目的地
金泽和福井
如何前往金澤

如何前往金澤

kanazawa-station

金澤位於北海岸,是石川縣的首府和通往日本中部的北部門戶。金澤曾經是日本封建時代最富有的城市之一,它將保存完好的歷史街區和目的地與現代設計相結合,包括一些日本最好的購物和餐飲。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

金澤在哪裡?

如何前往金澤

金澤周圍的25件事情和住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

大多數國際遊客通過金澤站進出該市。該站位於市中心,是北陸新幹線的終點站,從東京經長野運行,以及從大阪經京都運行的特快列車Thunderbird服務。因此,儘管相隔甚遠,但從東京和大阪都可以在三個小時內到達金澤。

kanazawa
tour-banner

對於希望在自己的車輛中舒適方便地探索日本中部的遊客,我們可以安排私人包車前往任何地區的目的地–對於希望避免公共交通麻煩的家庭和團體來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。欲了解更多信息,請參閱 “與我們一起預訂!”。長野的第一旅遊和包車運營商”。我們希望以下信息對您計劃訪問日本中部地區有幫助。

金澤在哪裡?


金澤是石川縣的首都,位於日本中部頂端的北海岸。從東京和大阪乘坐火車不到三個小時,金澤站是一個方便的交通樞紐,從那裡可以探索這個城市和地區。北陸新幹線服務從東京經長野到金澤,而特快列車Thunderbird服務從大阪經京都到金澤,使旅客能夠快速和舒適地到達城市。一旦到了那裡,遊客就會發現日本最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市之一–這個地方以其以前的財富和現代風格而聞名。對於想要探索日本封建歷史,同時又想享受日本最好的海鮮、餐飲和購物的遊客來說,金澤是一個理想的目的地,現在已經成為國際遊客的一個熱門站點。關於在那裡做什麼的建議,包括住宿清單,請看下面的 “金澤周圍25件事情和住宿地點”。  

如何前往金澤


kanazawa

在本節中,你會發現如何從以下起點到達金澤的信息:

長野市地獄谷雪猴公園輕井澤東京成田機場羽田機場白川鄉和五箇山高山上高地富山立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線名古屋京都和大阪

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如快車或當地公交車,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括進去。

從長野市出發


hokuriku-shinkansen

長野和金澤在從東京出發的北陸新幹線上都有停靠站,因此在這兩個城市之間旅遊很方便。這條線路上的站點包括:

東京/上野/熊谷/本莊早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井澤/佐久平/上田/長野/飯山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月溫泉/富山/新高岡/金澤

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

北陸新幹線上有四種服務–Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama和Tsurugi,但只有Kagayaki和Hakutaka服務連接金澤和長野。使用Kagayaki,從長野到金澤的旅程需要65分鐘/8920日元,使用Hakutaka需要85至90分鐘/8590日元。關於每天的列車時刻表,請參閱我們的 “北陸新幹線時刻表 “頁面。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園t到金澤需要時間,但經長野站到金澤,比較直接。 從公園裡,你可以選擇。 1. 從公園到長野站的直達快車或 2. 乘坐當地公交車到湯田中站,然後乘坐快車到長野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

從公園出發,快車單程1500日元,55分鐘到達長野站。 相比之下,從公園乘坐當地公交車到湯田中站,然後再乘坐火車,需要15分鐘,費用為310日元,再乘坐前往長野的特快列車,需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,總行程約為60至70分鐘,費用為1600日元。

從輕井澤出發


karuizawa

作為北陸新幹線的一個站點,輕井澤是一個受歡迎的山地度假小鎮,距離金澤和東京很近。要從輕井澤到達金澤,可從輕井澤站乘坐新幹線到金澤站–120分鐘/11120日元。

從東京出發


tokyo-station

雖然相隔甚遠,但從首都到達金澤還是很容易的。東京站是北陸新幹線的南端終點站,因此從首都到金澤的旅行很容易也很方便。使用Kagayaki,從東京到金澤的旅程需要150分鐘/14,180日元,或者使用Hakutaka需要180至200分鐘/13,850日元。

從成田機場出發


tokyo-narita-airport

從成田機場經東京站可分兩段到達金澤。兩條快速列車服務通過東京站和上野站連接成田機場和東京市中心。這兩個車站都是開往金澤的北陸新幹線的站點。

narita-express-nex

1/成田特快(NEX)從成田到東京站。到達東京站需要55分鐘(取決於服務),費用為3070日元,每30至60分鐘發車。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示前往金澤。

narita-keisei-skyliner

2/京成電鐵線從成田到上野站。到達上野站需要40至55分鐘,車費為2520日元,每30至40分鐘發車一次。到達上野站後,轉乘開往金澤的北陸新幹線。

從羽田機場出發


haneda-airport

從羽田出發,經東京站,分兩段行程可到達金澤。有兩種火車服務通過東京站將羽田機場與東京市中心連接起來,在那裡你可以登上開往金澤的北陸新幹線。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1/東京單軌列車通過濱松町站連接機場和東京站,大約30分鐘。從機場乘坐單軌列車到濱松町站(20分鐘/170日元),然後換乘JR山手線或JR京濱東北線快速前往東京站(5分鐘/160日元),總行程約30分鐘/單程660日元。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示操作。

keikyu-line-tokyo

2/京成電鐵通過品川站連接機場和東京站。乘坐開往品川站的京急空港線(約11分鐘/300日元),然後轉乘開往大崎的山手線,到達東京站–13分鐘/170日元,或總行程約30分鐘/470日元。到達東京站後,按照上面的指示前往金澤。

從白川鄉和五箇山出發


shirakawago-gokayama

雖然沒有直接的火車服務,但被列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村都在金澤的附近。 Hokutetsu巴士公司在主要村莊荻町(從3月到11月有一些到菅沼的額外服務)和金澤站之間提供定期服務。單程大約需要85分鐘,費用為1850日元。

從高山出發


takayama-station

Hokutetsu巴士公司經營高速巴士服務,通過白川鄉連接高山站和金澤站(如下圖)。每隔2至3小時發車一次,全程約2小時,單程票價約3600日元,往返票價約6400日元。從高山到金澤沒有直接的火車服務。想要乘坐火車的遊客應該在富山站–詳情見下文–乘坐特快列車飛騨服務–85分鐘/2890日元–然後轉乘前往金澤的北陸新幹線。  

從上高地出發


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

上高地可以通過高山站到達金澤,有頻繁的服務往返於高山濃飛巴士中心–位於高山站旁邊。從上高地巴士總站,乘巴士到平湯溫泉巴士總站–25至30分鐘–然後換乘前往高山的巴士–再60分鐘。有關信息,包括往返高山的時間表和票價,請見下頁。到達高山站後,按照上面的指示操作。

從富山出發


toyama

富山位於金澤東部,是另一個方便遊客往返日本中部的門戶,特別是那些前往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的遊客–見下文。金澤站和富山站都是北陸新幹線的停靠站,使得兩者之間的旅行快速而簡單。從富山出發,乘坐Hakutaka或Tsurugi服務 – 20至25分鐘/2860日元。

從立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線出發


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

可從富山/金澤一側經立山站進入立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線。要到達金澤,可從立山站乘坐富山地方鉄道到電鐵富山站 – 60分鐘/1230日元。步行到富山站,轉乘開往金澤站的北陸新幹線–22分鐘/2860日元。

從名古屋出發


nagoya-castle

名古屋和金澤位於兩岸,但由於日本的火車網絡非常好,在這兩個城市之間移動很方便。從名古屋站到金澤,乘坐特快 “Shirasagi”號,180分鐘/6930日元。 另外,從名古屋站乘坐東海道新幹線到米原站,再換乘特快Shirasagi號–150分鐘/7370日元,速度更快,但費用更高。

從京都和大阪出發


kyoto-higashiyama

大阪和京都與金澤之間有特快Thunderbird連接。 兩市之間的班次,所需時間和費用如下:從新大阪站出發,150~155分鐘/7260日元;從京都站出發,125分鐘/6490日元。

金澤周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


kanazawa

作為日本最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市之一,金澤很適合進行多日遊,將城市的許多景點與附近地區的亮點結合起來。從它的歷史景點和地區到優秀的畫廊、博物館、購物和餐飲,遊客往往會愛上金澤,並希望他們能在日程安排中留出更多時間來探索它所提供的一切。關於在這個城市做什麼的提示和建議,包括住宿列表,以及附近的其他偉大的目的地,請參閱我們的 “金澤周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於這些目的地和更多的目的地之間。  

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪金澤和日本中部的問題嗎?請聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧

DESTINATIONS
KANAZAWA & FUKUI
How to Get to Kanazawa

How to Get to Kanazawa

kanazawa-station

Located on the north coast, Kanazawa is the capital city of Ishikawa Prefecture and northern gateway to Central Japan. Once one of the wealthiest cities in feudal Japan, Kanazawa blends beautifully preserved historic districts and destinations with modern design including some of Japan’s best shopping and dining. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Kanazawa?

How to Get to Kanazawa

25 Things to Do Around Kanazawa & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Most international visitors move to and from the city via Kanazawa Station. Located in the centre of the city, the station is the terminus the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo via Nagano, along with the Limited Express Thunderbird service running from Osaka via Kyoto. As such, despite being separated by quite some distance, Kanazawa can be reached from both Tokyo and Osaka in under three hours.

kanazawa
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to explore Central Japan in the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle, we can arrange private charters to any regional destination – a great option for families and groups wanting to avoid the hassle of public transport. For further information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. We hope that the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to Central Japan.

WHERE IS KANAZAWA?


Kanazawa is the capital city of Ishikawa Prefecture, located on north coast at the top of Central Japan. Under three hours from both Tokyo and Osaka by train, Kanazawa Station is a convenient transport hub from where to explore the city and region. The Hokuriku Shinkansen service runs to Kanazawa from Tokyo via Nagano, while the Limited Express Thunderbird service runs to Kanazawa from Osaka via Kyoto allowing travelers to reach the city quickly and in comfort. Once there, visitors discover one of Japan’s most historic and pleasant cities – a place known for its former wealth and contemporary style. An ideal destination for visitors wanting to explore Japan’s feudal past while enjoying some of the country’s best seafood, dining and shopping, Kanazawa is now firmly established as a popular stop for international travelers. For suggestions of what to do while there, including accommodation listings, see ’25 Things to Do Around Kanazawa & Where to Stay’ below.

HOW TO GET TO KANAZAWA


kanazawa

In this section you will find information on how to reach Kanazawa from the following starting points:

NAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKARUIZAWATOKYONARITA AIRPORT HANEDA AIRPORTSHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMATAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHITOYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTENAGOYAKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO CITY


hokuriku-shinkansen

Both Nagano and Kanazawa are stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo, making it easy to move between the cities. Stops on the line include:

Tokyo / Ueno / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakutaka services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Nagano to Kanazawa takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka. For daily train schedules, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Kanazawa from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, simply transfer to the shinkansen bound for Kanazawa.

FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa

A stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, Karuizawa is a popular mountain resort town within easy reach of Kanazawa and Tokyo. To reach Kanazawa from Karuizawa, take the shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Kanazawa Station – 120 min / JPY11,120.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station

Though located far apart, it’s easy to reach Kanazawa from the capital. Tokyo Station is the southern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, making it easy and convenient to travel from the capital to Kanazawa. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Tokyo to Kanazawa takes 150 minutes / JPY14,180 or 180 to 200 minutes / JPY13,850 using the Hakutaka.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

Kanazawa can be reached in a two-stage journey from Narita via Tokyo Station. Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo via Tokyo Station and Ueno Station. Both stations are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen service bound for Kanazawa.

narita-express-nex

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above onto Kanazawa.

narita-keisei-skyliner

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kanazawa.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport

Kanazawa can be reached in a two-stage journey from Haneda via Tokyo Station. Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo via Tokyo Station, at which you can board the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kanazawa.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

keikyu-line-tokyo

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above onto Kanazawa.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA


shirakawago-gokayama

While there are no direct train services, the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go & Gokayama are within easy reach of Kanazawa. The Hokuetsu Bus company operates regular services between the main village of Ogimachi (with some additional services to Suganuma from March until November) and Kanazawa Station. A one-way journey takes approximately 85 minutes and costs JPY1850.

FROM TAKAYAMA


takayama-station

The Hokuetsu Bus company operates highway bus services that connect Takayama Station to Kanazawa Station via Shirakawa-go (as below). Departing every 2 to 3 hours and taking around 2 hours to make the journey, a one-way trip costs around JPY3600 while a return ticket will cost around JPY6400. There is no direct train service from to Takayama to Kanazawa. Visitors wanting to use the train should proceed to Toyama Station – see below for details – on the Limited Express Hida service – 85 minutes / JPY2890 – and then switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kanazawa.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

Kanazawa can be reached from Kamikochi via Takayama Station, with frequent services running to and from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center – located next to Takayama Station. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takyama – another 60 minutes. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. Once at Takayama Station, follow the directions above.

FROM TOYAMA


toyama

Lying to the east of Kanazawa, Toyama is another convenient gateway for visitors heading to and from Central Japan especially those headed for the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – see below. Both Kanazawa Station and Toyama Station are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, making the journey between the two quick and easy. From Toyama, take the Hakutaka or Tsurugi services – 20 to 25 min / JPY2860.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be accessed from the Toyama/Kanazawa-side via Tateyama Station. To reach Kanazawa, take the Toyama Chiho Railway from Tateyama Station to Dentetsu Toyama Station – 60 minutes / JPY1230. Walk the short distance to Toyama Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kanazawa Station – 22 minutes / JPY2860.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya-castle

Nagoya and Kanazawa are located on opposite coasts however thanks to Japan’s fantastic train network, it’s easy to move between the two cities. From Nagoya Station, the Limited Express Shirasagi runs direct to Kanazawa – 180 min / JPY6930. Alternatively, take the Tokaido Shinkansen from Nagoya Station to Maibara Station, and then switch to the Limited Express Shirasagi –  150 min / JPY7370 – a faster but more expensive option.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


kyoto-higashiyama

Kyoto & Osaka are connected to Kanazawa by the Limited Express Thunderbird. Frequent services run between the cities and involve the following travel times and costs: 150 to 155 minutes / JPY7260 from Shin-Osaka Station and 125 minutes / JPY6490 from Kyoto Station.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND KANAZAWA & WHERE TO STAY


kanazawa

One of the most historic and enjoyable cities in Japan, Kanazawa is well-suited to a multi-day visit combining the many attractions of the city with nearby regional highlights. From it’s historic attractions and districts to its excellent galleries, museums, shopping and dining, visitors tend to fall in love with Kanazawa and wish they’d allowed more time in their schedule to explore all it has to offer. For tips and suggestions of what to do in the city, including accommodation listings, along with other great destinations nearby, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Kanazawa & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any of these destinations and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Kanazawa and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kanazawa & Fukui

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do