目的地
輕井澤和草津溫泉
草津溫泉及其周邊地區的最佳住宿地點

草津溫泉及其周邊地區的最佳住宿地點

草津溫泉是日本最著名和最受歡迎的傳統 “溫泉 “小鎮之一,由於其標誌性的 “湯畑”,草津溫泉立即被識別出來,為遊客提供了一系列奇妙的住宿和真正難忘的旅行體驗。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

參觀草津溫泉時住在哪裡?

草津溫泉周圍的25件事情可以做

如何前往草津溫泉

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

草津溫泉位於海拔1200米左右的地方,由附近的白根山提供大量的火山水。這是一個充滿戲劇性而又美麗的景觀。白根山和淺間山是本州最活躍的兩座火山,也是更廣泛的上信越高原國家公園的一部分,對草津的訪問揭示了一個很少在其他國家發現的世界和生活方式。

前往草津溫泉的遊客可以選擇大量的住宿選擇,其中大部分都有自己的內部溫泉。你會發現從傳統的 “旅館”、大型西式酒店到更基本的旅館,應有盡有。價格也各不相同,高端、中端和經濟型的選擇都有。

參觀草津溫泉時住在哪裡?


作為日本最著名的溫泉鎮之一,草津溫泉提供了大量的住宿選擇,滿足各種預算,同時也可以從附近的目的地,包括輕井澤、志賀高原和其他溫泉鎮進行一日遊。在本節中,我們提供以下地區的住宿信息:

草津溫泉地區輕井澤地區萬座溫泉地區志賀高原地區四萬溫泉地區水上溫泉地區伊香保溫泉地區

雖然草津溫泉提供了許多良好的住宿選擇,但鑑於該鎮的名氣和人氣,最受歡迎和最好的賓館和酒店可以提前預訂。因此,你應該能夠在鎮上找到你想要的東西,不要猶豫,也可以考慮住在附近的輕井澤,使用當地的巴士服務,把草津作為一日遊,或者對於有自己交通工具的遊客,你也可以從附近的萬座溫泉和更廣泛的滋賀高原地區或群馬的其他著名溫泉鎮,包括四萬溫泉、水上溫泉和伊香保溫泉。

草津溫泉區

草津溫泉不缺乏住宿選擇。酒店和賓館都集中在標誌性的 “湯畑”周圍,它為整個城鎮的溫泉提供住宿。這裡有大量的住宿選擇,包括高端的 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)、大型酒店以及中檔和經濟型選擇。鑑於該鎮及其溫泉的名氣,週末和節假日的住宿可能會提前預訂,所以如果你看中了某家酒店或賓館,一定要儘早鎖定。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “草津溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


輕井澤地區

另外,尋找更大範圍住宿的遊客可以考慮住在附近的輕井澤,包括高端的西式酒店。從輕井澤車站乘坐當地的公共汽車–大約需要80分鐘–或者旅客自己開車70分鐘就可以到達,輕井澤的住宿集中在以下三個區域。輕井澤車站地區舊銀座/舊輕井澤地區中輕井澤地區。欲了解更多信息,請參見我們的 “輕井澤最佳住宿地點 “頁面。


萬座溫泉區

萬座溫泉位於草津溫泉以西約30分鐘車程,是另一個獨特的–但明顯較小的–溫泉村,以其獨特的火山水而聞名。萬座的海拔略低,約1800米,坐落在一個壯觀而美麗的高山景觀中,擁有豐富的溫泉水。與草津一樣,萬座的水以其高度的酸性和治療特性而聞名。一系列的酒店和旅館提供了良好的住宿選擇。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “萬座溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


志賀高原地區

萬座溫泉位於上信越高原國家公園的廣大區域內。上信越高原是日本第四大國家公園,包括志賀高原的聯合國教科文組織生物圈保護區。作為聯合國教科文組織的生物圈保護區,這裡是一個重要而美麗的高山景觀,提供徒步旅行路線、溫泉和一些出色的住宿。駕車前往志賀草津高原路線是最好的享受–從5月到11月開放,對於任何有自己交通工具的遊客來說,志賀高原可以與草津之行結合起來享受。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “志賀高原地區 “酒店頁面。


水上溫泉區

與草津溫泉、伊香保溫泉和志摩溫泉(如下所述)一起,水上溫泉被認為是群馬縣最好的四個溫泉鎮之一。住宿範圍從大型酒店到家庭經營的 “旅館”,滿足各種口味和需求。大多數旅館將溫泉保留給客人使用,但與草津一樣,有些旅館允許日間遊客使用,費用在500日元至1500日元之間。水上町又是一個古樸的小鎮,坐落在美麗的自然環境中,遊客來到這裡,很快就會感到神清氣爽,擺脫了日常生活的喧囂和煩惱,但你需要一輛車才能在這兩個小鎮之間輕鬆移動–大約60分鐘的車程。有關住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “水上溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


伊香保溫泉區

伊香保溫泉是另一個偉大的溫泉鎮,距草津約70分鐘車程,位於榛名山,以其富含鐵質的水而聞名。伊香保是許多旅館和溫泉的所在地,以其300米長的石板路穿過小鎮而聞名。街道兩邊的傳統旅店、商店、餐館和老式遊戲廳,營造出古老溫泉鎮的典型古樸氛圍。它為日本人所熟知,但對國際遊客來說卻不那麼重要,因此非常值得走尋常路,前往伊香保溫泉。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “伊香保溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。


四萬溫泉區

四萬溫泉被認為是日本最古老的溫泉鎮之一,擁有40多條水道,是許多優秀 “旅館”(傳統賓館)的所在地。依偎在一個美麗的山谷中,遊客可以在這個古樸的傳統小鎮上享受寧靜的度假生活。它沿著志摩河谷延伸,是一個可以步行探索的愉快小鎮,然後再回到你的旅館享用晚餐和晚上的溫泉。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “四萬溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。

草津溫泉周圍的25件事情可以做


對草津溫泉的任何訪問都是關於溫泉的! 草津的 “溫泉 “由附近白根山的火山水提供,長期以來一直以其恢復活力的力量而聞名。溫泉酒店和賓館遍布整個城鎮,而在周圍地區,遊客可以享受上信越高原國家公園的廣闊空間,附近的山地度假鎮輕井澤和許多其他偉大的目的地和活動。我們的 “草津溫泉周圍的25件事情 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括該地區的服務內容和住宿清單。

如何前往草津溫泉


kusatsu-banner-edit-2

儘管草津溫泉位於上信越高原國家公園的高山上,但由於日本奇妙的火車網絡,草津溫泉還是比較容易到達。對於大多數遊客來說,這意味著要經過輕井澤站–從東京經長野到金澤的北陸新幹線上的一個方便的站點。關於如何到達該鎮的詳細信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往草津溫泉 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們全年運營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,接送你到該地區的任何目的地,包括草津溫泉。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。


394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被認為是日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助你在長野和日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪草津溫泉的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

草津溫泉及其周邊地區的最佳住宿地點

尋找旅館

DESTINATIONS
KARUIZAWA & KUSATSU ONSEN
Best Places to Stay In & Around Kusatsu Onsen

Best Places to Stay In & Around Kusatsu Onsen

Instantly recognisable thanks to its iconic ‘yubatake’, Kusatsu Onsen is one of Japan’s most famous and popular traditional ‘onsen’ (hot spring) towns, offering visitors a fantastic range of accommodation and a truly memorable travel experience. On this page you will find the following information:

Where to Stay When Visiting Kusatsu Onsen?

25 Things to Do Around Kusatsu Onsen

How to Get to Kusatsu Onsen

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located at an altitude of around 1200 metres, the hot springs of Kusatsu Onsen is fed a copious amount of volcanic water from nearby Mt. Shirane. This is a dramatic yet beautiful landscape. Sitting between Mt. Shirane and Mt. Asama – two of the most active volcanoes on Honshu and part of the wider Joshinetsu Kogen National Park – a visit to Kusatsu reveals a world and lifestyle found in few other countries.

Visitors heading to Kusatsu Onsen can choose from a large range of accommodation options most of which have their own in-house hot springs. You’ll find everything from traditional ‘ryokan’ guesthouses, large Western-style hotels to more basic lodges. Prices also vary with high-end, mid-range and budget options all available.

WHERE TO STAY WHEN VISITING KUSATSU ONSEN?


As one of Japan’s most famous hot spring towns, Kusatsu Onsen offers plenty of accommodation options catering to all budgets while it can also be visited as a daytrip from nearby destinations including Karuizawa, Shiga Kogen and other onsen towns. In this section we provide information about accommodation in the following areas:

KUSATSU ONSEN AREAKARUIZAWA AREAMANZA ONSEN AREASHIGA KOGEN AREASHIMA ONSEN AREAMINAKAMI ONSEN AREAIKAHO ONSEN AREA

While Kusatsu Onsen offers lots of good accommodation options, given the fame and popularity of the town, the most popular and best guesthouses and hotels can book-out well in advance. You should therefore be able to find what you’re looking for in town, don’t hesitate to also consider staying in nearby Karuizawa and using local bus services to visit Kusatsu as a daytrip or for visitors with their own transport, you can also do so from nearby Manza Onsen and wider Shiga Kogen area or other famous hot spring towns of Gunma including Shima Onsen, Minakami Onsen and Ikaho Onsen:

KUSATSU ONSEN AREA

There’s no shortage of accommodation options in Kusatsu Onsen. Hotels and guesthouses are concentrated around the iconic ‘yubatake’ which feeds the hot springs of accommodation throughout town. There’s a large range of accommodation including high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), large hotels along with mid-range and budget options. Given the fame of the town and its hot springs, accommodation can book-out well in advance on weekends and holidays so if you you’re your eye on a specific hotel or guesthouse, make sure to lock-in that booking early. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kusatsu Onsen Area’ hotel page.


KARUIZAWA AREA

Alternatively, visitors looking for a larger range of accommodation including high-end, Western-style hotels can consider staying in nearby Karuizawa. Readily accessible using local buses from Karuizawa Station – taking around 80-minutes – or 70-minutes for travellers driving themselves, accommodation in Karuizawa is concentrated around the following three areas: Karuizawa Station AreaOld Ginza / Kyukaruizawa AreaNaka-Karuizawa Area. For more information, see our ‘Best Places to Stay in Karuizawa’ page.


MANZA ONSEN AREA

Located around 30 minutes drive to the west of Kusatsu Onsen, Manza Onsen is another unique – but notably smaller – hot spring village known for its distinctive volcanic water. With a slightly lower altitude of around 1800 metres, Manza is set in a dramatic yet beautiful alpine landscape blessed with abundant thermal water. Much like Kusatsu, Manza’s water is known for its highly acidic and curative properties. A range of hotels and ryokan provide good options to stay. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Manza Onsen Area’ hotel page.


SHIGA KOGEN AREA

Manza Onsen sits within the wider area of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Joshinetsu Kogen is Japan’s fourth largest national park and includes the UNESCO Biosphere Reserve of Shiga Kogen Highlands. As a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve, this is an important and beautiful alpine landscape that offers hiking trails, hot springs and some excellent accommodation. Best enjoyed driving the Shiga Kusatsu Kogen Route – open from May to November, Shiga Kogen can be enjoyed in combination with a visit to Kusatsu for any visitor with their own transport. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shiga Kogen Area’ hotel page.


MINAKAMI ONSEN AREA

Along with Kusatsu Onsen, Ikaho Onsen and Shima Onsen (described below), Minakami Onsen is considered one of Gunma’s four best hot spring towns. Accommodation ranges from large hotels to family-run ‘ryokan’, catering to all tastes and needs. Most accommodation reserve their hot springs for the exclusive use of guests however, much like Kusatsu, some do allow use by day-visitors for between JPY500 to JPY1500. Another quaint town set amongst a beautiful natural setting, visitors to Minakami will quickly feel refreshed and relieved to be away the hustle and hassle of daily life but you will need a car to move between the two towns easily – around 60 minutes drive. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Minakami Onsen Area’ hotel page.


IKAHO ONSEN AREA

Another great hot spring town around 70 minutes drive from Kusatsu, Ikaho Onsen is located on Mt. Haruna and is known for its iron-rich waters. Home to many guesthouses and onsen, Ikaho is known for its 300-metre long stone path leading through the town. Either side of the street, traditional guesthouses, shops, restaurants and old-fashioned games parlours create a quaint atmosphere typical of an old hot spring town. Well-known for Japanese but less so for international visitors, it’s well-worth getting on the beaten path and making your way to Ikaho Onsen. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Ikaho Onsen Area’ hotel page.


SHIMA ONSEN AREA

Believed to be one of the oldest hot spring towns in Japan, Shima Onsen is blessed with more than forty water courses and is home to many excellent ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). Nestled in a beautiful valley, visitors can enjoy a tranquil getaway in this quaint, traditional town. Spread along the Shima River Valley, it’s a pleasant town to explore on-foot before retiring to your guesthouse for dinner and evening hot spring. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shima Onsen Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND KUSATSU ONSEN


Any visit to Kusatsu Onsen is all about the hot springs! Fed by the volcanic waters of nearby Mount Shirane, the ‘onsen’ (hot springs) of Kusatsu have long been known for their rejuvenating powers. Hot spring hotels and guesthouses are spread throughout the town, while in the surrounding area visitors can enjoy the open expanse of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, the nearby mountain resort town of Karuizawa and lots of other great destinations and activities. Our ’25 Things to Do Around Kusatsu Onsen’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and accommodation listings in the area.

HOW TO GET TO KUSATSU ONSEN


kusatsu-banner-edit-2

Though located high in the mountains of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, Kusatsu Onsen is relatively easy to reach thanks to Japan’s fantastic train network. For most visitors, it will mean going via Karuizawa Station – a convenient stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano. For detailed information about how to reach the town, see our ‘How to Get to Kusatsu Onsen’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver to transport you to, from and between any destinations in the region including Kusatsu Onsen.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Kusatsu Onsen? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Best Places to Stay In & Around Kusatsu Onsen

FIND A HOTEL