目的地
輕井澤和草津溫泉
輕井澤的最佳住宿地點

輕井澤的最佳住宿地點

karuizawa-old-ginza

輕井澤是日本最著名的度假勝地之一,受到東京人的歡迎,其中較富裕的人往往在該地區擁有第二套住房,輕井澤為遊客提供長野縣最好的一些住宿。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

輕井澤及其周邊地區的最佳住宿地點

輕井澤周邊的25件最佳活動

如何前往輕井澤

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

從東京出發僅需70分鐘,從長野出發乘坐北陸新幹線僅需30分鐘,輕井澤是日本最古老、最著名的山區度假城市之一。輕井澤位於海拔1000米左右,氣候明顯比首都涼爽,因此可以躲避夏季的高溫和潮濕。輕井澤以其購物、餐飲和戶外活動而聞名,包括徒步旅行、騎自行車、高爾夫以及冬季的滑雪和單板滑雪,是一個全年的目的地–山中的東京的小滋味。

本頁旨在與我們的 “輕井澤周邊25項活動 “頁面一起閱讀。我們希望這兩頁都能激發你探訪輕井澤的興趣,並幫助你找到合適的住宿。

輕井澤市內及周邊的最佳住宿地點


karuizawa-hotel

輕井澤擁有一系列出色的住宿選擇,包括許多高端酒店、賓館和獨立的公寓和旅館。在本節中,我們提供以下地區的住宿信息:

金澤站區舊銀座/舊輕井澤區中輕井澤站區草津溫泉區萬座溫泉區

大多數遊客都是乘坐北陸新幹線到達輕井澤站的,因此該站周圍地區是一個方便的基地。另外,中輕井澤站周圍地區也有一些很好的住宿選擇和景點,但值得注意的是,新幹線不在該站運行:

金澤站地區

大多數進出輕井澤的國際遊客都會通過該車站,因此在附近住宿很方便。車站周圍的地區–實際上也就是輕井澤本身–可以分為南部和北部地區。在車站的南部,可以立即到達王子購物廣場,而輕井澤王子酒店雪地度假村大約有5分鐘的車程。王子集團在這個地區經營著多家酒店和別墅,滿足高端市場的需求。再往南走一點,你還會發現一些獨立的賓館,但需要注意的是,當你進一步向南走時,你將遠離該鎮的主要景點。在車站的北面,有很多酒店,包括APA酒店-輕井澤–對於那些想要立即到達車站的人來說是一個不錯的選擇。關於住宿列表,請參見我們的 “輕井澤:輕井澤車站地區 “酒店頁面。


舊銀座/舊輕井澤區

輕井澤的舊銀座/舊輕井澤地區位於車站的北部,根據你的目的地,步行10至15分鐘即可到達。在這個地區,你會發現許多小型酒店和賓館,包括幾個高端的 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)。顧名思義,這裡是輕井澤鎮最初的中心地帶;與南邊的現代王子購物廣場相比,這裡的購物和餐飲區更加古怪。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “輕井澤 : 舊銀座/舊輕井澤地區 “酒店頁面。


中輕井澤站區域

中輕井澤站位於輕井澤站以西4公里處,周圍有許多小型酒店、賓館和別墅。星野度假村BEB輕井澤就位於這個區域–距離中輕井澤車站約1.5KM–榆樹街小鎮和虹夕諾雅輕井澤就在更北邊一點的位置。在周邊地區,你會發現一些優秀的餐廳和咖啡館,許多日本富豪也在附近有第二家。如果你打算住在這個地區,重要的是要注意,北陸新幹線不在中輕井澤站運行。抵達輕井澤站後,你需要轉乘當地的信濃鐵道線–只需要4分鐘的路程–乘坐出租車或步行。除非你只帶小行李,而且天氣好,否則我們不建議你步行,因為這可能比你想像的要長。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “輕井澤:中輕井澤站區 “酒店頁面。  


草津溫泉區

草津溫泉是日本最著名的溫泉鎮之一–位於輕井澤車站以北約70至80分鐘車程。草津溫泉不乏住宿選擇,大多數酒店和賓館都集中在標誌性的 “湯畑 “周圍,它為整個城鎮的住宿提供溫泉。這裡有大量的住宿選擇,包括高端 “旅館”(傳統賓館)、大型酒店以及中檔和經濟型選擇。鑑於該鎮及其溫泉的名氣,週末和節假日的住宿可能會提前預訂,所以如果你看中了一家特定的酒店或賓館,一定要儘早鎖定預訂。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “草津溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


萬座溫泉區

萬座溫泉是一個明顯較小的溫泉鎮,坐落在上信越高原國家公園內,距輕井澤約70至80分鐘車程。酒店和旅店分佈在壯觀而美麗的高山景觀中,有步行道延伸到國家公園。萬座溫泉的水來自附近的白根山,以其鮮豔的顏色、酸性和硫磺的特點而聞名。雖然它不適合每個人,但該鎮受到許多尋求其水的遊客的歡迎,據說可以改善血液循環和新陳代謝。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “萬座溫泉區 “酒店頁面。

輕井澤及周邊地區的25項最佳活動


輕井澤是日本最著名的度假勝地之一,提供了許多訪問的理由。在距離東京很近的地方,日本和國際遊客都湧向輕井澤,享受其涼爽的高山氣候、購物、餐館、博物館、畫廊和一系列好的住宿。坐落在上信越高原國家公園的邊界,前往輕井澤的遊客還可以享受附近的目的地,包括淺間山、草津白根山和多個溫泉鎮,包括草津溫泉。關於做什麼和住在哪裡的許多重要提示和建議,請參見我們的 “輕井澤周邊25件事情和住處 “頁面。  

如何前往輕井澤


作為從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點,輕井澤很容易從首都、附近的長野和其他地方到達。我們的 “如何前往輕井澤 “頁面解釋瞭如何從這些和許多其他受歡迎的出發點進行旅行。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於該地區的任何目的地,包括輕井澤。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪輕井澤的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:洽詢首頁,讓我們一起計劃吧!  

輕井澤的最佳住宿地點

諮詢

尋找酒店

DESTINATIONS
KARUIZAWA & KUSATSU ONSEN
Best Places to Stay in Karuizawa

Best Places to Stay in Karuizawa

karuizawa-old-ginza

Popular with Tokyoites, the more wealthy of whom often have second homes in the area, Karuizawa is one of Japan’s most famous resort towns and offers visitors some of Nagano’s best accommodation. On this page you will find the following information:

Best Places to Stay In & Around Karuizawa

25 Best Things to Do Around Karuizawa

How to Get to Karuizawa

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Only 70 minutes from Tokyo or 30 minutes from Nagano using the Hokuriku Shinkansen, Karuizawa is one of Japan’s oldest and most famous mountain resort towns. Sitting around 1000 metres above sea level, Karuizawa enjoys a notably cooler climate than the capital and as such, has offers escape from the heat and humidity of summer. Known for its shopping, dining and outdoor activities including hiking, cycling, golf and skiing and snowboarding in winter, Karuizawa is an all-year-round destination – a little taste of Tokyo in the mountains.

This page is intended to be read in conjunction with our ’25 Things to Do Around Karuizawa’ page. We hope that both pages inspire you to visit Karuizawa and are of assistance in finding the right accommodation for you.

BEST PLACES TO STAY IN & AROUND KARUIZAWA


karuizawa-hotel

Karuizawa boasts an excellent range of accommodation options including many high-end hotels, guesthouses and self-contained apartments and lodges. In this section we provide information about accommodation in the following areas:

KARUIZAWA STATION AREAOLD GINZA / KYUKARUIZAWA AREANAKA-KARUIZAWA STATION AREAKUSATSU ONSEN AREAMANZA ONSEN AREA

Most visitors arrive at Karuizawa Station using the Hokuriku Shinkansen, making the area around the station a convenient base. Alternatively, the area around Naka-Karuizawa Station also has some excellent accommodation options and attractions but it’s worth noting the shinkansen does not service that station:

KARUIZAWA STATION AREA

Most international visitors heading to and from Karuizawa will do so via the station, making it convenient to stay nearby. The area around the station – and effectively Karuizawa itself – can be divided into southern and northern areas. To the south of the station, Prince Shopping Plaza is immediately accessible while Karuizawa Prince Hotel Snow Resort is around five minutes drive. The Prince group operates multiple hotels and villas in this area catering to the high-end market. A little further to the south you will also find some independent guesthouses but it’s important to note that as you move further to the south you will be moving away from the town’s main attractions. To the immediate north of the station there are a good number of hotels including APA Karuizawa – a good option for those wanting immediate access to the station. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Karuizawa: Karuizawa Station Area’ hotel page.


OLD GINZA / KYUKARUIZAWA AREA

The Old Ginza / Kyukaruizawa area of Karuizawa is located to the north of the station, within 10 to 15-minutes walk depending on where you are headed. In this area you will find many smaller hotels and guesthouses including several high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). As the name suggests, this is the original heart of Karuizawa town; a quainter shopping and dining precinct than the modern Prince Shopping Plaza to the south. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Karuizawa: Old Ginza / Kyukaruizawa Area’ hotel page.


NAKA-KARUIZAWA STATION AREA

Lying 4KM to the west of Karuizawa Station, Naka-Karuizawa Station is surrounded by small hotels, guesthouses and villas. Hoshino Resorts BEB Karuizawa is located in this area – around 1.5KM from Naka-Karuizawa Station – with Harunire Terrace and Hoshinoya Karuizawa sitting just a little further to the north. In the surrounding area, you will find some excellent restaurants and cafes with many wealth Japanese also having second homes nearby. If you are planning to stay in this area it’s important to note that the Hokuriku Shinkansen does not service Naka-Karuizawa Station. Upon arrival at Karuizawa Station you will either need to switch to the local Shinano Tetsudo line – a journey that takes only 4-minutes – take a taxi or walk. Unless you are travelling with only small luggage and the weather is good, we don’t recommend walking as it’ll probably take longer than you think. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Karuizawa: Naka-Karuizawa Station Area’ hotel page.


KUSATSU ONSEN AREA

Kusatsu Onsen is one of Japan’s most famous hot spring towns – located around 70 to 80 minutes drive to the north of Karuizawa Station. There’s no shortage of accommodation options in Kusatsu Onsen, with most hotels and guesthouses concentrated around the iconic ‘yubatake’ which feeds the hot springs of accommodation throughout town. There’s a large range of accommodation including high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), large hotels along with mid-range and budget options. Given the fame of the town and its hot springs, accommodation can book-out well in advance on weekends and holidays so if you you’re your eye on a specific hotel or guesthouse, make sure to lock-in that booking early. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kusatsu Onsen Area’ hotel page.


MANZA ONSEN AREA

Manza Onsen is a notably smaller hot spring town nestled within Joshinetsu Kogen National Park – also located around 70 to 80 minutes from Karuizawa. Hotels and guesthouses are dotted across a dramatic yet beautiful alpine landscape with walking trails spanning-out into the national park. Drawing its water from nearby Mount Shirane, the water of Manza Onsen is known for its brightly-coloured, acidic and sulfuric character. While it won’t be for everyone, the town is popular with many visitors who seek-out its water, said to improve blood circulations and metabolism. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Manza Onsen Area’ hotel page.

25 BEST THINGS TO DO IN & AROUND KARUIZAWA


Karuizawa is one of Japan’s most famous resort towns offering lots of reasons to visit. Within easy reach of Tokyo, both Japanese and international visitors flock to Karuizawa to enjoy its cool alpine climate, shopping, restaurants, museum, galleries and array of great accommodation. Sitting on the boundary of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, visitors headed to Karuizawa can also enjoy nearby destinations including Mount Asama, Mount Kusatsu-Shirane and multiple hot spring towns including Kusatsu Onsen. For lots of great tips and suggestions of what to do and where to stay, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Karuizawa & Where To Stay’ page.

HOW TO GET TO KARUIZAWA


As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Karuizawa is easy to reach from the capital, nearby Nagano and beyond. Our ‘How To Get To Karuizawa’ page explains how to make the journey from those and many other popular starting points.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange travel packages including accommodation and transport – with a private vehicle and driver – along with group and private tours and other services in Karuizawa and Central Japan.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Karuizawa? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Best Places to Stay in Karuizawa

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL