最古老的城市之一。

prince-shopping-karuizawa

作为一个历史悠久的高山度假胜地,日本人多年来一直前往轻井泽,享受其凉爽的气候和最近的日本最大的批发商店购物中心之一、精美的餐饮、画廊和博物馆。坐落在上信越高原国家公园的边界上,轻井泽是一个理想的出发点,可以深入山区,远离城市生活的喧嚣和噪音。

food-restaurant

从轻井泽野生鸟类保护区和附近的浅间山和鬼押出园开始,在轻井泽租车并探索公园是享受日本第四大国家公园的开放空间和美景的一个好方法。欲了解更多信息,请参见下面的 “轻井泽周边25项活动及住宿地点”。现在让我们从一个明显的问题开始:

轻井泽在哪里


轻井泽位于长野东南部约70公里/1.5至2小时车程,距东京西北部170公里/2.5小时车程。作为北陆新干线的一个站点,轻井泽站最容易从长野或东京乘火车到达–从这两个出发点分别需要30分钟和65至75分钟。轻井泽位于海拔1000米左右,拥有凉爽的高山气候,可以避开夏季的高温和潮湿。因此,轻井泽是日本最受欢迎的度假胜地之一,许多东京人前往那里度假或从首都出发进行一日游。该镇拥有一些优秀的酒店和宾馆、餐馆和咖啡馆、购物场所、博物馆和画廊,并且距离上信越高原国家公园和日本最著名的温泉镇之一草津温泉很近。

如何前往轻井泽


karuizawa-banner-edit

在本节中,你会发现如何从以下起点到达轻井泽的信息:

长野地狱谷雪猴公园草津温泉 东京成田机场羽田机场金泽和富山立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线高山白川乡和五箇山上高地松本名古屋京都和大坂

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地公交车,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括在内。

从长野出发

nagano-station

长野站和轻井泽站都是北陆新干线的停靠站,因此从长野站到轻井泽站只需30分钟/3210日元,非常方便。 该线路还包括以下站点:

东京/上野/熊谷/本庄早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井泽/佐久平/上田/长野/饭山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月温泉/富山/新高冈/金泽

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

每日的列车时刻表请参考 “北陆新干线时刻表“。


从地狱谷雪猴公园出发

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公园到輕井澤,可經由长野車站前往。 从公园里,你可以选择。 1. 从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2. 乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,总行程约为60至70分钟,费用为1600日元。到了长野站后,按照上述方向走。


从草津温泉出发

kusatsu-onsen-hot-spring

轻井泽是离草津温泉最近的主要火车站。 从轻井泽站到草津的定期巴士80分钟/2240日元。 包括时刻表在内的详细情况,请参考我们的 “轻井泽站 “页面。


从东京出发

tokyo-station

大多数国际游客在日本逗留期间都会经过东京,作为北陆新干线的南部终点站,从东京站到轻井泽很容易。根据你选择的服务,需要65至80分钟/5490日元。


从成田机场出发

tokyo-narita-airport

成田机场经东京站可分两段到达轻井泽。两条快速列车服务通过东京站和上野站连接成田机场和东京市中心。这两个车站都是开往轻井泽的北陆新干线的站点。

narita-express-nex

1 / 成田特快(NEX)从成田到东京站。到达东京站需要55分钟(取决于服务),费用为3070日元,每30至60分钟发车。到达东京站后,按照上述方向前往轻井泽。

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / 京成电铁从成田到上野站。到达上野站需要40至55分钟,车费为2520日元,每30至40分钟发车一次。到达上野站后,转乘开往轻井泽的北陆新干线。


从羽田机场出发

haneda-airport

从羽田出发,经东京站,可分两段到达轻井泽。有两条火车线路通过东京站将羽田机场与东京市中心连接起来,你可以在那里登上开往轻井泽的北陆新干线。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / 东京单轨列车通过滨松町站连接机场和东京站,大约30分钟。从机场乘坐单轨列车到滨松町站(20分钟/170日元),然后换乘JR山手线或JR京浜东北线/根岸线快速前往东京站(5分钟/160日元),总行程约30分钟/单程660日元。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示操作。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / 京急本线通过品川站连接机场和东京站。乘坐开往品川站的京急空港线(约11分钟/300日元),然后转乘开往大崎的山手线,到达东京站–13分钟/170日元,或总行程约30分钟/470日元。到达东京站后,请按照上述指示操作。


从金泽和富山出发

kanazawa-chaya

作为北陆新干线的北站,从金泽站富山站前往轻井泽都很方便。 从金泽出发需要120分钟/11120日元,从富山出发需要95分钟/9370日元。


从立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线出发

tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls
tour-banner

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线有两个入口:从长野方面和富山方面。 要到轻井泽,最简单的方法是从长野方面到扇沢车站,然后乘巴士到长野站,大约100分钟。到了长野站,只需按照上面的指示就可以到达轻井泽。另外,如果您从富山方面到立山站,只需乘坐富山千穗铁路到新黑部站即可。到达新黑部后,穿过黒部宇奈月温泉车站,登上前往轻井泽的北陆新干线。


从高山站出发

takayama-station

高山站乘坐高山本线的特快飞驒号到富山。耗时约90分钟,费用2890日元,每天只有两三班方便的线路,而且这条线路很受游客欢迎,如果有机会提前预约的话,会很有帮助。到了富山后,按照上面的指示到达轻井泽。


从白川村和五箇山出发

shirakawago-gokayama

被列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山村是日本中部最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。从这些村庄到轻井泽的旅行需要时间,但相对容易。浓飞巴士公司每天也有几趟从白川乡到富山站的服务。大约需要60分钟,成人单程应支付约1730日元。有关信息,包括往返富山的时间表和票价,请参见以下页面。或者,从白川乡乘公共汽车到高山,然后从那里乘特快列车飞騨服务到富山,如上所述。到达富山后,按照上述路线到达轻井泽。


从上高地出发

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

上高地经高山站可到达轻井泽,在高山站旁的高山浓飞巴士中心有频繁的班次。 从上高地巴士总站乘车到平汤温泉巴士总站–25~30分钟,再换乘前往高山的巴士–60分钟。关于往返高山的时刻表和票价,请看下页。 到达高山站后,转乘飞騨特快列车前往富山站,再转乘轻井泽–如上所述。

matsumoto-kamikochi-line

另外,也可以从上高地巴士总站乘坐巴士到新岛站,再转乘上高地电车线到松本站。 到了松本后,按照下面的指示进行。


从松本出发

matsumoto-castle

松本站出发,经长野站到轻井泽,只需两步路。乘坐特快信浓--50分钟/2370日元–在长野站换乘经轻井泽前往东京的北陆新干线(如上所述)。


从名古屋出发

nagoya

名古屋到轻井泽有不同的选择,最简单的是经东京站两步走。从名古屋站出发,乘坐东海道新干线--100分钟/10,560日元,然后换乘北陆新干线–65~80分钟/5490日元,前往轻井泽(如上所述)。另外,你也可以从名古屋乘坐特快列车信浓前往长野–180分钟/6930日元–然后换乘前往轻井泽的北陆新干线–再30分钟/3210日元。


从京都和大阪出发

osaka

同样,从京都、大阪出发,乘坐东海道新干线到东京站,再换乘北陆新干线到达轻井泽。 从新大阪站出发,需要145~175分钟(视服务项目而定)/13,870日元;从京都站出发,需要135~160分钟(视服务项目而定)/13,320日元。 到了东京后,按照上面的指示到达轻井泽。

轻井泽周边的25项活动及住宿地点


karuizawa

轻井泽是日本最著名的度假胜地之一,提供了许多探访的理由。在距离东京很近的地方,日本和国际游客都涌向轻井泽,享受其凉爽的高山气候、购物、餐馆、博物馆、画廊和一系列好的住宿。坐落在上信越高原国家公园的边界,前往轻井泽的游客还可以享受附近的目的地,包括浅间山、草津白根山和多个温泉镇,包括草津温泉。关于做什么和住在哪里的许多重要提示和建议,请参见我们的 “轻井泽周围25件事情和住在哪里 “页面。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,来往于该地区的任何目的地,包括轻井泽。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们运送你到你喜欢的目的地,并结合任何适合你的兴趣和时间表的活动,包括运送你到该地区的任何滑雪胜地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于探访轻井泽的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

轻井泽和草津温泉

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

How to Get to Karuizawa

hokuriku-shinkansen

Located approximately 170KM to the north-west of Tokyo, Karuizawa is a small mountain resort town popular with Tokyoites and international visitors alike. Known for its cool mountain climate, visiting Karuizawa offers welcome relief from the heat and humidity of summer while in autumn, the area boasts some of Japan’s most spectacular coloured-leaves. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Karuizawa?

How to Get to Karuizawa

25 Things to Do Around Karuizawa & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line, running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Karuizawa Station is readily accessible from the capital, nearby Nagano, Toyama and Kanazawa. Not just one of Japan’s best known resort towns, it is also one of the oldest.

prince-shopping-karuizawa

Boasting a long history as a alpine retreat, Japanese have been heading to Kauizawa for years to enjoy its cool climate and more recently, one of Japan’s largest outlet shopping centres, fine dining, galleries and museums. Sitting on the boundary of Joshinetsu Kogen Natioanl Park, Karuizawa is an ideal launching point to head deeper into the mountains and far away from the hustle and hum of city life.

food-restaurant

Starting with the Karuizawa Wild Bird Sanctuary and nearby Mount Asama and Onioshidahi Volcanic Park, renting a car while in Karuziawa and exploring the park is a great way to enjoy the open spaces and beauty of Japan’s fourth largest national park. For more information, see ’25 Things to Do Around Karuizawa & Where to Stay’ below. Now let’s start with the obvious question:

WHERE IS KARUIZAWA


Karuizawa is located around 70KM / 1.5 to 2-hours to the south-east of Nagano and 170KM / 2.5-hours drive to the north-west of Tokyo. As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line, Karuizawa Station is most easily reached using the train from Nagano or Tokyo – taking around 30-minutes and 65 to 75-minutes respectively, from those staring points. Karuizawa sits around 1000 metres above sea level, blessing it with a cool alpine climate and welcome escape from the heat and humidity of summer. As such, Karuizawa is one of Japan’s most popular resort towns with many Tokyoites heading there for holidays or day-trips from the capital. The town boasts some excellent hotels and guesthouses, restaurants and cafes, shopping, museums and galleries and sits within easy reach of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park and one of Japan’s most famous hot spring towns, Kusatsu Onsen.

HOW TO GET TO KARUIZAWA


karuizawa-banner-edit

In this section you will find information on how to reach Karuizawa from the following starting points:

NAGANO –  JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKUSATSU ONSENTOKYO NARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTKANAZAWA & TOYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTETAKAYAMASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMAKAMIKOCHI MATSUMOTONAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO

nagano-station

Both Nagano Station and Karuizawa Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, meaning that getting from one to the other is quick and easy – taking only 30 min / JPY3210. The line also includes stops at:

Tokyo / Ueno / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

For daily trains schedules, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.


FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Karuizawa from the Jigokudani Monkey Park is easily done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.


FROM KUSATSU ONSEN

kusatsu-onsen-hot-spring

Karuizawa is the nearest major train station to Kusatsu Onsen. Regular bus services running from Karuizawa Station – 80 min / JPY2240 run to and from Kusatsu. For details including the timetable, see our ‘Karuizawa Station’ page.


FROM TOKYO

tokyo-station

Chances are that most international visitors will come through Tokyo at some point during their time in Japan and s the southern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line, getting from Tokyo Station to Karuizawa is easy. Depending on which service you choose, it takes 65 to 80 min / JPY5490.


FROM NARITA AIRPORT

tokyo-narita-airport

Karuizawa can be reached in a two-stage journey from Narita via Tokyo Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo via Tokyo Station and Ueno Station. Both stations are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen service bound for Karuizawa.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX)runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above onto Karuizawa.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Karuizawa.


FROM HANEDA AIRPORT

haneda-airport

Karuizawa can be reached in a two-stage journey from Haneda via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo via Tokyo Station, at which you can board the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Karuizawa.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.


FROM KANAZAWA & TOYAMA

kanazawa-chaya

As northern stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen, it’s easy to get to Karuizawa from both Kanazawa Station and Toyama Station. From Kanazawa takes 120 min / JPY11,120 and from Toyama takes 95 min / JPY9370.


FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE

tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls
tour-banner

The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route has two points of access: from the Nagano-side and from the Toyama-side. To reach Karuizawa, it will be easiest to come down the Nagano-side to Ogizawa Staion and then take a bus to Nagano Station – approximately 100 minutes. Once at Nagano Station, simply follow the directions above to reach Karuizawa. Alternatively, should you come down the Toyama-side to Tateyama Station, simply take the Toyama Chiho Railway to Shin-Kurobe Station. Once at Shin-Kurobe, walk through to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station and board the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound Karuizawa.


FROM TAKAYAMA

takayama-station

For visitors heading to Karuizawa from the historic town of Takayama. the journey takes time but is simple. Take the Limited Express Hida on the Takayama Main Line from Takayama Station to Toyama. Taking approximately 90 minutes and costing JPY2890, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful. Once at Toyama, follow the directions above to reach Karuizawa.


FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA

shirakawago-gokayama

The World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama rank among the most popular destinations in Central Japan. Travelling from the villages to Karuizawa takes time but is relatively easy. The Nohi Bus company also operates several daily services from Shirakawa-go to Toyama Station. It takes approximately 60 minutes and adults should expect to pay around JPY1730 one-way. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Toyama. Alternatively, take the bus on from Shirakawa-go to Takayama and from there, take the Limited Express Hida service to Toyama – as described above. Once at Toyama, follow the directions above to reach Karuizawa.


FROM KAMIKOCHI

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

Karuizawa can be reached from Kamikochi via Takayama Station, with frequent services running to and from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center – located next to Takayama Station. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takyama – another 60 minutes. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. Once at Takayama Station, transfer to the Limited Express Hida service bound for Toyama Station and onto Karuizawa – as described above.

matsumoto-kamikochi-line

Alternatively, you can also take the bus from the Kamikochi Bus Terminal to Shin-shimashima Station, and then transfer to the Kamikochi train line abound for Matsumoto Station. Once in Matsumoto, follow the directions below.


FROM MATSUMOTO

matsumoto-castle

From Matsumoto Station, it’s a two-step journey to Karuizawa via Nagano Station. Take the Limited Express Shinano – 50 min / JPY2370 – to Nagano Station and switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Tokyo via Karuizawa (as described above).


FROM NAGOYA

nagoya

As the largest city in Central Japan, Nagoya is a convenient transport hub from where it’s easy to reach Karuizawa. There are different options for getting to Karuizawa from Nagoya with the simplest being a two-step journey via Tokyo Station. From Nagoya Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen – 100 min / JPY10,560 – and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen – 65 to 80 min / JPY5490 – to Karuizawa (as described above). Alternatively, you can take the Limited Express Shinano from Nagoya to Nagano – 180 min / JPY6930 – and switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Karuizawa – another 30 min / JPY3210.


FROM KYOTO & OSAKA

osaka

Likewise, from Kyoto and Osaka take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo Station and switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to reach Karuizawa. From Shin-Osaka Station it takes 145 to 175 min (depending on which service you choose) / JPY13,870 – and from Kyoto Station it takes 135 to 160 min (depending on the service) / JPY13,320. Once at Tokyo, follow the directions above to reach Karuizawa.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND KARUIZAWA & WHERE TO STAY


karuizawa

Karuizawa is one of Japan’s most famous resort towns offering lots of reasons to visit. Within easy reach of Tokyo, both Japanese and international visitors flock to Karuizawa to enjoy its cool alpine climate, shopping, restaurants, museum, galleries and array of great accommodation. Sitting on the boundary of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, visitors headed to Karuizawa can also enjoy nearby destinations including Mount Asama, Mount Kusatsu-Shirane and multiple hot spring towns including Kusatsu Onsen. For lots of great tips and suggestions of what to do and where to stay, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Karuizawa & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Karuizawa.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Karuizawa? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do